Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
App Image

Download the FREE Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

Lotto Results for 2008

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2008 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wednesday 31st December 2008
3
11
15
33
36
45
38
£3,042,924
Saturday 27th December 2008
7
10
24
39
40
42
5
£3,430,704
Wednesday 24th December 2008
2
10
24
31
37
47
38
£3,336,065
Saturday 20th December 2008
3
9
11
23
36
44
25
£3,503,840
Wednesday 17th December 2008
10
15
17
26
46
49
47
£2,674,438
Saturday 13th December 2008
2
4
16
28
37
47
5
£4,567,978
Wednesday 10th December 2008
9
11
23
27
29
33
36
£7,544,200
Saturday 6th December 2008
10
12
20
37
39
48
31
£5,102,377
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd December 2008
4
12
19
21
34
44
38
£2,187,692
Saturday 29th November 2008
10
34
35
39
43
47
33
£7,649,917
Wednesday 26th November 2008
3
6
13
23
27
49
16
£1,959,903
Rolled
Saturday 22nd November 2008
4
12
34
35
38
48
27
£5,045,744
Wednesday 19th November 2008
5
7
18
27
31
33
29
£2,034,332
Saturday 15th November 2008
14
17
30
37
38
41
49
£5,260,450
Wednesday 12th November 2008
1
5
13
20
27
45
14
£7,793,030
Saturday 8th November 2008
15
24
26
27
33
34
23
£4,973,192
Rolled
Wednesday 5th November 2008
2
11
13
27
34
43
25
£2,372,400
Saturday 1st November 2008
18
19
25
30
33
43
4
£4,773,270
Wednesday 29th October 2008
6
10
12
15
20
27
26
£1,953,464
Saturday 25th October 2008
1
20
31
38
43
46
36
£8,571,844
Wednesday 22nd October 2008
1
12
29
35
37
40
25
£2,835,473
Rolled
Saturday 18th October 2008
3
10
12
30
39
40
23
£4,538,780
Wednesday 15th October 2008
1
8
15
18
34
38
19
£2,551,944
Saturday 11th October 2008
20
21
23
24
27
28
33
£7,853,164
Wednesday 8th October 2008
9
13
24
25
42
48
5
£2,494,580
Rolled
Saturday 4th October 2008
17
18
28
29
32
40
39
£8,034,297
Wednesday 1st October 2008
6
27
29
38
42
49
30
£2,672,551
Rolled
Saturday 27th September 2008
11
21
27
38
40
44
2
£7,527,304
Wednesday 24th September 2008
1
14
21
24
35
46
38
£2,679,494
Rolled
Saturday 20th September 2008
5
15
20
22
24
47
45
£4,493,783
Wednesday 17th September 2008
3
9
11
24
29
43
25
£1,937,564
Saturday 13th September 2008
5
21
28
29
40
44
35
£4,551,108
Wednesday 10th September 2008
7
15
16
19
22
48
38
£2,297,305
Saturday 6th September 2008
4
6
9
13
35
36
46
£4,423,914
Wednesday 3rd September 2008
3
5
7
9
24
35
11
£1,795,404
Saturday 30th August 2008
2
14
27
31
36
44
48
£7,702,268
Wednesday 27th August 2008
8
14
33
34
35
43
12
£2,812,064
Rolled
Saturday 23rd August 2008
9
16
23
26
27
42
44
£13,582,850
Wednesday 20th August 2008
1
29
32
33
34
38
6
£8,483,403
Rolled
Saturday 16th August 2008
2
3
9
34
35
41
46
£4,909,676
Rolled
Wednesday 13th August 2008
5
9
10
11
23
26
12
£1,707,018
Saturday 9th August 2008
9
10
17
29
33
40
15
£7,021,515
Wednesday 6th August 2008
7
9
23
30
47
49
18
£2,289,219
Rolled
Saturday 2nd August 2008
8
15
23
32
35
49
9
£4,665,210
Wednesday 30th July 2008
4
26
28
32
44
46
7
£2,561,513
Saturday 26th July 2008
3
11
19
24
33
35
9
£4,053,992
Wednesday 23rd July 2008
15
17
33
35
39
40
49
£2,874,098
Saturday 19th July 2008
6
9
13
18
29
30
37
£3,655,854
Wednesday 16th July 2008
3
12
17
18
22
42
19
£2,078,916
Saturday 12th July 2008
16
27
28
29
30
42
43
£4,787,932
Wednesday 9th July 2008
2
3
9
15
26
29
19
£1,947,904
Saturday 5th July 2008
2
22
26
28
30
39
12
£4,698,110
Wednesday 2nd July 2008
3
4
12
23
30
31
33
£2,019,318
Saturday 28th June 2008
7
12
19
23
46
48
28
£4,192,160
Wednesday 25th June 2008
11
12
22
23
24
36
26
£2,355,880
Saturday 21st June 2008
8
9
11
16
18
22
36
£6,879,512
Wednesday 18th June 2008
12
26
34
39
40
45
19
£2,950,705
Rolled
Saturday 14th June 2008
7
16
17
23
29
34
4
£12,154,268
Wednesday 11th June 2008
1
8
22
28
35
44
19
£7,113,526
Rolled
Saturday 7th June 2008
5
9
14
37
38
44
42
£4,368,639
Rolled
Wednesday 4th June 2008
19
27
35
37
39
42
23
£2,691,514
Saturday 31st May 2008
15
20
22
34
37
39
17
£5,215,746
Wednesday 28th May 2008
10
25
28
36
45
48
40
£2,640,951
Saturday 24th May 2008
3
6
10
26
30
38
15
£4,042,371
Wednesday 21st May 2008
2
23
38
41
47
49
1
£2,778,125
Saturday 17th May 2008
3
11
12
41
46
47
20
£7,961,056
Wednesday 14th May 2008
3
4
29
34
41
42
25
£2,794,040
Rolled
Saturday 10th May 2008
4
14
18
24
32
40
37
£4,431,177
Wednesday 7th May 2008
9
10
12
16
30
31
3
£2,123,346
Saturday 3rd May 2008
2
15
17
32
36
42
4
£4,819,206
Wednesday 30th April 2008
15
31
33
35
41
44
9
£12,464,996
Saturday 26th April 2008
1
4
16
37
39
40
35
£8,269,656
Rolled
Wednesday 23rd April 2008
10
15
23
34
39
41
33
£2,792,417
Rolled
Saturday 19th April 2008
5
19
24
38
42
46
27
£4,672,544
Wednesday 16th April 2008
4
10
14
29
31
38
43
£2,401,257
Saturday 12th April 2008
4
17
22
44
46
49
26
£4,597,264
Wednesday 9th April 2008
1
6
8
14
17
32
12
£2,259,462
Saturday 5th April 2008
7
23
30
41
45
49
2
£4,935,066
Wednesday 2nd April 2008
2
6
21
23
43
47
29
£2,503,562
Saturday 29th March 2008
11
17
28
31
40
43
39
£4,734,660
Wednesday 26th March 2008
3
22
27
33
45
48
17
£2,507,250
Saturday 22nd March 2008
7
11
14
27
45
48
37
£4,193,676
Wednesday 19th March 2008
5
21
22
25
27
35
14
£2,376,008
Saturday 15th March 2008
2
23
37
40
48
49
29
£5,298,298
Wednesday 12th March 2008
1
13
26
38
41
47
7
£2,855,067
Saturday 8th March 2008
4
15
18
30
31
47
9
£4,807,426
Wednesday 5th March 2008
8
14
16
39
43
47
38
£2,826,788
Saturday 1st March 2008
1
8
12
20
29
49
4
£4,488,414
Wednesday 27th February 2008
16
29
30
32
38
45
40
£2,964,163
Saturday 23rd February 2008
8
11
16
25
39
46
37
£4,813,632
Wednesday 20th February 2008
7
17
29
31
39
44
4
£2,415,360
Saturday 16th February 2008
9
18
21
24
37
48
22
£4,849,600
Wednesday 13th February 2008
9
14
24
28
32
41
13
£2,631,895
Saturday 9th February 2008
2
14
26
29
31
40
7
£7,761,444
Wednesday 6th February 2008
2
5
12
15
30
48
38
£2,336,642
Rolled
Saturday 2nd February 2008
5
7
18
22
25
34
12
£7,362,600
Wednesday 30th January 2008
7
8
27
37
40
46
1
£2,864,200
Rolled
Saturday 26th January 2008
1
2
6
13
38
43
24
£18,992,109
Wednesday 23rd January 2008
4
12
13
15
30
36
42
£11,553,412
Rolled
Saturday 19th January 2008
6
10
30
32
43
45
23
£7,670,330
Rolled
Wednesday 16th January 2008
8
13
17
22
29
42
43
£2,246,767
Rolled
Saturday 12th January 2008
6
11
15
18
34
45
43
£4,665,624
Wednesday 9th January 2008
14
24
26
28
44
49
45
£2,598,628
Saturday 5th January 2008
2
3
12
20
33
49
11
£4,556,043
Wednesday 2nd January 2008
13
15
25
31
37
39
41
£2,749,929

Lotto Results Archive Years