Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
iphone

FREE Thunderball Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

Thunderball Statistics

Find out all the information that you need to know about which Thunderball numbers have been drawn most often, which have been drawn the fewest times and which have appeared most often in pairs or triplets. You can also discover which numbers have not been picked for a while. It’s up to you to decide how these statistics influence your choice of numbers.

All of the information is taken from 9th May 2010 up to and including Saturday 6th March 2021, as this time period encompasses all draws which have used the current ball pool of 1-39.

Take a look at the historical Thunderball statistics page to view data from before 9th May 2010, when the available ball pool was 1-34.

Thunderball Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
227 times
2

Drawn:
227 times
3

Drawn:
231 times
4

Drawn:
254 times
5

Drawn:
224 times
6

Drawn:
258 times
7

Drawn:
242 times
8

Drawn:
228 times
9

Drawn:
226 times
10

Drawn:
248 times
11

Drawn:
221 times
12

Drawn:
212 times
13

Drawn:
234 times
14

Drawn:
215 times
15

Drawn:
246 times
16

Drawn:
246 times
17

Drawn:
234 times
18

Drawn:
252 times
19

Drawn:
246 times
20

Drawn:
248 times
21

Drawn:
251 times
22

Drawn:
243 times
23

Drawn:
240 times
24

Drawn:
245 times
25

Drawn:
225 times
26

Drawn:
249 times
27

Drawn:
240 times
28

Drawn:
235 times
29

Drawn:
265 times
30

Drawn:
261 times
31

Drawn:
255 times
32

Drawn:
254 times
33

Drawn:
234 times
34

Drawn:
251 times
35

Drawn:
212 times
36

Drawn:
223 times
37

Drawn:
219 times
38

Drawn:
229 times
39

Drawn:
235 times


1

Drawn:
130 times
2

Drawn:
127 times
3

Drawn:
154 times
4

Drawn:
136 times
5

Drawn:
132 times
6

Drawn:
125 times
7

Drawn:
127 times
8

Drawn:
144 times
9

Drawn:
105 times
10

Drawn:
127 times
11

Drawn:
136 times
12

Drawn:
134 times
13

Drawn:
143 times
14

Drawn:
137 times


Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Thunderball Numbers Frequency Graph

Most Common Thunderball Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
29 265 6 days ago
(Tue 2nd Mar 2021)
30 261 19 days ago
(Wed 17th Feb 2021)
6 258 20 days ago
(Tue 16th Feb 2021)
31 255 9 days ago
(Sat 27th Feb 2021)
32 254 2 days ago
(Sat 6th Mar 2021)
3 154 17 days ago
(Fri 19th Feb 2021)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
9 65 days ago
(Sat 2nd Jan 2021)
3 47 days ago
(Wed 20th Jan 2021)
17 41 days ago
(Tue 26th Jan 2021)
38 38 days ago
(Fri 29th Jan 2021)
28 34 days ago
(Tue 2nd Feb 2021)
10 117 days ago
(Wed 11th Nov 2020)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
35 212 6 days ago
(Tue 2nd Mar 2021)
12 212 5 days ago
(Wed 3rd Mar 2021)
14 215 6 days ago
(Tue 2nd Mar 2021)
37 219 13 days ago
(Tue 23rd Feb 2021)
11 221 3 days ago
(Fri 5th Mar 2021)
9 105 26 days ago
(Wed 10th Feb 2021)

Most Common Pairs and Common Consecutive Pairs

Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
26 29 44
7 34 42
22 31 40
3 15 39
4 17 38

Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
31 32 34
16 17 34
32 33 30
15 16 30
30 31 30

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Common Triplets

Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
24 34 37 8
3 24 30 8
4 8 14 8
3 9 15 8
5 20 38 8

Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
15 16 17 6
11 12 13 6
28 29 30 4
4 5 6 4
12 13 14 4