Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Foxin' Wins A Very Foxin' Christmas
Taco Brothers Saving Christmas
Snowflakes
Flowers
Ho Ho Tower
iphone

FREE EuroMillions Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Results for 2009

Here are the historical EuroMillions numbers for all draws in 2009. Select a draw date to view more information about prizes and winners.

Please note, prizes expire after 180 days, so claims cannot be made for a result which is more than six months old. If you're looking for results from a different year, select an option from the list available at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Millionaire Maker Jackpot
Friday 25th Dec 2009
4
5
14
17
34
3
5
RDL990416 £13,590,000
Rolled
Friday 18th Dec 2009
14
30
32
35
49
3
8
QDF124702 £52,883,496
Friday 11th Dec 2009
20
41
43
44
46
2
9
PCX789361 £39,585,642
Rolled
Friday 4th Dec 2009
18
19
25
30
44
1
3
NCQ170044 £26,301,056
Rolled
Friday 27th Nov 2009
5
8
13
15
33
8
9
MCC168984 £13,660,500
Rolled
Friday 20th Nov 2009
5
9
28
43
47
2
9
LBW818948 £13,536,000
Friday 13th Nov 2009
13
15
25
26
32
3
4
KBF921587 £14,839,480
Friday 6th Nov 2009
11
19
34
43
45
5
9
£91,141,671
Friday 30th Oct 2009
9
33
35
38
40
2
6
£71,278,155
Rolled
Friday 23rd Oct 2009
6
18
20
29
31
2
8
£55,868,893
Rolled
Friday 16th Oct 2009
12
23
30
31
47
3
4
£40,391,228
Rolled
Friday 9th Oct 2009
7
11
29
46
50
4
7
£27,066,647
Rolled
Friday 2nd Oct 2009
22
23
24
29
44
1
5
£13,764,000
Rolled
Friday 25th Sep 2009
6
17
18
21
34
3
9
£13,830,000
Friday 18th Sep 2009
6
16
30
38
41
2
4
£90,740,000
Friday 11th Sep 2009
12
15
35
42
43
4
6
£37,805,108
Rolled
Friday 4th Sep 2009
6
9
20
38
39
3
9
£24,942,782
Rolled
Friday 28th Aug 2009
8
36
37
41
49
5
7
£13,219,500
Rolled
Friday 21st Aug 2009
4
7
16
31
42
3
5
£65,462,542
Friday 14th Aug 2009
5
8
24
30
49
3
9
£49,372,566
Rolled
Friday 7th Aug 2009
10
20
22
24
31
2
7
£35,727,239
Rolled
Friday 31st Jul 2009
5
9
20
21
26
3
6
£23,957,846
Rolled
Friday 24th Jul 2009
14
15
25
35
47
5
9
£13,008,000
Rolled
Friday 17th Jul 2009
2
8
17
32
50
3
7
£49,802,092
Friday 10th Jul 2009
6
16
20
42
46
1
6
£36,399,342
Rolled
Friday 3rd Jul 2009
21
29
34
46
47
6
8
£24,056,336
Rolled
Friday 26th Jun 2009
6
11
21
30
39
2
8
£12,787,500
Rolled
Friday 19th Jun 2009
4
16
17
20
29
5
7
£12,853,500
Friday 12th Jun 2009
6
14
16
34
50
4
6
£49,902,539
Friday 5th Jun 2009
11
19
26
35
40
2
5
£37,574,774
Rolled
Friday 29th May 2009
2
5
30
37
47
3
6
£24,953,014
Rolled
Friday 22nd May 2009
4
13
14
33
43
1
6
£13,254,000
Rolled
Friday 15th May 2009
8
18
19
20
42
5
9
£13,402,500
Friday 8th May 2009
4
23
24
29
31
8
9
£113,229,891
Friday 1st May 2009
5
19
31
38
47
3
5
£88,364,737
Rolled
Friday 24th Apr 2009
4
14
21
24
41
5
8
£69,762,491
Rolled
Friday 17th Apr 2009
4
7
21
44
47
1
5
£51,694,404
Rolled
Friday 10th Apr 2009
9
14
16
37
46
2
4
£38,126,495
Rolled
Friday 3rd Apr 2009
2
20
24
32
46
1
9
£25,879,558
Rolled
Friday 27th Mar 2009
25
33
36
38
42
6
7
£14,082,000
Rolled
Friday 20th Mar 2009
12
16
23
31
35
4
6
£28,047,380
Friday 13th Mar 2009
12
24
26
36
42
1
4
£14,858,473
Rolled
Friday 6th Mar 2009
13
17
19
25
35
5
6
£90,120,000
Friday 27th Feb 2009
5
9
37
44
45
6
9
£38,191,683
Rolled
Friday 20th Feb 2009
9
12
13
14
48
1
2
£25,094,625
Rolled
Friday 13th Feb 2009
22
33
36
40
42
1
2
£13,461,000
Rolled
Friday 6th Feb 2009
10
20
30
36
40
3
5
£13,126,500
Friday 30th Jan 2009
4
29
34
35
46
5
8
£25,509,888
Friday 23rd Jan 2009
32
33
36
40
49
2
8
£14,193,000
Rolled
Friday 16th Jan 2009
3
17
22
49
50
3
6
£13,554,000
Friday 9th Jan 2009
7
15
22
28
48
1
4
£50,993,587
Friday 2nd Jan 2009
29
30
36
37
48
1
6
£38,731,512
Rolled
EuroMillions Results Archive Years

UK Millionaire Maker was first introduced on the 13th November 2009, so no codes are available for draws which took place prior to this date.