Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Flowers
App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Irish Lotto Archive for 2005

Here are the Irish Lotto results for all draws in 2005. Select a draw date to view more information on winners and prize payouts.

If you are looking for results from a different year, choose an option from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 31st December 2005
19
20
28
29
31
36
10
€1,991,701
Wednesday 28th December 2005
11
19
25
33
34
42
28
€1,350,000
Saturday 24th December 2005
1
3
11
18
27
38
40
€2,713,318
Wednesday 21st December 2005
2
14
19
21
35
38
37
€1,910,512
Saturday 17th December 2005
11
13
18
35
39
40
20
€1,350,000
Wednesday 14th December 2005
9
13
35
36
37
41
4
€5,098,373
Saturday 10th December 2005
4
9
24
25
28
36
1
€4,398,388
Wednesday 7th December 2005
15
26
30
31
37
38
36
€3,683,634
Saturday 3rd December 2005
2
5
9
16
18
41
3
€3,125,931
Wednesday 30th November 2005
3
6
27
30
31
36
40
€2,467,081
Saturday 26th November 2005
1
2
12
28
39
41
15
€1,948,495
Wednesday 23rd November 2005
6
8
21
24
29
34
13
€1,350,000
Saturday 19th November 2005
4
8
15
16
23
24
19
€1,350,000
Wednesday 16th November 2005
13
18
24
28
34
38
15
€3,048,206
Saturday 12th November 2005
7
11
15
30
35
38
9
€2,487,923
Wednesday 9th November 2005
10
13
20
38
40
42
22
€1,844,280
Saturday 5th November 2005
8
9
19
32
37
39
35
€1,350,000
Wednesday 2nd November 2005
10
12
14
21
40
41
7
€1,838,051
Saturday 29th October 2005
2
3
12
19
26
32
27
€1,350,000
Wednesday 26th October 2005
7
12
23
25
28
39
4
€1,849,916
Saturday 22nd October 2005
5
8
11
29
33
34
9
€1,350,000
Wednesday 19th October 2005
8
18
20
25
28
40
2
€1,854,283
Saturday 15th October 2005
3
13
20
23
25
38
40
€1,350,000
Wednesday 12th October 2005
3
5
19
24
29
31
7
€1,350,000
Saturday 8th October 2005
8
11
23
37
39
42
26
€5,378,070
Wednesday 5th October 2005
14
15
22
28
30
35
9
€4,531,702
Saturday 1st October 2005
3
8
25
31
37
42
38
€3,870,030
Wednesday 28th September 2005
4
7
10
12
13
41
14
€3,128,274
Saturday 24th September 2005
4
12
25
33
35
41
26
€2,542,347
Wednesday 21st September 2005
2
6
10
18
39
42
14
€1,875,823
Saturday 17th September 2005
1
11
14
26
37
38
13
€1,350,000
Wednesday 14th September 2005
2
19
21
32
34
40
33
€7,408,677
Saturday 10th September 2005
3
9
13
25
36
41
6
€6,284,491
Wednesday 7th September 2005
13
14
17
25
27
33
2
€5,287,693
Saturday 3rd September 2005
3
7
11
20
32
39
13
€4,537,395
Wednesday 31st August 2005
12
34
35
38
41
42
32
€3,782,284
Saturday 27th August 2005
1
3
16
17
28
42
26
€3,164,372
Wednesday 24th August 2005
15
26
33
36
37
38
4
€2,492,444
Saturday 20th August 2005
1
15
18
28
30
38
21
€1,954,504
Wednesday 17th August 2005
1
10
11
28
34
41
21
€1,350,000
Saturday 13th August 2005
7
8
9
10
19
21
6
€1,350,000
Wednesday 10th August 2005
1
6
11
26
30
39
15
€2,508,097
Saturday 6th August 2005
12
14
16
26
35
40
24
€1,976,493
Wednesday 3rd August 2005
4
25
30
33
34
41
13
€1,350,000
Saturday 30th July 2005
1
4
7
22
37
38
32
€1,350,000
Wednesday 27th July 2005
3
4
8
12
27
36
14
€2,470,812
Saturday 23rd July 2005
1
3
7
16
27
36
4
€1,948,924
Wednesday 20th July 2005
10
11
22
31
37
38
41
€1,350,000
Saturday 16th July 2005
3
11
14
26
32
35
2
€1,939,564
Wednesday 13th July 2005
4
12
13
22
37
39
1
€1,350,000
Saturday 9th July 2005
3
8
11
21
27
34
14
€1,944,548
Wednesday 6th July 2005
10
11
13
17
34
41
38
€1,350,000 Rolled
Saturday 2nd July 2005
13
14
24
27
35
36
21
€2,454,199
Wednesday 29th June 2005
6
17
21
25
33
36
32
€1,827,225 Rolled
Saturday 25th June 2005
3
12
13
20
31
40
39
€1,350,000 Rolled
Wednesday 22nd June 2005
1
8
12
23
31
40
21
€1,350,000
Saturday 18th June 2005
1
3
10
15
22
27
12
€1,350,000
Wednesday 15th June 2005
5
8
9
11
22
36
27
€1,350,000
Saturday 11th June 2005
5
22
29
32
36
37
16
€1,949,994
Wednesday 8th June 2005
1
7
9
29
31
39
18
€1,350,000 Rolled
Saturday 4th June 2005
1
7
14
23
24
40
4
€2,548,907
Wednesday 1st June 2005
20
21
23
28
34
36
11
€1,855,601 Rolled
Saturday 28th May 2005
6
14
24
28
31
38
22
€1,350,000 Rolled
Wednesday 25th May 2005
1
2
6
16
19
21
40
€1,858,118
Saturday 21st May 2005
2
4
7
22
30
37
32
€1,350,000 Rolled
Wednesday 18th May 2005
2
5
17
18
20
23
11
€3,916,921
Saturday 14th May 2005
1
4
8
22
38
39
40
€3,215,246 Rolled
Wednesday 11th May 2005
11
15
22
25
26
28
32
€2,513,719 Rolled
Saturday 7th May 2005
6
11
25
31
35
38
8
€1,971,312 Rolled
Wednesday 4th May 2005
21
22
30
31
36
38
3
€1,350,000 Rolled
Saturday 30th April 2005
5
13
21
33
34
38
27
€3,240,746
Wednesday 27th April 2005
11
17
21
37
38
39
9
€2,513,895 Rolled
Saturday 23rd April 2005
9
19
20
24
37
38
12
€1,977,120 Rolled
Wednesday 20th April 2005
3
6
14
38
39
42
19
€1,350,000 Rolled
Saturday 16th April 2005
1
3
5
20
37
41
23
€1,350,000
Wednesday 13th April 2005
7
8
12
14
21
30
4
€1,350,000
Saturday 9th April 2005
4
12
17
36
38
40
30
€1,992,206
Wednesday 6th April 2005
10
19
30
37
39
42
31
€1,350,000 Rolled
Saturday 2nd April 2005
3
5
21
23
34
35
11
€1,350,000
Wednesday 30th March 2005
9
13
16
18
23
37
14
€2,926,462
Saturday 26th March 2005
5
7
16
20
30
42
12
€2,350,000
Wednesday 23rd March 2005
1
3
6
19
24
30
40
€2,558,604
Saturday 19th March 2005
5
13
15
16
21
31
3
€1,969,798
Wednesday 16th March 2005
8
13
14
33
36
37
31
€1,350,000
Saturday 12th March 2005
5
16
21
26
27
42
9
€4,997,776
Wednesday 9th March 2005
5
15
23
26
27
36
38
€4,033,862
Saturday 5th March 2005
6
15
27
30
31
39
25
€3,324,808
Wednesday 2nd March 2005
6
11
12
13
25
38
15
€2,556,253
Saturday 26th February 2005
6
9
20
25
35
41
30
€1,985,718
Wednesday 23rd February 2005
9
14
16
20
34
39
32
€1,350,000
Saturday 19th February 2005
7
14
18
22
28
42
23
€1,991,758
Wednesday 16th February 2005
5
11
17
20
29
35
9
€1,350,000
Saturday 12th February 2005
15
21
24
28
31
39
20
€1,350,000
Wednesday 9th February 2005
2
8
9
26
30
41
1
€1,350,000
Saturday 5th February 2005
6
22
29
35
38
41
2
€2,554,478
Wednesday 2nd February 2005
4
17
26
27
33
39
25
€1,873,777
Saturday 29th January 2005
1
2
3
14
19
21
31
€1,350,000
Wednesday 26th January 2005
3
9
13
25
34
42
2
€1,865,745
Saturday 22nd January 2005
1
9
12
17
33
38
37
€1,350,000
Wednesday 19th January 2005
4
8
12
14
26
30
13
€1,350,000
Saturday 15th January 2005
4
6
11
18
27
36
35
€1,350,000
Wednesday 12th January 2005
1
5
11
17
29
36
35
€3,138,779
Saturday 8th January 2005
1
9
15
19
25
37
34
€2,524,229
Wednesday 5th January 2005
1
2
6
7
8
35
25
€1,865,515
Saturday 1st January 2005
4
7
23
30
36
39
38
€1,350,000
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years