Twitter Instagram

Lotto Results for 2024

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2024 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 20th April 2024
5
26
29
43
52
54
32
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 17th April 2024
11
26
28
31
35
39
40
£5,281,290
Saturday 13th April 2024
17
26
31
33
45
48
47
£4,006,444
Rolled
Wednesday 10th April 2024
9
19
24
31
39
56
55
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 6th April 2024
10
12
14
17
20
29
33
£7,530,298
Wednesday 3rd April 2024
3
32
38
41
46
48
40
£5,395,739
Rolled
Saturday 30th March 2024
15
16
19
37
49
51
17
£4,108,976
Rolled
Wednesday 27th March 2024
1
3
22
27
42
48
9
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 23rd March 2024
7
15
41
43
45
50
28
£11,669,564
Roll Down
Wednesday 20th March 2024
8
10
14
25
29
35
32
£8,953,344
Rolled
Saturday 16th March 2024
11
16
18
35
44
45
51
£7,539,659
Rolled
Wednesday 13th March 2024
24
26
28
34
35
37
48
£5,377,171
Rolled
Saturday 9th March 2024
14
15
17
33
53
55
43
£4,085,324
Rolled
Wednesday 6th March 2024
7
11
32
37
48
58
28
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 2nd March 2024
2
20
34
40
48
59
6
£15,000,000
Wednesday 28th February 2024
12
21
39
44
45
50
51
£9,124,362
Rolled
Saturday 24th February 2024
3
4
11
20
36
56
28
£7,626,305
Rolled
Wednesday 21st February 2024
25
27
32
50
54
58
55
£5,434,354
Rolled
Saturday 17th February 2024
5
19
28
39
41
42
43
£4,091,406
Rolled
Wednesday 14th February 2024
9
11
32
36
45
54
24
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 10th February 2024
4
19
24
29
43
53
34
£11,888,763
Roll Down
Wednesday 7th February 2024
1
2
17
33
40
51
42
£9,127,555
Rolled
Saturday 3rd February 2024
8
19
25
28
29
50
46
£7,630,439
Rolled
Wednesday 31st January 2024
5
10
11
22
27
54
55
£5,411,667
Rolled
Saturday 27th January 2024
18
20
22
34
47
58
16
£4,090,454
Rolled
Wednesday 24th January 2024
6
22
27
46
49
57
17
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 20th January 2024
7
14
20
29
38
49
42
£11,972,432
Roll Down
Wednesday 17th January 2024
10
24
28
30
44
48
35
£9,152,637
Rolled
Saturday 13th January 2024
8
22
27
44
46
48
7
£7,638,259
Rolled
Wednesday 10th January 2024
1
5
15
25
45
53
2
£5,405,949
Rolled
Saturday 6th January 2024
2
23
38
43
53
54
41
£4,103,062
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd January 2024
1
5
19
27
38
59
55
£2,000,000
Rolled

Lotto Results Archive Years