Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Halloween Jack Pumpkin
Halloween Logo
Dracula
Twitter Instagram

Past Irish Lotto Results

Here you can view the winning numbers for all Irish Lotto draws in the past 180 days. Choose a draw date to access the full result, including winning Raffle codes and prize breakdown information.

Irish Lotto tickets are valid for 90 days, so unfortunately no prize claims can be made for older draws.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wednesday 16th October 2019
7
14
17
23
30
45
21
€4,433,851 Rolled
Saturday 12th October 2019
1
23
27
33
42
44
31
€4,091,940 Rolled
Wednesday 9th October 2019
9
10
21
27
31
35
20
€3,615,764 Rolled
Saturday 5th October 2019
18
21
29
35
41
43
11
€3,272,518 Rolled
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
6
10
16
23
24
37
45
€2,795,406 Rolled
Saturday 28th September 2019
2
10
22
27
38
39
41
€2,460,381 Rolled
Wednesday 25th September 2019
1
13
17
26
30
35
19
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 21st September 2019
6
8
13
15
21
30
17
€5,325,592
Wednesday 18th September 2019
8
13
17
29
34
37
14
€4,794,343 Rolled
Saturday 14th September 2019
16
21
24
30
31
43
46
€4,441,335 Rolled
Wednesday 11th September 2019
2
15
24
33
41
42
23
€3,965,858 Rolled
Saturday 7th September 2019
8
11
12
25
34
39
42
€3,619,960 Rolled
Wednesday 4th September 2019
7
22
27
30
41
42
11
€3,144,209 Rolled
Saturday 31st August 2019
13
19
22
24
34
40
47
€2,799,480 Rolled
Wednesday 28th August 2019
1
8
10
35
37
42
20
€2,332,147 Rolled
Saturday 24th August 2019
5
6
8
16
29
46
21
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 21st August 2019
10
13
23
24
25
44
12
€11,225,280
Saturday 17th August 2019
1
15
16
28
34
45
46
€10,712,324 Rolled
Wednesday 14th August 2019
15
18
25
29
39
40
1
€10,069,884 Rolled
Saturday 10th August 2019
6
12
28
33
44
45
40
€9,519,470 Rolled
Wednesday 7th August 2019
2
3
7
16
29
37
41
€8,950,722 Rolled
Saturday 3rd August 2019
1
3
22
29
31
37
34
€8,514,960 Rolled
Wednesday 31st July 2019
5
10
13
19
27
28
37
€7,925,486 Rolled
Saturday 27th July 2019
4
29
30
33
40
42
41
€7,518,222 Rolled
Wednesday 24th July 2019
11
14
22
31
32
33
43
€6,990,410 Rolled
Saturday 20th July 2019
9
13
34
35
37
41
43
€6,594,239 Rolled
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years