Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
iphone

FREE EuroMillions Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Results for 2016

Here are the historical EuroMillions numbers for all draws in 2016. Select a draw date to view more information about prizes and winners.

Please note, prizes expire after 180 days, so claims cannot be made for a result which is more than six months old. If you're looking for results from a different year, select an option from the list available at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Millionaire Maker Jackpot
Friday 30th Dec 2016
8
10
22
29
47
1
3
VLLD46580 VLLH92087 £14,538,400
Rolled
Tuesday 27th Dec 2016
3
22
25
32
39
7
12
HKKV12214 TKKW52614 £21,534,783
Friday 23rd Dec 2016
4
16
20
39
46
2
5
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £14,487,400
Rolled
Tuesday 20th Dec 2016
13
15
17
21
27
2
3
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £51,875,129
Friday 16th Dec 2016
6
10
30
41
45
4
11
VGJS41520 VGJT07021 £43,003,166
Rolled
Tuesday 13th Dec 2016
14
28
29
48
50
2
8
MFJP90659 HFJP06386 £32,050,401
Rolled
Friday 9th Dec 2016
6
12
28
37
40
1
5
JDJD53646 JDJG55884 £24,450,957
Rolled
Tuesday 6th Dec 2016
1
7
11
27
45
4
9
JXGX45899 TCHW82745 £14,392,200
Rolled
Friday 2nd Dec 2016
6
11
23
31
32
2
12
VBHQ70012 MBHQ82548 £24,662,130
Tuesday 29th Nov 2016
21
26
27
28
38
9
11
TZHJ15755 VZHH29591 £14,494,200
Rolled
Friday 25th Nov 2016
5
11
17
23
28
10
11
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £52,019,424
Tuesday 22nd Nov 2016
5
10
33
34
47
2
10
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £40,546,633
Rolled
Friday 18th Nov 2016
3
12
27
32
47
6
8
VVGL21568 VVGF07031 £32,720,430
Rolled
Tuesday 15th Nov 2016
7
15
36
42
48
3
7
XTGC05903 MTGB77053 £22,092,234
Rolled
Friday 11th Nov 2016
3
22
23
38
49
2
9
XSFR84791 XSFV34337 £14,648,900
Rolled
Tuesday 8th Nov 2016
5
9
47
49
50
8
9
HRFK01767 HRFJ03933 £35,072,281
Friday 4th Nov 2016
7
11
12
44
48
3
7
TPDR80732 MQFB03667 £26,830,014
Rolled
Tuesday 1st Nov 2016
6
10
20
29
37
1
9
JPDW95417 HMCW34245 £15,362,900
Rolled
Friday 28th Oct 2016
10
16
19
23
43
2
8
TNDK61168 ZNDM21695 £15,667,698
Tuesday 25th Oct 2016
3
15
20
21
28
1
5
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £44,777,159
Friday 21st Oct 2016
9
20
23
44
48
8
10
TLCV70904 TLCN55819 £35,497,880
Rolled
Tuesday 18th Oct 2016
2
17
21
25
27
6
9
TKCK75061 MKCJ75560 £23,638,239
Rolled
Friday 14th Oct 2016
7
13
19
31
34
1
11
VJBX86876 XJBX01742 £15,330,600
Rolled
Tuesday 11th Oct 2016
5
12
20
24
37
4
11
JHBB23412 THBN39089 £153,361,048
Friday 7th Oct 2016
2
12
20
27
30
9
11
ZFXT50159 TGZL24043 £140,104,641
Rolled
Tuesday 4th Oct 2016
4
7
14
34
38
4
11
XFXT88427 JFZD09681 £124,041,722
Rolled
Friday 30th Sep 2016
17
35
37
43
44
2
10
ZDXB71730 HDXK89184 £112,697,000
Rolled
Tuesday 27th Sep 2016
6
9
13
39
41
2
12
10 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £14,671,000
Rolled
Friday 23rd Sep 2016
14
16
39
42
49
3
9
VWV951872 £20,683,054
Tuesday 20th Sep 2016
1
4
10
41
45
6
9
TWQ785573 £12,900,000
Rolled
Friday 16th Sep 2016
5
8
14
22
32
2
11
SWL978493 £34,037,587
Tuesday 13th Sep 2016
4
7
16
35
44
1
3
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £25,859,082
Rolled
Friday 9th Sep 2016
4
11
15
17
28
1
3
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £20,243,965
Rolled
Tuesday 6th Sep 2016
12
24
30
34
45
7
10
PVR543118 £12,579,000
Rolled
Friday 2nd Sep 2016
8
16
32
40
50
2
11
NVJ898067 £32,837,522
Tuesday 30th Aug 2016
13
16
29
35
42
6
8
MVH611628 £25,605,853
Rolled
Friday 26th Aug 2016
1
9
28
30
48
7
8
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £20,257,321
Rolled
Tuesday 23rd Aug 2016
2
23
31
37
45
4
8
JTK288786 £12,870,000
Rolled
Friday 19th Aug 2016
5
6
22
25
34
5
7
JTP111531 £47,566,032
Tuesday 16th Aug 2016
2
26
34
37
46
4
8
HTF991915 £39,327,773
Rolled
Friday 12th Aug 2016
2
15
28
36
50
2
11
GSZ040219 £33,820,376
Rolled
Tuesday 9th Aug 2016
12
19
43
44
45
5
10
FSP017837 £25,724,734
Rolled
Friday 5th Aug 2016
16
19
24
35
37
2
7
DSJ166259 £20,140,295
Rolled
Tuesday 2nd Aug 2016
2
8
27
38
46
2
6
CSC962059 £12,612,000
Rolled
Friday 29th Jul 2016
1
21
26
40
50
2
4
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £61,102,443
Tuesday 26th Jul 2016
3
10
13
45
49
2
11
ZRR675637 £51,731,973
Rolled
Friday 22nd Jul 2016
7
24
26
37
45
5
9
XQY886338 £45,790,415
Rolled
Tuesday 19th Jul 2016
19
24
28
36
37
3
6
XQY483134 £38,223,590
Rolled
Friday 15th Jul 2016
2
11
13
14
21
1
8
VQK847406 £32,611,251
Rolled
Tuesday 12th Jul 2016
3
7
26
33
41
2
10
VQK223149 £25,081,394
Rolled
Friday 8th Jul 2016
8
12
18
33
44
4
8
TQF024839 £20,261,530
Rolled
Tuesday 5th Jul 2016
1
10
29
38
48
3
4
SPZ872322 £12,760,500
Rolled
Friday 1st Jul 2016
2
11
13
40
50
1
10
QPM048430 £20,022,696
Tuesday 28th Jun 2016
26
32
37
43
49
4
5
QPL327042 £12,448,500
Rolled
Friday 24th Jun 2016
11
19
27
28
39
3
10
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £32,395,415
Tuesday 21st Jun 2016
5
17
32
35
49
1
5
NPB205470 £23,371,931
Rolled
Friday 17th Jun 2016
1
7
18
27
43
4
8
MNR722401 £18,818,757
Rolled
Tuesday 14th Jun 2016
13
34
39
42
50
9
11
LNN393135 £11,928,000
Rolled
Friday 10th Jun 2016
14
21
35
42
43
7
9
KNJ224308 £67,227,348
Tuesday 7th Jun 2016
19
26
35
45
49
2
5
JMX636943 £57,100,579
Rolled
Friday 3rd Jun 2016
7
23
31
33
39
6
10
HMS533469 £50,611,162
Rolled
Tuesday 31st May 2016
6
12
26
30
48
6
7
GMF009112 £41,708,725
Rolled
Friday 27th May 2016
13
25
27
43
46
4
8
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £35,790,545
Rolled
Tuesday 24th May 2016
16
17
23
34
37
6
9
DLS506955 £28,279,072
Rolled
Friday 20th May 2016
9
14
30
41
45
4
9
CLL095602 £23,593,583
Rolled
Tuesday 17th May 2016
15
27
32
36
39
3
10
BLD375634 £16,625,472
Rolled
Friday 13th May 2016
7
15
28
31
42
10
11
ZKY577961 £11,811,000
Rolled
Tuesday 10th May 2016
2
26
27
40
49
5
10
YKQ309499 £57,525,794
Friday 6th May 2016
32
34
40
45
48
1
10
XKM780699 £51,342,488
Rolled
Tuesday 3rd May 2016
8
23
24
34
38
3
7
WJZ710336 £43,360,228
Rolled
Friday 29th Apr 2016
4
5
25
28
43
6
11
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £37,275,721
Rolled
Tuesday 26th Apr 2016
10
17
31
32
42
2
5
TJM549430 £28,958,268
Rolled
Friday 22nd Apr 2016
17
26
32
34
43
2
10
SJC077121 £23,868,937
Rolled
Tuesday 19th Apr 2016
11
14
15
27
44
2
7
RHW968483 £16,895,105
Rolled
Friday 15th Apr 2016
13
14
32
37
48
1
7
QHQ601782 £11,932,500
Rolled
Tuesday 12th Apr 2016
1
5
9
22
38
2
10
PHK986965 £51,818,874
Friday 8th Apr 2016
6
8
26
43
49
6
10
NHB094378 £46,258,071
Rolled
Tuesday 5th Apr 2016
3
5
9
19
40
2
5
MGY489185 £37,762,659
Rolled
Friday 1st Apr 2016
2
16
23
25
49
6
9
LGN791604 £31,942,807
Rolled
Tuesday 29th Mar 2016
1
4
19
25
36
3
11
KGK662163 £23,722,612
Rolled
Friday 25th Mar 2016
12
19
36
42
43
5
8
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £18,978,724
Rolled
Tuesday 22nd Mar 2016
12
15
26
42
49
5
8
HFW851168 £11,845,500
Rolled
Friday 18th Mar 2016
14
19
21
24
49
5
11
GFP567352 £46,514,105
Tuesday 15th Mar 2016
5
7
10
34
44
2
10
FFD954589 £38,751,467
Rolled
Friday 11th Mar 2016
1
21
26
40
43
6
9
BDN010072 £32,729,736
Rolled
Tuesday 8th Mar 2016
1
8
9
14
23
1
7
CDV579595 £24,864,878
Rolled
Friday 4th Mar 2016
9
14
16
23
40
1
5
BDM196361 £19,432,742
Rolled
Tuesday 1st Mar 2016
4
7
13
28
37
10
11
ZDJ683356 £11,698,500
Rolled
Friday 26th Feb 2016
5
13
15
33
50
9
11
5 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £11,842,500
Tuesday 23rd Feb 2016
23
25
32
37
42
1
11
XCT502075 £24,605,103
Friday 19th Feb 2016
13
14
30
32
39
3
9
WCJ620838 £19,006,842
Rolled
Tuesday 16th Feb 2016
3
10
22
37
50
6
10
VCG293341 £11,700,000
Rolled
Friday 12th Feb 2016
3
20
28
31
49
2
5
TBT862658 £24,769,932
Tuesday 9th Feb 2016
6
9
13
28
37
4
5
SBN176721 £17,090,950
Rolled
Friday 5th Feb 2016
3
27
32
41
46
4
8
RBH758372 £11,541,000
Rolled
Tuesday 2nd Feb 2016
6
9
10
21
36
2
6
QBD711428 £11,373,000
Friday 29th Jan 2016
1
5
23
29
32
1
7
7 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £100,765,091
Tuesday 26th Jan 2016
15
24
38
40
48
2
9
NZG496113 £87,892,394
Rolled
Friday 22nd Jan 2016
10
12
27
30
47
8
9
HXG116896 £79,365,304
Rolled
Tuesday 19th Jan 2016
2
30
38
43
46
2
7
LYM835731 £70,146,761
Rolled
Friday 15th Jan 2016
10
19
38
43
46
1
11
KXX724553 £62,768,100
Rolled
Tuesday 12th Jan 2016
1
2
10
30
44
1
8
JXV651907 £52,409,215
Rolled
Friday 8th Jan 2016
5
26
33
35
40
3
8
HXH763610 £46,235,544
Rolled
Tuesday 5th Jan 2016
6
10
31
36
39
6
10
GXC726529 £36,601,816
Rolled
Friday 1st Jan 2016
4
37
38
39
44
4
7
FWT985411 £31,339,370
Rolled
EuroMillions Results Archive Years

UK Millionaire Maker was first introduced on the 13th November 2009, so no codes are available for draws which took place prior to this date.