App Image

FREE EuroMillions Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Results for 2022

Here are the historical EuroMillions numbers for all draws in 2022. Select a draw date to view more information about prizes and winners.

Please note, prizes expire after 180 days, so claims cannot be made for a result which is more than six months old. If you're looking for results from a different year, select an option from the list available at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Millionaire Maker Jackpot
Tuesday 17th May 2022
5
28
30
48
49
5
11
HMLZ32052 £22,703,208
Rolled
Friday 13th May 2022
3
11
17
45
48
4
8
XLLN72006 £14,463,600
Rolled
Tuesday 10th May 2022
3
25
27
28
29
4
9
MKLC24921 £184,262,899.10
Friday 6th May 2022
3
8
18
24
40
3
11
JJKK80736 £167,246,203
Rolled
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
8
20
26
47
48
3
8
THJQ94501 £146,807,728
Rolled
Friday 29th Apr 2022
10
11
20
36
37
3
7
HGHT14917 £133,283,578
Rolled
Tuesday 26th Apr 2022
4
25
28
34
45
8
11
XFGV45262 £117,647,597
Rolled
Friday 22nd Apr 2022
6
11
21
35
36
1
9
MDGG77588 £105,610,620
Rolled
Tuesday 19th Apr 2022
2
12
17
28
46
6
10
TCGG32668 £91,127,452
Rolled
Friday 15th Apr 2022
6
24
30
32
48
5
6
ZBFQ29239 £82,217,272
Rolled
Tuesday 12th Apr 2022
21
30
31
35
47
2
10
TZFC23687 £72,305,405
Rolled
Friday 8th Apr 2022
1
15
16
38
45
4
11
MXDP62216 £64,389,965
Rolled
Tuesday 5th Apr 2022
1
11
13
24
49
5
6
TTCN70106 £54,201,384
Rolled
Friday 1st Apr 2022
2
7
21
31
45
4
10
TVCV85411 £45,807,063
Rolled
Tuesday 29th Mar 2022
8
11
33
42
43
6
11
VTCQ85294 £34,147,332
Rolled
Friday 25th Mar 2022
6
10
24
27
29
5
12
10 Millionaire Maker Codes! £25,518,127
Rolled
Tuesday 22nd Mar 2022
7
17
21
29
40
8
11
HRBX59789 £14,152,500
Rolled
Friday 18th Mar 2022
1
9
14
17
43
6
12
MQBK70289 £44,997,255
Tuesday 15th Mar 2022
1
2
12
19
26
2
8
JPBB50608 £33,625,791
Rolled
Friday 11th Mar 2022
12
19
22
23
48
2
6
MNZW39388 £25,219,181
Rolled
Tuesday 8th Mar 2022
12
18
21
25
31
2
9
HJXG53256 £14,154,200
Rolled
Friday 4th Mar 2022
6
20
40
42
43
10
12
XLXX96708 £64,890,075
Tuesday 1st Mar 2022
8
24
26
39
42
3
5
HKXS66024 £55,075,675
Rolled
Friday 25th Feb 2022
10
13
24
30
42
1
5
MJXF72347 £46,332,113
Rolled
Tuesday 22nd Feb 2022
5
9
14
26
32
3
7
VXSW39986 £34,210,472
Rolled
Friday 18th Feb 2022
25
38
41
43
50
6
10
ZGWP25586 £25,336,094
Rolled
Tuesday 15th Feb 2022
9
20
31
33
44
2
12
MFWJ80224 £14,281,700
Rolled
Friday 11th Feb 2022
13
18
38
42
45
7
11
XDVW72625 £25,905,357
Tuesday 8th Feb 2022
6
20
34
37
43
7
10
MCVR96825 £14,339,500
Rolled
Friday 4th Feb 2022
3
25
38
43
49
3
7
MBVJ61669 £109,915,000
Tuesday 1st Feb 2022
1
19
36
38
49
6
9
VZTH01980 £52,442,757
Rolled
Friday 28th Jan 2022
10
25
29
34
45
9
10
ZWSR23462 £42,779,117
Rolled
Tuesday 25th Jan 2022
6
16
18
39
47
2
4
JWSS30643 £30,632,619
Rolled
Friday 21st Jan 2022
5
14
35
36
39
7
12
JVSM59505
plus 100 European
Millionaire Maker Codes!
£21,857,937
Rolled
Tuesday 18th Jan 2022
3
12
19
24
30
2
5
VTRN15755 £56,246,458
Friday 14th Jan 2022
6
17
25
31
46
9
12
TSRJ67300 £46,600,782
Rolled
Tuesday 11th Jan 2022
4
23
32
33
44
9
12
TRQW49296 £34,392,715
Rolled
Friday 7th Jan 2022
2
14
37
44
50
7
11
TQQN90212 £25,451,971
Rolled
Tuesday 4th Jan 2022
18
28
35
36
41
6
11
ZPQD29592 £14,189,900
Rolled

EuroMillions Results Archive Years

UK Millionaire Maker was first introduced on the 13th November 2009, so no codes are available for draws which took place prior to this date.