Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Lotto Results for 2020

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2020 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wednesday 25th November 2020
11
18
30
33
44
55
48
£9,261,078
Rolled
Saturday 21st November 2020
23
32
37
49
54
57
47
£7,743,072
Rolled
Wednesday 18th November 2020
18
26
27
28
41
54
45
£5,479,080
Rolled
Saturday 14th November 2020
25
37
39
44
50
56
13
£4,128,919
Rolled
Wednesday 11th November 2020
6
36
46
49
50
59
38
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 7th November 2020
3
33
45
50
52
56
44
£20,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 4th November 2020
10
20
28
32
35
50
24
£12,980,180
Roll Down
Saturday 31st October 2020
1
6
16
34
49
59
35
£10,998,085
Rolled
Wednesday 28th October 2020
11
18
27
38
47
59
14
£8,692,170
Rolled
Saturday 24th October 2020
13
18
19
47
53
57
44
£7,254,754
Rolled
Wednesday 21st October 2020
9
12
27
28
29
44
8
£5,099,582
Rolled
Saturday 17th October 2020
26
32
38
41
49
51
46
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 14th October 2020
9
12
28
31
46
50
10
£8,996,243
Saturday 10th October 2020
11
21
36
45
49
56
2
£7,555,131
Rolled
Wednesday 7th October 2020
12
18
37
52
56
58
53
£5,397,910
Rolled
Saturday 3rd October 2020
1
4
13
24
27
47
2
£4,032,838
Rolled
Wednesday 30th September 2020
10
25
34
41
46
55
36
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 26th September 2020
1
19
35
38
54
55
45
£11,496,937
Roll Down
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
8
17
28
35
47
51
52
£8,998,696
Rolled
Saturday 19th September 2020
9
13
39
49
52
53
56
£7,566,684
Rolled
Wednesday 16th September 2020
16
20
29
33
47
49
45
£5,386,435
Rolled
Saturday 12th September 2020
5
23
36
37
42
52
14
£4,051,990
Rolled
Wednesday 9th September 2020
11
13
33
48
50
56
55
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 5th September 2020
3
11
28
36
38
47
32
£20,000,000
Roll Down
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
11
15
45
54
55
58
12
£9,041,705
Rolled
Saturday 29th August 2020
5
10
21
47
51
57
16
£7,543,906
Rolled
Wednesday 26th August 2020
4
8
24
27
31
39
45
£5,316,218
Rolled
Saturday 22nd August 2020
19
23
24
28
37
51
12
£3,988,224
Rolled
Wednesday 19th August 2020
21
22
32
36
45
50
5
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 15th August 2020
10
14
16
22
25
34
21
£10,770,647
Wednesday 12th August 2020
6
8
27
31
37
51
20
£8,526,920
Rolled
Saturday 8th August 2020
2
40
49
53
56
58
41
£7,178,766
Rolled
Wednesday 5th August 2020
1
28
42
43
51
58
36
£5,102,936
Rolled
Saturday 1st August 2020
4
10
13
24
53
56
22
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 29th July 2020
1
24
39
46
49
52
51
£5,139,353
Saturday 25th July 2020
10
13
14
18
33
34
15
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
2
7
11
23
37
45
19
£2,000,000
Saturday 18th July 2020
1
20
24
32
33
42
30
£11,499,676
Roll Down
Wednesday 15th July 2020
9
27
29
37
44
53
49
£9,008,155
Rolled
Saturday 11th July 2020
9
10
14
17
32
58
22
£7,548,573
Rolled
Wednesday 8th July 2020
5
18
22
31
50
59
30
£5,423,577
Rolled
Saturday 4th July 2020
32
33
34
48
52
57
13
£4,076,461
Rolled
Wednesday 1st July 2020
1
8
24
27
29
55
4
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 27th June 2020
2
15
19
33
37
43
12
£15,000,000
Wednesday 24th June 2020
1
8
33
50
52
57
41
£12,867,635
Roll Down
Saturday 20th June 2020
7
21
26
30
40
48
13
£10,962,695
Rolled
Wednesday 17th June 2020
2
9
33
39
48
54
43
£8,705,423
Rolled
Saturday 13th June 2020
10
12
19
21
35
51
42
£7,255,444
Rolled
Wednesday 10th June 2020
20
26
50
51
55
57
40
£5,157,518
Rolled
Saturday 6th June 2020
3
6
12
17
35
40
33
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
1
2
5
11
14
33
48
£2,000,000
Saturday 30th May 2020
2
6
8
32
33
35
45
£7,484,179
Wednesday 27th May 2020
4
7
19
23
34
38
46
£5,333,552
Rolled
Saturday 23rd May 2020
15
37
38
42
45
59
54
£4,013,092
Rolled
Wednesday 20th May 2020
7
24
26
37
40
57
44
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 16th May 2020
4
20
21
44
48
52
34
£10,848,734
Wednesday 13th May 2020
14
16
19
31
38
47
20
£8,556,588
Rolled
Saturday 9th May 2020
7
18
21
26
42
50
59
£7,101,234
Rolled
Wednesday 6th May 2020
23
29
32
48
49
51
13
£5,060,015
Rolled
Saturday 2nd May 2020
14
18
23
39
44
52
47
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 29th April 2020
16
17
32
36
40
47
4
£12,384,648
Roll Down
Saturday 25th April 2020
3
9
21
25
28
59
36
£10,534,194
Rolled
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
3
8
18
47
50
59
12
£8,381,216
Rolled
Saturday 18th April 2020
3
6
31
43
46
53
26
£7,006,533
Rolled
Wednesday 15th April 2020
25
37
38
43
54
57
17
£5,034,166
Rolled
Saturday 11th April 2020
20
28
30
31
44
55
50
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 8th April 2020
1
4
19
20
41
45
7
£11,735,036
Roll Down
Saturday 4th April 2020
4
22
28
39
45
49
25
£10,108,907
Rolled
Wednesday 1st April 2020
4
16
17
22
27
52
30
£8,061,599
Rolled
Saturday 28th March 2020
8
14
27
33
46
49
11
£6,777,904
Rolled
Wednesday 25th March 2020
11
24
25
39
53
57
9
£4,940,167
Rolled
Saturday 21st March 2020
12
26
29
34
56
58
41
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 18th March 2020
3
7
11
19
27
52
5
£2,000,000
Saturday 14th March 2020
7
22
30
38
42
47
14
£4,037,783
Wednesday 11th March 2020
10
39
45
46
52
54
12
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 7th March 2020
5
29
35
36
40
44
42
£11,578,001
Roll Down
Wednesday 4th March 2020
4
7
14
19
50
56
8
£9,065,390
Rolled
Saturday 29th February 2020
25
32
34
52
55
58
9
£7,629,623
Rolled
Wednesday 26th February 2020
19
20
27
49
52
57
4
£5,446,003
Rolled
Saturday 22nd February 2020
21
23
25
27
36
47
17
£4,098,400
Rolled
Wednesday 19th February 2020
7
18
21
27
28
48
10
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 15th February 2020
10
11
33
41
45
54
18
£3,800,000
Wednesday 12th February 2020
2
3
5
27
51
54
6
£5,051,768
Saturday 8th February 2020
8
35
42
43
54
59
21
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 5th February 2020
20
31
39
42
43
48
1
£2,000,000
Saturday 1st February 2020
7
42
44
47
58
59
52
£11,574,206
Roll Down
Wednesday 29th January 2020
7
23
40
42
47
59
58
£9,013,157
Rolled
Saturday 25th January 2020
18
30
33
39
54
55
21
£7,549,456
Rolled
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
19
23
25
29
30
36
14
£5,343,030
Rolled
Saturday 18th January 2020
14
29
35
41
42
55
11
£4,043,416
Rolled
Wednesday 15th January 2020
15
25
50
52
54
55
28
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 11th January 2020
27
28
46
51
55
57
14
£7,244,823
Wednesday 8th January 2020
2
23
42
47
50
59
32
£5,108,359
Rolled
Saturday 4th January 2020
3
13
14
34
50
51
11
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 1st January 2020
13
20
30
38
50
55
5
£5,374,793

Lotto Results Archive Years