Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Monday 29th May 2017
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Free Lottery Statistics

These Free Lottery statistics are a great way to learn more about the game. Delve into the data for both the Daily and Weekly Draws to discover useful tools like a number frequency table as well as information on the most frequently - and infrequently - drawn numbers and common pairs and triplets.

The information is taken from all draws up to and including Monday 29th May 2017.

Free Lottery Daily Draw Statistics
View Free Lottery Weekly Draw Statistics

Free Lottery Daily Number Frequency Table

1

Drawn:
71 times
2

Drawn:
76 times
3

Drawn:
68 times
4

Drawn:
65 times
5

Drawn:
75 times
6

Drawn:
74 times
7

Drawn:
76 times
8

Drawn:
88 times
9

Drawn:
81 times
10

Drawn:
80 times
11

Drawn:
79 times
12

Drawn:
84 times
13

Drawn:
77 times
14

Drawn:
72 times
15

Drawn:
77 times
16

Drawn:
85 times
17

Drawn:
83 times
18

Drawn:
71 times
19

Drawn:
81 times
20

Drawn:
70 times
21

Drawn:
80 times
22

Drawn:
72 times
23

Drawn:
59 times
24

Drawn:
58 times
25

Drawn:
76 times
26

Drawn:
77 times
27

Drawn:
73 times
28

Drawn:
71 times
29

Drawn:
77 times
30

Drawn:
60 times
31

Drawn:
72 times
32

Drawn:
72 times
33

Drawn:
84 times
34

Drawn:
65 times
35

Drawn:
73 times
36

Drawn:
64 times
37

Drawn:
76 times
38

Drawn:
71 times
39

Drawn:
81 times
40

Drawn:
75 times
41

Drawn:
66 times
42

Drawn:
78 times
43

Drawn:
71 times
44

Drawn:
79 times
45

Drawn:
84 times
46

Drawn:
78 times
47

Drawn:
64 times
48

Drawn:
86 times
49

Drawn:
69 times
50

Drawn:
86 times
51

Drawn:
70 times
52

Drawn:
77 times
53

Drawn:
77 times
54

Drawn:
87 times
55

Drawn:
67 times
56

Drawn:
87 times
57

Drawn:
79 times
58

Drawn:
75 times
59

Drawn:
69 times
60

Drawn:
79 times
61

Drawn:
99 times
62

Drawn:
81 times
63

Drawn:
85 times
64

Drawn:
77 times
65

Drawn:
73 times
66

Drawn:
67 times
67

Drawn:
81 times
68

Drawn:
70 times
69

Drawn:
71 times
70

Drawn:
77 times
71

Drawn:
84 times
72

Drawn:
60 times
73

Drawn:
89 times
74

Drawn:
64 times
75

Drawn:
71 times

Free Lottery Daily Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Free Lottery Daily Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
61 99 11 days ago (Thu 18th May 2017)
73 89 14 days ago (Mon 15th May 2017)
8 88 8 days ago (Sun 21st May 2017)
56 87 32 days ago (Thu 27th Apr 2017)
54 87 10 days ago (Fri 19th May 2017)
48 86 12 days ago (Wed 17th May 2017)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
7 74 days ago (Thu 16th Mar 2017)
2 47 days ago (Wed 12th Apr 2017)
52 36 days ago (Sun 23rd Apr 2017)
70 35 days ago (Mon 24th Apr 2017)
56 32 days ago (Thu 27th Apr 2017)
66 30 days ago (Sat 29th Apr 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
24 58 20 days ago (Tue 9th May 2017)
23 59 3 days ago (Fri 26th May 2017)
72 60 4 days ago (Thu 25th May 2017)
30 60 2 days ago (Sat 27th May 2017)
47 64 18 days ago (Thu 11th May 2017)
36 64 6 days ago (Tue 23rd May 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
8 9 14
12 13 14
20 75 14
2 8 13
51 57 13
2 42 12

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
1 11 70 5
1 48 70 4
2 6 71 4
2 8 9 4
7 19 68 4
8 36 75 4

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
8 9 14
12 13 14
11 12 11
44 45 10
61 62 10
50 51 9

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
8 9 10 2
11 12 13 2
35 36 37 2
42 43 44 2
44 45 46 2
12 13 14 1


Tuesday's Estimated Jackpot:
£121 Million
Tuesday 30th May 2017
Time Remaining to choose numbers:
Choose Your Numbers
×