Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Saturday 30th April 2016
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter

You first need to login to Facebook to view this page because it contains age restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Health Lottery Statistics

Use these Health Lottery statistics page to discover more about this great lottery game, including number frequencies, common pairs and triplets, overdue numbers, average prize amounts over the history of the game and more.

The information is taken from all draws up to and including Friday 29th April 2016.

Health Lottery Number Frequency Table

1

Drawn:
60 times
2

Drawn:
46 times
3

Drawn:
53 times
4

Drawn:
51 times
5

Drawn:
57 times
6

Drawn:
52 times
7

Drawn:
63 times
8

Drawn:
48 times
9

Drawn:
52 times
10

Drawn:
52 times
11

Drawn:
65 times
12

Drawn:
42 times
13

Drawn:
57 times
14

Drawn:
58 times
15

Drawn:
50 times
16

Drawn:
48 times
17

Drawn:
48 times
18

Drawn:
44 times
19

Drawn:
63 times
20

Drawn:
46 times
21

Drawn:
51 times
22

Drawn:
60 times
23

Drawn:
53 times
24

Drawn:
49 times
25

Drawn:
52 times
26

Drawn:
55 times
27

Drawn:
55 times
28

Drawn:
61 times
29

Drawn:
50 times
30

Drawn:
52 times
31

Drawn:
52 times
32

Drawn:
49 times
33

Drawn:
46 times
34

Drawn:
46 times
35

Drawn:
54 times
36

Drawn:
49 times
37

Drawn:
39 times
38

Drawn:
61 times
39

Drawn:
57 times
40

Drawn:
44 times
41

Drawn:
48 times
42

Drawn:
44 times
43

Drawn:
52 times
44

Drawn:
39 times
45

Drawn:
54 times
46

Drawn:
49 times
47

Drawn:
50 times
48

Drawn:
50 times
49

Drawn:
44 times
50

Drawn:
40 times

Health Lottery Number Frequency Graph

Most Common Health Lottery Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
11 65 11 days ago (Tue 19th Apr 2016)
7 63 8 days ago (Fri 22nd Apr 2016)
19 63 10 days ago (Wed 20th Apr 2016)
38 61 2 days ago (Thu 28th Apr 2016)
28 61 2 days ago (Thu 28th Apr 2016)
22 60 1 day ago (Fri 29th Apr 2016)

Most Overdue Numbers

Ball Number Last Drawn
34 44 days ago (Thu 17th Mar 2016)
39 43 days ago (Fri 18th Mar 2016)
15 32 days ago (Tue 29th Mar 2016)
5 31 days ago (Wed 30th Mar 2016)
18 29 days ago (Fri 1st Apr 2016)
14 29 days ago (Fri 1st Apr 2016)

Least Often Picked Numbers

Ball Number Frequency Last Drawn
44 39 3 days ago (Wed 27th Apr 2016)
37 39 8 days ago (Fri 22nd Apr 2016)
50 40 4 days ago (Tue 26th Apr 2016)
12 42 4 days ago (Tue 26th Apr 2016)
49 44 18 days ago (Tue 12th Apr 2016)
18 44 29 days ago (Fri 1st Apr 2016)

Most Common Pairs

Numbers Frequency
5 7 13
11 22 12
5 45 11
13 22 11
26 28 11

Most Common Triplets

Numbers Frequency
7 14 22 4
7 19 41 4
13 19 34 4
23 24 43 4
1 29 38 3

Most Common Consecutive Pairs

Numbers Frequency
23 24 9
11 12 8
21 22 8
32 33 7
38 39 7

Most Common Consecutive Triplets

Numbers Frequency
45 46 47 2
4 5 6 1
5 6 7 1
16 17 18 1
21 22 23 1