Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram
Aston Villa
V
Man United
Bournemouth
V
Everton
V
Southampton
Deposit £10 and get a £10 Free Bet
Bet Now

Lotto Results for 2015

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2015 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2015
22
31
47
52
55
59
23

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£42,659,372
Rolled
Saturday 26th December 2015
17
21
31
38
44
58
20

There were 25 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£39,529,852
Rolled
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
1
2
4
19
28
41
32

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£35,410,343
Rolled
Saturday 19th December 2015
13
14
27
46
48
50
42

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£32,690,115
Rolled
Wednesday 16th December 2015
10
12
35
46
48
57
14

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£28,573,124
Rolled
Saturday 12th December 2015
15
22
25
40
53
57
23

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£26,267,667
Rolled
Wednesday 9th December 2015
3
8
14
28
34
53
32

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£22,284,273
Rolled
Saturday 5th December 2015
10
11
15
50
51
56
23

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£20,192,107
Rolled
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
9
11
14
28
37
42
12

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£15,798,380
Rolled
Saturday 28th November 2015
7
12
20
24
34
52
18

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£13,323,440
Rolled
Wednesday 25th November 2015
18
29
38
41
43
57
8

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,125,517
Rolled
Saturday 21st November 2015
2
8
10
11
32
47
18

There were 30 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,915,695
Rolled
Wednesday 18th November 2015
9
23
30
46
49
55
37

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,291,890
Rolled
Saturday 14th November 2015
2
23
39
54
55
57
11

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,337,627
Wednesday 11th November 2015
2
17
27
28
51
52
14

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£15,791,929
Saturday 7th November 2015
2
3
34
43
49
50
38

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£13,156,375
Rolled
Wednesday 4th November 2015
11
13
18
25
29
47
59

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,842,605
Rolled
Saturday 31st October 2015
26
39
41
42
55
59
16

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,677,278
Rolled
Wednesday 28th October 2015
26
36
41
46
49
52
9

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,319,221
Rolled
Saturday 24th October 2015
29
31
43
55
58
59
11

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,307,602
Wednesday 21st October 2015
13
14
21
25
51
53
39

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,612,465
Saturday 17th October 2015
8
30
37
40
46
50
36

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£12,110,605
Rolled
Wednesday 14th October 2015
7
13
20
27
39
52
35

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,875,986
Rolled
Saturday 10th October 2015
2
3
16
32
53
54
8

There were 45 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,279,697
Rolled
Wednesday 7th October 2015
5
7
11
30
44
49
25

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,348,134
Saturday 3rd October 2015
7
8
9
14
35
44
4

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,049,537
Rolled
Wednesday 30th September 2015
5
8
11
17
40
45
6

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,621,605
Saturday 26th September 2015
9
17
31
33
41
42
26

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,142,260
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
9
17
21
23
35
36
37

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,919,343
Rolled
Saturday 19th September 2015
14
26
28
31
32
44
22

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,025,588
Wednesday 16th September 2015
12
14
21
22
37
43
36

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,237,284
Saturday 12th September 2015
14
20
28
31
40
46
44

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,668,787
Wednesday 9th September 2015
6
18
20
21
29
31
3

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,782,588
Saturday 5th September 2015
24
29
33
40
43
49
22

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,006,137
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
2
9
27
29
33
40
46

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,993,453
Saturday 29th August 2015
12
18
23
33
42
43
10

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,916,107
Rolled
Wednesday 26th August 2015
3
4
7
18
48
49
32

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,807,818
Saturday 22nd August 2015
7
19
22
28
40
44
31

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,034,662
Rolled
Wednesday 19th August 2015
5
6
7
25
27
33
34

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,214,870
Saturday 15th August 2015
4
8
10
21
41
49
28

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,386,276
Wednesday 12th August 2015
6
15
17
20
24
25
37

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,646,305
Rolled
Saturday 8th August 2015
6
22
28
30
39
44
33

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,912,064
Wednesday 5th August 2015
5
8
12
28
39
41
18

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,839,203
Saturday 1st August 2015
1
16
27
42
46
47
24

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,789,857
Rolled
Wednesday 29th July 2015
18
21
31
42
45
47
19

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,573,569
Saturday 25th July 2015
2
4
5
15
20
48
37

There were 57 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,544,754
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
7
23
26
33
38
45
29

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,595,590
Rolled
Saturday 18th July 2015
8
15
17
33
41
47
35

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,269,704
Rolled
Wednesday 15th July 2015
4
7
14
21
22
29
41

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£886,754
Saturday 11th July 2015
6
12
32
36
38
47
1

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,805,874
Wednesday 8th July 2015
3
10
35
38
40
41
27

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,604,015
Saturday 4th July 2015
13
14
35
39
46
49
3

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,517,016
Wednesday 1st July 2015
4
10
13
18
29
33
49

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,670,202
Saturday 27th June 2015
2
4
8
21
30
38
22

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,343,592
Wednesday 24th June 2015
14
23
28
33
35
42
4

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,872,705
Saturday 20th June 2015
1
6
23
25
32
35
27

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,255,281
Rolled
Wednesday 17th June 2015
2
8
12
15
21
42
22

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£12,903,324
Saturday 13th June 2015
18
23
25
37
39
47
17

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£11,267,625
Rolled
Wednesday 10th June 2015
23
29
30
39
42
49
5

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,847,797
Rolled
Saturday 6th June 2015
10
14
19
24
28
33
6

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,632,963
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
17
32
39
40
43
49
2

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,859,050
Rolled
Saturday 30th May 2015
6
7
23
27
38
49
24

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,488,349
Wednesday 27th May 2015
12
27
28
39
41
48
3

There were 51 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£13,538,113
Saturday 23rd May 2015
1
8
22
30
34
40
25

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,834,187
Rolled
Wednesday 20th May 2015
6
9
22
38
39
41
37

There were 51 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,714,351
Rolled
Saturday 16th May 2015
7
11
15
32
46
48
17

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,799,595
Rolled
Wednesday 13th May 2015
1
5
21
33
34
47
31

There were 51 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,486,146
Rolled
Saturday 9th May 2015
5
17
22
31
40
48
18

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,327,276
Wednesday 6th May 2015
1
11
14
15
19
41
40

There were 51 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,022,010
Rolled
Saturday 2nd May 2015
7
10
11
30
31
42
36

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,900,578
Wednesday 29th April 2015
3
4
25
27
42
45
7

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,022,735
Saturday 25th April 2015
4
11
27
28
30
49
47

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,864,529
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
15
21
28
35
42
43
23

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,312,041
Rolled
Saturday 18th April 2015
1
23
27
36
43
45
10

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,569,717
Rolled
Wednesday 15th April 2015
1
18
22
25
31
39
42

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,732,498
Saturday 11th April 2015
17
22
24
28
33
46
19

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,092,685
Rolled
Wednesday 8th April 2015
18
28
30
31
41
46
1

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,620,883
Rolled
Saturday 4th April 2015
1
18
20
31
38
47
43

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,311,254
Wednesday 1st April 2015
11
15
18
22
41
49
37

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,213,097
Rolled
Saturday 28th March 2015
3
4
6
21
23
44
48

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,735,852
Wednesday 25th March 2015
3
17
20
24
38
43
12

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,181,924
Saturday 21st March 2015
1
5
7
21
37
49
30

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,129,256
Wednesday 18th March 2015
4
7
9
17
20
48
11

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,364,946
Saturday 14th March 2015
6
17
24
29
33
36
45

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,853,905
Wednesday 11th March 2015
7
9
21
22
24
47
25

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,578,276
Saturday 7th March 2015
2
17
21
26
30
48
31

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,897,094
Wednesday 4th March 2015
3
8
19
27
42
43
46

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,739,020
Saturday 28th February 2015
4
7
9
10
19
47
43

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,353,088
Wednesday 25th February 2015
12
14
15
20
40
41
42

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,202,105
Saturday 21st February 2015
1
19
24
27
38
48
36

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,315,840
Rolled
Wednesday 18th February 2015
21
23
25
34
42
49
30

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,608,456
Saturday 14th February 2015
7
20
23
29
40
46
22

There were 60 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,911,442
Wednesday 11th February 2015
8
9
10
21
35
41
22

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,271,668
Rolled
Saturday 7th February 2015
3
6
15
17
18
35
22

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,795,272
Wednesday 4th February 2015
10
13
17
22
40
46
32

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,791,173
Rolled
Saturday 31st January 2015
7
10
16
33
39
44
15

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,094,878
Rolled
Wednesday 28th January 2015
3
4
17
24
30
34
36

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,199,344
Saturday 24th January 2015
4
8
19
35
44
49
17

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£12,188,758
Rolled
Wednesday 21st January 2015
1
6
32
34
37
45
26

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,519,303
Rolled
Saturday 17th January 2015
29
37
42
46
47
49
4

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,115,225
Rolled
Wednesday 14th January 2015
17
20
28
29
33
36
23

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£2,465,121
Rolled
Saturday 10th January 2015
13
14
16
24
41
43
39

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,894,600
Wednesday 7th January 2015
4
5
10
12
20
23
24

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,157,018
Saturday 3rd January 2015
10
15
17
18
19
31
24

There were 50 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,617,960
Rolled

Lotto Results Archive Years