App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Past Irish Lotto Results

Here you can view the winning numbers for all Irish Lotto draws in the past 90 days. Choose a draw date to access the full result, including winning Raffle codes and prize breakdown information.

Irish Lotto tickets are valid for 90 days, so unfortunately no prize claims can be made for older draws.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 15th June 2024
4
16
17
20
25
29
9
€5,262,910 Rolled
Wednesday 12th June 2024
4
19
30
32
35
43
22
€4,826,018 Rolled
Saturday 8th June 2024
3
25
28
37
39
43
36
€4,516,009 Rolled
Wednesday 5th June 2024
8
12
13
16
21
35
10
€4,100,364 Rolled
Saturday 1st June 2024
2
3
22
24
29
35
18
€3,801,056 Rolled
Wednesday 29th May 2024
12
25
35
38
39
45
34
€3,377,681 Rolled
Saturday 25th May 2024
1
12
16
25
27
35
26
€3,079,772 Rolled
Wednesday 22nd May 2024
1
13
19
20
26
33
43
€2,677,876 Rolled
Saturday 18th May 2024
1
5
12
35
37
42
34
€2,389,395 Rolled
Wednesday 15th May 2024
8
11
27
35
39
44
15
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 11th May 2024
8
16
24
27
28
42
30
€3,796,062
Wednesday 8th May 2024
4
15
28
42
44
47
17
€3,395,688 Rolled
Saturday 4th May 2024
8
10
21
33
39
47
25
€3,104,175 Rolled
Wednesday 1st May 2024
7
8
11
22
37
42
38
€2,687,596 Rolled
Saturday 27th April 2024
11
19
26
30
38
44
13
€2,395,748 Rolled
Wednesday 24th April 2024
2
4
13
16
19
32
41
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 20th April 2024
1
9
10
14
26
40
4
€8,970,934
Wednesday 17th April 2024
7
11
25
34
42
44
10
€8,500,774 Rolled
Saturday 13th April 2024
17
31
33
38
39
42
28
€8,143,539 Rolled
Wednesday 10th April 2024
4
5
6
14
32
34
35
€7,673,931 Rolled
Saturday 6th April 2024
4
8
9
22
27
45
46
€7,323,723 Rolled
Wednesday 3rd April 2024
1
4
5
6
13
17
38
€6,863,669 Rolled
Saturday 30th March 2024
11
17
18
29
34
43
41
€6,530,338 Rolled
Wednesday 27th March 2024
2
8
17
22
26
29
6
€6,015,967 Rolled
Saturday 23rd March 2024
13
14
19
24
30
40
7
€5,688,840 Rolled
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years