Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Results for 2019

Here are the historical EuroMillions numbers for all draws in 2019. Select a draw date to view more information about prizes and winners.

Please note, prizes expire after 180 days, so claims cannot be made for a result which is more than six months old. If you're looking for results from a different year, select an option from the list available at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Millionaire Maker Jackpot
Tuesday 31st Dec 2019
26
31
33
41
48
2
4
10 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £44,717,396 Rolled
Friday 27th Dec 2019
1
7
22
26
35
5
10
XRTN54632 £33,089,326 Rolled
Tuesday 24th Dec 2019
3
11
13
14
47
3
6
HZWT01008 £23,534,756 Rolled
Friday 20th Dec 2019
8
24
30
32
34
3
4
HXWG12515 £14,484,000 Rolled
Tuesday 17th Dec 2019
1
7
12
25
49
6
9
ZWWB08649 £41,621,418
Friday 13th Dec 2019
9
16
18
23
32
2
10
XVVQ45124 £32,875,644 Rolled
Tuesday 10th Dec 2019
2
10
19
21
47
2
8
VTVF21644 £21,715,889 Rolled
Friday 6th Dec 2019
1
3
27
39
46
1
10
XSTZ11604 £14,319,100 Rolled
Tuesday 3rd Dec 2019
18
31
32
38
48
4
12
VRTL46314 £40,957,697
Friday 29th Nov 2019
3
7
12
42
50
6
8
XPST12663 £32,747,133 Rolled
Tuesday 26th Nov 2019
2
3
15
19
34
5
8
XPSS54050 £22,196,254 Rolled
Friday 22nd Nov 2019
3
21
32
34
48
3
11
JNSH78190 £14,608,100 Rolled
Tuesday 19th Nov 2019
8
10
15
30
42
4
6
ZMSF62402 £105,100,702
Friday 15th Nov 2019
3
13
20
32
34
4
11
MLRP72207 £98,311,223 Rolled
Tuesday 12th Nov 2019
1
21
23
25
39
2
4
MKQX55840 £89,866,288 Rolled
Friday 8th Nov 2019
8
17
20
23
45
2
8
25 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £84,012,704 Rolled
Tuesday 5th Nov 2019
9
14
25
33
48
2
12
HHPR17921 £74,873,475 Rolled
Friday 1st Nov 2019
2
20
39
44
48
5
7
MGPD42139 £69,286,018 Rolled
Tuesday 29th Oct 2019
16
18
28
42
49
5
10
ZFNQ36587 £62,293,451 Rolled
Friday 25th Oct 2019
34
37
39
40
50
4
10
ZCNB02779 £53,313,310 Rolled
Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019
2
5
32
33
47
7
8
JCMW80387 £41,922,445 Rolled
Friday 18th Oct 2019
8
18
22
41
42
11
12
HBMS19261 £33,536,983 Rolled
Tuesday 15th Oct 2019
3
28
31
32
34
4
5
MZMJ20500 £22,772,993 Rolled
Friday 11th Oct 2019
2
14
19
42
45
5
6
JXLS07839 £14,830,800 Rolled
Tuesday 8th Oct 2019
7
10
15
44
49
3
12
VWKQ23585 £170,221,000
Friday 4th Oct 2019
6
9
35
41
44
6
9
ZVKF44036 £169,024,000 Rolled
Tuesday 1st Oct 2019
2
11
18
40
46
1
4
HTHM18462 £168,720,000 Rolled
Friday 27th Sep 2019
24
37
41
43
46
2
8
HRFV43986 £169,005,000 Rolled
Tuesday 24th Sep 2019
2
33
42
47
48
1
2
JRGG37609 £167,751,000 Rolled
Friday 20th Sep 2019
8
21
25
38
50
4
8
VQFB96857 £167,609,701 Rolled
Tuesday 17th Sep 2019
22
37
43
44
45
1
12
VPDG92834 £155,282,163 Rolled
Friday 13th Sep 2019
1
12
27
42
47
6
7
VNBZ50069 £145,566,007 Rolled
Tuesday 10th Sep 2019
3
22
25
30
49
3
6
VMBS52617 £134,122,038 Rolled
Friday 6th Sep 2019
10
13
22
40
48
2
5
VLZP91888 £125,665,319 Rolled
Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019
7
11
38
39
44
7
10
HKZJ07361 £116,404,085 Rolled
Friday 30th Aug 2019
25
27
45
46
49
4
6
XJXJ06180 £107,759,330 Rolled
Tuesday 27th Aug 2019
8
26
35
43
47
1
9
XHWV92373 £97,958,413 Rolled
Friday 23rd Aug 2019
4
17
35
42
45
2
8
ZGWM18636 £91,533,020 Rolled
Tuesday 20th Aug 2019
20
22
23
24
37
1
4
XWSR03599 £83,338,679 Rolled
Friday 16th Aug 2019
9
10
27
37
42
1
5
JDVQ78063 £77,208,525 Rolled
Tuesday 13th Aug 2019
13
29
31
33
40
2
3
VCTZ76632 £70,899,768 Rolled
Friday 9th Aug 2019
2
14
35
41
42
10
11
ZBTQ99269 £65,218,898 Rolled
Tuesday 6th Aug 2019
12
13
29
36
38
4
12
MZTL41130 £52,917,787 Rolled
Friday 2nd Aug 2019
13
22
33
44
50
2
5
XXSW80727 £43,958,121 Rolled
Tuesday 30th Jul 2019
15
20
23
27
40
3
6
VWSR91520 £33,364,792 Rolled
Friday 26th Jul 2019
2
5
27
37
42
3
10
ZVSJ07342 £25,032,609 Rolled
Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019
1
14
19
23
38
3
7
MTSD06224 £15,254,100 Rolled
Friday 19th Jul 2019
13
14
17
26
28
2
7
20 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £96,710,509
Tuesday 16th Jul 2019
3
5
13
18
39
7
8
TRQZ55343 £88,185,562 Rolled
Friday 12th Jul 2019
2
31
39
45
47
4
8
JJNF30420 £81,180,289 Rolled
Tuesday 9th Jul 2019
7
29
32
36
41
6
7
HPQG26976 £73,547,916 Rolled
Friday 5th Jul 2019
2
9
20
34
42
6
9
HNPQ79745 £67,458,174 Rolled
Tuesday 2nd Jul 2019
11
19
29
44
45
8
12
ZMPJ67027 £60,173,279 Rolled
Friday 28th Jun 2019
1
3
16
33
49
2
11
MLPB04883 £51,583,856 Rolled
Tuesday 25th Jun 2019
6
26
27
34
46
1
9
HKNR08938 £40,597,881 Rolled
Friday 21st Jun 2019
5
8
9
25
39
3
7
HJNJ19252 £32,775,384 Rolled
Tuesday 18th Jun 2019
12
24
37
40
44
3
7
VHMV43158 £22,579,505 Rolled
Friday 14th Jun 2019
1
13
30
31
39
2
7
JGMK62300 £15,152,100 Rolled
Tuesday 11th Jun 2019
25
27
39
42
46
11
12
VFMF87851 £123,458,008
Friday 7th Jun 2019
1
4
16
20
34
2
5
MDLM32303 £115,726,000 Rolled
Tuesday 4th Jun 2019
9
31
32
39
41
2
8
ZCKT04863 £22,504,557 Rolled
Friday 31st May 2019
1
23
24
26
35
1
11
VBKM61829 £15,034,800 Rolled
Tuesday 28th May 2019
7
19
20
28
29
1
5
ZZKJ99797 £57,674,610
Friday 24th May 2019
5
16
23
30
49
6
7
JXJX12705 £49,736,732 Rolled
Tuesday 21st May 2019
32
33
34
39
47
8
12
JWJR26066 £39,211,724 Rolled
Friday 17th May 2019
16
28
42
43
45
6
7
XTHX46050 £31,674,666 Rolled
Tuesday 14th May 2019
10
14
17
25
50
2
10
TTJC60715 £21,687,521 Rolled
Friday 10th May 2019
1
4
27
45
48
1
7
HSHR21438 £14,694,800 Rolled
Tuesday 7th May 2019
7
20
26
32
47
2
11
HRHK43327 £21,438,454
Friday 3rd May 2019
2
9
20
27
43
5
6
XQHC10567 £14,467,000 Rolled
Tuesday 30th Apr 2019
5
12
20
26
48
2
11
XPGS32721 £21,815,835
Friday 26th Apr 2019
14
33
35
47
50
9
11
XNGM37646 £14,682,900 Rolled
Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019
18
23
27
42
44
2
7
ZMGJ06395 £38,254,645
Friday 19th Apr 2019
7
8
32
41
49
5
11
TKFL29603 £31,273,852 Rolled
Tuesday 16th Apr 2019
1
8
15
44
49
2
11
HKFQ89367 £21,879,091 Rolled
Friday 12th Apr 2019
1
28
35
36
46
6
9
HHDT13633 £14,701,600 Rolled
Tuesday 9th Apr 2019
18
21
29
38
41
1
11
HHDZ02425 £68,329,653
Friday 5th Apr 2019
1
7
10
29
45
3
5
MWZT62546 £62,771,731 Rolled
Tuesday 2nd Apr 2019
2
9
16
26
36
6
7
HFCZ56373 £50,833,887 Rolled
Friday 29th Mar 2019
13
23
26
32
47
6
10
MDCW46364 £43,015,001 Rolled
Tuesday 26th Mar 2019
12
19
23
43
47
2
6
XCCN42083 £32,010,911 Rolled
Friday 22nd Mar 2019
4
17
26
30
43
6
11
HZBQ19496 £24,580,716 Rolled
Tuesday 19th Mar 2019
1
6
9
34
47
7
12
XZBT87632 £14,552,000 Rolled
Friday 15th Mar 2019
3
15
24
42
46
9
12
MXBD72461 £71,057,439
Tuesday 12th Mar 2019
5
7
13
19
31
2
9
HWZX45330 £64,356,515 Rolled
Friday 8th Mar 2019
17
18
19
24
40
4
8
TVZN47116 £55,265,839 Rolled
Tuesday 5th Mar 2019
6
10
16
39
46
8
11
XTXZ22978 £43,294,160 Rolled
Friday 1st Mar 2019
6
9
19
26
31
11
12
40 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £35,148,482 Rolled
Tuesday 26th Feb 2019
3
15
29
35
47
3
4
VRXB95094 £22,256,333 Rolled
Friday 22nd Feb 2019
3
27
29
33
50
3
7
ZQWS94810 £14,773,000 Rolled
Tuesday 19th Feb 2019
1
8
18
19
39
7
9
ZPWK82059 £152,400,366
Friday 15th Feb 2019
15
27
34
38
49
2
10
HNVD84482 £144,375,567 Rolled
Tuesday 12th Feb 2019
6
34
36
41
50
1
5
XMTP46022 £133,312,302 Rolled
Friday 8th Feb 2019
11
12
13
39
46
7
10
XLSX58382 £123,991,632 Rolled
Tuesday 5th Feb 2019
14
25
31
37
43
2
3
XKSJ97339 £113,958,151 Rolled
Friday 1st Feb 2019
3
21
26
41
46
1
6
TJRT44157 £105,204,000 Rolled
Tuesday 29th Jan 2019
14
24
26
32
39
3
8
XHRG26506 £75,051,591 Rolled
Friday 25th Jan 2019
1
6
13
15
16
6
10
JDPW43224 £68,153,942 Rolled
Tuesday 22nd Jan 2019
9
23
29
41
49
8
10
XFQJ91475 £61,621,961 Rolled
Friday 18th Jan 2019
5
6
16
30
46
5
10
VDQB54722 £53,285,987 Rolled
Tuesday 15th Jan 2019
22
25
29
33
35
3
6
XCPM11903 £42,137,452 Rolled
Friday 11th Jan 2019
1
19
31
39
48
1
6
HBPG95200 MZNS47038 £34,004,534 Rolled
Tuesday 8th Jan 2019
3
19
22
31
32
2
11
TZNX43413 VZNR85444 £23,253,235 Rolled
Friday 4th Jan 2019
7
11
19
27
37
6
10
TXNP16205 XWMV38256 £15,228,600 Rolled
Tuesday 1st Jan 2019
1
8
11
25
28
4
6
10 Millionaire Maker Numbers! £114,969,775
EuroMillions Results Archive Years

UK Millionaire Maker was first introduced on the 13th November 2009, so no codes are available for draws which took place prior to this date.