Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Ho Ho Tower
App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Irish Lotto Archive for 2002

Here are the Irish Lotto results for all draws in 2002. Select a draw date to view more information on winners and prize payouts.

If you are looking for results from a different year, choose an option from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 2002
2
3
11
23
27
39
32
€1,971,799
Tuesday 24th December 2002
2
3
10
24
29
40
16
€1,350,000
Saturday 21st December 2002
1
7
8
11
12
19
22
€5,000,000
Wednesday 18th December 2002
2
3
22
35
36
40
19
€1,350,000
Saturday 14th December 2002
5
11
16
28
30
39
2
€2,562,761
Wednesday 11th December 2002
3
17
20
34
36
40
7
€1,894,014
Saturday 7th December 2002
2
5
10
15
35
38
42
€1,350,000
Wednesday 4th December 2002
13
21
25
28
33
35
17
€4,114,521
Saturday 30th November 2002
4
12
13
14
31
35
9
€3,349,082
Wednesday 27th November 2002
7
8
10
22
23
32
13
€2,591,131
Saturday 23rd November 2002
1
8
11
14
34
39
2
€1,998,826
Wednesday 20th November 2002
3
16
18
23
32
39
38
€1,350,000
Saturday 16th November 2002
1
6
11
14
30
36
20
€1,350,000
Wednesday 13th November 2002
4
7
16
18
32
38
17
€1,909,687
Saturday 9th November 2002
1
4
19
20
34
42
29
€1,350,000
Wednesday 6th November 2002
1
12
13
18
29
37
26
€3,266,855
Saturday 2nd November 2002
6
10
11
16
21
32
5
€2,585,131
Wednesday 30th October 2002
2
4
6
14
21
29
22
€1,880,072
Saturday 26th October 2002
1
5
7
20
26
37
14
€1,350,000
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
15
16
18
38
40
42
28
€1,887,862
Saturday 19th October 2002
2
9
21
23
36
41
7
€1,350,000
Wednesday 16th October 2002
10
14
19
25
36
42
41
€1,350,000
Saturday 12th October 2002
11
20
23
28
33
37
32
€1,350,000
Wednesday 9th October 2002
1
6
7
8
9
27
11
€5,074,328
Saturday 5th October 2002
5
22
29
32
33
41
6
€4,122,500
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
7
18
26
29
33
37
22
€3,256,005
Saturday 28th September 2002
2
3
4
11
16
21
12
€2,602,020
Wednesday 25th September 2002
10
17
20
22
24
25
6
€1,895,899
Saturday 21st September 2002
6
16
30
32
33
42
1
€1,350,000
Wednesday 18th September 2002
4
6
18
31
39
42
36
€3,279,370
Saturday 14th September 2002
2
13
14
17
36
40
23
€2,613,814
Wednesday 11th September 2002
1
11
21
22
40
42
36
€1,899,974
Saturday 7th September 2002
5
10
20
31
37
39
26
€1,350,000
Wednesday 4th September 2002
3
4
7
8
16
19
20
€1,907,680
Saturday 31st August 2002
6
8
15
31
35
41
20
€1,269,738
Wednesday 28th August 2002
10
12
26
31
38
42
37
€1,856,203
Saturday 24th August 2002
2
8
17
22
34
35
28
€1,269,738
Wednesday 21st August 2002
1
6
14
16
19
32
13
€5,283,098
Saturday 17th August 2002
12
16
20
22
27
29
3
€4,225,756
Wednesday 14th August 2002
1
5
11
17
19
30
15
€3,295,945
Saturday 10th August 2002
7
10
12
19
28
40
41
€2,570,973
Wednesday 7th August 2002
2
6
8
10
12
22
24
€1,825,264
Saturday 3rd August 2002
8
14
19
23
27
39
41
€1,269,738
Wednesday 31st July 2002
5
9
11
18
22
23
10
€1,840,384
Saturday 27th July 2002
1
7
21
22
26
39
4
€1,269,738
Wednesday 24th July 2002
3
5
8
31
36
40
2
€3,219,884
Saturday 20th July 2002
7
16
23
32
35
40
31
€2,542,111
Wednesday 17th July 2002
1
9
28
31
32
39
3
€1,819,174
Saturday 13th July 2002
14
15
31
38
39
41
13
€1,269,738
Wednesday 10th July 2002
4
19
22
27
36
39
1
€1,269,738
Saturday 6th July 2002
5
6
7
21
32
40
16
€1,269,738
Wednesday 3rd July 2002
15
16
17
18
34
42
12
€1,269,738
Saturday 29th June 2002
2
3
8
18
30
32
7
€4,155,136
Wednesday 26th June 2002
11
14
28
31
38
42
32
€3,244,618
Saturday 22nd June 2002
2
10
16
32
33
40
20
€2,559,222
Wednesday 19th June 2002
10
14
23
35
36
42
22
€1,824,727
Saturday 15th June 2002
4
5
27
29
35
42
14
€1,269,738
Wednesday 12th June 2002
2
22
27
29
35
36
18
€1,838,062
Saturday 8th June 2002
5
8
14
22
28
41
36
€1,269,738
Wednesday 5th June 2002
2
3
4
5
30
34
12
€1,269,738
Saturday 1st June 2002
1
13
15
18
31
32
14
€7,022,906
Wednesday 29th May 2002
7
8
10
28
39
42
41
€5,432,644
Saturday 25th May 2002
5
9
16
17
20
29
41
€4,278,782
Wednesday 22nd May 2002
1
13
14
15
32
39
27
€3,291,507
Saturday 18th May 2002
3
7
19
21
22
35
26
€2,578,055
Wednesday 15th May 2002
7
8
9
19
37
40
17
€1,845,487
Saturday 11th May 2002
1
7
12
15
25
32
23
€1,269,738
Wednesday 8th May 2002
5
9
10
12
31
39
38
€3,283,366
Saturday 4th May 2002
4
7
9
25
30
37
32
€2,574,204
Wednesday 1st May 2002
4
11
14
20
22
41
17
€1,838,242
Saturday 27th April 2002
2
7
9
14
22
40
34
€1,269,738
Wednesday 24th April 2002
2
4
8
17
26
32
14
€3,291,828
Saturday 20th April 2002
4
12
16
29
40
42
26
€2,579,150
Wednesday 17th April 2002
4
9
25
29
35
38
41
€1,827,929
Saturday 13th April 2002
6
12
18
31
36
41
17
€1,269,738
Wednesday 10th April 2002
13
15
16
25
27
40
24
€2,587,565
Saturday 6th April 2002
10
15
23
24
27
38
14
€1,953,225
Wednesday 3rd April 2002
18
23
24
33
36
42
34
€1,269,738
Saturday 30th March 2002
4
15
17
27
29
32
33
€3,455,325
Wednesday 27th March 2002
4
10
26
27
32
38
8
€2,554,542
Saturday 23rd March 2002
5
10
26
27
32
35
28
€1,938,185
Wednesday 20th March 2002
4
8
13
18
26
40
1
€1,269,738
Saturday 16th March 2002
1
7
23
29
38
40
18
€1,960,566
Wednesday 13th March 2002
13
14
22
24
34
38
6
€1,269,738
Saturday 9th March 2002
4
10
14
22
24
42
2
€1,269,738
Wednesday 6th March 2002
2
4
14
33
40
42
29
€1,836,382
Saturday 2nd March 2002
11
16
17
28
33
40
12
€1,269,738
Wednesday 27th February 2002
2
8
9
15
32
39
13
€1,838,329
Saturday 23rd February 2002
1
7
13
24
32
34
17
€1,269,738
Wednesday 20th February 2002
4
15
20
30
38
42
13
€2,614,014
Saturday 16th February 2002
2
29
32
40
41
42
20
€1,966,460
Wednesday 13th February 2002
8
10
20
21
30
42
7
€1,269,738
Saturday 9th February 2002
13
21
29
32
35
36
20
€1,979,322
Wednesday 6th February 2002
1
11
17
24
36
38
20
€1,269,738
Saturday 2nd February 2002
7
11
18
26
34
37
21
€1,269,738
Wednesday 30th January 2002
1
3
5
18
22
38
40
€2,609,086
Saturday 26th January 2002
1
4
28
33
34
35
12
€1,981,218
Wednesday 23rd January 2002
2
15
23
29
33
40
24
€1,269,738
Saturday 19th January 2002
2
4
7
14
15
35
24
€1,269,738
Wednesday 16th January 2002
5
8
9
24
36
37
18
€1,269,738
Saturday 12th January 2002
6
15
24
30
31
33
3
€1,958,356
Wednesday 9th January 2002
21
24
25
30
32
39
36
€1,269,738
Saturday 5th January 2002
7
8
10
12
34
41
39
€2,481,957
Wednesday 2nd January 2002
6
14
30
32
34
42
23
€1,778,840
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years