Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Halloween Jack Pumpkin
Halloween Logo
Dracula
Twitter Instagram

Health Lottery Statistics

These Health Lottery statistics are updated after each draw. Find out the most frequently drawn winning numbers, or analyse the trends of which numbers commonly appear in pairs.

The information is taken from all draws up to and including Friday 18th October 2019.

Health Lottery Number Frequency Table

1

Drawn:
155 times
2

Drawn:
128 times
3

Drawn:
156 times
4

Drawn:
134 times
5

Drawn:
151 times
6

Drawn:
133 times
7

Drawn:
154 times
8

Drawn:
150 times
9

Drawn:
136 times
10

Drawn:
133 times
11

Drawn:
154 times
12

Drawn:
123 times
13

Drawn:
137 times
14

Drawn:
152 times
15

Drawn:
141 times
16

Drawn:
142 times
17

Drawn:
146 times
18

Drawn:
132 times
19

Drawn:
159 times
20

Drawn:
138 times
21

Drawn:
156 times
22

Drawn:
144 times
23

Drawn:
154 times
24

Drawn:
138 times
25

Drawn:
138 times
26

Drawn:
148 times
27

Drawn:
150 times
28

Drawn:
169 times
29

Drawn:
149 times
30

Drawn:
145 times
31

Drawn:
132 times
32

Drawn:
145 times
33

Drawn:
129 times
34

Drawn:
129 times
35

Drawn:
139 times
36

Drawn:
141 times
37

Drawn:
150 times
38

Drawn:
154 times
39

Drawn:
129 times
40

Drawn:
131 times
41

Drawn:
140 times
42

Drawn:
135 times
43

Drawn:
144 times
44

Drawn:
128 times
45

Drawn:
144 times
46

Drawn:
135 times
47

Drawn:
134 times
48

Drawn:
132 times
49

Drawn:
133 times
50

Drawn:
136 times

Frequency Graph

The most drawn number is highlighted in yellow, whilst the least drawn number is shown in dark red.

Most Common Health Lottery Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
28 169 9 days ago (Thu 10th Oct 2019)
19 159 21 days ago (Sat 28th Sep 2019)
3 156 4 days ago (Tue 15th Oct 2019)
21 156 17 days ago (Wed 2nd Oct 2019)
1 155 1 day ago (Fri 18th Oct 2019)
38 154 31 days ago (Wed 18th Sep 2019)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
24 42 days ago (Sat 7th Sep 2019)
38 31 days ago (Wed 18th Sep 2019)
40 28 days ago (Sat 21st Sep 2019)
2 25 days ago (Tue 24th Sep 2019)
17 24 days ago (Wed 25th Sep 2019)
14 23 days ago (Thu 26th Sep 2019)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
12 123 70 days ago (Sat 10th Aug 2019)
44 128 35 days ago (Sat 14th Sep 2019)
2 128 25 days ago (Tue 24th Sep 2019)
34 129 10 days ago (Wed 9th Oct 2019)
39 129 4 days ago (Tue 15th Oct 2019)
33 129 8 days ago (Fri 11th Oct 2019)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
5 7 24
3 28 22
7 22 22
8 27 22
17 30 22

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
11 17 20 7
1 19 43 6
7 26 28 6
10 15 45 6
11 43 44 6

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
23 24 18
11 12 17
21 22 17
32 33 17
43 44 17

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
16 17 18 2
21 22 23 2
27 28 29 2
45 46 47 2
2 3 4 1