Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Friday 20th April 2018
EuroMillions Ball Logo

Superdraw Jackpot:

£112 MILLION

This Friday!

Ticket sales close in...

  • 0Days
  • 11Hours
  • 0Minutes
  • 19Seconds
×
Play Now
Twitter Instagram

Health Lottery Statistics

Use the Health Lottery statistics page to discover more about this great lottery game, including number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, overdue numbers, average prize amounts over the history of the game and more.

The information is taken from all draws up to and including Thursday 19th April 2018.

Health Lottery Number Frequency Table

1

Drawn:
114 times
2

Drawn:
92 times
3

Drawn:
117 times
4

Drawn:
101 times
5

Drawn:
114 times
6

Drawn:
98 times
7

Drawn:
120 times
8

Drawn:
102 times
9

Drawn:
100 times
10

Drawn:
94 times
11

Drawn:
120 times
12

Drawn:
86 times
13

Drawn:
102 times
14

Drawn:
113 times
15

Drawn:
103 times
16

Drawn:
97 times
17

Drawn:
109 times
18

Drawn:
89 times
19

Drawn:
113 times
20

Drawn:
94 times
21

Drawn:
113 times
22

Drawn:
109 times
23

Drawn:
104 times
24

Drawn:
106 times
25

Drawn:
105 times
26

Drawn:
112 times
27

Drawn:
109 times
28

Drawn:
124 times
29

Drawn:
99 times
30

Drawn:
103 times
31

Drawn:
88 times
32

Drawn:
100 times
33

Drawn:
92 times
34

Drawn:
89 times
35

Drawn:
96 times
36

Drawn:
101 times
37

Drawn:
103 times
38

Drawn:
116 times
39

Drawn:
106 times
40

Drawn:
98 times
41

Drawn:
108 times
42

Drawn:
104 times
43

Drawn:
96 times
44

Drawn:
90 times
45

Drawn:
103 times
46

Drawn:
97 times
47

Drawn:
98 times
48

Drawn:
95 times
49

Drawn:
100 times
50

Drawn:
88 times

Health Lottery Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Health Lottery Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
28 124 20 days ago (Sat 31st Mar 2018)
11 120 29 days ago (Thu 22nd Mar 2018)
7 120 8 days ago (Thu 12th Apr 2018)
3 117 14 days ago (Fri 6th Apr 2018)
38 116 8 days ago (Thu 12th Apr 2018)
1 114 8 days ago (Thu 12th Apr 2018)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
34 34 days ago (Sat 17th Mar 2018)
9 27 days ago (Sat 24th Mar 2018)
41 23 days ago (Wed 28th Mar 2018)
17 23 days ago (Wed 28th Mar 2018)
16 22 days ago (Thu 29th Mar 2018)
13 21 days ago (Fri 30th Mar 2018)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
12 86 10 days ago (Tue 10th Apr 2018)
50 88 3 days ago (Tue 17th Apr 2018)
31 88 16 days ago (Wed 4th Apr 2018)
34 89 34 days ago (Sat 17th Mar 2018)
18 89 9 days ago (Wed 11th Apr 2018)
44 90 20 days ago (Sat 31st Mar 2018)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
26 28 21
5 7 20
7 28 20
11 22 18
17 30 18

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
7 26 28 6
23 24 43 6
11 21 22 5
11 43 44 5
1 6 35 4

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
23 24 16
11 12 14
21 22 14
3 4 13
6 7 12

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
45 46 47 2
2 3 4 1
4 5 6 1
5 6 7 1
15 16 17 1