Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
iphone

FREE EuroMillions Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Results for 2014

Here are the historical EuroMillions numbers for all draws in 2014. Select a draw date to view more information about prizes and winners.

Please note, prizes expire after 180 days, so claims cannot be made for a result which is more than six months old. If you're looking for results from a different year, select an option from the list available at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Millionaire Maker Jackpot
Tuesday 30th Dec 2014
6
18
39
44
50
8
11
ZGH564952 £11,727,000
Friday 26th Dec 2014
17
26
27
45
49
2
3
10 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £19,781,351
Tuesday 23rd Dec 2014
8
9
19
25
49
2
10
CHB485448 £11,787,000
Rolled
Friday 19th Dec 2014
23
29
31
39
44
5
8
BGM814770 £11,737,500
Tuesday 16th Dec 2014
3
7
12
13
25
5
8
ZGL268466 £31,462,687
Friday 12th Dec 2014
2
15
28
31
37
4
6
YGC813215 £25,517,469
Rolled
Tuesday 9th Dec 2014
1
3
31
42
46
4
11
XFS947413 £17,246,777
Rolled
Friday 5th Dec 2014
5
8
37
47
48
2
3
WFP477150 £11,851,500
Rolled
Tuesday 2nd Dec 2014
3
15
25
44
49
1
9
VFD352386 £57,837,341
Friday 28th Nov 2014
6
10
15
23
41
4
10
10 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £51,217,623
Rolled
Tuesday 25th Nov 2014
3
7
25
32
36
1
6
SDM049114 £40,715,869
Rolled
Friday 21st Nov 2014
4
7
28
32
37
5
10
RDD524710 £34,100,271
Rolled
Tuesday 18th Nov 2014
2
3
17
36
38
4
11
LBR241700 £26,007,143
Rolled
Friday 14th Nov 2014
17
32
36
38
48
5
8
PCR219559 £20,235,047
Rolled
Tuesday 11th Nov 2014
2
14
21
36
46
7
11
NCK928604 £11,766,000
Rolled
Friday 7th Nov 2014
13
25
32
38
46
1
10
MBY751327 £25,871,873
Tuesday 4th Nov 2014
1
6
13
17
26
3
5
LBT961449 £17,438,916
Rolled
Friday 31st Oct 2014
10
13
20
33
41
3
9
25 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £11,763,000
Rolled
Tuesday 28th Oct 2014
10
15
17
40
45
1
2
JBB878815 £11,848,500
Friday 24th Oct 2014
3
9
20
30
42
1
6
HZR734604 £149,758,000
Tuesday 21st Oct 2014
20
21
27
33
40
3
10
GYW290078 £143,641,614
Rolled
Friday 17th Oct 2014
1
13
40
48
49
8
10
FYB500369 £130,128,674
Rolled
Tuesday 14th Oct 2014
4
5
15
23
32
3
7
DWX409816 £114,362,313
Rolled
Friday 10th Oct 2014
6
29
42
45
47
9
10
CWJ405938 £101,812,996
Rolled
Tuesday 7th Oct 2014
9
21
28
30
38
1
8
BWD746691 £88,304,909
Rolled
Friday 3rd Oct 2014
4
13
23
48
50
5
10
ZVL008703 £78,370,000
Rolled
Tuesday 30th Sep 2014
3
13
15
33
42
5
7
YVB959772 £25,668,301
Friday 26th Sep 2014
13
27
35
46
47
1
2
XTR537741 £20,137,574
Rolled
Tuesday 23rd Sep 2014
12
13
14
29
35
1
7
WTP479431 £11,770,500
Rolled
Friday 19th Sep 2014
6
8
34
38
48
3
9
TST770645 £68,362,889
Tuesday 16th Sep 2014
4
29
30
35
50
2
4
TSZ767927 £59,479,470
Rolled
Friday 12th Sep 2014
9
13
26
31
33
7
11
SSQ150131 £52,772,468
Rolled
Tuesday 9th Sep 2014
8
15
19
24
35
8
10
RSH988249 £44,245,873
Rolled
Friday 5th Sep 2014
1
18
23
46
50
3
9
QSB699292 £37,783,420
Rolled
Tuesday 2nd Sep 2014
5
25
31
39
45
1
8
PRS059299 £29,994,082
Rolled
Friday 29th Aug 2014
2
9
26
32
38
3
6
NRN735283 £24,464,842
Rolled
Tuesday 26th Aug 2014
10
22
36
45
48
4
11
MRH531124 £16,991,311
Rolled
Friday 22nd Aug 2014
4
17
29
35
49
1
2
KQR178118 £12,000,000
Rolled
Tuesday 19th Aug 2014
4
7
11
34
47
7
8
KQV089304 £43,584,628
Friday 15th Aug 2014
4
5
21
23
30
8
10
JQL301077 £37,718,167
Rolled
Tuesday 12th Aug 2014
7
16
19
22
33
2
5
HQG351830 £30,079,457
Rolled
Friday 8th Aug 2014
21
29
35
43
46
1
9
GQB228900 £24,759,542
Rolled
Tuesday 5th Aug 2014
5
7
19
21
42
5
11
FPV077653 £17,029,645
Rolled
Friday 1st Aug 2014
24
44
46
48
50
5
10
DPN998170 £11,977,500
Rolled
Tuesday 29th Jul 2014
10
23
35
40
43
3
9
CPG136976 £29,815,964
Friday 25th Jul 2014
9
10
12
24
43
5
9
BNX573629 £24,470,875
Rolled
Tuesday 22nd Jul 2014
1
24
43
45
50
5
8
ZNW180921 £16,916,606
Rolled
Friday 18th Jul 2014
1
11
29
41
43
3
11
XNC905757 £11,878,500
Rolled
Tuesday 15th Jul 2014
15
18
20
27
34
1
3
XNK199625 £53,758,144
Friday 11th Jul 2014
5
22
35
38
49
4
7
QLN724892 £47,789,038
Rolled
Tuesday 8th Jul 2014
8
18
22
24
27
4
11
VMS744043 £39,193,498
Rolled
Friday 4th Jul 2014
4
18
39
43
47
2
6
SMB214022 £33,347,512
Rolled
Tuesday 1st Jul 2014
18
22
25
27
39
5
10
SLZ967275 £25,344,616
Rolled
Friday 27th Jun 2014
31
33
34
39
45
2
10
QLM446728 £19,914,711
Rolled
Tuesday 24th Jun 2014
1
7
20
21
48
4
7
QLQ189086 £12,021,000
Rolled
Friday 20th Jun 2014
5
15
25
38
49
1
2
NLB243163 £19,964,918
Tuesday 17th Jun 2014
11
13
37
40
48
8
9
NKY206648 £11,983,500
Rolled
Friday 13th Jun 2014
16
18
22
28
46
9
11
MKX532718 £109,589,905
Tuesday 10th Jun 2014
12
18
21
32
33
1
11
LKB074440 £95,933,457
Rolled
Friday 6th Jun 2014
7
25
34
40
49
9
11
KJM475442 £86,858,395
Rolled
Tuesday 3rd Jun 2014
2
15
32
39
44
5
10
JHS710156 £72,437,363
Rolled
Friday 30th May 2014
5
24
27
41
45
6
7
HHR574198 £64,246,871
Rolled
Tuesday 27th May 2014
7
13
16
25
26
1
6
GHG710456 £54,445,724
Rolled
Friday 23rd May 2014
3
8
31
34
47
9
11
FGX880402 £48,094,706
Rolled
Tuesday 20th May 2014
5
33
36
38
47
4
9
DGM599559 £39,669,453
Rolled
Friday 16th May 2014
23
26
29
37
40
3
4
CGF144036 £33,974,182
Rolled
Tuesday 13th May 2014
4
13
30
34
47
2
6
BFY309887 £25,746,571
Rolled
Friday 9th May 2014
3
21
26
28
45
7
10
XDZ584385 £20,214,823
Rolled
Tuesday 6th May 2014
5
19
24
31
37
1
9
YFP510180 £12,321,000
Rolled
Friday 2nd May 2014
4
30
31
38
42
2
11
VDP250121 £73,205,660
Tuesday 29th Apr 2014
18
23
26
35
44
3
11
WDY323192 £62,955,401
Rolled
Friday 25th Apr 2014
13
21
24
44
49
1
9
VDK003158 £56,005,506
Rolled
Tuesday 22nd Apr 2014
13
15
20
24
46
1
8
TDF022154 £46,672,601
Rolled
Friday 18th Apr 2014
21
24
31
39
47
3
7
SCW650784 £40,962,533
Rolled
Tuesday 15th Apr 2014
3
14
26
47
50
7
11
RCQ422826 £32,625,427
Rolled
Friday 11th Apr 2014
8
12
19
30
33
4
11
10 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £26,905,670
Rolled
Tuesday 8th Apr 2014
11
18
29
42
49
4
11
PCC396384 £17,853,605
Rolled
Friday 4th Apr 2014
6
10
28
45
50
10
11
NBW113280 £12,415,500
Rolled
Tuesday 1st Apr 2014
16
18
26
38
44
8
10
MBN384155 £12,457,500
Friday 28th Mar 2014
3
4
19
28
43
3
7
LBJ742888 £20,942,416
Tuesday 25th Mar 2014
7
20
26
28
50
2
8
JZQ328601 £12,549,000
Rolled
Friday 21st Mar 2014
7
30
37
39
42
5
7
JZP613277 £21,325,022
Tuesday 18th Mar 2014
8
27
34
36
39
5
10
HZP388021 £12,603,000
Rolled
Friday 14th Mar 2014
6
24
25
27
30
5
9
GZC455768 £107,932,603
Tuesday 11th Mar 2014
1
4
23
33
44
7
8
FYR837497 £93,707,468
Rolled
Friday 7th Mar 2014
5
10
38
40
41
1
8
CXW334054 £82,990,000
Rolled
Tuesday 4th Mar 2014
3
5
22
27
44
1
6
CXW781222 £12,375,000
Rolled
Friday 28th Feb 2014
12
32
38
43
44
2
7
BXP474879 £35,072,863
Tuesday 25th Feb 2014
21
25
28
35
42
4
6
ZXJ180326 £26,289,565
Rolled
Friday 21st Feb 2014
13
17
28
30
32
5
7
YWZ446529 £20,630,644
Rolled
Tuesday 18th Feb 2014
23
26
36
37
49
6
7
XWV082694 £12,378,000
Rolled
Friday 14th Feb 2014
2
4
6
19
39
2
7
PTX668934 £20,927,566
Tuesday 11th Feb 2014
8
17
25
41
47
1
2
VWJ984444 £12,445,500
Rolled
Friday 7th Feb 2014
3
17
19
46
47
9
10
TVZ813308 £21,037,161
Tuesday 4th Feb 2014
1
21
33
37
38
4
8
SVV404817 £12,433,500
Rolled
Friday 31st Jan 2014
8
10
15
16
31
8
9
QVG418871 £59,249,234
Tuesday 28th Jan 2014
18
20
23
42
48
2
9
QVG792053 £49,446,896
Rolled
Friday 24th Jan 2014
5
19
34
35
41
1
5
PTY086372 £43,002,299
Rolled
Tuesday 21st Jan 2014
4
12
35
42
48
5
8
NTT869875 £33,466,125
Rolled
Friday 17th Jan 2014
19
26
32
33
42
4
10
MTL833773 £27,266,155
Rolled
Tuesday 14th Jan 2014
18
20
25
26
37
10
11
LTG855433 £18,577,883
Rolled
Friday 10th Jan 2014
1
2
11
27
29
1
10
JSJ205174 £12,453,000
Rolled
Tuesday 7th Jan 2014
2
20
27
33
45
6
10
JSN066958 £108,247,799
Friday 3rd Jan 2014
3
27
31
38
44
3
8
GRM543141 £96,289,141
Rolled
EuroMillions Results Archive Years

UK Millionaire Maker was first introduced on the 13th November 2009, so no codes are available for draws which took place prior to this date.