Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Thursday 25th August 2016
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Postcode Lottery Results

The latest People’s Postcode Lottery results can be found here. Simply select any draw date button to view winning postcodes and prize information.

Thu 25th Aug 2016
Postcode Daily
Thu 25/08/2016
AB21 0ST
Aberdeen
Postcode Daily
Thu 25/08/2016
B90 1HS
Solihull
Postcode Daily
Thu 25/08/2016
BL1 5PW
Bolton
Postcode Daily
Thu 25/08/2016
G69 7LN
Glasgow
Postcode Daily
Thu 25/08/2016
HU11 4LD
Hull
View more details for Thursday 25th August 2016


Wed 24th Aug 2016
Postcode Daily
Wed 24/08/2016
CH65 9LL
Ellesmere Port
Postcode Daily
Wed 24/08/2016
GL7 7DL
Cirencester
Postcode Daily
Wed 24/08/2016
S63 0HF
Rotherham
Postcode Daily
Wed 24/08/2016
SP5 4EG
Salisbury
Postcode Daily
Wed 24/08/2016
YO13 0RX
Scarborough
View more details for Wednesday 24th August 2016


Tue 23rd Aug 2016
Postcode Daily
Tue 23/08/2016
BS36 2PS
Bristol
Postcode Daily
Tue 23/08/2016
DN17 2GL
Scunthorpe
Postcode Daily
Tue 23/08/2016
LU5 5JG
Dunstable
Postcode Daily
Tue 23/08/2016
NP19 8DT
Newport
Postcode Daily
Tue 23/08/2016
SA67 8LX
Narberth
View more details for Tuesday 23rd August 2016


Mon 22nd Aug 2016
Postcode Daily
Mon 22/08/2016
BD20 5JJ
Keighley
Postcode Daily
Mon 22/08/2016
NR20 4QJ
Foxley
Postcode Daily
Mon 22/08/2016
SR2 7JB
Sunderland
Postcode Daily
Mon 22/08/2016
TW18 2QR
Staines
Postcode Daily
Mon 22/08/2016
WF13 3SS
Dewsbury
View more details for Monday 22nd August 2016


Sat 20th Aug 2016
Postcode Weekly
Sat 20/08/2016
EX13 5NB
Axminster
Postcode Weekly
Sat 20/08/2016
TW5 0JN
Hounslow
View more details for Saturday 20th August 2016


Looking for Older Postcode Lottery Results?
Click here for all past Postcode Lottery results archived by year:

Past Postcode Lottery Results