Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Results for 2012

Here are the historical EuroMillions numbers for all draws in 2012. Select a draw date to view more information about prizes and winners.

Please note, prizes expire after 180 days, so claims cannot be made for a result which is more than six months old. If you're looking for results from a different year, select an option from the list available at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Millionaire Maker Jackpot
Friday 28th Dec 2012
17
24
26
27
49
3
5
GYT455882 £21,875,652 Rolled
Tuesday 25th Dec 2012
14
18
20
23
32
3
10
25 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £12,322,500 Rolled
Friday 21st Dec 2012
3
5
22
40
42
3
10
DXK824154 £83,087,699
Tuesday 18th Dec 2012
14
18
20
35
44
2
5
CWS208075 £70,070,413 Rolled
Friday 14th Dec 2012
10
11
29
40
43
3
11
BWH661079 £62,293,153 Rolled
Tuesday 11th Dec 2012
1
4
9
43
50
6
8
ZVX850594 £51,106,703 Rolled
Friday 7th Dec 2012
10
16
18
31
42
2
5
YVM625645 £44,054,164 Rolled
Tuesday 4th Dec 2012
5
10
28
29
44
2
4
XVJ551994 £34,505,412 Rolled
Friday 30th Nov 2012
10
18
23
24
40
3
4
WTW840145 £27,864,810 Rolled
Tuesday 27th Nov 2012
6
10
23
44
49
1
7
VTR982942 £18,165,905 Rolled
Friday 23rd Nov 2012
1
9
11
20
40
1
5
TTM389773 £12,147,000 Rolled
Tuesday 20th Nov 2012
28
30
42
45
49
5
10
SSY424299 £18,330,737
Friday 16th Nov 2012
10
15
19
23
41
2
9
RSV803743 £12,039,000 Rolled
Tuesday 13th Nov 2012
11
16
21
24
29
2
6
QSD960094 £136,124,363
Friday 9th Nov 2012
14
21
22
28
47
4
5
PRL293442 £122,416,477 Rolled
Tuesday 6th Nov 2012
7
20
25
35
41
1
9
NQX022541 £106,443,387 Rolled
Friday 2nd Nov 2012
3
6
10
11
44
3
4
MQD217944 £95,574,746 Rolled
Tuesday 30th Oct 2012
23
24
25
31
44
2
3
LPL345434 £82,777,654 Rolled
Friday 26th Oct 2012
5
6
9
27
38
5
11
KPC796022 £73,585,548 Rolled
Tuesday 23rd Oct 2012
1
28
35
38
50
2
10
JNR203014 £62,668,378 Rolled
Friday 19th Oct 2012
16
29
37
40
44
8
10
HNK015233 £55,297,557 Rolled
Tuesday 16th Oct 2012
10
32
40
41
49
2
8
GMT002729 £44,407,071 Rolled
Friday 12th Oct 2012
6
7
17
35
43
2
8
FML962134 £37,648,529 Rolled
Tuesday 9th Oct 2012
2
8
10
23
25
8
9
DMG283601 £27,768,213 Rolled
Friday 5th Oct 2012
9
16
18
19
21
2
3
CLS893716 £21,701,658 Rolled
Tuesday 2nd Oct 2012
4
16
21
36
42
7
8
BLM670766 £12,015,000 Rolled
Friday 28th Sep 2012
20
23
26
30
33
6
9
ZLJ501773 £79,750,000
Tuesday 25th Sep 2012
7
25
27
48
49
1
4
YKL907199 £27,120,727 Rolled
Friday 21st Sep 2012
4
19
34
41
43
7
11
XKH350714 £21,218,945 Rolled
Tuesday 18th Sep 2012
6
7
38
39
44
7
9
WJW891363 £12,058,500 Rolled
Friday 14th Sep 2012
3
10
23
27
44
7
9
VJN265623 £21,511,885
Tuesday 11th Sep 2012
6
15
22
37
44
2
4
TJH389116 £12,016,500 Rolled
Friday 7th Sep 2012
13
15
30
35
42
4
6
SHY258723 £37,827,315
Tuesday 4th Sep 2012
11
17
18
39
44
5
10
RHP042184 £27,605,924 Rolled
Friday 31st Aug 2012
16
28
31
33
48
7
11
QHJ184396 £21,380,703 Rolled
Tuesday 28th Aug 2012
1
18
25
26
44
4
5
PHD207389 £11,914,500 Rolled
Friday 24th Aug 2012
5
6
12
19
37
3
7
MGG862836 £37,709,047
Tuesday 21st Aug 2012
4
5
17
38
48
3
4
MGM115248 £27,638,401 Rolled
Friday 17th Aug 2012
19
25
28
33
44
2
8
LGC446433 £21,173,767 Rolled
Tuesday 14th Aug 2012
1
16
38
42
45
9
10
KFT691325 £11,805,000 Rolled
Friday 10th Aug 2012
11
17
21
48
50
9
10
JDW016965 £148,656,000
Tuesday 7th Aug 2012
20
27
34
46
50
2
3
HDH137638 £151,012,000 Rolled
Friday 3rd Aug 2012
24
34
35
42
46
1
5
GCR760097 £142,677,285 Rolled
Tuesday 31st Jul 2012
4
29
35
36
39
8
9
DYM188102 £123,419,567 Rolled
Friday 27th Jul 2012
14
15
21
23
48
2
10
100 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £110,973,507 Rolled
Tuesday 24th Jul 2012
4
16
18
25
44
1
11
CXV938757 £87,418,315 Rolled
Friday 20th Jul 2012
10
19
23
45
49
9
10
BWY238580 £79,035,843 Rolled
Tuesday 17th Jul 2012
2
7
24
43
46
8
10
ZWT075556 £67,543,388 Rolled
Friday 13th Jul 2012
8
18
25
35
46
4
9
YWH529412 £60,323,858 Rolled
Tuesday 10th Jul 2012
1
3
16
24
37
1
8
XVX189298 £48,445,181 Rolled
Friday 6th Jul 2012
31
32
38
40
42
1
3
WVN249573 £42,076,911 Rolled
Tuesday 3rd Jul 2012
2
7
22
27
40
3
6
VVH223501 £32,812,559 Rolled
Friday 29th Jun 2012
14
17
28
29
39
1
11
STQ827960 £26,900,432 Rolled
Tuesday 26th Jun 2012
1
11
20
22
35
8
10
STT419296 £17,516,871 Rolled
Friday 22nd Jun 2012
14
18
19
43
49
3
7
RTJ822401 £12,117,000 Rolled
Tuesday 19th Jun 2012
7
17
20
35
50
5
11
QTF162967 £12,109,500
Friday 15th Jun 2012
10
22
27
38
48
3
7
PSY036130 £21,629,100
Tuesday 12th Jun 2012
8
15
26
30
48
9
10
LRL643710 £12,043,500 Rolled
Friday 8th Jun 2012
5
11
22
34
40
9
11
MSH095096 £127,675,087
Tuesday 5th Jun 2012
13
34
37
47
49
8
9
LRM555207 £109,315,762 Rolled
Friday 1st Jun 2012
2
4
14
26
36
9
10
KQZ010341 £97,123,444 Rolled
Tuesday 29th May 2012
8
15
17
25
28
3
11
JPX774504 £80,806,756 Rolled
Friday 25th May 2012
12
22
35
46
49
2
8
HPN691110 £71,823,678 Rolled
Tuesday 22nd May 2012
16
31
32
37
41
1
7
GPC087739 £60,290,704 Rolled
Friday 18th May 2012
13
29
43
47
50
9
11
18 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £53,068,969 Rolled
Tuesday 15th May 2012
2
11
13
26
50
2
5
DNB598158 £41,232,245 Rolled
Friday 11th May 2012
1
13
17
38
44
2
11
CMS978848 £35,495,169 Rolled
Tuesday 8th May 2012
3
21
34
38
48
5
8
BMQ382027 £26,250,991 Rolled
Friday 4th May 2012
3
26
39
40
41
1
2
ZML174955 £21,084,008 Rolled
Tuesday 1st May 2012
4
5
15
19
41
9
11
YMB515287 £12,258,000 Rolled
Friday 27th Apr 2012
20
27
30
36
43
1
6
XLX372244 £36,231,900
Tuesday 24th Apr 2012
8
9
24
43
48
3
5
WLP806989 £26,895,374 Rolled
Friday 20th Apr 2012
3
6
29
32
41
10
11
VLF874510 £21,345,735 Rolled
Tuesday 17th Apr 2012
10
28
33
48
49
1
10
TKY310787 £12,369,000 Rolled
Friday 13th Apr 2012
8
13
26
39
43
3
5
SKQ582339 £44,408,417
Tuesday 10th Apr 2012
22
25
27
36
37
5
9
RKM088083 £32,603,075 Rolled
Friday 6th Apr 2012
11
20
30
35
45
2
3
QJY725043 £27,033,455 Rolled
Tuesday 3rd Apr 2012
1
8
18
25
30
9
10
PJT655571 £18,087,550 Rolled
Friday 30th Mar 2012
4
17
23
36
46
6
10
NJQ999617 £12,522,000 Rolled
Tuesday 27th Mar 2012
24
27
29
34
36
7
8
FGL789613 £12,555,000
Friday 23rd Mar 2012
9
15
23
31
50
8
11
LHZ360128 £21,827,112
Tuesday 20th Mar 2012
15
16
28
30
46
3
4
KHR702062 £12,508,500 Rolled
Friday 16th Mar 2012
3
4
12
23
50
4
7
JHH770251 £38,034,640
Tuesday 13th Mar 2012
1
10
25
43
47
8
9
HHD825518 £28,201,173 Rolled
Friday 9th Mar 2012
3
32
36
39
47
6
9
GGT821661 £22,200,501 Rolled
Tuesday 6th Mar 2012
23
24
27
37
47
2
6
CFV562568 £12,000,000 Rolled
Friday 2nd Mar 2012
5
6
11
30
44
2
6
DGD218934 £22,198,233
Tuesday 28th Feb 2012
1
10
17
33
48
2
3
CFZ093351 £12,720,000 Rolled
Friday 24th Feb 2012
3
7
12
26
34
8
10
BFM800968 £46,432,285
Tuesday 21st Feb 2012
11
14
24
25
29
7
11
ZFH442227 £35,110,192 Rolled
Friday 17th Feb 2012
4
11
28
38
47
10
11
YDZ413488 £28,527,269 Rolled
Tuesday 14th Feb 2012
14
27
36
42
46
8
11
XDP745634 £18,731,949 Rolled
Friday 10th Feb 2012
3
8
14
31
41
7
11
WDG867973 £12,565,500 Rolled
Tuesday 7th Feb 2012
3
15
17
28
33
2
4
VCW368117 £45,160,172
Friday 3rd Feb 2012
16
19
20
25
28
1
10
TCW004908 £38,388,399 Rolled
Tuesday 31st Jan 2012
9
34
38
43
45
2
4
SCJ109157 £28,074,424 Rolled
Friday 27th Jan 2012
10
13
19
39
44
2
6
RCB782632 £22,380,458 Rolled
Tuesday 24th Jan 2012
1
2
6
20
36
8
11
MZX427758 £12,000,000 Rolled
Friday 20th Jan 2012
2
10
22
27
28
6
8
PBR607068 £40,627,241
Tuesday 17th Jan 2012
12
22
30
31
44
5
6
NBJ899770 £30,343,120 Rolled
Friday 13th Jan 2012
13
14
21
27
39
6
8
MBD404325 £24,189,679 Rolled
Tuesday 10th Jan 2012
4
9
10
30
40
2
9
LZT634986 £12,394,500 Rolled
Friday 6th Jan 2012
1
6
10
12
31
2
7
CXD737171 £60,355,246
Tuesday 3rd Jan 2012
3
30
42
45
49
5
10
JZD045205 £50,010,872 Rolled
EuroMillions Results Archive Years

UK Millionaire Maker was first introduced on the 13th November 2009, so no codes are available for draws which took place prior to this date.