Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Lotto Results for 2014

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2014 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2014
12
18
22
37
38
49
35

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,688,109
Rolled
Saturday 27th December 2014
11
23
28
30
32
46
49

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,154,032
Rolled
Wednesday 24th December 2014
7
9
13
44
47
48
22

There were 500 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,197,213
Saturday 20th December 2014
18
22
23
32
40
42
28

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,983,828
Rolled
Wednesday 17th December 2014
2
19
24
33
35
46
12

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£15,010,730
Saturday 13th December 2014
18
30
33
34
38
48
36

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£12,244,311
Rolled
Wednesday 10th December 2014
14
15
31
36
42
47
1

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,466,374
Rolled
Saturday 6th December 2014
19
23
40
43
45
49
8

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,295,958
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
4
17
19
25
35
37
7

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,059,185
Rolled
Saturday 29th November 2014
6
11
18
19
38
42
17

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,592,162
Wednesday 26th November 2014
26
28
29
30
41
49
31

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,640,517
Saturday 22nd November 2014
2
3
5
15
22
29
26

There were 70 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,584,256
Wednesday 19th November 2014
2
15
35
36
38
39
4

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,905,060
Rolled
Saturday 15th November 2014
5
26
28
30
42
44
40

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,884,456
Rolled
Wednesday 12th November 2014
5
9
10
13
41
44
39

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,709,052
Saturday 8th November 2014
6
7
22
27
35
42
1

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,327,004
Wednesday 5th November 2014
2
5
21
25
34
36
28

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,128,101
Saturday 1st November 2014
3
5
9
28
35
47
14

There were 200 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,850,906
Wednesday 29th October 2014
13
14
17
25
31
49
18

There were 150 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,059,487
Rolled
Saturday 25th October 2014
11
15
17
30
43
49
3

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,708,496
Rolled
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
5
24
28
36
42
47
8

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,214,880
Rolled
Saturday 18th October 2014
1
22
30
33
40
47
42

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,894,097
Wednesday 15th October 2014
6
19
24
26
42
43
23

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,059,716
Saturday 11th October 2014
2
5
8
23
26
32
18

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,886,366
Wednesday 8th October 2014
4
27
28
29
34
43
20

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,263,686
Saturday 4th October 2014
4
18
24
34
36
48
10

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,300,392
Wednesday 1st October 2014
1
4
5
7
18
47
6

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,265,065
Saturday 27th September 2014
1
3
7
19
20
46
15

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,545,164
Wednesday 24th September 2014
4
8
29
33
38
48
15

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,276,815
Rolled
Saturday 20th September 2014
2
6
22
26
33
48
43

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,955,683
Wednesday 17th September 2014
9
19
22
34
41
46
6

There were 250 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£13,712,661
Saturday 13th September 2014
12
15
22
29
30
35
44

There were 200 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,827,987
Rolled
Wednesday 10th September 2014
13
16
18
24
31
43
2

There were 150 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,146,335
Rolled
Saturday 6th September 2014
11
29
32
37
40
48
14

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,545,800
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
12
22
23
27
34
35
25

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,351,598
Rolled
Saturday 30th August 2014
1
19
20
30
35
46
40

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,441,879
Wednesday 27th August 2014
5
17
29
36
37
49
2

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,260,458
Rolled
Saturday 23rd August 2014
1
7
11
38
41
42
45

There were 150 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,775,405
Wednesday 20th August 2014
6
12
15
24
35
47
22

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,492,819
Rolled
Saturday 16th August 2014
1
3
25
33
36
42
14

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,246,740
Rolled
Wednesday 13th August 2014
5
9
11
20
23
30
45

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£720,152
Saturday 9th August 2014
16
36
40
43
45
47
10

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,087,472
Wednesday 6th August 2014
17
21
29
33
35
46
28

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,472,288
Rolled
Saturday 2nd August 2014
13
23
28
37
42
45
25

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,415,154
Wednesday 30th July 2014
2
5
11
22
24
42
1

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,218,412
Saturday 26th July 2014
8
14
22
26
35
37
11

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,202,465
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
14
18
20
30
43
47
35

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,498,916
Saturday 19th July 2014
5
9
14
25
34
38
40

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,689,940
Wednesday 16th July 2014
4
11
22
27
47
49
33

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,688,532
Saturday 12th July 2014
3
19
23
28
37
43
34

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,574,539
Wednesday 9th July 2014
3
8
11
12
39
43
18

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,661,490
Saturday 5th July 2014
8
15
23
24
28
34
9

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,728,484
Rolled
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
1
18
20
38
43
48
42

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,854,220
Saturday 28th June 2014
8
12
28
30
43
49
42

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,227,520
Wednesday 25th June 2014
5
15
19
25
34
36
40

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,950,787
Rolled
Saturday 21st June 2014
3
7
13
17
27
40
19

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,119,984
Wednesday 18th June 2014
10
11
18
23
26
37
6

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,792,178
Rolled
Saturday 14th June 2014
9
18
22
23
29
33
15

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,447,723
Wednesday 11th June 2014
11
13
14
28
40
42
48

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,148,950
Saturday 7th June 2014
5
10
16
23
31
44
37

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,795,530
Wednesday 4th June 2014
14
19
30
31
47
48
16

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,575,685
Rolled
Saturday 31st May 2014
7
9
18
24
39
40
4

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,885,318
Wednesday 28th May 2014
18
26
32
36
40
45
21

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,915,369
Saturday 24th May 2014
10
31
35
40
41
44
46

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,340,060
Wednesday 21st May 2014
2
5
9
28
29
48
36

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,474,574
Saturday 17th May 2014
10
19
20
33
43
46
25

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,047,302
Wednesday 14th May 2014
15
26
29
35
36
41
19

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,795,497
Rolled
Saturday 10th May 2014
3
5
8
10
16
17
46

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,515,436
Wednesday 7th May 2014
16
17
22
38
44
49
14

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,363,859
Rolled
Saturday 3rd May 2014
1
7
9
27
30
48
28

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,767,860
Wednesday 30th April 2014
9
25
34
37
44
45
6

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,577,562
Rolled
Saturday 26th April 2014
17
22
23
33
36
42
12

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,496,272
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
16
18
29
34
35
39
40

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,523,602
Saturday 19th April 2014
13
20
31
34
36
44
11

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,323,200
Rolled
Wednesday 16th April 2014
1
6
10
23
25
40
32

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,679,725
Saturday 12th April 2014
4
17
22
26
31
47
32

There were 150 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,781,364
Wednesday 9th April 2014
8
17
20
32
41
43
9

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,301,902
Rolled
Saturday 5th April 2014
3
7
20
31
43
45
41

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,334,793
Rolled
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
14
16
20
38
39
45
23

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,904,130
Saturday 29th March 2014
8
14
16
21
47
49
29

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,637,560
Wednesday 26th March 2014
20
29
33
35
37
40
5

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,606,458
Saturday 22nd March 2014
17
20
28
39
43
44
40

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,199,620
Rolled
Wednesday 19th March 2014
4
21
25
27
31
49
26

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,028,238
Saturday 15th March 2014
14
19
22
25
38
48
8

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,235,392
Wednesday 12th March 2014
11
12
16
20
35
46
34

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,455,221
Rolled
Saturday 8th March 2014
2
9
12
26
31
44
5

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,996,753
Wednesday 5th March 2014
1
4
5
8
25
46
30

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,563,684
Saturday 1st March 2014
4
9
10
13
29
40
45

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,358,812
Wednesday 26th February 2014
3
10
11
24
25
35
43

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,621,069
Rolled
Saturday 22nd February 2014
19
23
34
35
39
49
33

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,647,028
Wednesday 19th February 2014
17
19
35
37
46
48
2

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,034,430
Rolled
Saturday 15th February 2014
15
17
19
22
33
40
27

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,650,135
Wednesday 12th February 2014
3
7
20
24
30
39
48

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,810,601
Rolled
Saturday 8th February 2014
8
25
27
36
39
44
4

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,497,209
Wednesday 5th February 2014
12
13
28
33
46
49
29

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,694,454
Rolled
Saturday 1st February 2014
27
34
35
36
41
48
29

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,710,291
Wednesday 29th January 2014
9
29
37
38
42
46
35

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,793,464
Saturday 25th January 2014
4
15
21
30
41
49
11

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,865,460
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
2
6
9
18
24
35
19

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,563,904
Saturday 18th January 2014
7
12
23
27
30
31
33

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,708,045
Wednesday 15th January 2014
4
11
13
24
32
46
19

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,226,421
Saturday 11th January 2014
22
23
25
27
28
46
24

There were 100 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,505,717
Wednesday 8th January 2014
19
23
31
36
45
46
27

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,097,936
Rolled
Saturday 4th January 2014
4
11
18
28
41
44
8

There were 250 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£13,476,988
Wednesday 1st January 2014
9
12
16
22
26
48
14

There were 200 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£11,313,452
Rolled

Lotto Results Archive Years