App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Irish Lotto Archive for 1995

Here are the Irish Lotto results for all draws in 1995. Select a draw date to view more information on winners and prize payouts.

If you are looking for results from a different year, choose an option from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 1995
11
15
16
30
33
36
17
£574,569
Wednesday 27th December 1995
4
7
9
12
21
42
41
£2,153,651
Saturday 23rd December 1995
1
7
8
16
32
39
40
£1,711,484
Wednesday 20th December 1995
1
2
10
18
32
34
11
£603,830
Wednesday 20th December 1995
6
17
24
28
30
32
42
£500,000
Saturday 16th December 1995
11
22
24
34
37
39
3
£1,000,000
Wednesday 13th December 1995
5
7
8
21
25
41
28
£500,000
Saturday 9th December 1995
1
5
18
28
33
40
23
£555,199
Wednesday 6th December 1995
5
6
11
23
25
29
10
£1,000,000
Saturday 2nd December 1995
5
7
17
31
39
40
41
£558,633
Wednesday 29th November 1995
4
12
13
20
37
38
16
£1,000,000
Saturday 25th November 1995
4
9
11
18
33
40
37
£562,515
Wednesday 22nd November 1995
4
12
17
18
23
29
9
£1,451,263
Saturday 18th November 1995
2
7
20
24
26
33
6
£1,000,000
Wednesday 15th November 1995
1
28
31
34
37
38
36
£500,000
Saturday 11th November 1995
5
19
35
37
39
41
2
£1,008,397
Wednesday 8th November 1995
6
9
12
32
37
40
23
£500,000
Saturday 4th November 1995
4
21
24
27
33
41
8
£1,012,061
Wednesday 1st November 1995
1
2
3
14
25
42
7
£500,000
Saturday 28th October 1995
1
5
7
9
20
36
42
£1,704,329
Wednesday 25th October 1995
14
23
30
39
40
42
22
£1,481,749
Saturday 21st October 1995
4
7
9
10
20
30
21
£1,008,890
Wednesday 18th October 1995
10
11
23
27
30
37
13
£500,000
Saturday 14th October 1995
4
9
17
23
32
41
10
£1,555,498
Wednesday 11th October 1995
16
17
21
25
26
39
2
£1,000,000
Saturday 7th October 1995
3
4
7
15
29
37
36
£572,828
Wednesday 4th October 1995
4
6
11
30
33
42
23
£2,095,527
Saturday 30th September 1995
8
13
18
28
30
38
19
£1,555,849
Wednesday 27th September 1995
15
20
22
26
29
36
41
£1,000,000
Saturday 23rd September 1995
1
8
9
13
14
33
11
£574,030
Wednesday 20th September 1995
3
6
12
13
27
37
25
£500,000
Saturday 16th September 1995
13
14
25
27
34
42
10
£583,502
Wednesday 13th September 1995
26
29
30
35
39
42
4
£500,000
Saturday 9th September 1995
3
23
26
33
38
40
30
£3,582,222
Wednesday 6th September 1995
3
16
22
30
31
41
39
£2,776,456
Saturday 2nd September 1995
1
12
26
35
37
40
10
£2,173,424
Saturday 2nd September 1995
21
24
32
34
35
36
5
£500,000
Wednesday 30th August 1995
8
15
17
21
26
42
9
£1,455,795
Saturday 26th August 1995
3
9
20
32
35
42
19
£1,000,000
Wednesday 23rd August 1995
4
18
20
25
31
38
8
£500,000
Saturday 19th August 1995
2
4
19
22
24
41
14
£1,000,000
Wednesday 16th August 1995
4
11
14
30
36
38
22
£500,000
Saturday 12th August 1995
13
17
23
31
35
38
39
£561,983
Wednesday 9th August 1995
2
4
7
13
28
34
26
£500,000
Saturday 5th August 1995
3
9
18
32
36
42
33
£3,105,654
Wednesday 2nd August 1995
2
7
10
23
36
40
32
£1,427,756
Saturday 29th July 1995
1
6
16
31
36
37
2
£1,000,000
Wednesday 26th July 1995
3
7
14
15
34
38
4
£500,000
Saturday 22nd July 1995
1
3
16
24
26
39
14
£1,516,769
Wednesday 19th July 1995
9
16
21
26
31
37
28
£1,000,000
Saturday 15th July 1995
7
16
19
26
28
34
24
£554,299
Wednesday 12th July 1995
5
15
16
21
25
27
17
£1,441,243
Saturday 8th July 1995
7
11
26
33
35
39
27
£1,000,000
Wednesday 5th July 1995
3
12
13
23
28
32
18
£500,000
Saturday 1st July 1995
4
26
27
40
41
42
6
£1,490,387
Wednesday 28th June 1995
1
5
18
19
22
25
17
£1,000,000
Saturday 24th June 1995
2
16
21
23
31
41
32
£536,711
Wednesday 21st June 1995
9
11
15
34
36
38
5
£500,000
Saturday 17th June 1995
14
16
17
18
21
33
35
£571,845
Wednesday 14th June 1995
4
11
24
29
30
36
19
£1,469,446
Saturday 10th June 1995
1
6
16
23
25
31
20
£1,013,364
Wednesday 7th June 1995
7
10
11
15
20
38
25
£500,000
Saturday 3rd June 1995
7
15
17
25
26
31
11
£1,187,617
Wednesday 31st May 1995
1
3
8
22
23
36
20
£2,135,739
Saturday 27th May 1995
4
14
18
35
36
40
41
£1,600,575
Wednesday 24th May 1995
1
3
6
11
24
40
27
£1,023,311
Saturday 20th May 1995
15
20
21
32
36
39
7
£573,812
Wednesday 17th May 1995
3
16
25
32
33
39
28
£4,430,393
Saturday 13th May 1995
4
5
14
24
29
38
19
£3,464,219
Wednesday 10th May 1995
4
6
9
16
31
42
40
£2,685,812
Saturday 6th May 1995
12
16
24
27
34
36
10
£2,092,095
Wednesday 3rd May 1995
12
16
23
34
36
41
19
£1,483,440
Saturday 29th April 1995
11
16
24
25
28
29
35
£1,023,003
Wednesday 26th April 1995
11
20
22
23
33
39
6
£500,000
Saturday 22nd April 1995
9
10
11
13
22
29
41
£3,558,460
Wednesday 19th April 1995
1
24
26
29
32
37
36
£2,705,211
Saturday 15th April 1995
14
17
28
29
35
38
3
£2,125,802
Wednesday 12th April 1995
2
25
28
29
30
41
9
£500,000
Saturday 8th April 1995
20
22
26
29
31
41
23
£552,016
Wednesday 5th April 1995
7
12
15
24
28
37
41
£1,000,000
Saturday 1st April 1995
1
20
32
34
35
37
27
£556,984
Wednesday 29th March 1995
7
22
26
36
37
40
38
£3,010,952
Saturday 25th March 1995
1
3
7
30
37
38
12
£2,299,442
Wednesday 22nd March 1995
2
8
16
30
32
42
37
£1,648,386
Saturday 18th March 1995
1
8
9
15
22
36
19
£1,162,819
Saturday 18th March 1995
4
11
13
15
24
39
12
£500,000
Wednesday 15th March 1995
2
8
26
31
32
39
40
£500,000
Saturday 11th March 1995
4
6
8
14
35
37
18
£552,175
Wednesday 8th March 1995
7
10
15
20
35
40
1
£500,000
Saturday 4th March 1995
9
11
13
17
20
42
33
£1,538,360
Wednesday 1st March 1995
2
10
11
17
21
34
36
£1,000,000
Saturday 25th February 1995
4
5
14
16
32
41
35
£557,428
Wednesday 22nd February 1995
2
5
12
19
23
28
33
£1,471,812
Saturday 18th February 1995
9
24
32
37
38
39
23
£1,000,000
Wednesday 15th February 1995
5
15
21
24
27
31
14
£500,000
Saturday 11th February 1995
12
16
19
20
23
26
25
£2,674,551
Wednesday 8th February 1995
1
4
9
18
32
41
24
£1,000,000
Saturday 4th February 1995
16
17
18
23
26
34
24
£557,470
Wednesday 1st February 1995
3
4
8
13
21
36
22
£1,469,827
Saturday 28th January 1995
2
7
13
14
30
32
28
£1,000,000
Wednesday 25th January 1995
5
7
13
30
32
38
18
£500,000
Saturday 21st January 1995
4
8
9
13
18
30
14
£553,170
Wednesday 18th January 1995
4
5
20
21
25
35
9
£1,460,384
Saturday 14th January 1995
6
9
14
34
35
39
38
£1,000,000
Wednesday 11th January 1995
5
6
13
20
38
42
28
£500,000
Saturday 7th January 1995
1
22
24
31
33
41
9
£1,547,347
Wednesday 4th January 1995
6
11
19
30
37
40
26
£1,000,000
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years

Logo
People
Logo
Friday 1st March 2024
$607 Million
Time Remaining
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
×