Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Friday 21st July 2017
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Postcode Lottery Results

The latest People's Postcode Lottery results can be found here. Simply select any draw date button to view winning postcodes and prize information.

Thu 20th Jul 2017
Postcode Daily
Thu 20/07/2017
CR0 8UE
Croydon
Postcode Daily
Thu 20/07/2017
EH32 0PR
Longniddry
Postcode Daily
Thu 20/07/2017
EN2 7DG
Enfield
Postcode Daily
Thu 20/07/2017
SS16 5QR
Basildon
Postcode Daily
Thu 20/07/2017
TD9 7LU
Hawick
View more details for Thursday 20th July 2017


Wed 19th Jul 2017
Postcode Daily
Wed 19/07/2017
B13 0AH
Birmingham
Postcode Daily
Wed 19/07/2017
BB5 2AN
Accrington
Postcode Daily
Wed 19/07/2017
BS11 0LT
Bristol
Postcode Daily
Wed 19/07/2017
HP22 5JW
Aylesbury
Postcode Daily
Wed 19/07/2017
PL5 3PU
Plymouth
View more details for Wednesday 19th July 2017


Tue 18th Jul 2017
Postcode Daily
Tue 18/07/2017
BN43 6YF
Shoreham-by-Sea
Postcode Daily
Tue 18/07/2017
DN37 9NX
Great Coates
Postcode Daily
Tue 18/07/2017
NE6 2NJ
Newcastle upon Tyne
Postcode Daily
Tue 18/07/2017
OL4 3DH
Lees
Postcode Daily
Tue 18/07/2017
TS25 5HY
Hartlepool
View more details for Tuesday 18th July 2017


Mon 17th Jul 2017
Postcode Daily
Mon 17/07/2017
BD4 9HD
Bradford
Postcode Daily
Mon 17/07/2017
G78 3NT
Neilston
Postcode Daily
Mon 17/07/2017
NE66 3JN
Longhoughton
Postcode Daily
Mon 17/07/2017
NR14 6RR
Norwich
Postcode Daily
Mon 17/07/2017
TN23 3DU
Ashford
View more details for Monday 17th July 2017


Sun 16th Jul 2017
Postcode Weekly
Sun 16/07/2017
CT15 4DT
Elvington
View more details for Sunday 16th July 2017


Looking for Older Postcode Lottery Results?
Click here for all past Postcode Lottery results archived by year:

Past Postcode Lottery Results