Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
App Image

Download the FREE Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

Lotto Results for 2004

The winning numbers and jackpot amounts for all Lotto draws held in 2004 are displayed below. Just select a date to view more information about that particular draw, including a full prize breakdown detailing the number of winners and the total amount of prize money that was won.

If you are interested in other historical results, select a different year from the list at the bottom of this page to go to the archive.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wednesday 29th December 2004
4
22
30
41
43
47
29
£3,208,255
Rolled
Friday 24th December 2004
15
19
24
36
37
49
35
£15,000,000
Wednesday 22nd December 2004
4
12
27
44
45
47
41
£2,850,217
Saturday 18th December 2004
5
16
22
25
27
30
33
£4,471,888
Wednesday 15th December 2004
7
11
19
25
31
39
23
£2,297,577
Saturday 11th December 2004
7
9
19
23
27
49
1
£3,941,436
Wednesday 8th December 2004
11
12
16
26
35
39
34
£3,113,940
Saturday 4th December 2004
8
9
35
38
42
45
14
£5,629,507
Wednesday 1st December 2004
7
18
27
31
36
49
43
£2,884,332
Saturday 27th November 2004
4
7
9
10
43
46
11
£5,116,887
Wednesday 24th November 2004
6
9
15
23
38
48
45
£2,805,330
Saturday 20th November 2004
1
4
8
26
28
36
31
£8,531,476
Wednesday 17th November 2004
11
14
20
24
28
36
46
£2,970,938
Rolled
Saturday 13th November 2004
4
10
12
13
14
22
21
£8,597,068
Wednesday 10th November 2004
13
27
37
40
43
49
1
£3,365,816
Rolled
Saturday 6th November 2004
2
26
29
36
39
40
10
£7,824,384
Wednesday 3rd November 2004
5
25
33
35
36
39
43
£3,374,280
Saturday 30th October 2004
3
8
9
26
27
47
45
£4,543,976
Wednesday 27th October 2004
9
11
21
39
40
46
35
£3,169,884
Saturday 23rd October 2004
22
27
33
37
38
40
24
£5,957,276
Wednesday 20th October 2004
10
13
19
25
31
33
21
£2,683,389
Saturday 16th October 2004
25
32
33
36
45
46
47
£6,209,190
Wednesday 13th October 2004
3
7
14
17
18
43
42
£7,821,152
Saturday 9th October 2004
6
17
22
27
30
34
26
£4,829,180
Rolled
Wednesday 6th October 2004
6
11
12
19
37
44
16
£2,495,726
Saturday 2nd October 2004
1
5
6
31
33
41
35
£5,372,481
Wednesday 29th September 2004
4
14
23
31
35
41
24
£3,102,020
Saturday 25th September 2004
3
10
28
29
42
43
2
£8,834,078
Wednesday 22nd September 2004
12
19
40
42
46
49
17
£3,342,179
Rolled
Saturday 18th September 2004
5
10
13
14
28
42
48
£4,406,958
Wednesday 15th September 2004
3
11
17
21
33
44
27
£2,200,264
Saturday 11th September 2004
5
8
19
30
35
42
18
£4,799,904
Wednesday 8th September 2004
1
10
27
35
39
48
28
£3,325,974
Saturday 4th September 2004
3
5
10
25
43
47
20
£4,706,664
Wednesday 1st September 2004
12
25
27
32
37
49
28
£3,293,591
Saturday 28th August 2004
6
7
10
20
37
44
36
£5,055,112
Wednesday 25th August 2004
10
12
13
19
31
46
17
£8,852,564
Saturday 21st August 2004
1
2
19
30
44
49
21
£5,254,874
Rolled
Wednesday 18th August 2004
6
11
12
13
36
42
21
£2,889,926
Saturday 14th August 2004
13
14
31
32
37
41
42
£6,119,707
Wednesday 11th August 2004
11
12
19
47
48
49
7
£3,206,315
Saturday 7th August 2004
8
11
28
33
38
41
40
£5,195,460
Wednesday 4th August 2004
4
7
8
10
17
22
11
£2,091,720
Saturday 31st July 2004
3
13
17
29
40
48
39
£5,369,534
Wednesday 28th July 2004
10
11
14
21
25
42
15
£2,852,742
Saturday 24th July 2004
22
27
30
31
48
49
28
£15,000,000
Wednesday 21st July 2004
6
9
13
15
40
43
2
£3,088,296
Saturday 17th July 2004
1
3
11
16
23
36
22
£4,896,956
Wednesday 14th July 2004
6
27
33
38
45
47
8
£20,100,472
Saturday 10th July 2004
6
9
31
32
40
47
24
£15,000,000
Rolled
Wednesday 7th July 2004
5
10
11
16
17
33
13
£2,518,146
Saturday 3rd July 2004
6
8
21
25
43
47
16
£8,993,244
Wednesday 30th June 2004
11
12
15
29
37
43
45
£3,088,370
Rolled
Saturday 26th June 2004
16
21
24
28
31
33
3
£15,064,894
Wednesday 23rd June 2004
5
18
21
24
38
48
25
£8,685,858
Rolled
Saturday 19th June 2004
2
23
28
31
42
45
17
£5,096,035
Rolled
Wednesday 16th June 2004
22
26
29
31
35
42
6
£3,163,361
Saturday 12th June 2004
7
22
35
44
48
49
16
£5,433,926
Wednesday 9th June 2004
1
12
23
26
35
45
43
£8,144,814
Saturday 5th June 2004
5
8
9
26
29
44
16
£4,231,059
Rolled
Wednesday 2nd June 2004
5
22
26
40
42
43
44
£3,187,556
Saturday 29th May 2004
1
4
6
18
19
40
30
£22,158,516
Wednesday 26th May 2004
11
15
18
24
34
44
28
£13,162,305
Rolled
Saturday 22nd May 2004
1
4
5
25
34
46
12
£8,967,950
Rolled
Wednesday 19th May 2004
10
22
28
33
37
39
42
£3,089,641
Rolled
Saturday 15th May 2004
4
29
35
44
46
49
12
£5,760,126
Wednesday 12th May 2004
10
11
15
18
19
40
28
£2,737,608
Saturday 8th May 2004
14
17
23
28
42
49
5
£5,029,100
Wednesday 5th May 2004
23
32
33
42
43
45
4
£3,079,224
Saturday 1st May 2004
5
6
10
15
27
49
20
£4,772,772
Wednesday 28th April 2004
1
3
26
34
43
47
12
£3,266,159
Saturday 24th April 2004
1
3
4
5
17
37
30
£8,475,960
Wednesday 21st April 2004
7
19
20
29
41
49
18
£3,090,718
Rolled
Saturday 17th April 2004
3
21
31
42
47
48
34
£5,557,218
Wednesday 14th April 2004
1
3
22
32
38
44
45
£14,262,546
Saturday 10th April 2004
25
30
34
39
40
47
16
£10,008,535
Rolled
Wednesday 7th April 2004
9
25
33
36
46
49
43
£3,327,529
Rolled
Saturday 3rd April 2004
3
9
12
28
29
38
5
£4,301,724
Wednesday 31st March 2004
4
7
8
11
24
40
33
£2,289,919
Saturday 27th March 2004
19
21
25
33
37
41
38
£8,633,248
Wednesday 24th March 2004
7
17
19
26
29
41
49
£2,583,503
Rolled
Saturday 20th March 2004
13
21
37
42
46
48
22
£5,935,128
Wednesday 17th March 2004
5
16
30
38
42
43
4
£3,136,424
Saturday 13th March 2004
1
10
11
18
19
46
43
£5,079,762
Wednesday 10th March 2004
11
14
17
34
37
43
22
£3,150,622
Saturday 6th March 2004
17
19
20
35
43
45
7
£5,932,962
Wednesday 3rd March 2004
24
38
40
44
47
48
23
£14,381,100
Saturday 28th February 2004
6
19
22
38
39
43
18
£9,287,990
Rolled
Wednesday 25th February 2004
6
21
28
34
38
41
47
£3,199,260
Rolled
Saturday 21st February 2004
1
5
8
18
42
48
38
£4,971,472
Wednesday 18th February 2004
1
3
5
13
21
24
29
£2,380,596
Saturday 14th February 2004
14
15
17
31
39
45
23
£17,112,346
Wednesday 11th February 2004
22
23
38
40
43
47
32
£9,929,961
Rolled
Saturday 7th February 2004
18
22
25
44
45
46
7
£5,653,182
Rolled
Wednesday 4th February 2004
9
11
18
20
35
47
40
£3,054,192
Saturday 31st January 2004
5
12
13
19
27
47
40
£4,433,686
Wednesday 28th January 2004
8
10
16
17
30
47
7
£9,022,523
Saturday 24th January 2004
16
25
27
32
35
43
42
£5,561,629
Rolled
Wednesday 21st January 2004
3
11
25
28
34
45
42
£2,916,822
Saturday 17th January 2004
4
8
21
24
39
44
5
£8,485,162
Wednesday 14th January 2004
2
5
19
21
40
46
33
£2,965,376
Rolled
Saturday 10th January 2004
14
23
29
39
41
45
17
£5,736,512
Wednesday 7th January 2004
2
12
17
23
24
34
10
£9,382,496
Saturday 3rd January 2004
17
18
22
23
40
49
10
£5,712,245
Rolled

Lotto Results Archive Years