Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Wednesday 26th April 2017
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

EuroMillions Statistics

Looking for a mathematical system for selecting your EuroMillions numbers? Just take a look at the statistics from all of the draws up to and including Tuesday 25th April 2017.

Find out which balls have appeared the most, which have appeared the least and which balls appear most often in pairs or triplets. For information on the latest EuroMillions draw, visit the results page.

Draw Period
First Draw
27th Sep 2016
Latest Draw
25th Apr 2017
Draws Included
61


Draw Notes: September 2016 saw a number of changes to EuroMillions which included increasing the Lucky Star ball pool from 11 to 12.

EuroMillions Number Frequency Tables

1

Drawn:
4
times
2

Drawn:
9
times
3

Drawn:
8
times
4

Drawn:
8
times
5

Drawn:
7
times
6

Drawn:
7
times
7

Drawn:
8
times
8

Drawn:
1
times
9

Drawn:
6
times
10

Drawn:
12
times
11

Drawn:
7
times
12

Drawn:
5
times
13

Drawn:
7
times
14

Drawn:
4
times
15

Drawn:
4
times
16

Drawn:
5
times
17

Drawn:
11
times
18

Drawn:
1
times
19

Drawn:
8
times
20

Drawn:
10
times
21

Drawn:
9
times
22

Drawn:
7
times
23

Drawn:
10
times
24

Drawn:
4
times
25

Drawn:
4
times
26

Drawn:
4
times
27

Drawn:
9
times
28

Drawn:
7
times
29

Drawn:
6
times
30

Drawn:
3
times
31

Drawn:
9
times
32

Drawn:
4
times
33

Drawn:
5
times
34

Drawn:
6
times
35

Drawn:
5
times
36

Drawn:
5
times
37

Drawn:
5
times
38

Drawn:
6
times
39

Drawn:
3
times
40

Drawn:
2
times
41

Drawn:
4
times
42

Drawn:
2
times
43

Drawn:
6
times
44

Drawn:
9
times
45

Drawn:
6
times
46

Drawn:
3
times
47

Drawn:
8
times
48

Drawn:
7
times
49

Drawn:
9
times
50

Drawn:
6
times
1

Drawn:
7
times
2

Drawn:
15
times
3

Drawn:
11
times
4

Drawn:
11
times
5

Drawn:
10
times
6

Drawn:
8
times
7

Drawn:
5
times
8

Drawn:
10
times
9

Drawn:
18
times
10

Drawn:
9
times
11

Drawn:
11
times
12

Drawn:
7
times

EuroMillions Number Frequency Graphs

Most Common Lottery Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
10 12 19 days ago
(Fri 7th Apr 2017)
17 11 8 days ago
(Tue 18th Apr 2017)
20 10 12 days ago
(Fri 14th Apr 2017)
23 10 12 days ago
(Fri 14th Apr 2017)
49 9 5 days ago
(Fri 21st Apr 2017)
9 18 1 day ago
(Tue 25th Apr 2017)
2 15 15 days ago
(Tue 11th Apr 2017)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
18 1 110 days ago
(Fri 6th Jan 2017)
8 1 117 days ago
(Fri 30th Dec 2016)
40 2 71 days ago
(Tue 14th Feb 2017)
42 2 57 days ago
(Tue 28th Feb 2017)
39 3 120 days ago
(Tue 27th Dec 2016)
7 5 19 days ago
(Fri 7th Apr 2017)
1 7 54 days ago
(Fri 3rd Mar 2017)


Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
12 138 days ago
(Fri 9th Dec 2016)
39 120 days ago
(Tue 27th Dec 2016)
8 117 days ago
(Fri 30th Dec 2016)
18 110 days ago
(Fri 6th Jan 2017)
15 82 days ago
(Fri 3rd Feb 2017)
1 54 days ago
(Fri 3rd Mar 2017)
11 36 days ago
(Tue 21st Mar 2017)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
17 27 4
21 27 4
2 27 3
6 10 3
6 37 3
4 11 4
2 8 3
2 9 3
2 10 3
2 12 3

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
3 4 2
33 34 2
11 12 1
20 21 1
21 22 1
4 5 2
8 9 2
2 3 1
3 4 1
6 7 1

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
17 21 27 3
2 11 29 2
2 13 22 2
2 17 21 2
2 17 27 2

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
26 27 28 1

Top 5 Highest Jackpots

Draw Date Jackpot
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048
Friday 7th October 2016 £140,104,641
Tuesday 4th October 2016 £124,041,722
Friday 30th September 2016 £112,697,000
Tuesday 24th January 2017 £76,052,175

Top 5 Lowest Jackpots

Draw Date Jackpot
Tuesday 21st February 2017 £14,383,700
Tuesday 6th December 2016 £14,392,200
Friday 14th April 2017 £14,422,800
Friday 23rd December 2016 £14,487,400
Tuesday 29th November 2016 £14,494,200

Top 5 Highest Number of Jackpot Winners

Draw Date Jackpot Winners Prize Per Winner
Friday 25th November 2016 £52,019,424 2 £26,009,712
Tuesday 14th February 2017 £39,975,922 2 £19,987,961
Tuesday 11th October 2016 £153,361,048 1 £153,361,048
Tuesday 24th January 2017 £76,052,175 1 £76,052,175
Tuesday 11th April 2017 £70,887,897 1 £70,887,897

Previous 180 Days Jackpots Graph

EuroMillions Winners by Country

This table displays the total amount of jackpot winners from each participating country that play EuroMillions.

Country Jackpot Winners Percentage of Total
Jackpot Winners
France 4 25.0%
Belgium 3 18.8%
Portugal 3 18.8%
Spain 3 18.8%
UK 2 12.5%
Ireland 1 6.3%
Luxembourg 0 0
Austria 0 0
Switzerland 0 0
Total 16 100%

Euromillions Prize Amount Statistics

The following table displays the average amounts won along with the odds of winning each prize level:

Prize Category Lowest Ever Prize Amount Highest Ever Prize Amount Average Prize Amount Per Draw Lowest Ever Winners Highest Ever Winners Average Winners Per Draw
5 + 2 £14,383,700 £153,361,048 £39,813,228 0 2 0.3
5 + 1 £43,276 £411,380 £179,275 0 14 3.9
5 £5,685 £180,294 £31,993 2 33 8.2
4 + 2 £744.00 £4,699 £2,152 12 112 44
4 + 1 £46.50 £157.90 £104.76 410 1,955 849
4 £16.10 £56.20 £37.13 928 5,316 1,911
3 + 2 £32.90 £118.40 £68.11 695 4,187 1,878
3 + 1 £5.40 £12.20 £9.03 19,911 77,663 36,587
2 + 2 £5.30 £20.60 £12.30 10,301 59,755 26,636
3 £4.70 £10.30 £7.59 46,637 194,837 82,081
1 + 2 £3.00 £10.90 £6.66 55,483 295,176 137,466
2 + 1 £3.70 £6.40 £5.03 292,336 1,031,101 515,244
2 £2.10 £3.40 £2.73 710,356 2,520,927 1,150,600