Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Flowers
App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Irish Lotto Archive for 2011

Here are the Irish Lotto results for all draws in 2011. Select a draw date to view more information on winners and prize payouts.

If you are looking for results from a different year, choose an option from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2011
4
11
23
30
37
44
32
€4,164,479
Wednesday 28th December 2011
3
4
16
19
37
45
7
€3,454,561 Rolled
Saturday 24th December 2011
4
5
24
25
28
42
10
€3,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 21st December 2011
2
14
22
24
29
41
44
€2,000,000
Saturday 17th December 2011
3
10
24
26
32
44
6
€4,817,816
Wednesday 14th December 2011
1
10
12
27
29
45
44
€3,097,857 Rolled
Saturday 10th December 2011
4
9
13
18
37
40
42
€2,636,074 Rolled
Wednesday 7th December 2011
3
10
14
17
22
37
1
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 3rd December 2011
4
12
14
16
21
34
22
€2,642,046
Wednesday 30th November 2011
3
11
22
26
33
41
25
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 26th November 2011
6
8
22
24
34
38
21
€2,652,968
Wednesday 23rd November 2011
6
15
23
27
33
44
10
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 19th November 2011
3
10
24
30
31
39
28
€3,808,075
Wednesday 16th November 2011
5
9
11
13
28
43
36
€3,137,164 Rolled
Saturday 12th November 2011
3
9
12
25
40
42
33
€2,662,128 Rolled
Wednesday 9th November 2011
2
11
30
36
40
44
42
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 5th November 2011
1
4
15
16
29
33
8
€3,814,651
Wednesday 2nd November 2011
6
7
8
22
24
41
35
€3,141,140 Rolled
Saturday 29th October 2011
5
7
9
21
26
40
15
€2,669,014 Rolled
Wednesday 26th October 2011
14
21
25
28
31
36
19
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 22nd October 2011
4
10
21
32
43
44
11
€2,664,608
Wednesday 19th October 2011
12
18
21
25
38
45
35
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 15th October 2011
4
9
16
28
32
38
1
€5,178,377
Wednesday 12th October 2011
10
11
19
22
41
44
2
€4,435,843 Rolled
Saturday 8th October 2011
18
22
23
32
35
37
3
€3,899,373 Rolled
Wednesday 5th October 2011
5
8
19
31
34
45
9
€3,187,819 Rolled
Saturday 1st October 2011
1
5
20
38
40
42
3
€2,686,077 Rolled
Wednesday 28th September 2011
5
10
15
27
35
43
1
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 24th September 2011
2
7
19
23
33
43
28
€11,033,593
Wednesday 21st September 2011
1
9
16
22
23
44
41
€10,030,769 Rolled
Saturday 17th September 2011
10
16
25
35
39
41
43
€9,284,499 Rolled
Wednesday 14th September 2011
8
10
23
25
37
38
9
€8,396,773 Rolled
Saturday 10th September 2011
1
10
32
35
39
45
33
€7,738,194 Rolled
Wednesday 7th September 2011
1
2
10
12
27
36
11
€6,919,040 Rolled
Saturday 3rd September 2011
11
12
21
38
41
43
10
€6,314,037 Rolled
Wednesday 31st August 2011
4
15
23
24
26
45
18
€5,568,868 Rolled
Saturday 27th August 2011
17
18
19
31
32
44
29
€5,023,534 Rolled
Wednesday 24th August 2011
8
14
25
36
38
40
31
€4,320,290 Rolled
Saturday 20th August 2011
1
13
29
34
42
43
28
€3,810,735 Rolled
Wednesday 17th August 2011
4
9
18
38
39
40
22
€3,136,391 Rolled
Saturday 13th August 2011
2
5
15
18
37
40
20
€2,653,059 Rolled
Wednesday 10th August 2011
2
5
18
20
28
37
16
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 6th August 2011
9
21
26
31
39
42
5
€2,652,957
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
17
21
31
34
35
37
24
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 30th July 2011
3
7
9
12
24
28
20
€2,000,000
Wednesday 27th July 2011
6
10
12
26
28
30
8
€4,407,601
Saturday 23rd July 2011
1
7
14
23
31
34
35
€3,856,394 Rolled
Wednesday 20th July 2011
3
6
10
13
14
34
15
€3,172,341 Rolled
Saturday 16th July 2011
2
4
14
15
20
21
10
€2,671,277 Rolled
Wednesday 13th July 2011
12
17
22
32
34
41
5
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 9th July 2011
2
9
11
20
33
36
14
€3,879,142
Wednesday 6th July 2011
10
11
12
22
37
40
9
€3,163,488 Rolled
Saturday 2nd July 2011
5
6
11
20
29
39
32
€2,664,275 Rolled
Wednesday 29th June 2011
1
6
7
16
17
41
8
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 25th June 2011
3
11
23
24
27
38
16
€2,669,367
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
6
9
10
22
32
43
25
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 18th June 2011
8
26
27
28
32
37
25
€2,000,000
Wednesday 15th June 2011
7
8
11
12
42
44
3
€2,000,000
Saturday 11th June 2011
2
11
13
18
20
30
6
€5,155,806
Wednesday 8th June 2011
5
6
17
21
38
41
39
€4,414,730 Rolled
Saturday 4th June 2011
4
5
6
35
38
42
27
€3,885,977 Rolled
Wednesday 1st June 2011
4
10
18
33
35
38
29
€3,177,291 Rolled
Saturday 28th May 2011
1
13
16
17
20
22
24
€2,671,153 Rolled
Wednesday 25th May 2011
4
12
14
37
41
43
26
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 21st May 2011
25
26
28
35
36
40
39
€3,911,401
Wednesday 18th May 2011
2
12
13
15
32
42
27
€3,210,556 Rolled
Saturday 14th May 2011
2
6
12
13
26
29
21
€2,697,740
Wednesday 11th May 2011
28
34
37
39
41
43
22
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 7th May 2011
7
12
24
36
43
45
34
€5,076,220
Wednesday 4th May 2011
3
19
21
34
36
42
40
€4,308,472 Rolled
Saturday 30th April 2011
2
6
15
30
33
37
32
€3,769,562 Rolled
Wednesday 27th April 2011
5
18
30
41
44
45
37
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 23rd April 2011
7
10
11
15
37
40
42
€3,315,499
Wednesday 20th April 2011
6
18
23
24
34
38
5
€2,546,468 Rolled
Saturday 16th April 2011
11
17
20
28
36
45
14
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 13th April 2011
2
11
12
16
22
27
33
€4,712,488
Saturday 9th April 2011
4
12
25
27
41
44
33
€4,105,859 Rolled
Wednesday 6th April 2011
6
18
23
24
31
32
1
€3,343,975 Rolled
Saturday 2nd April 2011
1
12
16
22
38
42
32
€2,765,766 Rolled
Wednesday 30th March 2011
4
7
15
34
39
40
35
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 26th March 2011
15
21
23
25
44
45
10
€14,037,236
Wednesday 23rd March 2011
1
2
6
14
31
42
37
€12,723,404 Rolled
Saturday 19th March 2011
2
12
31
37
39
45
26
€11,684,969 Rolled
Wednesday 16th March 2011
2
4
11
18
27
44
19
€9,540,712 Rolled
Saturday 12th March 2011
3
21
24
32
34
37
23
€8,615,279 Rolled
Wednesday 9th March 2011
1
15
26
32
33
41
35
€7,645,923 Rolled
Saturday 5th March 2011
1
8
15
21
24
25
42
€6,925,296 Rolled
Wednesday 2nd March 2011
9
27
31
39
42
45
1
€6,054,039 Rolled
Saturday 26th February 2011
1
6
20
27
35
40
10
€5,415,223 Rolled
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
5
12
17
19
40
41
10
€4,634,121 Rolled
Saturday 19th February 2011
5
17
18
22
34
37
35
€4,050,083 Rolled
Wednesday 16th February 2011
5
22
27
28
37
41
8
€3,313,707 Rolled
Saturday 12th February 2011
9
10
16
26
38
43
15
€2,766,486 Rolled
Wednesday 9th February 2011
6
8
12
32
35
39
4
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 5th February 2011
4
5
6
15
20
25
19
€4,018,495
Wednesday 2nd February 2011
1
2
14
24
25
30
27
€3,282,730 Rolled
Saturday 29th January 2011
8
21
38
41
42
45
43
€2,727,356 Rolled
Wednesday 26th January 2011
4
23
32
35
37
44
3
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 22nd January 2011
2
7
12
14
23
35
27
€3,389,794
Wednesday 19th January 2011
2
22
35
38
40
44
23
€5,910,988 Rolled
Saturday 15th January 2011
3
10
19
26
31
36
16
€5,255,812 Rolled
Wednesday 12th January 2011
6
23
25
26
28
38
17
€4,461,064 Rolled
Saturday 8th January 2011
5
9
13
17
24
38
21
€3,868,472 Rolled
Wednesday 5th January 2011
12
21
33
38
41
44
27
€3,129,028 Rolled
Saturday 1st January 2011
8
9
10
28
30
43
44
€2,597,362 Rolled
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years