Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Fox
Pig
Indominus
Twitter Instagram

Irish Lotto Statistics

Discover which numbers have appeared most often in Irish Lotto draws and which have been drawn the least with this in-depth statistics page. You can find out which numbers haven't been drawn recently and so could well be due a return, as well as which balls most often appear in pairs and triplets.

This data is taken from all draws between 4th November 2006 and Saturday 13th October 2018, if you want more information about the numbers for a specific draw then please visit the Irish Lotto Results page

Irish Lotto Winning Numbers Table

1

Drawn:
166
times
2

Drawn:
198
times
3

Drawn:
170
times
4

Drawn:
166
times
5

Drawn:
166
times
6

Drawn:
174
times
7

Drawn:
174
times
8

Drawn:
156
times
9

Drawn:
174
times
10

Drawn:
176
times
11

Drawn:
156
times
12

Drawn:
185
times
13

Drawn:
156
times
14

Drawn:
145
times
15

Drawn:
170
times
16

Drawn:
148
times
17

Drawn:
155
times
18

Drawn:
170
times
19

Drawn:
149
times
20

Drawn:
154
times
21

Drawn:
166
times
22

Drawn:
175
times
23

Drawn:
159
times
24

Drawn:
161
times
25

Drawn:
143
times
26

Drawn:
160
times
27

Drawn:
186
times
28

Drawn:
159
times
29

Drawn:
165
times
30

Drawn:
159
times
31

Drawn:
166
times
32

Drawn:
176
times
33

Drawn:
142
times
34

Drawn:
145
times
35

Drawn:
160
times
36

Drawn:
168
times
37

Drawn:
163
times
38

Drawn:
188
times
39

Drawn:
174
times
40

Drawn:
178
times
41

Drawn:
147
times
42

Drawn:
175
times
43

Drawn:
145
times
44

Drawn:
165
times
45

Drawn:
166
times
46

Drawn:
36
times
47

Drawn:
47
times

Main Numbers Frequency Graph

Most Common Irish Lotto Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
2 198 5 days ago (Wed 10th Oct 2018)
38 188 75 days ago (Wed 1st Aug 2018)
27 186 2 days ago (Sat 13th Oct 2018)
12 185 33 days ago (Wed 12th Sep 2018)
40 178 30 days ago (Sat 15th Sep 2018)
32 176 23 days ago (Sat 22nd Sep 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
23 79 days ago (Sat 28th Jul 2018)
43 72 days ago (Sat 4th Aug 2018)
19 72 days ago (Sat 4th Aug 2018)
25 68 days ago (Wed 8th Aug 2018)
16 51 days ago (Sat 25th Aug 2018)
26 47 days ago (Wed 29th Aug 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
46 36 9 days ago (Sat 6th Oct 2018)
47 47 19 days ago (Wed 26th Sep 2018)
33 142 61 days ago (Wed 15th Aug 2018)
25 143 68 days ago (Wed 8th Aug 2018)
43 145 72 days ago (Sat 4th Aug 2018)
34 145 12 days ago (Wed 3rd Oct 2018)

Most Common Pairs and Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
1 15 36
9 27 33
9 38 32
27 39 32
26 27 31
Numbers Frequency
26 27 31
4 5 25
10 11 25
2 3 24
5 6 24

Most Common Triplets and Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
9 27 38 9
9 27 39 9
26 27 32 9
6 24 38 8
1 8 15 7
Numbers Frequency
4 5 6 6
16 17 18 4
26 27 28 4
2 3 4 3
3 4 5 3