Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
iphone

FREE EuroMillions Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Results for 2020

Here are the historical EuroMillions numbers for all draws in 2020. Select a draw date to view more information about prizes and winners.

Please note, prizes expire after 180 days, so claims cannot be made for a result which is more than six months old. If you're looking for results from a different year, select an option from the list available at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Millionaire Maker Jackpot
Friday 25th Sep 2020
19
23
34
37
45
1
7
TWLK89394 £118,729,000
Tuesday 22nd Sep 2020
16
25
28
39
40
1
6
MWLK51095 £71,063,522
Rolled
Friday 18th Sep 2020
2
10
19
25
45
1
7
20 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £61,732,489
Rolled
Tuesday 15th Sep 2020
16
20
25
30
38
6
8
HTKG23805 £47,250,235
Rolled
Friday 11th Sep 2020
34
38
42
43
45
9
12
XSJZ92306 £37,525,275
Rolled
Tuesday 8th Sep 2020
2
9
31
35
41
9
12
HRJQ39511 £24,534,097
Rolled
Friday 4th Sep 2020
6
22
29
40
43
4
7
VQJJ48440 £15,174,200
Rolled
Tuesday 1st Sep 2020
4
8
10
33
46
8
11
MNGX17481 £139,992,069
Friday 28th Aug 2020
7
12
16
17
31
7
9
MNHF52876 £126,895,018
Rolled
Tuesday 25th Aug 2020
7
18
30
37
39
8
10
VMGP90540 £112,618,069
Rolled
Friday 21st Aug 2020
10
15
35
44
50
3
5
VLGB14159 £100,807,281
Rolled
Tuesday 18th Aug 2020
6
12
17
34
42
5
12
JKFM16657 £87,266,444
Rolled
Friday 14th Aug 2020
9
10
19
42
49
4
12
MJDV17359 £77,977,112
Rolled
Tuesday 11th Aug 2020
8
13
14
42
50
3
9
JHDN45425 £66,130,274
Rolled
Friday 7th Aug 2020
5
20
21
36
41
6
11
10 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £57,863,944
Rolled
Tuesday 4th Aug 2020
1
2
5
15
42
5
8
TFCV61043 £44,373,299
Rolled
Friday 31st Jul 2020
21
24
30
46
49
2
5
VDCJ40612 £35,077,775
Rolled
Tuesday 28th Jul 2020
9
13
15
17
34
2
7
MCCF20491 £23,795,774
Rolled
Friday 24th Jul 2020
8
9
27
28
50
4
12
ZBBV32634 £15,483,600
Rolled
Tuesday 21st Jul 2020
14
15
24
29
42
2
4
JZBK69091 £44,865,863
Friday 17th Jul 2020
7
15
27
41
43
7
9
TXBB49566 £35,838,894
Rolled
Tuesday 14th Jul 2020
11
22
30
37
47
9
10
TWZR49269 £24,013,488
Rolled
Friday 10th Jul 2020
15
17
23
30
38
2
7
VVZL54874 £15,225,200
Rolled
Tuesday 7th Jul 2020
12
16
23
33
41
8
10
VTXT72321 £130,059,174
Friday 3rd Jul 2020
4
16
27
37
39
3
6
JSWW43730 £117,260,000
Rolled
Tuesday 30th Jun 2020
1
6
11
28
42
2
10
MQWK18192 £56,510,237
Rolled
Friday 26th Jun 2020
1
10
12
21
26
5
11
VQWG73129 £46,859,882
Rolled
Tuesday 23rd Jun 2020
2
12
19
46
49
1
8
VPVT80258 £34,732,623
Rolled
Friday 19th Jun 2020
5
14
19
24
43
3
11
JNVM09402 £26,333,468
Rolled
Tuesday 16th Jun 2020
4
9
11
17
39
2
10
TMVJ98026 £15,245,600
Rolled
Friday 12th Jun 2020
2
24
39
45
46
4
8
JLVC70680 £46,399,553
Tuesday 9th Jun 2020
5
15
27
36
46
2
8
HKTP28219 £34,451,775
Rolled
Friday 5th Jun 2020
5
11
17
24
37
3
6
MJTG53023 £25,999,539
Rolled
Tuesday 2nd Jun 2020
10
12
22
26
49
7
11
VHSW76206 £15,148,700
Rolled
Friday 29th May 2020
4
8
11
19
46
4
8
JGSN48624 £15,294,900
Tuesday 26th May 2020
4
9
14
21
27
4
6
HFSJ71732 £16,530,706
Friday 22nd May 2020
3
18
22
27
32
2
7
XDRZ70378 £25,387,006
Rolled
Tuesday 19th May 2020
5
25
32
37
43
6
7
MCRT56548 £15,170,800
Rolled
Friday 15th May 2020
11
23
32
34
39
1
6
VBRL70371 £65,175,962
Tuesday 12th May 2020
9
16
29
37
39
4
11
ZZQR96096 £56,472,701
Rolled
Friday 8th May 2020
8
25
32
33
38
7
9
ZXQL30178 £49,837,132
Rolled
Tuesday 5th May 2020
2
10
22
27
41
2
3
MWQG90983 £42,596,857
Rolled
Friday 1st May 2020
19
20
38
45
47
2
6
MVPS19333 £36,228,690
Rolled
Tuesday 28th Apr 2020
15
23
26
28
32
1
5
TTPK56815 £28,167,968
Rolled
Friday 24th Apr 2020
1
5
19
21
28
4
7
ZSPD46681 £22,310,697
Rolled
Tuesday 21st Apr 2020
10
11
14
23
28
6
8
VRNW42408 £15,026,300
Rolled
Friday 17th Apr 2020
16
28
32
37
45
1
11
HQNQ61360 £58,366,488
Tuesday 14th Apr 2020
6
29
34
35
40
4
11
TPND21843 £51,538,058
Rolled
Friday 10th Apr 2020
3
10
17
33
39
1
4
MNMT25192 £46,937,085
Rolled
Tuesday 7th Apr 2020
4
5
14
33
48
7
12
MMMN63176 £40,506,751
Rolled
Friday 3rd Apr 2020
16
19
34
46
50
2
6
XLMC75563 £34,546,128
Rolled
Tuesday 31st Mar 2020
12
17
24
30
36
1
9
HKLW82804 £27,308,650
Rolled
Friday 27th Mar 2020
11
14
27
41
46
2
3
MCJW61156 £22,095,531
Rolled
Tuesday 24th Mar 2020
7
12
26
30
33
10
11
MHLK81873 £15,621,300
Rolled
Friday 20th Mar 2020
3
9
20
34
40
6
12
MGKX92653 £15,696,100
Tuesday 17th Mar 2020
5
7
8
16
20
2
12
TFKR93938 £57,869,670
Friday 13th Mar 2020
3
11
21
27
36
9
10
TDKH10025 £50,321,191
Rolled
Tuesday 10th Mar 2020
11
23
30
37
43
5
12
ZCJX91208 £35,567,254
Rolled
Friday 6th Mar 2020
15
38
43
45
46
1
11
VZJD63383 £26,423,336
Rolled
Tuesday 3rd Mar 2020
4
14
27
44
45
1
10
JTGW58965 £14,841,000
Rolled
Friday 28th Feb 2020
8
11
20
22
23
3
4
MWHL03355 £57,826,962
Tuesday 25th Feb 2020
1
4
18
27
42
4
6
JWHL46784 £43,515,336
Rolled
Friday 21st Feb 2020
7
23
30
32
45
5
9
ZVGX91610 £34,421,724
Rolled
Tuesday 18th Feb 2020
11
32
34
38
47
2
10
HTGW29689 £22,469,712
Rolled
Friday 14th Feb 2020
5
20
35
41
49
6
10
XRFZ87810 £14,140,600
Rolled
Tuesday 11th Feb 2020
24
26
32
43
46
6
10
XRGG09511 £14,342,900
Friday 7th Feb 2020
9
15
17
25
40
3
9
VPDP74836 £110,500,000
Tuesday 4th Feb 2020
21
23
33
35
47
6
7
20 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £34,634,832
Rolled
Friday 31st Jan 2020
13
18
20
23
30
2
4
HMCZ98135 £24,336,652
Rolled
Tuesday 28th Jan 2020
1
19
27
31
38
4
5
MLCQ54190 £14,409,200
Rolled
Friday 24th Jan 2020
3
4
6
9
24
5
8
MLCT62314 £24,139,851
Tuesday 21st Jan 2020
10
11
24
36
46
3
5
HKCL40803 £14,463,600
Rolled
Friday 17th Jan 2020
8
19
20
29
44
3
8
HJBZ65365 £85,964,733
Tuesday 14th Jan 2020
21
25
29
39
44
8
9
THBP08284 £78,000,490
Rolled
Friday 10th Jan 2020
6
17
32
44
46
2
6
HFZQ09448 £71,717,560
Rolled
Tuesday 7th Jan 2020
5
8
12
37
43
6
11
VFZT54845 £64,021,946
Rolled
Friday 3rd Jan 2020
5
15
20
36
47
8
12
HDZH28977 £55,523,057
Rolled
EuroMillions Results Archive Years

UK Millionaire Maker was first introduced on the 13th November 2009, so no codes are available for draws which took place prior to this date.