Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Sunday 28th May 2017
Free Lottery
Play for
FREE
Every Day!
Win up to
£1 MILLION
Every Week!
Play Now
Facebook Twitter Instagram

You first need to log in to Facebook to view this page because it contains age-restricted content.

Go to Facebook and Login

Postcode Lottery Results

The latest People's Postcode Lottery results can be found here. Simply select any draw date button to view winning postcodes and prize information.

Fri 26th May 2017
Postcode Daily
Fri 26/05/2017
CF83 8FQ
Trethomas
Postcode Daily
Fri 26/05/2017
IV25 3QQ
Dornoch
Postcode Daily
Fri 26/05/2017
PL6 8UX
Plymouth
Postcode Daily
Fri 26/05/2017
TN32 5HR
Robertsbridge
Postcode Daily
Fri 26/05/2017
WF3 2EJ
East Ardsley
View more details for Friday 26th May 2017


Thu 25th May 2017
Postcode Daily
Thu 25/05/2017
BA14 6EY
Steeple Ashton
Postcode Daily
Thu 25/05/2017
E11 3PE
London
Postcode Daily
Thu 25/05/2017
E16 3AZ
London
Postcode Daily
Thu 25/05/2017
KA18 1NB
Cumnock
Postcode Daily
Thu 25/05/2017
SO15 5GT
Southampton
View more details for Thursday 25th May 2017


Wed 24th May 2017
Postcode Daily
Wed 24/05/2017
BL3 1JT
Little Lever
Postcode Daily
Wed 24/05/2017
CH7 5RF
Mold
Postcode Daily
Wed 24/05/2017
NP4 0BH
Penperlleni
Postcode Daily
Wed 24/05/2017
NW5 4BA
London
Postcode Daily
Wed 24/05/2017
SE13 5DS
London
View more details for Wednesday 24th May 2017


Tue 23rd May 2017
Postcode Daily
Tue 23/05/2017
BA20 2RQ
Yeovil
Postcode Daily
Tue 23/05/2017
SK23 0LY
Chapel-en-le-Frith
Postcode Daily
Tue 23/05/2017
SS1 2RX
Southend-on-Sea
Postcode Daily
Tue 23/05/2017
TN37 6SG
Hastings
Postcode Daily
Tue 23/05/2017
TS28 5ND
Wingate
View more details for Tuesday 23rd May 2017


Mon 22nd May 2017
Postcode Daily
Mon 22/05/2017
DE23 1PT
Derby
Postcode Daily
Mon 22/05/2017
RG14 6TQ
Newbury
Postcode Daily
Mon 22/05/2017
SA15 4HR
Llanelli
Postcode Daily
Mon 22/05/2017
SN15 1RH
Chippenham
Postcode Daily
Mon 22/05/2017
TW13 6SY
Feltham
View more details for Monday 22nd May 2017


Looking for Older Postcode Lottery Results?
Click here for all past Postcode Lottery results archived by year:

Past Postcode Lottery Results


Tuesday's Estimated Jackpot:
£121 Million
Tuesday 30th May 2017
Time Remaining to choose numbers:
Choose Your Numbers
×