Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Results for 2018

Here are the historical EuroMillions numbers for all draws in 2018. Select a draw date to view more information about prizes and winners.

Please note, prizes expire after 180 days, so claims cannot be made for a result which is more than six months old. If you're looking for results from a different year, select an option from the list available at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Millionaire Maker Jackpot
Friday 28th Dec 2018
13
16
34
35
45
10
12
MVMK82781 VVMN08823 £108,543,762 Rolled
Tuesday 25th Dec 2018
4
5
8
31
43
2
9
JTLV64856 VTLR23560 £99,026,381 Rolled
Friday 21st Dec 2018
2
12
15
34
50
3
4
MRKR35710 VSLG55127 £92,134,454 Rolled
Tuesday 18th Dec 2018
1
9
18
39
48
5
7
XNJN62778 ZRKQ91329 £83,057,501 Rolled
Friday 14th Dec 2018
12
29
38
42
44
2
12
JQKJ20958 TQKC34517 £76,884,342 Rolled
Tuesday 11th Dec 2018
4
7
13
23
42
1
3
VPKB18348 ZPJX54743 £69,712,546 Rolled
Friday 7th Dec 2018
11
17
26
37
48
1
10
MNJJ51390 VNJH52171 £63,478,325 Rolled
Tuesday 4th Dec 2018
19
20
21
42
45
8
9
HKHN34465 XMJB46601 £51,799,990 Rolled
Friday 30th Nov 2018
3
10
12
23
26
1
12
JLHR83401 TLHR37504 £43,374,190 Rolled
Tuesday 27th Nov 2018
4
16
17
18
32
2
11
TKHL01216 TKHN43875 £32,439,819 Rolled
Friday 23rd Nov 2018
5
8
25
26
30
3
10
VJHD70093 XHGR14625 £24,866,684 Rolled
Tuesday 20th Nov 2018
6
19
39
45
48
7
12
THGV26758 VHGS04154 £15,130,000 Rolled
Friday 16th Nov 2018
9
10
13
28
41
1
12
XFGC00904 ZGGJ01297 £44,832,935
Tuesday 13th Nov 2018
2
7
10
13
42
3
6
TFGG66509 XDFR24341 £33,184,923 Rolled
Friday 9th Nov 2018
14
17
32
37
49
11
12
MDFW37278 ZDFV82813 £25,702,466 Rolled
Tuesday 6th Nov 2018
14
24
36
40
43
2
9
HCFN56475 ZCFM63368 £14,832,500 Rolled
Friday 2nd Nov 2018
5
15
17
37
44
7
11
MBFF83772 VZDQ12070 £76,369,806
Tuesday 30th Oct 2018
17
23
27
43
44
1
12
VZDW54314 ZZDW27096 £70,193,991 Rolled
Friday 26th Oct 2018
5
18
21
31
35
6
9
HXDN66244 MXDK39777 £64,245,817 Rolled
Tuesday 23rd Oct 2018
1
2
5
21
32
2
12
JWCT94655 MWDC86856 £52,107,396 Rolled
Friday 19th Oct 2018
1
3
29
47
48
3
12
TVCQ40790 VTCF10432 £43,581,440 Rolled
Tuesday 16th Oct 2018
15
28
37
40
42
1
6
TTCJ26834 VTCJ34681 £32,638,799 Rolled
Friday 12th Oct 2018
4
9
12
31
43
5
8
XSCB67628 ZRBL39549 £25,070,150 Rolled
Tuesday 9th Oct 2018
3
12
36
44
45
8
11
HRBS92521 MKWL61652 £14,873,300 Rolled
Friday 5th Oct 2018
8
16
24
26
35
3
11
HQBL82818 TQBJ00329 £14,948,100
Tuesday 2nd Oct 2018
7
17
29
37
45
3
11
HPBD64510 XPZR67531 £144,603,632
Friday 28th Sep 2018
2
4
8
27
50
2
9
VNXZ83189 VNZC24896 £135,382,686 Rolled
Tuesday 25th Sep 2018
6
15
20
30
38
4
7
HMXL42800 VMXS51156 £124,411,811 Rolled
Friday 21st Sep 2018
5
7
21
25
37
3
4
MLWZ51576 VLWZ53527 £116,870,000 Rolled
Tuesday 18th Sep 2018
3
8
10
32
45
4
12
VKWH38871 ZKWJ96018 £40,651,934 Rolled
Friday 14th Sep 2018
1
3
33
40
45
3
4
JJWB56770 TJWB37878 £32,776,219 Rolled
Tuesday 11th Sep 2018
9
18
32
38
46
2
3
MHVT78133 VHVT02081 £22,382,447 Rolled
Friday 7th Sep 2018
4
23
27
31
50
1
8
VGVJ90517 ZWRP05983 £15,216,700 Rolled
Tuesday 4th Sep 2018
5
14
28
30
47
4
11
JFVC55517 ZFVC63526 £40,979,973
Friday 31st Aug 2018
4
30
31
38
42
4
6
TDTS72283 VDTV17814 £32,721,629 Rolled
Tuesday 28th Aug 2018
4
16
32
42
46
8
12
MCTL87315 TCTJ54325 £22,758,649 Rolled
Friday 24th Aug 2018
3
14
31
36
50
1
12
HBSZ85811 TXRW82467 £15,393,500 Rolled
Tuesday 21st Aug 2018
16
23
42
43
49
10
12
HZSV83217 HZSX45074 £96,785,706
Friday 17th Aug 2018
2
15
18
24
43
8
12
TXSH74708 XXSF07047 £89,766,677 Rolled
Tuesday 14th Aug 2018
1
15
18
25
31
9
11
JWRQ59531 VWRV99031 £81,090,231 Rolled
Friday 10th Aug 2018
18
20
36
43
44
3
9
HVRM09613 VVRK52286 £75,029,181 Rolled
Tuesday 7th Aug 2018
16
28
29
30
36
8
10
MTQR75804 ZTQS11355 £67,719,962 Rolled
Friday 3rd Aug 2018
7
26
36
38
43
6
12
TSQN15403 ZSQJ31794 £61,780,382 Rolled
Tuesday 31st Jul 2018
20
25
34
42
45
6
11
XQPQ05000 ZRQD16537 £50,637,585 Rolled
Friday 27th Jul 2018
11
17
22
23
41
6
11
ZPPD79675 ZPPF94103 £42,386,533 Rolled
Tuesday 24th Jul 2018
2
4
23
39
40
3
9
JPPD78726 JPPF40172 £32,023,423 Rolled
Friday 20th Jul 2018
2
15
40
43
46
3
6
VNNT52758 VNPB67440 £24,941,396 Rolled
Tuesday 17th Jul 2018
4
6
27
48
50
1
11
MKMR13938 VLNF72567 £15,126,600 Rolled
Friday 13th Jul 2018
1
4
14
21
49
2
12
13 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £15,021,200
Tuesday 10th Jul 2018
3
8
26
33
45
7
10
MKMX93751 VKMR86851 £57,975,367
Friday 6th Jul 2018
8
30
33
38
48
2
10
JJMJ40566 VJML73070 £49,801,491 Rolled
Tuesday 3rd Jul 2018
1
12
15
29
48
3
5
HHMF84439 JHMH28429 £39,091,736 Rolled
Friday 29th Jun 2018
15
21
23
40
48
3
12
MGLR24502 MGLW25520 £31,647,298 Rolled
Tuesday 26th Jun 2018
15
16
20
34
50
4
7
JFLL65310 MFLM02914 £21,730,843 Rolled
Friday 22nd Jun 2018
14
25
39
41
44
2
8
MDLG86259 XDLH51823 £14,960,000 Rolled
Tuesday 19th Jun 2018
7
19
26
42
50
4
9
MCKZ03305 XCKW90241 £31,809,040
Friday 15th Jun 2018
23
26
33
38
49
1
12
VBKQ54488 ZBKS94828 £24,560,828 Rolled
Tuesday 12th Jun 2018
7
21
23
36
38
6
8
HZKL19314 ZZKG87271 £14,954,900 Rolled
Friday 8th Jun 2018
8
19
32
43
46
2
8
JWJX37648 JXKB15666 £14,931,100
Tuesday 5th Jun 2018
9
15
22
39
46
4
5
JWJW51319 ZWJW26838 £14,886,900
Friday 1st Jun 2018
17
18
24
29
40
4
5
MVJN64276 MVJR51954 £69,944,630
Tuesday 29th May 2018
6
11
20
38
43
2
4
MTJD54927 XRHN94431 £57,637,756 Rolled
Friday 25th May 2018
13
15
16
28
41
4
5
HLFX90792 JSHS59435 £50,089,464 Rolled
Tuesday 22nd May 2018
1
11
37
41
48
8
12
JRHN09027 ZRHM82484 £39,384,424 Rolled
Friday 18th May 2018
5
8
10
13
31
3
6
TQHH79028 ZQHC86169 £32,040,070 Rolled
Tuesday 15th May 2018
4
16
20
31
39
2
12
HPGW35167 JPGT34971 £22,065,747 Rolled
Friday 11th May 2018
3
22
34
49
50
8
11
HNGP24676 VNGM68031 £15,004,200 Rolled
Tuesday 8th May 2018
17
25
35
39
44
2
5
HLFV95896 XDCQ90512 £39,948,586
Friday 4th May 2018
6
12
23
39
45
9
12
JJFG67338 TKFP52371 £32,659,632 Rolled
Tuesday 1st May 2018
6
15
17
42
48
4
6
TKFS02833 ZJFG42273 £21,805,469 Rolled
Friday 27th Apr 2018
12
24
40
41
46
5
12
TJFL51650 XJFK54026 £14,958,300 Rolled
Tuesday 24th Apr 2018
20
23
28
30
44
3
7
JHDT54196 ZHFD80686 £121,328,187
Friday 20th Apr 2018
3
16
25
39
44
7
11
ZFCS80189 ZGDG04378 £114,010,000 Rolled
Tuesday 17th Apr 2018
15
27
33
39
50
4
6
VFCR18483 XFCW12015 £22,289,222 Rolled
Friday 13th Apr 2018
5
25
34
48
50
6
7
13 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £14,740,700 Rolled
Tuesday 10th Apr 2018
14
27
39
46
48
11
12
HBBN83261 VCBZ50207 £14,829,100
Friday 6th Apr 2018
1
29
33
45
47
4
8
HBBR67837 XBBV82803 £66,429,609
Tuesday 3rd Apr 2018
3
8
16
40
43
5
8
TZBM03463 ZZBG56362 £59,156,133 Rolled
Friday 30th Mar 2018
12
17
28
35
47
7
11
JXBF31013 MXBC84927 £51,598,288 Rolled
Tuesday 27th Mar 2018
17
20
23
40
46
9
10
HWZN05794 XWZQ98479 £40,629,122 Rolled
Friday 23rd Mar 2018
5
7
11
46
50
8
11
VNWL00116 VVZJ91386 £32,771,739 Rolled
Tuesday 20th Mar 2018
26
29
37
39
44
9
11
XTXW48539 XTZC94459 £22,265,427 Rolled
Friday 16th Mar 2018
4
17
24
27
31
10
11
XSXQ09310 XSXQ90154 £14,992,300 Rolled
Tuesday 13th Mar 2018
9
11
13
33
49
6
12
JQXC55606 ZRXF79784 £54,643,467
Friday 9th Mar 2018
9
14
21
32
44
1
12
JQWZ19593 MQWX32539 £45,846,428 Rolled
Tuesday 6th Mar 2018
15
20
26
31
44
2
9
TPWV88800 XNWG42817 £34,392,263 Rolled
Friday 2nd Mar 2018
2
7
34
45
48
1
12
HNWL27899 ZNWL37059 £26,096,672 Rolled
Tuesday 27th Feb 2018
3
31
41
48
50
8
11
HMWG76610 MMWC56044 £14,956,600 Rolled
Friday 23rd Feb 2018
10
17
18
28
47
3
7
JLVT94671 VLVR41571 £155,597,796
Tuesday 20th Feb 2018
6
14
19
25
29
5
11
VKTR07620 VKTR64460 £142,157,622 Rolled
Friday 16th Feb 2018
10
12
23
32
50
4
10
HJSX20948 ZJSX90737 £133,365,227 Rolled
Tuesday 13th Feb 2018
10
13
17
21
44
1
10
HBPV43607 MHSL94011 £123,305,866 Rolled
Friday 9th Feb 2018
22
31
36
38
44
1
11
TBPV09731 VGRW95139 £114,539,544 Rolled
Tuesday 6th Feb 2018
8
17
28
34
38
6
12
TFRC47958 VFRL80258 £104,423,108 Rolled
Friday 2nd Feb 2018
14
34
36
39
48
2
3
JDQQ05088 VDQW29418 £95,972,671 Rolled
Tuesday 30th Jan 2018
11
15
21
27
35
4
5
JCQK21234 XCQG68771 £86,173,606 Rolled
Friday 26th Jan 2018
6
15
24
28
48
4
9
MBPZ47938 TBPR42054 £79,917,041 Rolled
Tuesday 23rd Jan 2018
5
8
9
23
24
7
8
TZPM83516 ZZPN71238 £71,872,851 Rolled
Friday 19th Jan 2018
3
8
17
44
50
2
7
VXPF51556 XXNX90620 £66,212,715 Rolled
Tuesday 16th Jan 2018
20
23
31
34
46
3
12
MWNM60231 VVNC39933 £54,434,216 Rolled
Friday 12th Jan 2018
13
21
23
30
45
4
6
JTMT96796 VVNH64227 £45,394,452 Rolled
Tuesday 9th Jan 2018
6
12
15
38
49
2
9
TTMZ49073 XTNB55606 £33,484,288 Rolled
Friday 5th Jan 2018
2
5
20
38
41
4
8
XRMF87622 XSMM33127 £25,687,589 Rolled
Tuesday 2nd Jan 2018
10
20
21
28
48
1
8
MNLJ97512 ZMKM24587 £15,084,100 Rolled
EuroMillions Results Archive Years

UK Millionaire Maker was first introduced on the 13th November 2009, so no codes are available for draws which took place prior to this date.