Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
App Image

Download the FREE Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

Lotto Results for 2011

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2011 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2011
7
11
37
38
42
44
2
£4,040,520
Wednesday 28th December 2011
8
11
13
17
48
49
19
£2,152,447
Saturday 24th December 2011
1
15
23
32
36
43
19
£7,646,242
Wednesday 21st December 2011
7
28
30
34
38
45
6
£2,438,954
Rolled
Saturday 17th December 2011
1
22
35
39
42
48
12
£4,672,310
Wednesday 14th December 2011
3
10
25
28
30
43
31
£1,992,348
Saturday 10th December 2011
16
21
24
29
30
39
20
£15,192,740
Wednesday 7th December 2011
10
14
27
31
32
47
41
£10,064,790
Rolled
Saturday 3rd December 2011
1
30
35
47
48
49
8
£7,140,945
Rolled
Wednesday 30th November 2011
13
23
24
25
26
30
4
£2,163,127
Rolled
Saturday 26th November 2011
13
16
25
26
36
46
15
£4,459,976
Wednesday 23rd November 2011
4
11
19
22
31
48
6
£1,896,961
Saturday 19th November 2011
1
29
31
32
34
36
45
£7,335,982
Wednesday 16th November 2011
10
12
26
27
39
40
20
£2,347,516
Rolled
Saturday 12th November 2011
6
12
13
28
33
38
10
£3,927,854
Wednesday 9th November 2011
2
8
10
23
27
32
44
£1,832,631
Saturday 5th November 2011
14
16
23
24
27
39
43
£10,000,000
Wednesday 2nd November 2011
11
12
33
37
38
49
3
£2,496,416
Saturday 29th October 2011
5
9
14
28
46
49
45
£3,997,456
Wednesday 26th October 2011
4
23
34
38
39
41
27
£2,598,975
Saturday 22nd October 2011
20
27
28
34
43
44
1
£4,639,087
Wednesday 19th October 2011
13
14
18
32
34
49
20
£2,628,379
Saturday 15th October 2011
7
12
27
34
41
46
14
£14,663,305
Wednesday 12th October 2011
13
24
25
26
37
40
30
£9,608,165
Rolled
Saturday 8th October 2011
6
16
22
26
30
34
45
£6,335,149
Rolled
Wednesday 5th October 2011
9
15
17
29
30
39
11
£2,148,724
Rolled
Saturday 1st October 2011
4
15
17
26
37
41
29
£6,873,588
Wednesday 28th September 2011
15
19
25
36
44
45
43
£2,380,765
Rolled
Saturday 24th September 2011
10
16
29
34
37
47
31
£4,571,277
Wednesday 21st September 2011
11
15
32
33
37
39
28
£10,384,518
Saturday 17th September 2011
2
3
6
41
44
45
10
£7,124,099
Rolled
Wednesday 14th September 2011
23
28
29
37
38
42
49
£2,496,220
Rolled
Saturday 10th September 2011
5
7
9
10
22
47
37
£3,229,908
Wednesday 7th September 2011
4
29
31
36
38
48
35
£7,063,265
Saturday 3rd September 2011
4
17
20
26
29
36
31
£4,172,628
Rolled
Wednesday 31st August 2011
5
26
43
46
47
49
28
£7,427,816
Saturday 27th August 2011
6
7
29
32
41
46
49
£4,541,294
Rolled
Wednesday 24th August 2011
11
27
46
47
48
49
42
£11,033,367
Saturday 20th August 2011
2
3
18
30
34
35
24
£7,876,249
Rolled
Wednesday 17th August 2011
3
19
32
40
47
48
37
£2,491,661
Rolled
Saturday 13th August 2011
5
30
31
33
35
45
3
£4,537,228
Wednesday 10th August 2011
2
4
7
27
43
44
45
£1,838,247
Saturday 6th August 2011
1
14
18
24
26
28
19
£3,877,209
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
18
19
26
39
40
47
4
£2,577,090
Saturday 30th July 2011
4
10
29
32
34
40
48
£4,550,908
Wednesday 27th July 2011
4
16
22
34
39
42
35
£2,420,130
Saturday 23rd July 2011
1
2
11
30
33
45
39
£4,305,528
Wednesday 20th July 2011
6
10
15
32
42
49
4
£2,445,018
Saturday 16th July 2011
4
9
13
15
18
40
30
£5,917,907
Wednesday 13th July 2011
7
11
15
18
19
49
25
£1,826,971
Rolled
Saturday 9th July 2011
1
2
21
24
33
49
39
£7,216,305
Wednesday 6th July 2011
26
32
34
35
41
48
1
£2,692,183
Rolled
Saturday 2nd July 2011
10
18
34
35
39
48
6
£6,994,228
Wednesday 29th June 2011
5
6
13
21
31
47
30
£2,054,265
Rolled
Saturday 25th June 2011
5
9
15
30
32
39
31
£4,073,142
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
16
22
23
36
45
48
19
£2,515,874
Saturday 18th June 2011
3
8
10
35
38
39
31
£7,061,414
Wednesday 15th June 2011
9
25
29
32
37
38
28
£2,445,432
Rolled
Saturday 11th June 2011
9
11
35
37
40
45
26
£4,632,152
Wednesday 8th June 2011
3
19
36
40
43
48
21
£2,557,034
Saturday 4th June 2011
7
21
25
32
43
44
27
£3,932,868
Wednesday 1st June 2011
2
7
9
18
38
45
42
£2,000,110
Saturday 28th May 2011
2
3
17
23
40
43
31
£4,125,036
Wednesday 25th May 2011
7
8
17
30
46
48
34
£2,384,748
Saturday 21st May 2011
4
17
23
24
30
35
5
£4,094,077
Wednesday 18th May 2011
6
15
20
36
38
42
4
£2,578,038
Saturday 14th May 2011
8
18
27
28
46
48
44
£7,227,108
Wednesday 11th May 2011
17
30
33
34
38
48
9
£2,712,999
Rolled
Saturday 7th May 2011
17
18
24
29
35
48
3
£4,607,457
Wednesday 4th May 2011
2
3
7
17
21
32
1
£1,835,507
Saturday 30th April 2011
1
6
12
29
36
44
21
£4,018,101
Wednesday 27th April 2011
6
15
27
32
37
44
3
£7,109,502
Saturday 23rd April 2011
5
6
18
36
44
49
10
£4,294,585
Rolled
Wednesday 20th April 2011
3
5
8
9
18
44
42
£1,631,439
Saturday 16th April 2011
4
34
40
41
44
49
46
£16,366,436
Wednesday 13th April 2011
1
14
25
33
34
43
15
£10,234,334
Rolled
Saturday 9th April 2011
6
8
17
21
39
47
22
£6,741,884
Rolled
Wednesday 6th April 2011
7
11
13
14
38
41
45
£2,305,420
Rolled
Saturday 2nd April 2011
12
14
32
44
48
49
25
£4,777,974
Wednesday 30th March 2011
10
16
17
21
39
41
47
£2,686,864
Saturday 26th March 2011
2
9
16
21
31
44
38
£3,953,492
Wednesday 23rd March 2011
6
18
23
26
32
44
34
£2,329,590
Saturday 19th March 2011
10
26
28
34
35
39
17
£5,014,478
Wednesday 16th March 2011
2
15
16
18
47
48
21
£7,243,122
Saturday 12th March 2011
7
17
19
29
30
38
40
£4,135,122
Rolled
Wednesday 9th March 2011
9
11
37
40
41
49
33
£17,799,986
Saturday 5th March 2011
4
13
23
29
41
43
49
£13,124,951
Rolled
Wednesday 2nd March 2011
1
25
27
41
46
49
4
£7,946,386
Rolled
Saturday 26th February 2011
6
8
20
29
34
36
43
£4,748,375
Rolled
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
1
8
15
21
31
39
32
£7,650,084
Saturday 19th February 2011
6
16
26
32
34
46
33
£4,830,524
Rolled
Wednesday 16th February 2011
5
11
15
26
29
32
49
£2,191,147
Saturday 12th February 2011
16
24
27
28
30
36
35
£4,568,535
Wednesday 9th February 2011
2
6
8
9
36
39
29
£2,359,740
Saturday 5th February 2011
33
34
37
40
41
47
5
£8,395,528
Wednesday 2nd February 2011
2
17
20
42
46
48
44
£2,799,911
Rolled
Saturday 29th January 2011
5
20
25
30
36
47
15
£4,744,746
Wednesday 26th January 2011
14
17
20
43
47
49
31
£2,859,843
Saturday 22nd January 2011
4
14
18
24
41
44
25
£4,467,732
Wednesday 19th January 2011
9
18
34
41
42
43
33
£10,541,506
Saturday 15th January 2011
7
8
21
24
33
34
2
£6,763,528
Rolled
Wednesday 12th January 2011
11
12
17
19
24
47
37
£2,139,611
Rolled
Saturday 8th January 2011
13
14
32
35
41
47
46
£8,170,080
Wednesday 5th January 2011
4
10
35
36
43
46
6
£2,802,899
Rolled
Saturday 1st January 2011
4
9
33
34
36
45
26
£7,290,256

Lotto Results Archive Years