Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Past Lotto Results

All National Lottery tickets are valid for 180 days (roughly six months) after the date of the draw. Here you can view the winning Lotto numbers for all draws within that time period. Select a date to view more information, and find out if you are a winner whilst you still have time to make a claim.

For older results, select a year from the list at the bottom of this page to view the full archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 16th January 2021
3
15
38
45
48
53
27
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 13th January 2021
1
8
12
16
18
42
4
£2,000,000
Saturday 9th January 2021
9
21
23
30
35
38
53
£20,000,000
Wednesday 6th January 2021
2
8
36
51
52
54
10
£9,038,072
Rolled
Saturday 2nd January 2021
6
8
9
36
39
57
37
£7,534,975
Rolled
Wednesday 30th December 2020
11
17
21
24
37
49
45
£5,250,464
Rolled
Saturday 26th December 2020
26
43
44
46
52
55
6
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
20
42
48
51
52
54
21
£15,000,000
Roll Down
Saturday 19th December 2020
4
10
14
21
27
28
23
£4,091,879
Rolled
Wednesday 16th December 2020
2
28
30
36
38
43
33
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 12th December 2020
13
38
39
49
53
56
59
£3,800,000
Wednesday 9th December 2020
7
8
10
14
28
33
26
£5,465,784
Saturday 5th December 2020
13
38
47
51
52
59
18
£4,109,513
Rolled
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
16
22
26
38
39
47
48
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 28th November 2020
9
27
35
45
46
57
32
£12,032,594
Roll Down
Wednesday 25th November 2020
11
18
30
33
44
55
48
£9,261,078
Rolled
Saturday 21st November 2020
23
32
37
49
54
57
47
£7,743,072
Rolled
Wednesday 18th November 2020
18
26
27
28
41
54
45
£5,479,080
Rolled
Saturday 14th November 2020
25
37
39
44
50
56
13
£4,128,919
Rolled
Wednesday 11th November 2020
6
36
46
49
50
59
38
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 7th November 2020
3
33
45
50
52
56
44
£20,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 4th November 2020
10
20
28
32
35
50
24
£12,980,180
Roll Down
Saturday 31st October 2020
1
6
16
34
49
59
35
£10,998,085
Rolled
Wednesday 28th October 2020
11
18
27
38
47
59
14
£8,692,170
Rolled
Saturday 24th October 2020
13
18
19
47
53
57
44
£7,254,754
Rolled
Wednesday 21st October 2020
9
12
27
28
29
44
8
£5,099,582
Rolled
Saturday 17th October 2020
26
32
38
41
49
51
46
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 14th October 2020
9
12
28
31
46
50
10
£8,996,243
Saturday 10th October 2020
11
21
36
45
49
56
2
£7,555,131
Rolled
Wednesday 7th October 2020
12
18
37
52
56
58
53
£5,397,910
Rolled
Saturday 3rd October 2020
1
4
13
24
27
47
2
£4,032,838
Rolled
Wednesday 30th September 2020
10
25
34
41
46
55
36
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 26th September 2020
1
19
35
38
54
55
45
£11,496,937
Roll Down
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
8
17
28
35
47
51
52
£8,998,696
Rolled
Saturday 19th September 2020
9
13
39
49
52
53
56
£7,566,684
Rolled
Wednesday 16th September 2020
16
20
29
33
47
49
45
£5,386,435
Rolled
Saturday 12th September 2020
5
23
36
37
42
52
14
£4,051,990
Rolled
Wednesday 9th September 2020
11
13
33
48
50
56
55
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 5th September 2020
3
11
28
36
38
47
32
£20,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
11
15
45
54
55
58
12
£9,041,705
Rolled
Saturday 29th August 2020
5
10
21
47
51
57
16
£7,543,906
Rolled
Wednesday 26th August 2020
4
8
24
27
31
39
45
£5,316,218
Rolled
Saturday 22nd August 2020
19
23
24
28
37
51
12
£3,988,224
Rolled
Wednesday 19th August 2020
21
22
32
36
45
50
5
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 15th August 2020
10
14
16
22
25
34
21
£10,770,647
Wednesday 12th August 2020
6
8
27
31
37
51
20
£8,526,920
Rolled
Saturday 8th August 2020
2
40
49
53
56
58
41
£7,178,766
Rolled
Wednesday 5th August 2020
1
28
42
43
51
58
36
£5,102,936
Rolled
Saturday 1st August 2020
4
10
13
24
53
56
22
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 29th July 2020
1
24
39
46
49
52
51
£5,139,353
Saturday 25th July 2020
10
13
14
18
33
34
15
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
2
7
11
23
37
45
19
£2,000,000

Lotto Results Archive Years