Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram
Aston Villa
V
Man United
Bournemouth
V
Everton
V
Southampton
Deposit £10 and get a £10 Free Bet
Bet Now

Lotto Results for 2007

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2007 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2007
4
13
23
28
30
32
11
£4,426,112
Wednesday 26th December 2007
8
14
18
23
27
44
48
£2,192,120
Saturday 22nd December 2007
11
13
14
16
21
44
35
£4,611,766
Wednesday 19th December 2007
11
13
21
33
36
47
3
£2,571,477
Saturday 15th December 2007
12
22
25
43
46
49
10
£8,215,291
Wednesday 12th December 2007
19
20
23
42
44
45
7
£2,807,696
Rolled
Saturday 8th December 2007
4
6
10
11
24
33
26
£3,762,963
Wednesday 5th December 2007
2
8
13
18
26
39
10
£2,356,275
Saturday 1st December 2007
12
24
33
36
39
42
21
£7,603,209
Wednesday 28th November 2007
11
15
25
33
44
45
17
£2,440,940
Rolled
Saturday 24th November 2007
1
14
25
37
39
47
38
£8,194,918
Wednesday 21st November 2007
6
8
24
25
32
47
15
£2,535,066
Rolled
Saturday 17th November 2007
11
16
20
22
27
46
29
£4,800,414
Wednesday 14th November 2007
4
5
21
35
37
42
14
£2,728,242
Saturday 10th November 2007
5
11
13
18
25
35
7
£4,107,438
Wednesday 7th November 2007
2
6
9
13
17
36
4
£2,172,726
Saturday 3rd November 2007
3
10
22
25
31
49
4
£17,659,474
Wednesday 31st October 2007
9
12
20
25
33
35
17
£11,173,800
Rolled
Saturday 27th October 2007
6
8
10
13
22
32
3
£7,176,688
Rolled
Wednesday 24th October 2007
14
16
24
28
45
48
29
£2,660,170
Rolled
Saturday 20th October 2007
4
15
25
27
33
40
20
£7,698,416
Wednesday 17th October 2007
10
12
22
32
45
46
27
£2,721,688
Rolled
Saturday 13th October 2007
7
11
12
36
38
39
44
£4,706,935
Wednesday 10th October 2007
1
9
24
27
36
45
49
£2,537,555
Saturday 6th October 2007
5
6
18
22
24
38
10
£4,186,550
Wednesday 3rd October 2007
1
17
24
26
30
49
14
£2,596,446
Saturday 29th September 2007
1
9
10
11
16
49
37
£4,154,190
Wednesday 26th September 2007
2
8
16
24
32
41
4
£2,520,780
Saturday 22nd September 2007
3
12
15
18
30
31
25
£4,052,919
Wednesday 19th September 2007
2
5
6
13
25
47
45
£2,203,538
Saturday 15th September 2007
3
7
12
21
25
36
24
£3,583,830
Wednesday 12th September 2007
4
13
18
21
30
46
5
£2,582,072
Saturday 8th September 2007
4
10
20
24
39
49
31
£4,886,048
Wednesday 5th September 2007
11
24
26
35
39
40
38
£8,531,595
Saturday 1st September 2007
3
27
34
41
42
48
8
£5,028,768
Rolled
Wednesday 29th August 2007
4
6
11
17
31
41
44
£2,214,747
Saturday 25th August 2007
7
13
17
33
40
42
8
£4,327,923
Wednesday 22nd August 2007
18
31
35
39
40
42
32
£3,006,244
Saturday 18th August 2007
2
12
26
32
37
47
22
£4,986,272
Wednesday 15th August 2007
2
5
15
34
35
43
12
£2,727,777
Saturday 11th August 2007
6
10
11
19
22
46
40
£6,231,484
Wednesday 8th August 2007
3
9
12
13
20
43
7
£2,112,501
Rolled
Saturday 4th August 2007
12
23
25
26
34
49
4
£4,771,402
Wednesday 1st August 2007
3
6
15
23
28
42
40
£2,094,285
Saturday 28th July 2007
4
18
22
27
44
48
33
£4,082,912
Wednesday 25th July 2007
3
18
21
24
36
38
20
£2,508,729
Saturday 21st July 2007
3
10
21
25
29
49
20
£7,314,465
Wednesday 18th July 2007
12
31
33
39
41
45
23
£2,838,118
Rolled
Saturday 14th July 2007
15
27
35
37
38
39
11
£5,248,063
Wednesday 11th July 2007
3
9
10
12
46
47
22
£2,395,710
Saturday 7th July 2007
16
22
28
30
33
35
37
£4,966,815
Wednesday 4th July 2007
3
13
22
32
44
46
26
£2,535,441
Saturday 30th June 2007
10
11
17
34
38
46
48
£4,920,794
Wednesday 27th June 2007
7
13
23
40
41
48
1
£2,675,046
Saturday 23rd June 2007
6
12
19
25
31
41
21
£4,169,652
Wednesday 20th June 2007
13
16
22
43
47
49
28
£2,777,820
Saturday 16th June 2007
8
17
33
41
43
45
37
£4,900,515
Wednesday 13th June 2007
13
19
24
30
40
48
31
£7,970,784
Saturday 9th June 2007
2
3
23
33
40
46
30
£4,797,831
Rolled
Wednesday 6th June 2007
7
21
22
28
37
40
1
£8,036,628
Saturday 2nd June 2007
1
10
33
35
38
43
34
£5,237,215
Rolled
Wednesday 30th May 2007
2
20
22
25
41
47
37
£2,745,415
Saturday 26th May 2007
3
15
19
24
28
34
17
£7,448,493
Wednesday 23rd May 2007
3
19
31
32
36
40
43
£2,777,455
Rolled
Saturday 19th May 2007
17
19
20
32
36
48
18
£7,923,399
Wednesday 16th May 2007
9
20
22
24
27
28
12
£2,399,505
Rolled
Saturday 12th May 2007
3
6
9
12
40
43
44
£4,099,866
Wednesday 9th May 2007
8
9
19
34
47
49
4
£2,557,161
Saturday 5th May 2007
4
33
34
38
39
49
23
£5,477,094
Wednesday 2nd May 2007
11
18
25
27
39
44
34
£2,340,280
Saturday 28th April 2007
11
17
24
28
41
47
48
£4,586,968
Wednesday 25th April 2007
1
7
25
31
32
39
18
£2,587,268
Saturday 21st April 2007
14
20
21
30
41
46
6
£5,274,577
Wednesday 18th April 2007
8
11
17
30
32
41
47
£2,527,168
Saturday 14th April 2007
13
16
23
29
36
49
14
£4,789,126
Wednesday 11th April 2007
8
11
21
32
35
42
47
£2,459,554
Saturday 7th April 2007
23
24
30
31
33
37
20
£8,372,751
Wednesday 4th April 2007
11
14
19
35
46
49
17
£2,768,390
Rolled
Saturday 31st March 2007
3
35
39
42
44
48
41
£5,143,775
Wednesday 28th March 2007
2
5
19
23
32
41
38
£2,399,426
Saturday 24th March 2007
9
14
26
28
30
45
38
£4,514,652
Wednesday 21st March 2007
15
19
29
35
44
45
7
£2,718,472
Saturday 17th March 2007
1
9
14
20
43
44
32
£4,806,990
Wednesday 14th March 2007
6
21
24
38
39
48
41
£8,412,682
Saturday 10th March 2007
1
9
16
34
38
41
4
£5,151,207
Rolled
Wednesday 7th March 2007
4
14
25
35
42
48
37
£2,703,190
Saturday 3rd March 2007
1
5
11
19
28
36
38
£3,864,530
Wednesday 28th February 2007
4
15
34
40
44
46
45
£2,928,483
Saturday 24th February 2007
5
18
26
34
42
49
8
£4,918,320
Wednesday 21st February 2007
1
6
26
34
39
42
25
£8,843,066
Saturday 17th February 2007
6
18
40
43
47
49
32
£5,379,697
Rolled
Wednesday 14th February 2007
1
2
4
38
42
43
23
£9,002,814
Saturday 10th February 2007
22
26
38
39
41
42
8
£5,478,737
Rolled
Wednesday 7th February 2007
6
16
18
29
30
35
48
£2,561,750
Saturday 3rd February 2007
13
17
39
46
47
49
48
£8,471,383
Wednesday 31st January 2007
13
14
21
30
43
49
17
£2,767,055
Rolled
Saturday 27th January 2007
4
15
21
23
24
38
36
£4,693,076
Wednesday 24th January 2007
2
8
10
31
46
48
12
£2,543,691
Saturday 20th January 2007
4
7
26
28
39
49
47
£4,595,315
Wednesday 17th January 2007
12
17
21
25
31
37
30
£2,487,503
Saturday 13th January 2007
5
8
12
20
28
48
40
£4,024,672
Wednesday 10th January 2007
1
2
13
29
33
49
6
£2,578,368
Saturday 6th January 2007
15
25
29
35
39
40
11
£5,379,770
Wednesday 3rd January 2007
4
6
30
36
43
44
20
£2,638,211

Lotto Results Archive Years