Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

Lotto Results for 2019

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2019 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2019
1
2
12
23
41
55
9
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 25th December 2019
5
10
11
45
54
58
40
£15,000,000
Saturday 21st December 2019
12
27
33
36
42
45
26
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 18th December 2019
13
15
36
44
50
56
45
£2,000,000
Saturday 14th December 2019
2
21
23
32
44
49
56
£11,598,525
Wednesday 11th December 2019
7
14
16
33
35
47
25
£9,122,574
Rolled
Saturday 7th December 2019
6
20
27
34
35
57
39
£7,661,555
Rolled
Wednesday 4th December 2019
9
13
21
25
28
31
1
£5,434,036
Rolled
Saturday 30th November 2019
8
16
24
36
40
57
51
£4,133,959
Rolled
Wednesday 27th November 2019
7
16
22
39
48
55
50
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 23rd November 2019
23
25
28
38
47
58
31
£25,000,000
Wednesday 20th November 2019
8
17
31
47
49
52
12
£8,602,997
Rolled
Saturday 16th November 2019
2
10
25
51
56
59
17
£7,237,103
Rolled
Wednesday 13th November 2019
1
2
7
9
44
55
39
£5,078,822
Rolled
Saturday 9th November 2019
2
11
16
46
51
58
31
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 6th November 2019
17
22
25
27
32
35
5
£12,634,862
Saturday 2nd November 2019
13
16
28
34
41
56
40
£10,884,211
Rolled
Wednesday 30th October 2019
2
8
19
41
51
56
23
£8,609,036
Rolled
Saturday 26th October 2019
16
23
26
38
56
59
32
£7,212,165
Rolled
Wednesday 23rd October 2019
5
29
30
39
53
58
19
£5,107,363
Rolled
Saturday 19th October 2019
8
15
17
31
33
52
13
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 16th October 2019
4
5
18
29
40
47
57
£13,023,710
Saturday 12th October 2019
23
27
30
36
40
42
58
£11,204,025
Rolled
Wednesday 9th October 2019
14
22
40
44
55
58
12
£8,866,885
Rolled
Saturday 5th October 2019
4
8
12
13
32
34
58
£7,371,542
Rolled
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
13
15
20
37
42
47
49
£5,164,870
Rolled
Saturday 28th September 2019
2
19
21
23
29
42
26
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 25th September 2019
3
4
16
39
43
52
47
£12,907,599
Saturday 21st September 2019
18
23
32
33
34
41
54
£11,043,941
Rolled
Wednesday 18th September 2019
1
25
28
34
39
57
50
£8,712,337
Rolled
Saturday 14th September 2019
6
10
14
19
26
43
28
£7,274,140
Rolled
Wednesday 11th September 2019
4
9
26
35
38
53
30
£5,113,347
Rolled
Saturday 7th September 2019
3
13
27
30
32
37
8
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 4th September 2019
11
13
32
40
45
49
39
£12,852,503
Saturday 31st August 2019
5
10
16
26
41
58
15
£11,058,820
Rolled
Wednesday 28th August 2019
1
40
41
49
52
57
43
£8,736,316
Rolled
Saturday 24th August 2019
27
36
39
45
46
55
38
£7,360,035
Rolled
Wednesday 21st August 2019
11
14
26
51
53
58
30
£5,096,106
Rolled
Saturday 17th August 2019
6
9
10
41
46
58
45
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 14th August 2019
14
16
24
28
30
53
23
£12,675,909
Saturday 10th August 2019
5
8
9
17
23
29
49
£10,861,287
Rolled
Wednesday 7th August 2019
7
11
36
44
52
58
31
£8,607,863
Rolled
Saturday 3rd August 2019
8
30
34
44
45
57
31
£7,207,889
Rolled
Wednesday 31st July 2019
9
18
20
42
43
46
30
£5,070,482
Rolled
Saturday 27th July 2019
14
19
30
45
48
58
3
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 24th July 2019
2
4
17
28
37
45
22
£5,067,046
Saturday 20th July 2019
14
18
23
28
36
37
32
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 17th July 2019
5
8
40
41
43
45
23
£12,500,333
Saturday 13th July 2019
18
25
29
32
35
58
12
£10,751,044
Rolled
Wednesday 10th July 2019
4
10
11
17
53
54
6
£8,512,227
Rolled
Saturday 6th July 2019
24
30
44
50
56
57
9
£7,161,130
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
10
20
27
29
38
52
57
£5,068,385
Rolled
Saturday 29th June 2019
11
32
43
44
47
52
27
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 26th June 2019
5
7
9
24
32
44
38
£12,497,210
Saturday 22nd June 2019
6
9
17
32
44
57
11
£10,756,674
Rolled
Wednesday 19th June 2019
22
26
31
39
47
55
35
£8,513,030
Rolled
Saturday 15th June 2019
7
40
42
47
52
54
29
£7,154,203
Rolled
Wednesday 12th June 2019
6
16
34
36
37
53
50
£5,053,365
Rolled
Saturday 8th June 2019
12
13
22
37
42
55
43
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 5th June 2019
11
20
23
32
33
56
25
£2,000,000
Saturday 1st June 2019
8
26
36
39
40
47
42
£3,800,000
Wednesday 29th May 2019
3
15
27
32
46
53
57
£2,000,000
Saturday 25th May 2019
5
9
26
35
43
54
24
£4,085,154
Wednesday 22nd May 2019
7
27
31
36
37
50
18
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 18th May 2019
7
22
23
26
31
54
3
£11,708,252
Wednesday 15th May 2019
8
11
18
39
44
50
23
£9,288,519
Rolled
Saturday 11th May 2019
13
14
19
45
49
55
24
£7,861,134
Rolled
Wednesday 8th May 2019
16
19
31
35
45
56
59
£5,656,449
Rolled
Saturday 4th May 2019
16
17
35
39
40
55
41
£4,383,861
Rolled
Wednesday 1st May 2019
10
12
23
29
35
57
9
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 27th April 2019
1
7
26
34
52
53
10
£11,396,192
Wednesday 24th April 2019
22
29
35
41
43
51
42
£8,964,024
Rolled
Saturday 20th April 2019
7
8
11
17
34
54
4
£7,531,166
Rolled
Wednesday 17th April 2019
8
23
28
42
43
51
52
£5,378,892
Rolled
Saturday 13th April 2019
4
10
15
24
37
38
30
£4,096,661
Rolled
Wednesday 10th April 2019
20
22
36
42
48
49
30
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 6th April 2019
5
8
22
33
36
43
21
£11,399,990
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
5
9
17
26
35
52
44
£9,013,509
Rolled
Saturday 30th March 2019
3
27
35
45
54
55
24
£7,604,094
Rolled
Wednesday 27th March 2019
13
18
25
35
39
50
21
£5,391,107
Rolled
Saturday 23rd March 2019
6
26
30
50
52
59
27
£4,119,911
Rolled
Wednesday 20th March 2019
2
19
35
53
56
58
12
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 16th March 2019
6
26
32
37
42
59
38
£3,800,000
Wednesday 13th March 2019
1
11
29
40
46
48
17
£12,984,966
Saturday 9th March 2019
22
27
35
40
46
52
2
£11,252,974
Rolled
Wednesday 6th March 2019
2
12
15
43
46
53
17
£8,876,514
Rolled
Saturday 2nd March 2019
4
8
16
19
33
45
54
£7,379,371
Rolled
Wednesday 27th February 2019
19
20
22
31
51
54
16
£5,143,862
Rolled
Saturday 23rd February 2019
6
9
38
40
42
48
57
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 20th February 2019
3
11
17
33
41
51
48
£18,448,180
Saturday 16th February 2019
11
15
18
43
46
51
12
£16,502,197
Rolled
Wednesday 13th February 2019
4
8
26
31
42
45
55
£14,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 9th February 2019
25
27
31
36
38
47
12
£7,369,767
Rolled
Wednesday 6th February 2019
3
16
24
41
44
53
15
£5,116,445
Rolled
Saturday 2nd February 2019
1
6
41
53
55
59
20
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 30th January 2019
7
22
31
43
47
58
2
£12,950,857
Saturday 26th January 2019
29
40
42
47
51
56
45
£11,202,778
Rolled
Wednesday 23rd January 2019
5
27
30
41
45
58
38
£8,792,887
Rolled
Saturday 19th January 2019
11
15
17
22
31
52
45
£7,361,168
Rolled
Wednesday 16th January 2019
1
12
44
48
54
55
8
£5,107,726
Rolled
Saturday 12th January 2019
13
29
32
43
49
55
26
£3,800,000
Rolled
Wednesday 9th January 2019
3
17
36
42
51
57
18
£9,370,844
Saturday 5th January 2019
18
25
27
28
32
47
6
£7,835,827
Rolled
Wednesday 2nd January 2019
8
9
10
35
40
53
21
£5,502,058
Rolled

Lotto Results Archive Years