Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Irish Lotto Archive for 2018

Here are the Irish Lotto results for all draws in 2018. Select a draw date to view more information on winners and prize payouts.

If you are looking for results from a different year, choose an option from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2018
7
13
18
26
27
28
9
€2,720,148 Rolled
Wednesday 26th December 2018
1
2
30
41
42
43
25
€2,307,569 Rolled
Saturday 22nd December 2018
5
20
21
24
34
45
22
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 19th December 2018
1
5
19
24
27
42
44
€2,775,644
Saturday 15th December 2018
2
9
23
34
35
38
41
€2,442,198 Rolled
Wednesday 12th December 2018
1
19
20
29
31
44
11
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 8th December 2018
9
15
17
24
41
43
37
€6,589,886
Wednesday 5th December 2018
15
16
17
18
35
43
21
€6,086,296 Rolled
Saturday 1st December 2018
16
24
31
39
43
47
17
€5,716,617 Rolled
Wednesday 28th November 2018
8
9
10
17
20
37
24
€5,231,350 Rolled
Saturday 24th November 2018
21
29
31
38
41
42
12
€4,888,126 Rolled
Wednesday 21st November 2018
9
14
15
18
25
34
44
€4,405,829 Rolled
Saturday 17th November 2018
3
4
20
21
37
42
17
€4,067,979 Rolled
Wednesday 14th November 2018
1
8
14
15
45
47
32
€3,594,971 Rolled
Saturday 10th November 2018
7
8
12
22
36
46
31
€3,264,349 Rolled
Wednesday 7th November 2018
1
8
11
22
28
32
35
€2,797,914 Rolled
Saturday 3rd November 2018
1
5
6
12
22
46
33
€2,464,652 Rolled
Wednesday 31st October 2018
6
15
20
29
38
44
41
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 27th October 2018
14
24
30
38
40
45
36
€4,439,459
Wednesday 24th October 2018
8
19
24
29
42
45
7
€3,946,299 Rolled
Saturday 20th October 2018
11
22
31
36
44
46
42
€3,602,551 Rolled
Wednesday 17th October 2018
13
16
20
39
42
45
31
€3,130,326 Rolled
Saturday 13th October 2018
5
7
8
22
27
31
2
€2,794,197 Rolled
Wednesday 10th October 2018
2
13
17
21
28
37
11
€2,331,039 Rolled
Saturday 6th October 2018
7
21
22
29
31
46
11
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 3rd October 2018
1
15
22
27
31
34
42
€5,781,232
Saturday 29th September 2018
6
9
13
14
27
45
33
€5,387,888 Rolled
Wednesday 26th September 2018
6
7
21
37
46
47
34
€4,873,822 Rolled
Saturday 22nd September 2018
8
15
30
32
35
46
39
€4,506,895 Rolled
Wednesday 19th September 2018
8
11
32
36
46
47
34
€4,011,110 Rolled
Saturday 15th September 2018
5
7
18
28
37
40
38
€3,671,066 Rolled
Wednesday 12th September 2018
11
12
28
35
37
44
30
€3,187,603 Rolled
Saturday 8th September 2018
5
12
24
36
37
42
4
€2,836,472 Rolled
Wednesday 5th September 2018
3
10
12
20
29
46
32
€2,350,321 Rolled
Saturday 1st September 2018
7
8
9
15
27
29
33
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 29th August 2018
26
27
35
40
41
42
7
€4,770,304
Saturday 25th August 2018
4
9
16
17
21
41
36
€4,373,741 Rolled
Wednesday 22nd August 2018
8
14
28
29
35
44
30
€3,834,490 Rolled
Saturday 18th August 2018
3
8
12
18
22
32
17
€3,444,846 Rolled
Wednesday 15th August 2018
15
30
31
33
39
42
3
€2,908,262 Rolled
Saturday 11th August 2018
4
22
30
37
45
47
17
€2,523,673 Rolled
Wednesday 8th August 2018
5
20
25
27
30
31
26
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 4th August 2018
3
4
5
19
26
43
24
€8,347,497
Wednesday 1st August 2018
3
27
38
40
43
46
12
€7,718,151 Rolled
Saturday 28th July 2018
7
23
27
28
37
44
5
€7,250,153 Rolled
Wednesday 25th July 2018
3
16
21
29
36
47
35
€6,656,878 Rolled
Saturday 21st July 2018
2
6
11
13
20
30
38
€6,215,676 Rolled
Wednesday 18th July 2018
2
8
25
33
39
42
43
€5,644,363 Rolled
Saturday 14th July 2018
5
16
37
43
44
46
7
€5,232,379 Rolled
Wednesday 11th July 2018
2
14
21
39
42
45
28
€4,679,350 Rolled
Saturday 7th July 2018
3
11
24
26
29
47
13
€4,275,908 Rolled
Wednesday 4th July 2018
6
25
29
33
42
46
5
€3,750,331 Rolled
Saturday 30th June 2018
19
22
24
30
38
45
46
€3,371,113 Rolled
Wednesday 27th June 2018
9
18
20
27
38
39
29
€2,867,516 Rolled
Saturday 23rd June 2018
4
6
12
20
40
43
21
€2,503,687 Rolled
Wednesday 20th June 2018
11
26
32
36
42
47
34
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 16th June 2018
6
26
27
32
45
47
9
€2,000,000
Wednesday 13th June 2018
5
21
25
29
41
43
31
€2,895,277
Saturday 9th June 2018
11
12
19
27
30
38
16
€2,517,372 Rolled
Wednesday 6th June 2018
1
10
22
28
44
47
14
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 2nd June 2018
1
7
10
17
35
37
43
€4,325,656
Wednesday 30th May 2018
11
13
14
16
31
38
5
€3,781,096 Rolled
Saturday 26th May 2018
6
15
22
30
39
45
16
€3,402,797 Rolled
Wednesday 23rd May 2018
5
22
29
38
40
44
20
€2,874,416 Rolled
Saturday 19th May 2018
3
11
14
23
36
45
26
€2,501,241 Rolled
Wednesday 16th May 2018
5
10
14
22
25
31
15
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 12th May 2018
5
6
14
19
22
30
24
€8,549,067
Wednesday 9th May 2018
1
12
23
32
36
40
2
€7,928,960 Rolled
Saturday 5th May 2018
13
19
30
36
41
47
9
€7,467,712 Rolled
Wednesday 2nd May 2018
9
17
19
29
37
41
12
€6,857,511 Rolled
Saturday 28th April 2018
8
16
20
22
37
47
13
€6,406,907 Rolled
Wednesday 25th April 2018
18
30
31
32
33
42
19
€5,818,825 Rolled
Saturday 21st April 2018
9
12
19
20
29
36
7
€5,393,087 Rolled
Wednesday 18th April 2018
5
14
15
24
27
41
25
€4,837,639 Rolled
Saturday 14th April 2018
8
9
12
20
28
34
47
€4,436,515 Rolled
Wednesday 11th April 2018
2
7
33
35
40
42
10
€3,881,394 Rolled
Saturday 7th April 2018
4
18
30
35
40
45
34
€3,484,895 Rolled
Wednesday 4th April 2018
8
14
18
20
23
29
5
€2,943,562 Rolled
Saturday 31st March 2018
1
2
17
19
38
47
13
€2,564,406 Rolled
Wednesday 28th March 2018
19
20
28
30
33
37
25
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 24th March 2018
2
17
24
25
35
40
36
€5,685,384
Wednesday 21st March 2018
3
5
13
18
29
40
32
€5,103,074 Rolled
Saturday 17th March 2018
4
10
13
22
25
31
30
€4,691,276 Rolled
Wednesday 14th March 2018
10
11
15
16
22
46
27
€4,176,320 Rolled
Saturday 10th March 2018
12
27
30
33
38
40
34
€3,774,183 Rolled
Wednesday 7th March 2018
15
19
22
35
36
45
11
€3,205,571 Rolled
Saturday 3rd March 2018
23
25
33
39
42
46
24
€2,804,719 Rolled
Wednesday 28th February 2018
8
14
17
25
28
39
35
€2,377,013 Rolled
Saturday 24th February 2018
1
10
30
31
42
47
25
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 21st February 2018
9
26
27
29
31
47
30
€7,179,959
Saturday 17th February 2018
20
21
23
34
39
43
4
€6,692,751 Rolled
Wednesday 14th February 2018
8
16
18
23
35
40
39
€6,051,221 Rolled
Saturday 10th February 2018
4
6
16
18
27
39
45
€5,559,455 Rolled
Wednesday 7th February 2018
2
5
23
31
37
39
4
€4,947,706 Rolled
Saturday 3rd February 2018
7
16
21
27
30
31
26
€4,504,348 Rolled
Wednesday 31st January 2018
2
9
13
19
21
45
38
€3,905,121 Rolled
Saturday 27th January 2018
2
12
22
24
33
41
10
€3,500,804 Rolled
Wednesday 24th January 2018
2
7
15
20
21
23
45
€2,932,949 Rolled
Saturday 20th January 2018
17
19
29
31
37
41
34
€2,545,411 Rolled
Wednesday 17th January 2018
1
4
25
31
32
38
45
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 13th January 2018
1
2
7
33
34
40
6
€4,434,994
Wednesday 10th January 2018
29
32
33
35
36
44
42
€3,855,955 Rolled
Saturday 6th January 2018
6
8
19
20
38
46
23
€3,446,100 Rolled
Wednesday 3rd January 2018
3
8
15
22
25
27
20
€2,893,410 Rolled
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years