Twitter Instagram

Past Lotto Results

All National Lottery tickets are valid for 180 days (roughly six months) after the date of the draw. Here you can view the winning Lotto numbers for all draws within that time period. Select a date to view more information, and find out if you are a winner whilst you still have time to make a claim.

For older results, select a year from the list at the bottom of this page to view the full archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wednesday 26th January 2022
5
26
36
53
57
58
2
£5,382,068
Rolled
Saturday 22nd January 2022
1
20
25
35
46
59
28
£4,086,582
Rolled
Wednesday 19th January 2022
3
13
41
50
56
57
58
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 15th January 2022
13
14
25
31
37
39
4
£12,070,921
Roll Down
Wednesday 12th January 2022
8
21
37
39
56
59
32
£9,311,761
Rolled
Saturday 8th January 2022
21
28
33
36
43
46
27
£7,776,811
Rolled
Wednesday 5th January 2022
3
5
21
28
56
57
14
£5,544,411
Rolled
Saturday 1st January 2022
14
29
31
41
43
56
42
£4,201,355
Rolled
Wednesday 29th December 2021
3
17
28
42
52
57
58
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 25th December 2021
15
24
26
30
42
59
18
£15,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
6
13
14
20
45
52
54
£5,472,566
Rolled
Saturday 18th December 2021
12
23
27
45
51
54
59
£4,082,078
Rolled
Wednesday 15th December 2021
2
15
17
28
30
45
54
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 11th December 2021
6
13
14
15
31
33
38
£11,704,275
Roll Down
Wednesday 8th December 2021
12
30
31
34
52
58
56
£9,035,615
Rolled
Saturday 4th December 2021
8
24
25
32
33
46
47
£7,547,238
Rolled
Wednesday 1st December 2021
4
7
8
37
42
50
36
£5,364,290
Rolled
Saturday 27th November 2021
1
15
16
17
24
48
9
£4,015,362
Rolled
Wednesday 24th November 2021
4
11
17
19
39
42
59
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 20th November 2021
5
16
17
32
51
59
53
£4,026,102
Wednesday 17th November 2021
13
24
34
35
49
55
53
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 13th November 2021
13
14
16
28
43
52
56
£4,101,869
Wednesday 10th November 2021
10
11
18
20
37
49
5
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 6th November 2021
3
7
21
29
34
39
19
£20,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 3rd November 2021
6
31
39
47
48
58
8
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 30th October 2021
7
18
47
51
56
59
17
£11,042,269
Wednesday 27th October 2021
8
20
22
39
47
48
16
£8,714,754
Rolled
Saturday 23rd October 2021
4
13
21
27
28
37
19
£7,265,148
Rolled
Wednesday 20th October 2021
23
27
29
37
43
47
11
£5,107,865
Rolled
Saturday 16th October 2021
4
18
21
24
37
58
22
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 13th October 2021
4
8
12
15
38
56
30
£2,000,000
Saturday 9th October 2021
6
9
30
48
51
52
55
£11,836,281
Roll Down
Wednesday 6th October 2021
1
9
16
27
30
51
34
£9,052,462
Rolled
Saturday 2nd October 2021
32
35
36
37
40
51
43
£7,569,060
Rolled
Wednesday 29th September 2021
15
17
27
40
45
52
28
£5,370,436
Rolled
Saturday 25th September 2021
13
15
31
32
36
56
53
£4,048,514
Rolled
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
13
21
33
40
44
52
9
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 18th September 2021
19
32
44
45
52
53
12
£15,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 15th September 2021
20
24
25
27
34
37
50
£5,383,627
Rolled
Saturday 11th September 2021
2
13
38
42
52
54
39
£4,079,277
Rolled
Wednesday 8th September 2021
3
4
13
14
38
56
52
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 4th September 2021
1
14
21
36
39
41
34
£20,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 1st September 2021
3
19
28
33
41
43
57
£9,079,487
Rolled
Saturday 28th August 2021
18
24
34
49
50
57
41
£7,596,828
Rolled
Wednesday 25th August 2021
7
15
30
39
52
59
38
£5,419,064
Rolled
Saturday 21st August 2021
17
18
27
28
35
57
51
£4,061,448
Rolled
Wednesday 18th August 2021
4
10
27
30
48
50
54
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 14th August 2021
1
2
15
19
39
43
58
£11,165,532
Wednesday 11th August 2021
13
32
36
37
39
46
40
£8,817,804
Rolled
Saturday 7th August 2021
10
15
22
41
51
57
58
£7,357,979
Rolled
Wednesday 4th August 2021
3
16
27
34
36
46
6
£5,158,495
Rolled

Lotto Results Archive Years