Tuesday 4th August 2015
Play for
FREE!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter

Health Lottery Statistics

Use these Health Lottery statistics page to discover more about this great lottery game, including number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, overdue numbers, average prize amounts over the history of the game and more.

The information is taken from all draws up to and including Saturday 1st August 2015.

Health Lottery Number Frequency Table

1

Drawn:
42 times
2

Drawn:
30 times
3

Drawn:
34 times
4

Drawn:
37 times
5

Drawn:
39 times
6

Drawn:
36 times
7

Drawn:
40 times
8

Drawn:
33 times
9

Drawn:
37 times
10

Drawn:
37 times
11

Drawn:
48 times
12

Drawn:
25 times
13

Drawn:
40 times
14

Drawn:
46 times
15

Drawn:
33 times
16

Drawn:
33 times
17

Drawn:
32 times
18

Drawn:
34 times
19

Drawn:
43 times
20

Drawn:
29 times
21

Drawn:
35 times
22

Drawn:
38 times
23

Drawn:
38 times
24

Drawn:
34 times
25

Drawn:
34 times
26

Drawn:
39 times
27

Drawn:
32 times
28

Drawn:
42 times
29

Drawn:
30 times
30

Drawn:
39 times
31

Drawn:
35 times
32

Drawn:
33 times
33

Drawn:
28 times
34

Drawn:
40 times
35

Drawn:
36 times
36

Drawn:
31 times
37

Drawn:
23 times
38

Drawn:
44 times
39

Drawn:
41 times
40

Drawn:
28 times
41

Drawn:
36 times
42

Drawn:
32 times
43

Drawn:
34 times
44

Drawn:
20 times
45

Drawn:
34 times
46

Drawn:
32 times
47

Drawn:
27 times
48

Drawn:
30 times
49

Drawn:
25 times
50

Drawn:
32 times

Health Lottery Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Health Lottery Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
11 48 3 days ago (Sat 1st Aug 2015)
14 46 38 days ago (Sat 27th Jun 2015)
38 44 48 days ago (Wed 17th Jun 2015)
19 43 10 days ago (Sat 25th Jul 2015)
1 42 34 days ago (Wed 1st Jul 2015)
28 42 52 days ago (Sat 13th Jun 2015)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
13 101 days ago (Sat 25th Apr 2015)
32 83 days ago (Wed 13th May 2015)
37 76 days ago (Wed 20th May 2015)
33 62 days ago (Wed 3rd Jun 2015)
45 62 days ago (Wed 3rd Jun 2015)
40 62 days ago (Wed 3rd Jun 2015)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
44 20 38 days ago (Sat 27th Jun 2015)
37 23 76 days ago (Wed 20th May 2015)
49 25 48 days ago (Wed 17th Jun 2015)
12 25 31 days ago (Sat 4th Jul 2015)
47 27 45 days ago (Sat 20th Jun 2015)
33 28 62 days ago (Wed 3rd Jun 2015)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
26 28 10
11 22 9
25 34 9
2 30 8
4 28 8

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
7 14 22 4
2 30 34 3
3 25 34 3
4 26 28 3
5 8 10 3

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
1 2 6
11 12 6
32 33 6
9 10 5
14 15 5

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
4 5 6 1
16 17 18 1
21 22 23 1
23 24 25 1
45 46 47 1