Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Foxin' Wins A Very Foxin' Christmas
Taco Brothers Saving Christmas
Snowflakes
Flowers
Ho Ho Tower
iphone

FREE EuroMillions Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Results for 2006

Here are the historical EuroMillions numbers for all draws in 2006. Select a draw date to view more information about prizes and winners.

Please note, prizes expire after 180 days, so claims cannot be made for a result which is more than six months old. If you're looking for results from a different year, select an option from the list available at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Friday 29th Dec 2006
6
9
13
14
35
3
4
£45,347,820
Rolled
Friday 22nd Dec 2006
9
11
20
38
43
2
3
£35,802,728
Rolled
Friday 15th Dec 2006
9
23
35
37
42
3
7
£26,717,930
Rolled
Friday 8th Dec 2006
16
17
18
36
47
1
2
£18,316,018
Rolled
Friday 1st Dec 2006
4
8
16
37
41
2
5
£10,155,000
Rolled
Friday 24th Nov 2006
5
8
17
25
40
1
5
£10,123,500
Friday 17th Nov 2006
12
22
32
33
36
2
6
£123,232,395
Friday 10th Nov 2006
14
21
27
30
36
2
3
£103,732,783
Rolled
Friday 3rd Nov 2006
11
13
24
44
49
3
9
£88,344,099
Rolled
Friday 27th Oct 2006
3
4
8
44
50
7
8
£76,340,225
Rolled
Friday 20th Oct 2006
10
19
34
45
47
3
6
£65,142,684
Rolled
Friday 13th Oct 2006
2
25
32
38
41
3
5
£56,070,560
Rolled
Friday 6th Oct 2006
5
11
22
35
38
7
8
£46,854,371
Rolled
Friday 29th Sep 2006
1
3
6
18
24
5
8
£40,239,985
Rolled
Friday 22nd Sep 2006
10
29
30
45
49
3
8
£31,939,763
Rolled
Friday 15th Sep 2006
6
10
16
26
49
7
9
£24,337,182
Rolled
Friday 8th Sep 2006
1
10
12
32
33
1
8
£17,240,142
Rolled
Friday 1st Sep 2006
3
7
25
45
50
6
9
£10,155,000
Rolled
Friday 25th Aug 2006
10
28
40
47
48
6
8
£39,013,160
Friday 18th Aug 2006
12
37
39
40
50
1
2
£31,392,520
Rolled
Friday 11th Aug 2006
27
28
31
46
47
2
5
£23,807,666
Rolled
Friday 4th Aug 2006
1
14
15
26
32
3
7
£16,954,778
Rolled
Friday 28th Jul 2006
3
8
12
29
43
6
7
£10,326,000
Rolled
Friday 21st Jul 2006
2
4
9
38
50
6
8
£17,191,693
Friday 14th Jul 2006
1
7
17
31
36
2
8
£10,374,000
Rolled
Friday 7th Jul 2006
7
9
18
35
43
5
7
£47,618,994
Friday 30th Jun 2006
6
15
16
40
43
1
2
£40,812,950
Rolled
Friday 23rd Jun 2006
9
21
30
43
44
1
9
£32,403,049
Rolled
Friday 16th Jun 2006
1
16
26
30
36
3
9
£24,499,898
Rolled
Friday 9th Jun 2006
3
12
15
34
39
4
6
£17,366,509
Rolled
Friday 2nd Jun 2006
7
8
27
41
48
1
6
£10,335,000
Rolled
Friday 26th May 2006
2
12
21
41
49
3
7
£10,326,000
Friday 19th May 2006
3
5
25
34
49
5
8
£10,137,000
Friday 12th May 2006
5
20
23
34
50
1
5
£17,589,298
Friday 5th May 2006
4
8
14
16
50
3
9
£10,320,000
Rolled
Friday 28th Apr 2006
5
10
17
22
33
5
7
£17,970,266
Friday 21st Apr 2006
1
20
22
37
46
1
9
£10,440,000
Rolled
Friday 14th Apr 2006
16
26
34
35
49
2
6
£17,804,198
Friday 7th Apr 2006
12
13
29
44
50
4
5
£10,485,000
Rolled
Friday 31st Mar 2006
3
20
31
45
50
6
7
£53,102,939
Friday 24th Mar 2006
17
28
33
35
47
4
9
£45,191,782
Rolled
Friday 17th Mar 2006
5
32
44
45
50
1
7
£36,196,725
Rolled
Friday 10th Mar 2006
1
21
33
45
49
4
8
£26,351,576
Rolled
Friday 3rd Mar 2006
3
5
8
10
44
3
5
£18,470,476
Rolled
Friday 24th Feb 2006
1
11
18
19
47
3
7
£10,255,500
Rolled
Friday 17th Feb 2006
4
23
24
26
38
2
4
£19,180,108
Friday 10th Feb 2006
5
6
38
48
50
6
7
£10,296,000
Rolled
Friday 3rd Feb 2006
9
21
30
39
50
1
3
£42,019,877
Friday 27th Jan 2006
9
15
21
40
49
1
4
£105,412,292
Rolled
Friday 20th Jan 2006
12
15
33
44
50
2
6
£87,820,908
Rolled
Friday 13th Jan 2006
8
12
19
33
34
1
6
£73,898,698
Rolled
Friday 6th Jan 2006
2
6
9
14
26
4
5
£61,801,800
Rolled
EuroMillions Results Archive Years

UK Millionaire Maker was first introduced on the 13th November 2009, so no codes are available for draws which took place prior to this date.