Twitter Instagram

Free Lottery Daily Statistics

Checking the statistics is a great way to learn more about the Free Lottery game and potentially help you to choose your next set of lucky numbers. Select whether you want to view data for the Daily or Weekly Draw to discover useful tools like a number frequency table and graph, plus information on the most common and overdue numbers, and common pairs and triplets.

The information is taken from all Daily Draws up to and including Thursday 11th August 2022.

You are viewing the Daily Draw Statistics
View the Weekly Draw Statistics instead

Number Frequency Table

1

Drawn:
111 times
2

Drawn:
118 times
3

Drawn:
108 times
4

Drawn:
126 times
5

Drawn:
104 times
6

Drawn:
109 times
7

Drawn:
121 times
8

Drawn:
120 times
9

Drawn:
146 times
10

Drawn:
112 times
11

Drawn:
129 times
12

Drawn:
141 times
13

Drawn:
122 times
14

Drawn:
106 times
15

Drawn:
119 times
16

Drawn:
129 times
17

Drawn:
130 times
18

Drawn:
133 times
19

Drawn:
150 times
20

Drawn:
112 times
21

Drawn:
132 times
22

Drawn:
120 times
23

Drawn:
131 times
24

Drawn:
118 times
25

Drawn:
121 times
26

Drawn:
119 times
27

Drawn:
130 times
28

Drawn:
125 times
29

Drawn:
118 times
30

Drawn:
136 times
31

Drawn:
140 times
32

Drawn:
131 times
33

Drawn:
110 times
34

Drawn:
128 times
35

Drawn:
130 times
36

Drawn:
100 times
37

Drawn:
134 times
38

Drawn:
131 times
39

Drawn:
111 times
40

Drawn:
132 times
41

Drawn:
132 times
42

Drawn:
138 times
43

Drawn:
124 times
44

Drawn:
118 times
45

Drawn:
127 times
46

Drawn:
116 times
47

Drawn:
121 times
48

Drawn:
107 times
49

Drawn:
134 times
50

Drawn:
120 times
51

Drawn:
117 times
52

Drawn:
131 times
53

Drawn:
117 times
54

Drawn:
112 times
55

Drawn:
118 times
56

Drawn:
124 times
57

Drawn:
127 times
58

Drawn:
136 times
59

Drawn:
122 times
60

Drawn:
117 times
61

Drawn:
133 times
62

Drawn:
131 times
63

Drawn:
126 times
64

Drawn:
140 times
65

Drawn:
128 times
66

Drawn:
131 times
67

Drawn:
126 times
68

Drawn:
121 times
69

Drawn:
122 times
70

Drawn:
115 times
71

Drawn:
122 times
72

Drawn:
133 times
73

Drawn:
115 times
74

Drawn:
106 times
75

Drawn:
126 times

Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Daily Draw Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
19 150 24 days ago
(Tue 19th Jul 2022)
9 146 3 days ago
(Tue 9th Aug 2022)
12 141 26 days ago
(Sun 17th Jul 2022)
64 140 1 day ago
(Thu 11th Aug 2022)
31 140 19 days ago
(Sun 24th Jul 2022)
42 138 2 days ago
(Wed 10th Aug 2022)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
36 100 18 days ago
(Mon 25th Jul 2022)
5 104 2 days ago
(Wed 10th Aug 2022)
14 106 16 days ago
(Wed 27th Jul 2022)
74 106 4 days ago
(Mon 8th Aug 2022)
48 107 9 days ago
(Wed 3rd Aug 2022)
3 108 21 days ago
(Fri 22nd Jul 2022)


Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
8 57 days ago
(Thu 16th Jun 2022)
59 48 days ago
(Sat 25th Jun 2022)
25 43 days ago
(Thu 30th Jun 2022)
51 42 days ago
(Fri 1st Jul 2022)
45 35 days ago
(Fri 8th Jul 2022)
38 32 days ago
(Mon 11th Jul 2022)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
24 31 23
47 62 19
32 41 18
17 50 18
19 42 18

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
39 40 15
8 9 15
61 62 14
34 35 13
31 32 13

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
30 40 68 6
12 50 64 5
1 21 69 5
18 46 59 5
49 61 69 5

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
15 16 17 2
59 60 61 2
63 64 65 2
69 70 71 2
38 39 40 2