Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Lotto Results for 2021

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2021 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 16th October 2021
4
18
21
24
37
58
22
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 13th October 2021
4
8
12
15
38
56
30
£2,000,000
Saturday 9th October 2021
6
9
30
48
51
52
55
£11,836,281
Roll Down
Wednesday 6th October 2021
1
9
16
27
30
51
34
£9,052,462
Rolled
Saturday 2nd October 2021
32
35
36
37
40
51
43
£7,569,060
Rolled
Wednesday 29th September 2021
15
17
27
40
45
52
28
£5,370,436
Rolled
Saturday 25th September 2021
13
15
31
32
36
56
53
£4,048,514
Rolled
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
13
21
33
40
44
52
9
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 18th September 2021
19
32
44
45
52
53
12
£15,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 15th September 2021
20
24
25
27
34
37
50
£5,383,627
Rolled
Saturday 11th September 2021
2
13
38
42
52
54
39
£4,079,277
Rolled
Wednesday 8th September 2021
3
4
13
14
38
56
52
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 4th September 2021
1
14
21
36
39
41
34
£20,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 1st September 2021
3
19
28
33
41
43
57
£9,079,487
Rolled
Saturday 28th August 2021
18
24
34
49
50
57
41
£7,596,828
Rolled
Wednesday 25th August 2021
7
15
30
39
52
59
38
£5,419,064
Rolled
Saturday 21st August 2021
17
18
27
28
35
57
51
£4,061,448
Rolled
Wednesday 18th August 2021
4
10
27
30
48
50
54
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 14th August 2021
1
2
15
19
39
43
58
£11,165,532
Wednesday 11th August 2021
13
32
36
37
39
46
40
£8,817,804
Rolled
Saturday 7th August 2021
10
15
22
41
51
57
58
£7,357,979
Rolled
Wednesday 4th August 2021
3
16
27
34
36
46
6
£5,158,495
Rolled
Saturday 31st July 2021
11
12
13
19
43
58
48
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 28th July 2021
23
26
34
36
44
59
43
£5,162,779
Saturday 24th July 2021
6
7
17
28
34
37
59
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 21st July 2021
5
17
20
37
45
51
29
£2,000,000
Saturday 17th July 2021
3
25
33
35
48
56
1
£20,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 14th July 2021
12
27
29
35
36
41
51
£5,143,792
Rolled
Saturday 10th July 2021
9
19
22
33
47
54
1
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 7th July 2021
2
3
7
20
40
52
14
£13,137,760
Saturday 3rd July 2021
1
12
27
29
31
47
23
£11,095,000
Rolled
Wednesday 30th June 2021
12
27
34
38
40
41
32
£8,724,593
Rolled
Saturday 26th June 2021
14
24
37
39
41
53
19
£7,288,945
Rolled
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
4
14
15
33
50
53
16
£5,129,416
Rolled
Saturday 19th June 2021
12
18
21
38
44
54
14
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 16th June 2021
6
22
28
36
48
53
13
£2,000,000
Saturday 12th June 2021
9
11
16
27
36
52
50
£11,966,646
Roll Down
Wednesday 9th June 2021
9
15
24
34
43
49
32
£9,279,194
Rolled
Saturday 5th June 2021
3
6
33
39
46
57
17
£7,741,908
Rolled
Wednesday 2nd June 2021
1
15
17
33
53
59
41
£5,490,597
Rolled
Saturday 29th May 2021
1
10
16
36
46
55
44
£4,131,870
Rolled
Wednesday 26th May 2021
28
33
36
45
49
51
48
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 22nd May 2021
9
20
41
43
46
48
7
£20,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 19th May 2021
18
36
50
53
57
58
22
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 15th May 2021
6
19
27
32
39
57
50
£12,395,599
Roll Down
Wednesday 12th May 2021
10
17
23
40
51
52
20
£9,571,521
Rolled
Saturday 8th May 2021
10
12
23
31
37
46
15
£7,965,400
Rolled
Wednesday 5th May 2021
8
27
34
40
55
56
43
£5,641,372
Rolled
Saturday 1st May 2021
7
10
31
32
34
40
14
£4,199,425
Rolled
Wednesday 28th April 2021
1
4
27
48
57
59
5
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 24th April 2021
16
24
29
30
32
38
1
£12,068,332
Roll Down
Wednesday 21st April 2021
4
6
14
32
34
39
46
£9,309,773
Rolled
Saturday 17th April 2021
7
8
18
21
23
57
4
£7,774,079
Rolled
Wednesday 14th April 2021
6
12
20
48
52
57
34
£5,560,498
Rolled
Saturday 10th April 2021
20
25
26
48
49
50
30
£4,173,869
Rolled
Wednesday 7th April 2021
12
38
40
51
57
58
29
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 3rd April 2021
2
8
28
32
40
45
5
£12,523,601
Wednesday 31st March 2021
4
6
13
49
56
58
12
£9,704,965
Rolled
Saturday 27th March 2021
3
5
18
22
26
49
29
£8,094,876
Rolled
Wednesday 24th March 2021
2
3
23
27
40
50
30
£5,692,601
Rolled
Saturday 20th March 2021
12
15
24
34
36
51
21
£4,255,018
Rolled
Wednesday 17th March 2021
7
16
26
28
36
58
9
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 13th March 2021
6
8
11
17
29
44
20
£4,334,826
Wednesday 10th March 2021
1
5
9
21
26
42
17
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 6th March 2021
16
17
29
47
52
56
15
£20,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
2
3
8
23
40
54
52
£5,250,564
Rolled
Saturday 27th February 2021
4
33
36
39
45
49
20
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 24th February 2021
1
9
16
17
18
34
13
£13,680,714
Roll Down
Saturday 20th February 2021
3
16
18
24
36
56
10
£11,543,517
Rolled
Wednesday 17th February 2021
5
6
8
20
26
39
1
£8,990,812
Rolled
Saturday 13th February 2021
15
16
37
42
44
50
48
£7,459,411
Rolled
Wednesday 10th February 2021
1
15
29
33
42
49
54
£5,167,620
Rolled
Saturday 6th February 2021
27
28
32
39
46
52
6
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd February 2021
4
9
17
21
26
46
12
£13,420,584
Roll Down
Saturday 30th January 2021
4
28
31
36
51
55
42
£11,429,710
Rolled
Wednesday 27th January 2021
22
30
34
35
45
50
51
£8,930,580
Rolled
Saturday 23rd January 2021
1
6
25
45
49
52
56
£7,442,457
Rolled
Wednesday 20th January 2021
3
5
7
13
25
57
37
£5,159,502
Rolled
Saturday 16th January 2021
3
15
38
45
48
53
27
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 13th January 2021
1
8
12
16
18
42
4
£2,000,000
Saturday 9th January 2021
9
21
23
30
35
38
53
£20,000,000
Wednesday 6th January 2021
2
8
36
51
52
54
10
£9,038,072
Rolled
Saturday 2nd January 2021
6
8
9
36
39
57
37
£7,534,975
Rolled

Lotto Results Archive Years