Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Health Lottery Statistics

These Health Lottery statistics are updated after each draw. Find out the most frequently drawn winning numbers, or analyse the trends of which numbers commonly appear in pairs.

The information is taken from all draws up to and including Saturday 8th December 2018.

Health Lottery Number Frequency Table

1

Drawn:
126 times
2

Drawn:
109 times
3

Drawn:
137 times
4

Drawn:
118 times
5

Drawn:
131 times
6

Drawn:
111 times
7

Drawn:
138 times
8

Drawn:
124 times
9

Drawn:
115 times
10

Drawn:
112 times
11

Drawn:
140 times
12

Drawn:
100 times
13

Drawn:
115 times
14

Drawn:
132 times
15

Drawn:
111 times
16

Drawn:
121 times
17

Drawn:
128 times
18

Drawn:
110 times
19

Drawn:
127 times
20

Drawn:
117 times
21

Drawn:
132 times
22

Drawn:
128 times
23

Drawn:
126 times
24

Drawn:
117 times
25

Drawn:
119 times
26

Drawn:
125 times
27

Drawn:
125 times
28

Drawn:
142 times
29

Drawn:
113 times
30

Drawn:
124 times
31

Drawn:
104 times
32

Drawn:
118 times
33

Drawn:
104 times
34

Drawn:
105 times
35

Drawn:
112 times
36

Drawn:
118 times
37

Drawn:
123 times
38

Drawn:
132 times
39

Drawn:
114 times
40

Drawn:
112 times
41

Drawn:
123 times
42

Drawn:
117 times
43

Drawn:
122 times
44

Drawn:
108 times
45

Drawn:
119 times
46

Drawn:
113 times
47

Drawn:
115 times
48

Drawn:
107 times
49

Drawn:
117 times
50

Drawn:
109 times

Frequency Graph

The most drawn number is highlighted in yellow, whilst the least drawn number is shown in dark red.

Most Common Health Lottery Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
28 142 12 days ago (Tue 27th Nov 2018)
11 140 1 day ago (Sat 8th Dec 2018)
7 138 4 days ago (Wed 5th Dec 2018)
3 137 2 days ago (Fri 7th Dec 2018)
21 132 9 days ago (Fri 30th Nov 2018)
38 132 16 days ago (Fri 23rd Nov 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
33 57 days ago (Sat 13th Oct 2018)
41 46 days ago (Wed 24th Oct 2018)
40 43 days ago (Sat 27th Oct 2018)
50 32 days ago (Wed 7th Nov 2018)
15 30 days ago (Fri 9th Nov 2018)
24 30 days ago (Fri 9th Nov 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
12 100 10 days ago (Thu 29th Nov 2018)
33 104 57 days ago (Sat 13th Oct 2018)
31 104 19 days ago (Tue 20th Nov 2018)
34 105 11 days ago (Wed 28th Nov 2018)
48 107 59 days ago (Thu 11th Oct 2018)
44 108 2 days ago (Fri 7th Dec 2018)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
5 7 21
26 28 21
3 28 20
7 28 20
11 21 20

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
7 26 28 6
11 17 20 6
11 43 44 6
23 24 43 6
1 22 30 5

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
11 12 17
23 24 17
21 22 16
43 44 15
3 4 14

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
16 17 18 2
21 22 23 2
45 46 47 2
2 3 4 1
4 5 6 1