Twitter Instagram

Past Lotto Results

All National Lottery tickets are valid for 180 days (roughly six months) after the date of the draw. Here you can view the winning Lotto numbers for all draws within that time period. Select a date to view more information, and find out if you are a winner whilst you still have time to make a claim.

For older results, select a year from the list at the bottom of this page to view the full archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 25th June 2022
13
23
25
31
43
52
6
£3,965,089
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
21
36
40
46
48
54
38
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 18th June 2022
11
14
36
39
42
59
21
£7,440,150
Wednesday 15th June 2022
3
26
37
38
41
53
36
£5,295,297
Rolled
Saturday 11th June 2022
20
21
32
34
52
59
1
£4,026,408
Rolled
Wednesday 8th June 2022
11
23
25
38
53
58
52
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 4th June 2022
9
19
41
46
52
59
24
£20,000,000
Wednesday 1st June 2022
1
4
6
30
32
38
18
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 28th May 2022
5
16
24
34
44
57
20
£3,800,000
Wednesday 25th May 2022
30
31
37
45
49
56
51
£8,576,335
Saturday 21st May 2022
12
25
37
48
51
57
8
£7,177,782
Rolled
Wednesday 18th May 2022
18
20
38
40
42
51
45
£5,055,480
Rolled
Saturday 14th May 2022
12
15
21
24
39
50
35
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 11th May 2022
21
34
37
39
44
51
26
£8,606,092
Saturday 7th May 2022
3
5
6
15
41
45
39
£7,120,907
Rolled
Wednesday 4th May 2022
6
10
29
50
55
57
5
£5,036,668
Rolled
Saturday 30th April 2022
15
19
26
41
51
57
52
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 27th April 2022
10
22
35
38
56
57
46
£8,525,949
Saturday 23rd April 2022
7
10
24
31
48
56
15
£7,112,555
Rolled
Wednesday 20th April 2022
5
8
24
47
50
53
31
£5,021,487
Rolled
Saturday 16th April 2022
2
4
6
35
55
58
44
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 13th April 2022
1
7
10
30
40
53
2
£5,355,727
Saturday 9th April 2022
10
11
18
29
44
59
17
£4,033,737
Rolled
Wednesday 6th April 2022
3
17
23
24
30
49
59
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 2nd April 2022
22
24
27
30
52
57
20
£11,698,558
Roll Down
Wednesday 30th March 2022
11
12
14
17
44
58
29
£8,944,842
Rolled
Saturday 26th March 2022
13
18
27
35
46
53
40
£7,495,306
Rolled
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
3
14
15
46
52
53
50
£5,335,985
Rolled
Saturday 19th March 2022
20
24
33
34
50
51
7
£4,045,045
Rolled
Wednesday 16th March 2022
14
20
23
28
33
54
12
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 12th March 2022
7
13
21
23
39
44
16
£4,111,150
Wednesday 9th March 2022
3
10
26
38
41
47
45
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 5th March 2022
10
21
29
33
42
51
48
£20,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
43
48
49
52
55
58
32
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 26th February 2022
5
8
33
37
47
52
20
£11,812,605
Roll Down
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
4
22
26
27
33
37
20
£9,021,342
Rolled
Saturday 19th February 2022
33
34
44
50
56
57
26
£7,576,468
Rolled
Wednesday 16th February 2022
21
27
31
50
53
59
24
£5,408,920
Rolled
Saturday 12th February 2022
9
16
26
28
47
58
49
£4,081,142
Rolled
Wednesday 9th February 2022
12
16
17
43
53
57
29
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 5th February 2022
8
24
36
39
46
56
48
£11,847,859
Roll Down
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
6
22
29
48
50
59
3
£9,091,892
Rolled
Saturday 29th January 2022
4
12
35
41
47
50
46
£7,592,322
Rolled
Wednesday 26th January 2022
5
26
36
53
57
58
2
£5,382,068
Rolled
Saturday 22nd January 2022
1
20
25
35
46
59
28
£4,086,582
Rolled
Wednesday 19th January 2022
3
13
41
50
56
57
58
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 15th January 2022
13
14
25
31
37
39
4
£12,070,921
Roll Down
Wednesday 12th January 2022
8
21
37
39
56
59
32
£9,311,761
Rolled
Saturday 8th January 2022
21
28
33
36
43
46
27
£7,776,811
Rolled
Wednesday 5th January 2022
3
5
21
28
56
57
14
£5,544,411
Rolled
Saturday 1st January 2022
14
29
31
41
43
56
42
£4,201,355
Rolled

Lotto Results Archive Years

Pick 3 numbers to win
$500!
Time until the next draw:
Pick Now! More Info
×