Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Taco Brothers Saving Christmas
App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Irish Lotto Archive for 2017

Here are the Irish Lotto results for all draws in 2017. Select a draw date to view more information on winners and prize payouts.

If you are looking for results from a different year, choose an option from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 30th December 2017
2
8
14
18
39
44
16
€2,506,892 Rolled
Wednesday 27th December 2017
17
20
22
24
25
40
18
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 23rd December 2017
5
14
28
29
32
38
31
€5,436,602
Wednesday 20th December 2017
15
16
18
26
27
38
43
€4,819,534 Rolled
Saturday 16th December 2017
1
21
33
37
38
40
8
€4,389,124 Rolled
Wednesday 13th December 2017
31
38
39
40
42
47
43
€3,842,645 Rolled
Saturday 9th December 2017
5
13
15
23
36
45
28
€3,448,295 Rolled
Wednesday 6th December 2017
9
15
29
36
44
47
34
€2,911,668 Rolled
Saturday 2nd December 2017
10
11
18
27
28
42
38
€2,526,322 Rolled
Wednesday 29th November 2017
1
4
5
16
39
47
38
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 25th November 2017
4
16
18
24
32
35
46
€5,868,553
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
1
8
18
25
39
41
28
€5,292,675 Rolled
Saturday 18th November 2017
15
17
21
24
28
36
33
€4,877,463 Rolled
Wednesday 15th November 2017
4
7
17
19
27
34
9
€4,308,610 Rolled
Saturday 11th November 2017
9
16
27
41
42
47
4
€3,897,027 Rolled
Wednesday 8th November 2017
7
11
26
30
45
47
1
€3,332,500 Rolled
Saturday 4th November 2017
21
31
32
43
44
47
24
€2,933,454 Rolled
Wednesday 1st November 2017
5
13
14
23
31
34
1
€2,381,952 Rolled
Saturday 28th October 2017
2
3
17
21
34
39
5
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 25th October 2017
8
10
11
25
28
32
35
€7,545,870
Saturday 21st October 2017
2
10
12
14
31
46
42
€7,078,633 Rolled
Wednesday 18th October 2017
9
13
16
27
32
33
44
€6,470,902 Rolled
Saturday 14th October 2017
2
8
9
16
27
43
14
€6,032,680 Rolled
Wednesday 11th October 2017
18
23
25
26
42
43
2
€5,417,043 Rolled
Saturday 7th October 2017
9
16
25
31
38
43
13
€4,966,634 Rolled
Wednesday 4th October 2017
15
18
24
28
33
47
43
€4,354,113 Rolled
Saturday 30th September 2017
4
6
16
18
26
32
10
€3,921,655 Rolled
Wednesday 27th September 2017
19
24
31
36
38
42
14
€3,339,776 Rolled
Saturday 23rd September 2017
9
26
27
30
42
44
17
€2,934,118 Rolled
Wednesday 20th September 2017
3
11
14
24
30
35
12
€2,383,060 Rolled
Saturday 16th September 2017
1
2
4
22
38
40
29
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 13th September 2017
7
19
20
32
34
43
45
€2,387,835
Saturday 9th September 2017
2
8
20
25
33
45
7
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 6th September 2017
1
4
5
6
18
47
35
€2,951,364
Saturday 2nd September 2017
7
11
18
23
28
40
37
€2,550,894 Rolled
Wednesday 30th August 2017
5
12
18
19
29
39
10
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 26th August 2017
1
16
17
32
34
35
5
€9,485,078
Wednesday 23rd August 2017
7
19
30
31
37
42
35
€8,773,600 Rolled
Saturday 19th August 2017
3
12
19
23
37
40
31
€8,255,650 Rolled
Wednesday 16th August 2017
7
16
17
25
31
33
39
€7,600,822 Rolled
Saturday 12th August 2017
1
19
22
26
44
45
35
€7,113,534 Rolled
Wednesday 9th August 2017
2
7
10
27
29
37
40
€6,489,676 Rolled
Saturday 5th August 2017
17
20
26
28
36
47
42
€6,035,796 Rolled
Wednesday 2nd August 2017
7
12
20
23
25
41
38
€5,422,231 Rolled
Saturday 29th July 2017
7
18
29
32
34
41
20
€4,944,813 Rolled
Wednesday 26th July 2017
1
6
13
24
37
40
23
€4,355,047 Rolled
Saturday 22nd July 2017
8
14
20
21
41
44
9
€3,930,367 Rolled
Wednesday 19th July 2017
1
5
27
28
32
45
7
€3,365,463 Rolled
Saturday 15th July 2017
5
10
18
23
36
46
40
€2,955,187 Rolled
Wednesday 12th July 2017
5
6
24
30
38
47
27
€2,397,493 Rolled
Saturday 8th July 2017
11
31
32
33
38
45
37
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 5th July 2017
7
16
18
20
24
37
13
€6,409,326
Saturday 1st July 2017
11
13
19
26
38
41
29
€5,954,633 Rolled
Wednesday 28th June 2017
6
10
15
25
34
45
42
€5,352,232 Rolled
Saturday 24th June 2017
3
20
31
32
43
46
19
€4,918,696 Rolled
Wednesday 21st June 2017
12
15
24
29
33
46
22
€4,346,346 Rolled
Saturday 17th June 2017
9
14
32
34
40
42
22
€3,925,605 Rolled
Wednesday 14th June 2017
7
10
20
22
40
46
3
€3,355,273 Rolled
Saturday 10th June 2017
5
6
19
20
24
29
39
€2,945,705 Rolled
Wednesday 7th June 2017
4
9
17
20
23
33
19
€2,389,986 Rolled
Saturday 3rd June 2017
8
10
22
31
36
37
43
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 31st May 2017
15
31
33
34
36
43
39
€2,000,000
Saturday 27th May 2017
2
5
12
34
41
47
29
€4,541,179
Wednesday 24th May 2017
6
16
21
22
30
45
8
€3,965,588 Rolled
Saturday 20th May 2017
11
17
29
30
38
42
16
€3,542,879 Rolled
Wednesday 17th May 2017
11
32
39
41
42
44
9
€2,970,441 Rolled
Saturday 13th May 2017
4
16
33
39
43
47
19
€2,560,484 Rolled
Wednesday 10th May 2017
7
8
19
29
36
47
17
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 6th May 2017
3
7
17
21
22
28
2
€12,344,808
Wednesday 3rd May 2017
1
15
24
31
35
36
19
€11,525,035 Rolled
Saturday 29th April 2017
3
12
16
21
39
44
47
€10,914,532 Rolled
Wednesday 26th April 2017
1
16
24
28
39
40
29
€10,118,102 Rolled
Saturday 22nd April 2017
13
17
18
25
26
27
12
€9,533,603 Rolled
Wednesday 19th April 2017
8
18
23
29
30
31
47
€8,848,296 Rolled
Saturday 15th April 2017
7
9
16
26
40
45
13
€8,354,030 Rolled
Wednesday 12th April 2017
7
14
18
24
25
31
29
€7,637,708 Rolled
Saturday 8th April 2017
2
7
9
35
41
45
22
€7,158,486 Rolled
Wednesday 5th April 2017
9
10
11
22
30
42
41
€6,540,652 Rolled
Saturday 1st April 2017
9
16
31
35
37
43
34
€6,079,859 Rolled
Wednesday 29th March 2017
1
8
28
38
40
46
33
€5,468,948 Rolled
Saturday 25th March 2017
1
4
6
16
18
27
28
€5,030,097 Rolled
Wednesday 22nd March 2017
16
22
30
35
36
47
13
€4,418,800 Rolled
Saturday 18th March 2017
9
11
18
24
30
44
46
€3,987,804 Rolled
Wednesday 15th March 2017
7
9
15
30
37
45
23
€3,421,417 Rolled
Saturday 11th March 2017
3
11
32
36
37
38
1
€2,999,285 Rolled
Wednesday 8th March 2017
11
13
21
31
32
42
16
€2,422,208 Rolled
Saturday 4th March 2017
6
12
18
20
41
42
13
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 1st March 2017
2
15
19
26
37
38
39
€12,849,224
Saturday 25th February 2017
2
12
17
29
32
38
20
€12,127,608 Rolled
Wednesday 22nd February 2017
5
9
27
36
38
47
31
€11,310,268 Rolled
Saturday 18th February 2017
27
32
44
45
46
47
24
€10,664,222 Rolled
Wednesday 15th February 2017
3
10
15
17
34
39
31
€9,872,576 Rolled
Saturday 11th February 2017
2
16
19
26
28
29
37
€9,238,807 Rolled
Wednesday 8th February 2017
2
6
9
31
41
47
43
€8,515,091 Rolled
Saturday 4th February 2017
10
21
22
26
42
46
35
€7,950,361 Rolled
Wednesday 1st February 2017
11
13
34
38
40
47
21
€7,250,931 Rolled
Saturday 28th January 2017
13
14
22
24
25
42
7
€6,716,477 Rolled
Wednesday 25th January 2017
6
7
17
20
25
29
34
€6,023,399 Rolled
Saturday 21st January 2017
18
21
22
23
24
36
45
€5,546,790 Rolled
Wednesday 18th January 2017
2
12
24
31
34
43
47
€4,935,236 Rolled
Saturday 14th January 2017
2
4
11
22
25
34
7
€4,496,642 Rolled
Wednesday 11th January 2017
8
12
13
16
19
24
15
€3,898,647 Rolled
Saturday 7th January 2017
33
36
39
42
45
47
38
€3,480,414 Rolled
Wednesday 4th January 2017
6
10
19
21
43
44
3
€2,917,286 Rolled
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years