Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Thursday 5th May 2016
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter

You first need to login to Facebook to view this page because it contains age restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Postcode Lottery Results

The latest People’s Postcode Lottery results can be found here. Simply click on a draw to view winning postcodes and prize information.

Wed 4th May 2016
Postcode Daily
Wed 04/05/2016
EN3 4BS
Enfield
Postcode Daily
Wed 04/05/2016
IV23 2PR
Garve
Postcode Daily
Wed 04/05/2016
KA7 3EG
Ayr
Postcode Daily
Wed 04/05/2016
NP44 7JH
Cwmbran
Postcode Daily
Wed 04/05/2016
WF14 9BN
Mirfield
View more details for Wednesday 4th May 2016


Tue 3rd May 2016
Postcode Daily
Tue 03/05/2016
EX17 5AQ
Spreyton
Postcode Daily
Tue 03/05/2016
IP28 8PU
Holywell Row
Postcode Daily
Tue 03/05/2016
PR8 4JB
Southport
Postcode Daily
Tue 03/05/2016
WD6 5HD
Borehamwood
Postcode Daily
Tue 03/05/2016
WR1 1PT
Worcester
View more details for Tuesday 3rd May 2016


Mon 2nd May 2016
Postcode Daily
Mon 02/05/2016
CF44 8SD
Cwmdare
Postcode Daily
Mon 02/05/2016
CT21 5TH
Hythe
Postcode Daily
Mon 02/05/2016
KT10 8AU
Esher
Postcode Daily
Mon 02/05/2016
NP15 1SL
Usk
Postcode Daily
Mon 02/05/2016
NR12 7AU
Horstead
View more details for Monday 2nd May 2016


Sat 30th Apr 2016
Postcode Weekly
Sat 30/04/2016
PO5 1EJ
Southsea
Postcode Weekly
Sat 30/04/2016
NE12 5BD
Killingworth
Postcode Millions
Sat 30/04/2016
BB2 4UN
Blackburn
View more details for Saturday 30th April 2016


Fri 29th Apr 2016
Postcode Daily
Fri 29/04/2016
BB10 4PF
Burnley
Postcode Daily
Fri 29/04/2016
BD22 7AU
Keighley
Postcode Daily
Fri 29/04/2016
G74 4TN
East Kilbride
Postcode Daily
Fri 29/04/2016
NN8 3HB
Wellingborough
Postcode Daily
Fri 29/04/2016
PA12 4EB
Lochwinnoch
View more details for Friday 29th April 2016


Looking for Older Postcode Lottery Results?
Click here for all past Postcode Lottery results archived by year:

Past Postcode Lottery Results