Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Play Now
Play for
FREE!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play
Twitter Instagram

Postcode Lottery Results

The latest People's Postcode Lottery results can be found here. Simply select any draw date button to view winning postcodes and prize information.

Tue 20th Feb 2018
daily
CF14 6HE
Cardiff
daily
DN3 3PZ
Branton
daily
LS29 8JQ
Ilkley
daily
ME7 2QU
Gillingham
daily
NR12 9EP
Norwich
daily
OL9 0PU
Chadderton
daily
S60 3NX
Rotherham
daily
SR7 9JY
Murton
daily
ST6 6TD
Stoke-on-Trent
daily
TA24 6EP
Minehead
View more details for Tuesday 20th February 2018


Mon 19th Feb 2018
daily
B36 0AL
Birmingham
daily
CT11 9LY
Ramsgate
daily
CV10 0XD
Nuneaton
daily
GL1 5JA
Gloucester
daily
NE30 4AZ
North Shields
daily
NN5 6PT
Northampton
daily
OL5 9NS
Ashton-under-Lyne
daily
ST1 5PL
Stoke-on-Trent
daily
TS15 9DZ
Yarm
daily
WA10 3SP
Saint Helens
View more details for Monday 19th February 2018


Sun 18th Feb 2018
weekly
S6 6NA
Sheffield
View more details for Sunday 18th February 2018


Sat 17th Feb 2018
weekly
CH5 3BG
Ewloe
View more details for Saturday 17th February 2018


Fri 16th Feb 2018
daily
CH7 2AU
Buckley
daily
GU7 3RB
Godalming
daily
M9 8DA
Manchester
daily
M33 3WW
Sale
daily
NE26 4BX
Whitley Bay
daily
PE7 3AP
Peterborough
daily
PH15 2BQ
Aberfeldy
daily
RH10 8DR
Crawley
daily
SP11 7BX
Andover
daily
WF10 2JH
Castleford
View more details for Friday 16th February 2018


Looking for Older Postcode Lottery Results?
Click here for all past Postcode Lottery results archived by year:

Past Postcode Lottery Results


Tuesday's Estimated Jackpot
£142 Million
Tuesday 20th February 2018
Choose Numbers