Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Thursday 30th March 2017
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Postcode Lottery Results

The latest People's Postcode Lottery results can be found here. Simply select any draw date button to view winning postcodes and prize information.

Wed 29th Mar 2017
Postcode Daily
Wed 29/03/2017
BN27 2HN
Hailsham
Postcode Daily
Wed 29/03/2017
CF15 8BW
Cardiff
Postcode Daily
Wed 29/03/2017
EH49 6JA
Linlithgow
Postcode Daily
Wed 29/03/2017
EX36 4BJ
South Molton
Postcode Daily
Wed 29/03/2017
NE34 8UE
South Shields
View more details for Wednesday 29th March 2017


Tue 28th Mar 2017
Postcode Daily
Tue 28/03/2017
GL15 5LR
Lydney
Postcode Daily
Tue 28/03/2017
IG8 8LW
Woodford Green
Postcode Daily
Tue 28/03/2017
SA19 7PE
Llandeilo
Postcode Daily
Tue 28/03/2017
TQ7 2HF
Kingsbridge
Postcode Daily
Tue 28/03/2017
TR11 3JW
Falmouth
View more details for Tuesday 28th March 2017


Mon 27th Mar 2017
Postcode Daily
Mon 27/03/2017
BL4 7RF
Bolton
Postcode Daily
Mon 27/03/2017
LE12 7UG
Loughborough
Postcode Daily
Mon 27/03/2017
RH16 2AX
Haywards Heath
Postcode Daily
Mon 27/03/2017
SK17 9DE
Buxton
Postcode Daily
Mon 27/03/2017
WV14 0HL
Bilston
View more details for Monday 27th March 2017


Sun 26th Mar 2017
Postcode Weekly
Sun 26/03/2017
CF36 3HB
Porthcawl
View more details for Sunday 26th March 2017


Sat 25th Mar 2017
Postcode Weekly
Sat 25/03/2017
BS34 5EN
Patchway
View more details for Saturday 25th March 2017


Looking for Older Postcode Lottery Results?
Click here for all past Postcode Lottery results archived by year:

Past Postcode Lottery Results