Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram
Aston Villa
V
Man United
Bournemouth
V
Everton
V
Southampton
Deposit £10 and get a £10 Free Bet
Bet Now

Lotto Results for 2018

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2018 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
26
31
38
40
45
57
28
£4,142,191
Rolled
Wednesday 26th December 2018
7
14
35
45
54
58
1
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 22nd December 2018
4
15
17
24
32
56
31
£15,000,000
Wednesday 19th December 2018
12
24
33
34
39
56
38
£5,341,733
Rolled
Saturday 15th December 2018
5
26
34
35
43
49
19
£4,057,861
Rolled
Wednesday 12th December 2018
3
22
31
46
51
59
53
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 8th December 2018
6
23
36
38
43
48
17
£7,615,228
Wednesday 5th December 2018
1
6
13
23
45
56
41
£5,411,352
Rolled
Saturday 1st December 2018
5
8
9
12
31
49
57
£4,090,254
Rolled
Wednesday 28th November 2018
36
39
45
46
48
52
38
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 24th November 2018
15
27
30
32
42
43
10
£4,084,955
Wednesday 21st November 2018
24
31
35
42
46
53
9
£2,000,000
Rolled
Saturday 17th November 2018
4
5
9
12
17
42
32

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,254,432
Wednesday 14th November 2018
4
11
20
45
48
53
16

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,928,401
Rolled
Saturday 10th November 2018
7
12
17
38
42
44
53

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,433,704
Wednesday 7th November 2018
4
5
9
40
46
59
58

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,645,866
Rolled
Saturday 3rd November 2018
16
31
41
45
47
52
53

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,177,188
Rolled
Wednesday 31st October 2018
5
14
20
24
28
45
21

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,900,729
Rolled
Saturday 27th October 2018
1
6
25
26
31
39
56

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£16,543,093
Wednesday 24th October 2018
9
22
32
40
51
59
17

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,098,451
Rolled
Saturday 20th October 2018
12
18
40
42
46
59
49

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£12,447,858
Rolled
Wednesday 17th October 2018
1
5
6
20
51
54
56

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,590,134
Rolled
Saturday 13th October 2018
19
26
40
52
56
58
38

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,130,368
Rolled
Wednesday 10th October 2018
10
49
50
53
54
56
4

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,382,585
Rolled
Saturday 6th October 2018
23
26
30
32
37
39
5

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,377,130
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
3
5
11
25
27
45
18

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£26,364,533
Saturday 29th September 2018
17
36
40
44
54
58
27

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£24,284,997
Rolled
Wednesday 26th September 2018
3
8
37
39
47
59
42

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£21,555,697
Rolled
Saturday 22nd September 2018
5
16
18
20
25
55
36

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£20,125,455
Rolled
Wednesday 19th September 2018
7
20
25
26
34
40
59

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£17,572,057
Rolled
Saturday 15th September 2018
25
42
48
50
55
58
44

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£16,447,318
Rolled
Wednesday 12th September 2018
11
12
13
14
54
56
36

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£13,945,461
Rolled
Saturday 8th September 2018
7
19
33
34
52
53
48

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£12,308,430
Rolled
Wednesday 5th September 2018
12
18
22
23
48
59
47

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,394,412
Rolled
Saturday 1st September 2018
3
21
22
38
46
55
50

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,852,229
Rolled
Wednesday 29th August 2018
19
23
30
50
51
54
55

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,055,854
Rolled
Saturday 25th August 2018
9
22
33
39
41
56
48

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,187,258
Rolled
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
15
20
21
25
34
47
36

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,685,121
Saturday 18th August 2018
1
2
6
12
13
55
11

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,188,105
Rolled
Wednesday 15th August 2018
3
28
34
41
48
58
54

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,960,095
Rolled
Saturday 11th August 2018
1
3
10
18
19
37
57

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£13,922,705
Wednesday 8th August 2018
8
19
20
27
31
34
7

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,956,094
Rolled
Saturday 4th August 2018
5
17
23
25
34
51
52

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,309,088
Rolled
Wednesday 1st August 2018
15
17
18
34
46
54
4

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,457,803
Rolled
Saturday 28th July 2018
11
29
31
32
38
45
10

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,997,402
Rolled
Wednesday 25th July 2018
5
19
20
23
30
43
6

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,827,083
Rolled
Saturday 21st July 2018
9
13
16
25
40
46
52

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,748,131
Wednesday 18th July 2018
22
34
44
49
51
53
33

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,063,895
Rolled
Saturday 14th July 2018
4
8
13
26
41
55
58

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,115,342
Rolled
Wednesday 11th July 2018
8
11
17
25
33
46
13

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,596,472
Saturday 7th July 2018
17
18
29
48
52
54
1

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,056,210
Rolled
Wednesday 4th July 2018
8
13
22
46
52
58
7

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,417,197
Rolled
Saturday 30th June 2018
6
28
32
45
46
49
50

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,986,777
Rolled
Wednesday 27th June 2018
4
41
45
54
57
58
26

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,899,524
Rolled
Saturday 23rd June 2018
1
10
15
25
31
47
53

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£17,196,314
Wednesday 20th June 2018
15
22
26
35
41
43
1

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,768,674
Rolled
Saturday 16th June 2018
10
18
36
37
41
46
8

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£13,641,074
Rolled
Wednesday 13th June 2018
5
15
22
33
38
45
11

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,785,901
Rolled
Saturday 9th June 2018
3
17
20
55
56
58
57

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,267,495
Rolled
Wednesday 6th June 2018
12
22
31
35
42
58
55

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,501,413
Rolled
Saturday 2nd June 2018
4
32
38
43
51
58
10

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,085,086
Rolled
Wednesday 30th May 2018
4
5
8
26
32
39
16

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,816,584
Rolled
Saturday 26th May 2018
9
14
19
29
39
40
3

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,207,610
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
1
15
17
32
36
45
5

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,438,596
Rolled
Saturday 19th May 2018
1
3
34
36
48
52
22

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,057,464
Rolled
Wednesday 16th May 2018
4
22
26
32
48
54
57

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,909,658
Rolled
Saturday 12th May 2018
1
15
21
30
35
44
5

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£21,044,592
Wednesday 9th May 2018
18
21
25
30
56
59
5

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£18,418,082
Rolled
Saturday 5th May 2018
2
9
14
49
52
56
41

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£17,250,153
Rolled
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
4
8
10
26
38
48
41

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,638,953
Rolled
Saturday 28th April 2018
3
11
37
38
43
44
20

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£13,477,493
Rolled
Wednesday 25th April 2018
5
14
18
40
41
50
12

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£10,509,160
Rolled
Saturday 21st April 2018
2
8
9
12
20
57
38

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,949,271
Rolled
Wednesday 18th April 2018
4
11
21
39
41
59
58

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,265,709
Rolled
Saturday 14th April 2018
10
40
42
46
47
48
38

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£4,933,456
Rolled
Wednesday 11th April 2018
21
25
32
52
56
59
28

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,795,273
Rolled
Saturday 7th April 2018
1
4
31
33
52
55
13

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,561,853
Wednesday 4th April 2018
1
9
15
26
38
43
14

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,664,434
Rolled
Saturday 31st March 2018
6
8
20
26
35
36
39

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,199,304
Rolled
Wednesday 28th March 2018
2
6
7
15
52
54
45

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,855,785
Rolled
Saturday 24th March 2018
3
11
16
36
43
59
49

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,339,858
Wednesday 21st March 2018
2
35
44
51
54
55
45

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,530,267
Rolled
Saturday 17th March 2018
7
8
13
24
45
46
39

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,060,421
Rolled
Wednesday 14th March 2018
7
19
38
45
47
53
15

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,813,255
Rolled
Saturday 10th March 2018
3
7
36
42
53
59
50

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£7,988,062
Wednesday 7th March 2018
8
10
22
37
55
57
29

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,120,878
Rolled
Saturday 3rd March 2018
15
19
20
29
42
50
36

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£3,183,498
Rolled
Wednesday 28th February 2018
9
10
27
30
33
45
29

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,700,919
Saturday 24th February 2018
2
11
35
40
48
55
7

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,283,524
Rolled
Wednesday 21st February 2018
14
25
29
30
35
53
38

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,957,996
Rolled
Saturday 17th February 2018
5
8
9
10
38
53
56

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£18,139,352
Wednesday 14th February 2018
2
8
33
46
48
50
5

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£15,575,114
Rolled
Saturday 10th February 2018
3
12
15
29
51
58
13

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,449,368
Rolled
Wednesday 7th February 2018
5
19
29
34
40
45
57

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£11,404,833
Rolled
Saturday 3rd February 2018
8
26
27
29
49
58
38

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,825,247
Rolled
Wednesday 31st January 2018
5
19
21
42
44
57
18

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£6,851,294
Rolled
Saturday 27th January 2018
29
33
43
45
49
56
16

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,351,174
Rolled
Wednesday 24th January 2018
1
22
39
44
48
59
5

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£1,992,347
Rolled
Saturday 20th January 2018
2
10
19
28
29
31
47

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£17,226,400
Wednesday 17th January 2018
30
33
37
43
55
56
46

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£14,643,856
Rolled
Saturday 13th January 2018
6
7
9
18
35
46
5

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£12,937,095
Rolled
Wednesday 10th January 2018
6
11
27
29
40
55
45

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£9,933,511
Rolled
Saturday 6th January 2018
18
28
31
32
44
51
50

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£8,337,171
Rolled
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
11
19
20
30
35
49
44

There were 21 Lotto Raffle numbers in this draw

£5,421,027
Rolled

Lotto Results Archive Years