Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Results for 2005

Here are the historical EuroMillions numbers for all draws in 2005. Select a draw date to view more information about prizes and winners.

Please note, prizes expire after 180 days, so claims cannot be made for a result which is more than six months old. If you're looking for results from a different year, select an option from the list available at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Millionaire Maker Jackpot
Friday 30th Dec 2005
8
16
19
43
45
1
4
£53,342,474 Rolled
Friday 23rd Dec 2005
15
31
36
37
42
1
7
£45,483,082 Rolled
Friday 16th Dec 2005
2
3
15
18
32
6
7
£38,305,717 Rolled
Friday 9th Dec 2005
11
18
35
38
42
1
5
£30,453,067 Rolled
Friday 2nd Dec 2005
1
9
20
23
30
4
7
£23,443,437 Rolled
Friday 25th Nov 2005
1
6
27
39
47
1
6
£16,846,594 Rolled
Friday 18th Nov 2005
17
18
25
34
48
2
3
£10,312,500 Rolled
Friday 11th Nov 2005
15
16
36
41
42
3
5
£30,453,995
Friday 4th Nov 2005
26
36
37
38
42
2
6
£23,432,048 Rolled
Friday 28th Oct 2005
14
36
44
47
50
3
5
£16,727,964 Rolled
Friday 21st Oct 2005
1
14
19
29
33
1
8
£10,143,000 Rolled
Friday 14th Oct 2005
10
11
19
20
23
1
6
£10,215,000
Friday 7th Oct 2005
2
13
21
26
44
3
9
£10,335,000
Friday 30th Sep 2005
6
11
47
48
50
1
6
£17,020,072
Friday 23rd Sep 2005
1
26
31
34
47
4
9
£10,200,000 Rolled
Friday 16th Sep 2005
12
13
19
21
38
3
9
£51,513,123
Friday 9th Sep 2005
8
12
19
31
50
6
7
£44,899,448 Rolled
Friday 2nd Sep 2005
3
4
14
43
50
3
6
£39,270,421 Rolled
Friday 26th Aug 2005
9
29
35
40
41
1
6
£31,534,575 Rolled
Friday 19th Aug 2005
11
24
29
31
41
1
3
£24,045,393 Rolled
Friday 12th Aug 2005
15
23
30
37
40
7
9
£17,327,035 Rolled
Friday 5th Aug 2005
2
11
21
22
30
4
6
£10,443,000 Rolled
Friday 29th Jul 2005
3
19
26
49
50
4
5
£79,881,799
Friday 22nd Jul 2005
3
14
41
48
49
1
4
£67,927,336 Rolled
Friday 15th Jul 2005
1
11
12
23
42
3
6
£57,176,654 Rolled
Friday 8th Jul 2005
35
36
42
46
49
2
8
£48,784,765 Rolled
Friday 1st Jul 2005
4
5
23
25
28
3
4
£40,827,016 Rolled
Friday 24th Jun 2005
6
8
14
15
45
7
8
£34,370,581 Rolled
Friday 17th Jun 2005
4
8
10
18
21
1
7
£28,094,862 Rolled
Friday 10th Jun 2005
6
7
32
37
47
1
7
£21,734,699 Rolled
Friday 3rd Jun 2005
3
8
11
17
50
1
5
£15,902,687 Rolled
Friday 27th May 2005
2
24
31
48
50
4
9
£10,402,500 Rolled
Friday 20th May 2005
6
7
13
28
47
5
8
£29,611,179
Friday 13th May 2005
12
17
31
32
40
2
9
£22,628,469 Rolled
Friday 6th May 2005
7
12
21
26
44
6
8
£15,917,412 Rolled
Friday 29th Apr 2005
3
9
35
39
42
1
8
£10,155,000 Rolled
Friday 22nd Apr 2005
3
10
13
24
47
5
9
£16,256,571
Friday 15th Apr 2005
6
28
31
38
42
3
9
£10,278,000 Rolled
Friday 8th Apr 2005
7
11
25
31
50
1
3
£43,951,166
Friday 1st Apr 2005
25
26
41
44
47
3
7
£36,934,606 Rolled
Friday 25th Mar 2005
4
29
33
37
38
6
9
£31,323,139 Rolled
Friday 18th Mar 2005
6
23
39
43
48
5
7
£24,623,504 Rolled
Friday 11th Mar 2005
8
12
23
40
43
1
4
£18,499,838 Rolled
Friday 4th Mar 2005
12
24
32
37
39
7
9
£12,348,100 Rolled
Friday 25th Feb 2005
3
27
30
43
44
4
8
£6,907,000 Rolled
Friday 18th Feb 2005
20
21
26
32
46
8
9
£6,903,000
Friday 11th Feb 2005
11
13
25
32
50
4
7
£23,978,705
Friday 4th Feb 2005
1
8
11
30
40
7
8
£17,823,072 Rolled
Friday 28th Jan 2005
7
21
26
43
45
5
7
£12,275,202 Rolled
Friday 21st Jan 2005
10
12
14
24
26
5
8
£6,970,000 Rolled
Friday 14th Jan 2005
6
11
14
19
29
1
3
£18,296,178
Friday 7th Jan 2005
3
23
27
47
50
2
3
£12,408,063 Rolled
EuroMillions Results Archive Years

UK Millionaire Maker was first introduced on the 13th November 2009, so no codes are available for draws which took place prior to this date.