Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Snowflakes
App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Irish Lotto Archive for 1996

Here are the Irish Lotto results for all draws in 1996. Select a draw date to view more information on winners and prize payouts.

If you are looking for results from a different year, choose an option from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 28th December 1996
1
3
8
9
15
40
4
€572,106
Tuesday 24th December 1996
6
7
8
11
27
33
2
€1,728,515
Saturday 21st December 1996
4
25
26
31
34
35
12
€1,162,578
Wednesday 18th December 1996
2
18
23
29
31
40
28
€500,000
Wednesday 18th December 1996
4
8
11
26
27
35
19
€594,267
Saturday 14th December 1996
1
9
11
14
17
29
25
€582,342
Wednesday 11th December 1996
3
9
12
17
28
32
16
€500,000
Saturday 7th December 1996
4
9
16
20
27
39
8
€1,028,211
Wednesday 4th December 1996
4
9
15
32
33
37
23
€500,000
Saturday 30th November 1996
5
8
9
10
23
25
12
€1,612,933
Wednesday 27th November 1996
1
6
7
11
16
36
23
€1,034,908
Saturday 23rd November 1996
17
18
30
35
37
40
21
€607,248
Wednesday 20th November 1996
3
9
17
26
28
39
1
€1,073,499
Saturday 16th November 1996
7
13
16
21
29
41
9
€630,256
Wednesday 13th November 1996
24
25
27
30
32
42
12
€516,151
Saturday 9th November 1996
10
13
26
27
33
42
7
€1,107,511
Wednesday 6th November 1996
8
15
26
33
35
37
34
€520,446
Saturday 2nd November 1996
1
11
14
20
23
25
34
€7,486,024
Wednesday 30th October 1996
12
13
26
32
33
38
4
€6,045,038
Saturday 26th October 1996
1
2
12
13
16
18
31
€4,826,344
Wednesday 23rd October 1996
3
11
12
16
29
42
21
€2,764,754
Saturday 19th October 1996
11
22
26
28
34
41
37
€2,127,175
Wednesday 16th October 1996
15
16
24
28
33
38
22
€1,497,327
Saturday 12th October 1996
7
11
14
27
28
37
38
€1,014,948
Wednesday 9th October 1996
7
20
23
25
35
41
36
€500,000
Saturday 5th October 1996
1
3
6
11
16
24
21
€586,431
Wednesday 2nd October 1996
6
10
19
26
32
35
1
€500,000
Saturday 28th September 1996
3
15
24
35
40
42
23
€591,300
Wednesday 25th September 1996
10
13
18
24
35
39
21
€4,744,563
Saturday 21st September 1996
3
11
20
25
41
42
12
€3,583,902
Wednesday 18th September 1996
11
12
15
36
38
40
24
€2,692,779
Saturday 14th September 1996
3
10
30
32
33
41
20
€2,076,715
Wednesday 11th September 1996
1
8
24
27
36
37
30
€1,457,071
Saturday 7th September 1996
7
23
27
34
35
42
26
€1,001,205
Wednesday 4th September 1996
2
3
6
20
24
34
16
€500,000
Saturday 31st August 1996
2
5
14
27
33
38
7
€500,000
Saturday 31st August 1996
19
21
23
24
26
41
42
€677,114
Wednesday 28th August 1996
4
8
14
16
30
38
12
€2,083,643
Saturday 24th August 1996
3
4
5
13
19
42
17
€1,541,471
Wednesday 21st August 1996
1
3
28
31
37
39
18
€1,000,000
Saturday 17th August 1996
1
14
18
24
25
34
28
€500,000
Wednesday 14th August 1996
5
13
25
26
33
41
24
€500,000
Saturday 10th August 1996
5
16
22
30
41
42
38
€1,000,000
Wednesday 7th August 1996
4
7
17
28
35
41
8
€500,000
Saturday 3rd August 1996
3
7
22
33
35
40
25
€1,175,104
Wednesday 31st July 1996
2
15
17
22
37
41
35
€500,000
Saturday 27th July 1996
9
22
24
31
35
42
32
€1,000,000
Wednesday 24th July 1996
3
15
16
28
38
42
29
€500,000
Saturday 20th July 1996
1
9
11
12
21
29
31
€1,000,000
Wednesday 17th July 1996
7
19
22
25
30
33
8
€500,000
Saturday 13th July 1996
11
15
21
22
26
39
5
€556,520
Wednesday 10th July 1996
12
20
22
24
35
36
18
€1,000,000
Saturday 6th July 1996
6
15
16
24
30
33
22
€549,062
Wednesday 3rd July 1996
12
14
18
25
29
39
16
€2,603,830
Saturday 29th June 1996
9
14
31
35
37
39
26
€2,012,537
Wednesday 26th June 1996
2
18
20
27
39
40
24
€1,425,870
Saturday 22nd June 1996
7
8
16
23
30
34
9
€1,000,000
Wednesday 19th June 1996
4
17
19
25
30
41
11
€500,000
Saturday 15th June 1996
2
9
10
20
41
42
23
€534,619
Wednesday 12th June 1996
11
13
21
33
36
41
4
€500,000
Saturday 8th June 1996
1
19
25
30
32
40
39
€1,000,000
Wednesday 5th June 1996
5
22
29
37
39
40
27
€500,000
Saturday 1st June 1996
5
9
18
31
34
38
16
€2,119,025
Wednesday 29th May 1996
10
18
24
27
28
37
25
€500,000
Saturday 25th May 1996
10
13
14
27
32
33
37
€1,000,099
Wednesday 22nd May 1996
4
17
29
31
32
39
37
€500,000
Saturday 18th May 1996
7
13
14
20
30
37
17
€2,083,399
Wednesday 15th May 1996
4
5
21
33
34
40
35
€1,452,789
Saturday 11th May 1996
1
16
17
21
26
27
34
€1,000,000
Wednesday 8th May 1996
12
16
18
19
31
36
21
€500,000
Saturday 4th May 1996
2
10
18
27
31
38
1
€500,000
Saturday 4th May 1996
7
10
13
21
23
36
30
€2,164,694
Wednesday 1st May 1996
3
10
15
29
34
38
41
€1,454,996
Saturday 27th April 1996
2
20
24
35
37
38
10
€1,000,000
Wednesday 24th April 1996
8
18
19
27
33
34
13
€500,000
Saturday 20th April 1996
6
13
20
25
28
34
5
€1,000,000
Wednesday 17th April 1996
4
10
20
35
38
42
18
€500,000
Saturday 13th April 1996
13
14
17
18
28
29
22
€1,000,000
Wednesday 10th April 1996
2
6
14
18
30
36
12
€500,000
Saturday 6th April 1996
2
14
17
20
34
39
23
€1,690,753
Wednesday 3rd April 1996
4
7
9
11
21
25
15
€1,000,000
Saturday 30th March 1996
2
19
24
31
39
40
12
€547,562
Wednesday 27th March 1996
2
3
13
18
22
23
4
€1,000,000
Saturday 23rd March 1996
17
24
32
34
35
42
29
€562,521
Wednesday 20th March 1996
9
12
14
18
20
36
3
€1,127,440
Saturday 16th March 1996
8
12
24
25
36
38
4
€500,000
Saturday 16th March 1996
1
13
20
22
32
36
18
€723,923
Wednesday 13th March 1996
4
5
7
16
19
20
12
€500,000
Saturday 9th March 1996
8
9
18
23
35
36
2
€1,000,000
Wednesday 6th March 1996
7
21
25
35
37
38
42
€500,000
Saturday 2nd March 1996
7
8
18
22
29
31
14
€1,551,317
Wednesday 28th February 1996
6
8
9
23
35
37
18
€1,000,000
Saturday 24th February 1996
8
20
23
26
35
40
33
€560,446
Wednesday 21st February 1996
2
7
22
29
31
37
16
€500,000
Saturday 17th February 1996
10
11
15
17
18
34
32
€559,106
Wednesday 14th February 1996
7
11
18
30
33
42
24
€1,602,699
Saturday 10th February 1996
4
21
23
34
36
42
8
€580,444
Wednesday 7th February 1996
4
6
15
18
21
26
9
€1,454,624
Saturday 3rd February 1996
4
15
18
26
30
41
7
€1,000,000
Wednesday 31st January 1996
1
10
12
13
32
42
16
€500,000
Saturday 27th January 1996
6
10
13
14
25
28
41
€1,000,000
Wednesday 24th January 1996
6
16
32
34
35
37
8
€500,000
Saturday 20th January 1996
7
16
29
33
38
42
22
€1,000,000
Wednesday 17th January 1996
6
7
12
21
34
37
24
€500,000
Saturday 13th January 1996
3
4
9
13
19
28
17
€1,000,000
Wednesday 10th January 1996
3
21
24
28
39
41
6
€500,000
Saturday 6th January 1996
8
10
13
33
35
39
25
€584,721
Wednesday 3rd January 1996
7
12
17
18
20
32
3
€1,012,065
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years