Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Lotto Results for 2016

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2016 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2016
10
17
35
41
51
54
25

There were 121 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£26,293,902
Wednesday 28th December 2016
5
40
47
48
52
54
33

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£22,170,849
Rolled
Saturday 24th December 2016
16
19
29
46
54
58
12

There were 221 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£20,765,992
Rolled
Wednesday 21st December 2016
10
13
22
35
42
52
27

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£16,574,503
Rolled
Saturday 17th December 2016
2
11
18
32
40
54
8

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£15,287,600
Rolled
Wednesday 14th December 2016
3
7
8
9
40
58
36

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£12,040,376
Rolled
Saturday 10th December 2016
11
26
31
32
33
46
20

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,343,595
Rolled
Wednesday 7th December 2016
16
27
31
32
44
58
42

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,215,444
Rolled
Saturday 3rd December 2016
3
8
9
19
21
54
31

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,572,309
Rolled
Wednesday 30th November 2016
10
20
25
39
45
55
22

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,046,590
Rolled
Saturday 26th November 2016
1
2
28
40
48
49
17

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,394,608
Wednesday 23rd November 2016
2
4
8
25
38
39
29

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,211,954
Rolled
Saturday 19th November 2016
5
7
8
16
28
37
40

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,563,528
Rolled
Wednesday 16th November 2016
7
12
33
47
50
51
40

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,006,766
Rolled
Saturday 12th November 2016
3
11
16
31
44
55
8

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,672,414
Wednesday 9th November 2016
12
13
30
34
39
52
38

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,075,555
Rolled
Saturday 5th November 2016
8
12
16
26
45
49
27

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,615,348
Wednesday 2nd November 2016
5
14
19
24
31
38
29

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,816,275
Saturday 29th October 2016
7
8
16
24
29
58
42

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,075,232
Rolled
Wednesday 26th October 2016
5
11
27
29
52
53
13

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,845,840
Rolled
Saturday 22nd October 2016
9
19
26
27
45
50
23

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,644,720
Rolled
Wednesday 19th October 2016
2
3
4
32
54
59
12

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£26,196,380
Saturday 15th October 2016
14
16
25
42
46
51
53

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£24,226,822
Rolled
Wednesday 12th October 2016
2
22
29
30
36
58
53

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£21,056,054
Rolled
Saturday 8th October 2016
11
17
20
32
40
42
27

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£19,422,626
Rolled
Wednesday 5th October 2016
11
16
25
37
43
44
39

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£16,333,383
Rolled
Saturday 1st October 2016
4
5
18
28
43
58
55

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,494,590
Rolled
Wednesday 28th September 2016
19
29
37
41
51
53
55

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£11,106,204
Rolled
Saturday 24th September 2016
11
24
34
43
44
47
42

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,286,909
Rolled
Wednesday 21st September 2016
20
21
28
33
49
56
43

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,968,842
Rolled
Saturday 17th September 2016
10
14
25
29
52
54
37

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,777,516
Rolled
Wednesday 14th September 2016
16
23
35
42
44
58
28

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£24,440,625
Saturday 10th September 2016
6
17
37
46
47
51
2

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£22,576,245
Rolled
Wednesday 7th September 2016
3
10
12
29
30
44
11

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£19,322,908
Rolled
Saturday 3rd September 2016
2
6
17
28
38
55
37

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£17,766,697
Rolled
Wednesday 31st August 2016
15
16
26
45
47
49
50

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,168,137
Rolled
Saturday 27th August 2016
5
10
22
23
34
54
8

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£12,177,452
Rolled
Wednesday 24th August 2016
4
10
15
37
38
59
1

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,622,407
Rolled
Saturday 20th August 2016
8
18
26
35
41
52
17

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,898,564
Rolled
Wednesday 17th August 2016
4
15
27
36
37
59
55

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,079,852
Rolled
Saturday 13th August 2016
12
20
31
39
43
46
38

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£16,109,419
Wednesday 10th August 2016
11
17
35
36
40
59
39

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£12,694,073
Rolled
Saturday 6th August 2016
34
39
42
47
53
54
8

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,842,259
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd August 2016
16
17
22
38
41
55
5

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,485,160
Rolled
Saturday 30th July 2016
14
26
28
41
51
57
48

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,771,863
Rolled
Wednesday 27th July 2016
9
24
26
38
40
46
30

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,055,847
Rolled
Saturday 23rd July 2016
19
20
30
37
54
59
25

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,750,115
Wednesday 20th July 2016
18
29
30
37
46
59
23

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,093,346
Rolled
Saturday 16th July 2016
10
14
17
32
36
50
41

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£11,216,708
Wednesday 13th July 2016
1
22
30
34
57
58
51

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,827,959
Rolled
Saturday 9th July 2016
1
3
22
29
36
42
12

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,015,662
Rolled
Wednesday 6th July 2016
1
3
20
24
38
39
4

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,198,488
Rolled
Saturday 2nd July 2016
3
9
16
19
24
43
13

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,671,343
Wednesday 29th June 2016
10
19
21
45
46
56
2

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£11,197,784
Rolled
Saturday 25th June 2016
13
14
18
22
24
56
16

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,331,785
Rolled
Wednesday 22nd June 2016
11
25
36
39
40
57
37

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,026,100
Rolled
Saturday 18th June 2016
10
17
26
31
35
38
47

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,752,365
Rolled
Wednesday 15th June 2016
2
14
19
20
29
38
27

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£21,054,380
Saturday 11th June 2016
4
17
30
38
47
55
3

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£19,625,229
Rolled
Wednesday 8th June 2016
28
33
43
49
55
58
21

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£16,666,695
Rolled
Saturday 4th June 2016
7
32
34
48
55
58
30

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,857,812
Rolled
Wednesday 1st June 2016
23
27
36
39
41
49
6

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£11,376,953
Rolled
Saturday 28th May 2016
8
10
36
40
52
57
59

There were 22 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,592,318
Rolled
Wednesday 25th May 2016
6
20
33
44
45
55
16

There were 22 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,120,716
Rolled
Saturday 21st May 2016
6
7
19
28
30
52
46

There were 22 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,837,901
Rolled
Wednesday 18th May 2016
1
3
28
34
37
46
59

There were 22 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,162,138
Saturday 14th May 2016
9
12
23
24
32
51
16

There were 22 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,873,490
Rolled
Wednesday 11th May 2016
13
22
23
33
49
54
53

There were 22 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,315,123
Saturday 7th May 2016
4
14
17
27
34
36
28

There were 22 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,930,932
Rolled
Wednesday 4th May 2016
1
2
3
4
20
21
22

There were 22 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£11,749,355
Saturday 30th April 2016
1
2
5
38
53
56
31

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,889,930
Rolled
Wednesday 27th April 2016
12
24
29
34
39
57
28

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,320,566
Rolled
Saturday 23rd April 2016
2
14
26
35
44
59
24

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,969,040
Rolled
Wednesday 20th April 2016
1
7
9
10
12
31
28

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,187,078
Saturday 16th April 2016
2
5
14
42
51
55
54

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,317,199
Wednesday 13th April 2016
13
15
17
19
35
57
21

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,737,023
Rolled
Saturday 9th April 2016
20
22
25
34
47
51
18

There were 30 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,426,238
Rolled
Wednesday 6th April 2016
15
17
31
41
50
57
5

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£35,133,888
Saturday 2nd April 2016
7
14
20
33
47
55
15

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£33,282,708
Rolled
Wednesday 30th March 2016
5
13
24
31
40
41
7

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£29,875,556
Rolled
Saturday 26th March 2016
5
12
43
51
53
57
28

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£28,269,422
Rolled
Wednesday 23rd March 2016
7
14
21
35
41
42
43

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£24,887,143
Rolled
Saturday 19th March 2016
21
27
31
34
40
54
22

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£23,255,533
Rolled
Wednesday 16th March 2016
13
14
31
42
44
58
1

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£19,917,119
Rolled
Saturday 12th March 2016
13
21
30
39
51
56
1

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£18,326,514
Rolled
Wednesday 9th March 2016
26
31
35
37
40
49
36

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,440,873
Rolled
Saturday 5th March 2016
11
19
29
37
40
41
47

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£12,335,968
Rolled
Wednesday 2nd March 2016
4
15
21
26
39
58
20

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,534,850
Rolled
Saturday 27th February 2016
11
14
22
37
53
56
55

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,612,256
Rolled
Wednesday 24th February 2016
4
14
18
19
26
27
25

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,275,802
Rolled
Saturday 20th February 2016
2
17
35
41
57
59
42

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,726,199
Wednesday 17th February 2016
5
15
33
47
51
59
7

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,388,928
Rolled
Saturday 13th February 2016
15
16
23
39
48
59
36

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£32,534,188
Wednesday 10th February 2016
2
13
25
32
37
39
48

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£28,677,758
Rolled
Saturday 6th February 2016
10
12
18
34
52
56
50

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£26,744,925
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd February 2016
23
25
34
36
37
54
49

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£22,881,101
Rolled
Saturday 30th January 2016
1
6
21
31
41
44
42

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£20,901,550
Rolled
Wednesday 27th January 2016
8
38
41
42
50
58
24

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£16,556,227
Rolled
Saturday 23rd January 2016
8
9
10
11
41
54
24

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,230,775
Rolled
Wednesday 20th January 2016
18
36
37
38
54
57
14

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,019,900
Rolled
Saturday 16th January 2016
1
8
12
25
43
52
38

There were 25 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,820,460
Rolled
Wednesday 13th January 2016
4
12
38
46
57
59
8

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,773,612
Rolled
Saturday 9th January 2016
26
27
46
47
52
58
48

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£66,070,646
Wednesday 6th January 2016
8
30
40
50
54
57
13

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£52,964,701
Rolled
Saturday 2nd January 2016
12
25
29
40
48
56
52

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£47,405,023
Rolled

Lotto Results Archive Years