Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Monday 26th September 2016
Free Lottery image
Facebook Twitter Instagram

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Postcode Lottery Results

The latest People’s Postcode Lottery results can be found here. Simply select any draw date button to view winning postcodes and prize information.

Fri 23rd Sep 2016
Postcode Daily
Fri 23/09/2016
EX8 3BS
Exmouth
Postcode Daily
Fri 23/09/2016
NN3 5NT
Northampton
Postcode Daily
Fri 23/09/2016
RH6 9PF
Horley
Postcode Daily
Fri 23/09/2016
SW18 1SG
London
Postcode Daily
Fri 23/09/2016
WA9 5HZ
Saint Helens
View more details for Friday 23rd September 2016


Thu 22nd Sep 2016
Postcode Daily
Thu 22/09/2016
CH65 0DS
Ellesmere Port
Postcode Daily
Thu 22/09/2016
CW3 0ES
Audlem
Postcode Daily
Thu 22/09/2016
DG3 4DF
Thornhill
Postcode Daily
Thu 22/09/2016
DH8 6LF
Leadgate
Postcode Daily
Thu 22/09/2016
OL7 0NQ
Ashton-under-Lyne
View more details for Thursday 22nd September 2016


Wed 21st Sep 2016
Postcode Daily
Wed 21/09/2016
HU16 5AR
Cottingham
Postcode Daily
Wed 21/09/2016
KY7 6FY
Glenrothes
Postcode Daily
Wed 21/09/2016
PA4 9PZ
Inchinnan
Postcode Daily
Wed 21/09/2016
PE29 7HJ
Huntingdon
Postcode Daily
Wed 21/09/2016
SE5 7RH
Camberwell
View more details for Wednesday 21st September 2016


Tue 20th Sep 2016
Postcode Daily
Tue 20/09/2016
B36 9JU
Birmingham
Postcode Daily
Tue 20/09/2016
CW1 5PR
Haslington
Postcode Daily
Tue 20/09/2016
ME10 4SU
Sittingbourne
Postcode Daily
Tue 20/09/2016
NG34 0RA
Helpringham
Postcode Daily
Tue 20/09/2016
TA4 2QE
Chipstable
View more details for Tuesday 20th September 2016


Mon 19th Sep 2016
Postcode Daily
Mon 19/09/2016
B65 0BH
Regis
Postcode Daily
Mon 19/09/2016
B92 8SS
Solihull
Postcode Daily
Mon 19/09/2016
DN40 3NT
Immingham
Postcode Daily
Mon 19/09/2016
SK23 9RJ
High Peak
Postcode Daily
Mon 19/09/2016
ST4 5PH
Stoke-on-Trent
View more details for Monday 19th September 2016


Looking for Older Postcode Lottery Results?
Click here for all past Postcode Lottery results archived by year:

Past Postcode Lottery Results