Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Past Irish Lotto Results

Here you can view the winning numbers for all Irish Lotto draws in the past 180 days. Choose a draw date to access the full result, including winning Raffle codes and prize breakdown information.

Irish Lotto tickets are valid for 90 days, so unfortunately no prize claims can be made for older draws.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 18th September 2021
9
14
22
24
37
44
45
€16,419,005 Rolled
Wednesday 15th September 2021
1
2
9
13
21
34
47
€15,588,155 Rolled
Saturday 11th September 2021
20
23
36
37
38
39
32
€14,945,893 Rolled
Wednesday 8th September 2021
1
5
18
22
32
45
38
€14,203,644 Rolled
Saturday 4th September 2021
22
29
30
31
44
45
6
€13,612,936 Rolled
Wednesday 1st September 2021
4
11
12
18
25
39
40
€12,953,755 Rolled
Saturday 28th August 2021
4
14
25
27
42
45
2
€12,442,955 Rolled
Wednesday 25th August 2021
1
21
28
30
43
45
2
€11,857,358 Rolled
Saturday 21st August 2021
3
12
13
23
36
47
16
€11,391,249 Rolled
Wednesday 18th August 2021
6
18
36
41
46
47
32
€10,792,788 Rolled
Saturday 14th August 2021
9
15
25
30
32
34
43
€10,337,475 Rolled
Wednesday 11th August 2021
25
31
32
41
43
46
45
€9,761,572 Rolled
Saturday 7th August 2021
14
15
29
34
41
46
9
€9,316,658 Rolled
Wednesday 4th August 2021
1
2
10
16
21
32
18
€8,769,242 Rolled
Saturday 31st July 2021
8
11
29
42
44
46
18
€8,358,554 Rolled
Wednesday 28th July 2021
1
14
18
23
30
32
4
€7,834,284 Rolled
Saturday 24th July 2021
4
12
25
26
27
44
8
€7,449,687 Rolled
Wednesday 21st July 2021
20
24
27
32
39
43
25
€6,964,057 Rolled
Saturday 17th July 2021
12
16
23
26
34
45
13
€6,598,198 Rolled
Wednesday 14th July 2021
3
9
11
27
29
47
34
€6,123,735 Rolled
Saturday 10th July 2021
17
27
30
35
42
47
34
€5,758,719 Rolled
Wednesday 7th July 2021
4
18
26
30
31
37
8
€5,267,256 Rolled
Saturday 3rd July 2021
29
30
36
38
44
45
25
€4,903,530 Rolled
Wednesday 30th June 2021
33
38
39
40
43
45
18
€4,420,184 Rolled
Saturday 26th June 2021
10
14
21
22
35
44
13
€4,070,616 Rolled
Wednesday 23rd June 2021
1
4
15
29
38
40
31
€3,602,042 Rolled
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years