Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Twitter Instagram

EuroMillions Results for 2008

Here are the historical EuroMillions numbers for all draws in 2008. Select a draw date to view more information about prizes and winners.

Please note, prizes expire after 180 days, so claims cannot be made for a result which is more than six months old. If you're looking for results from a different year, select an option from the list available at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Friday 26th Dec 2008
1
2
26
44
50
1
7
£25,725,186
Rolled
Friday 19th Dec 2008
28
29
40
46
50
5
7
£14,019,000
Rolled
Friday 12th Dec 2008
2
19
28
42
49
2
7
£13,447,500
Friday 5th Dec 2008
4
8
21
35
45
5
8
£12,993,000
Friday 28th Nov 2008
8
11
16
25
41
2
4
£23,209,583
Friday 21st Nov 2008
9
14
21
49
50
3
8
£12,733,500
Rolled
Friday 14th Nov 2008
8
10
14
21
26
3
4
£12,916,500
Friday 7th Nov 2008
1
9
12
17
18
3
4
£12,232,500
Friday 31st Oct 2008
3
18
25
34
41
2
5
£34,072,303
Friday 24th Oct 2008
7
15
16
17
45
6
9
£22,430,836
Rolled
Friday 17th Oct 2008
3
10
12
42
50
1
5
£11,643,000
Rolled
Friday 10th Oct 2008
4
15
22
31
41
1
6
£22,911,461
Friday 3rd Oct 2008
4
13
19
23
38
2
3
£11,697,000
Rolled
Friday 26th Sep 2008
14
29
31
33
37
1
2
£102,804,000
Friday 19th Sep 2008
14
16
19
20
31
6
9
£11,848,500
Rolled
Friday 12th Sep 2008
19
23
33
37
50
3
7
£11,902,500
Friday 5th Sep 2008
7
12
16
17
39
3
8
£96,494,237
Friday 29th Aug 2008
2
20
25
37
39
5
8
£73,535,143
Rolled
Friday 22nd Aug 2008
7
27
29
39
50
5
7
£56,497,830
Rolled
Friday 15th Aug 2008
11
17
18
26
31
5
6
£42,652,554
Rolled
Friday 8th Aug 2008
4
5
15
16
45
4
7
£31,572,685
Rolled
Friday 1st Aug 2008
1
22
25
40
50
1
8
£21,278,542
Rolled
Friday 25th Jul 2008
7
11
15
24
29
2
7
£11,836,500
Rolled
Friday 18th Jul 2008
10
14
16
29
44
5
6
£11,904,000
Friday 11th Jul 2008
9
11
13
19
37
3
4
£12,022,500
Friday 4th Jul 2008
7
19
22
27
48
5
7
£11,887,500
Friday 27th Jun 2008
5
20
26
44
50
5
7
£46,162,270
Friday 20th Jun 2008
8
11
36
37
45
3
5
£34,282,210
Rolled
Friday 13th Jun 2008
13
16
37
44
50
1
9
£23,643,210
Rolled
Friday 6th Jun 2008
7
19
21
40
50
2
9
£12,021,000
Rolled
Friday 30th May 2008
5
7
14
20
49
2
8
£11,785,550
Friday 23rd May 2008
5
9
19
21
38
1
7
£11,959,500
Friday 16th May 2008
6
9
15
25
38
4
9
£44,376,310
Friday 9th May 2008
8
9
40
42
45
6
7
£32,235,833
Rolled
Friday 2nd May 2008
2
26
37
45
48
4
8
£21,330,632
Rolled
Friday 25th Apr 2008
4
19
26
27
30
3
8
£11,808,000
Rolled
Friday 18th Apr 2008
3
6
7
27
50
5
9
£46,291,408
Friday 11th Apr 2008
6
25
30
45
50
5
7
£34,029,801
Rolled
Friday 4th Apr 2008
11
13
18
37
47
1
6
£22,132,109
Rolled
Friday 28th Mar 2008
5
9
17
29
39
3
6
£11,893,500
Rolled
Friday 21st Mar 2008
2
10
18
22
36
4
6
£11,700,000
Friday 14th Mar 2008
13
21
25
35
48
4
8
£21,956,568
Friday 7th Mar 2008
2
7
14
17
35
1
6
£11,449,500
Rolled
Friday 29th Feb 2008
12
37
40
47
49
2
9
£11,482,500
Friday 22nd Feb 2008
4
27
32
46
50
8
9
£21,828,987
Friday 15th Feb 2008
12
27
29
45
46
4
7
£11,254,500
Rolled
Friday 8th Feb 2008
17
28
30
38
44
1
4
£96,525,000
Friday 1st Feb 2008
22
30
45
47
49
4
9
£11,314,500
Rolled
Friday 25th Jan 2008
2
6
9
19
45
7
8
£56,838,131
Friday 18th Jan 2008
14
16
23
40
46
4
8
£43,043,848
Rolled
Friday 11th Jan 2008
8
24
36
49
50
4
8
£30,830,593
Rolled
Friday 4th Jan 2008
10
12
24
25
41
3
5
£20,174,823
Rolled
EuroMillions Results Archive Years

UK Millionaire Maker was first introduced on the 13th November 2009, so no codes are available for draws which took place prior to this date.