Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Ho Ho Tower
App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Irish Lotto Archive for 2020

Here are the Irish Lotto results for all draws in 2020. Select a draw date to view more information on winners and prize payouts.

If you are looking for results from a different year, choose an option from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2020
8
13
21
23
40
44
28
€4,805,318 Rolled
Saturday 26th December 2020
22
23
24
28
32
41
44
€4,428,241 Rolled
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
22
30
33
39
40
45
38
€4,054,148 Rolled
Saturday 19th December 2020
9
14
16
28
33
38
22
€3,644,851 Rolled
Wednesday 16th December 2020
15
19
24
32
38
40
23
€3,136,844 Rolled
Saturday 12th December 2020
3
8
10
18
22
30
31
€2,794,844 Rolled
Wednesday 9th December 2020
13
14
28
29
34
47
45
€2,331,129 Rolled
Saturday 5th December 2020
3
8
10
20
43
44
40
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
9
12
22
28
35
47
37
€10,780,193
Saturday 28th November 2020
5
6
16
18
45
47
41
€10,284,221 Rolled
Wednesday 25th November 2020
1
4
16
20
28
36
7
€9,655,786 Rolled
Saturday 21st November 2020
6
19
21
27
28
36
32
€9,207,415 Rolled
Wednesday 18th November 2020
1
14
17
23
31
35
41
€8,622,795 Rolled
Saturday 14th November 2020
2
14
28
33
44
47
37
€8,197,998 Rolled
Wednesday 11th November 2020
3
26
27
29
41
45
33
€7,628,219 Rolled
Saturday 7th November 2020
14
26
27
35
38
45
39
€7,216,585 Rolled
Wednesday 4th November 2020
4
20
30
31
34
38
1
€6,663,141 Rolled
Saturday 31st October 2020
20
34
36
37
46
47
27
€6,266,484 Rolled
Wednesday 28th October 2020
5
13
15
18
27
30
6
€5,734,259 Rolled
Saturday 24th October 2020
1
6
18
29
31
42
12
€5,356,054 Rolled
Wednesday 21st October 2020
5
9
14
20
30
36
37
€4,813,513 Rolled
Saturday 17th October 2020
3
5
12
21
22
39
30
€4,453,585 Rolled
Wednesday 14th October 2020
4
24
30
38
39
42
33
€3,971,157 Rolled
Saturday 10th October 2020
3
5
16
22
28
41
43
€3,630,126 Rolled
Wednesday 7th October 2020
4
9
13
22
44
47
31
€3,146,920 Rolled
Saturday 3rd October 2020
9
12
15
20
23
26
1
€2,805,656 Rolled
Wednesday 30th September 2020
3
4
7
14
18
47
29
€2,331,092 Rolled
Saturday 26th September 2020
5
7
8
13
18
25
26
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
2
5
7
29
38
42
27
€5,395,798
Saturday 19th September 2020
12
14
16
21
40
47
18
€5,036,239 Rolled
Wednesday 16th September 2020
4
7
10
37
38
45
42
€4,537,438 Rolled
Saturday 12th September 2020
6
15
16
28
31
41
37
€4,185,485 Rolled
Wednesday 9th September 2020
22
23
27
30
42
46
43
€3,691,592 Rolled
Saturday 5th September 2020
1
23
25
42
43
46
19
€3,341,033 Rolled
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
3
5
16
40
45
47
36
€2,842,373 Rolled
Saturday 29th August 2020
5
9
12
30
34
39
26
€2,492,225 Rolled
Wednesday 26th August 2020
9
13
33
38
45
46
1
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 22nd August 2020
4
5
12
15
16
31
23
€2,482,715
Wednesday 19th August 2020
5
18
34
40
42
44
36
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 15th August 2020
3
7
18
36
40
42
16
€7,337,744
Wednesday 12th August 2020
12
13
20
22
29
34
31
€6,777,839 Rolled
Saturday 8th August 2020
21
28
32
33
43
47
40
€6,363,763 Rolled
Wednesday 5th August 2020
10
14
25
36
38
47
2
€5,814,377 Rolled
Saturday 1st August 2020
4
14
23
27
33
38
43
€5,416,153 Rolled
Wednesday 29th July 2020
3
20
25
29
31
34
14
€4,853,041 Rolled
Saturday 25th July 2020
8
11
17
19
21
39
35
€4,477,967 Rolled
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
3
10
11
27
28
33
35
€3,981,646 Rolled
Saturday 18th July 2020
12
14
25
27
40
44
2
€3,632,507 Rolled
Wednesday 15th July 2020
9
14
15
23
27
38
33
€3,153,504 Rolled
Saturday 11th July 2020
1
6
11
15
41
44
20
€2,805,983 Rolled
Wednesday 8th July 2020
10
15
22
24
32
42
46
€2,341,081 Rolled
Saturday 4th July 2020
15
20
23
25
39
46
26
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 1st July 2020
3
8
21
34
37
47
16
€2,824,437
Saturday 27th June 2020
5
17
18
31
38
47
12
€2,480,201 Rolled
Wednesday 24th June 2020
5
6
15
32
39
47
31
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 20th June 2020
5
8
19
40
41
44
17
€6,933,904
Wednesday 17th June 2020
1
8
11
12
20
26
25
€6,354,143 Rolled
Saturday 13th June 2020
10
12
13
29
30
35
15
€5,944,664 Rolled
Wednesday 10th June 2020
6
19
32
35
37
47
16
€5,414,877 Rolled
Saturday 6th June 2020
11
22
27
28
34
36
45
€5,026,216 Rolled
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
20
23
26
36
43
44
5
€4,504,845 Rolled
Saturday 30th May 2020
3
13
23
29
33
38
15
€4,140,308 Rolled
Wednesday 27th May 2020
7
23
30
38
46
47
31
€3,628,362 Rolled
Saturday 23rd May 2020
15
24
28
34
40
45
20
€3,272,322 Rolled
Wednesday 20th May 2020
5
15
16
19
31
37
12
€2,789,321 Rolled
Saturday 16th May 2020
23
28
33
34
41
45
39
€2,447,059 Rolled
Wednesday 13th May 2020
2
9
15
24
31
33
11
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 9th May 2020
13
18
30
41
42
44
37
€4,041,306
Wednesday 6th May 2020
7
14
20
23
27
46
25
€3,583,133 Rolled
Saturday 2nd May 2020
3
10
17
21
37
46
2
€3,232,197 Rolled
Wednesday 29th April 2020
8
23
31
39
41
45
36
€2,778,032 Rolled
Saturday 25th April 2020
3
16
20
25
29
33
14
€2,435,183 Rolled
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
14
24
25
26
29
40
8
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 18th April 2020
4
9
15
27
29
34
17
€9,772,175
Wednesday 15th April 2020
7
19
33
37
39
42
35
€9,238,907 Rolled
Saturday 11th April 2020
13
16
20
28
37
47
17
€8,832,139 Rolled
Wednesday 8th April 2020
10
13
24
32
33
42
5
€8,334,789 Rolled
Saturday 4th April 2020
12
22
23
29
38
44
7
€7,959,159 Rolled
Wednesday 1st April 2020
4
10
14
15
29
43
2
€7,524,485 Rolled
Saturday 28th March 2020
2
9
21
34
37
44
3
€7,201,768 Rolled
Wednesday 25th March 2020
9
21
27
28
30
41
24
€6,774,845 Rolled
Saturday 21st March 2020
4
5
7
16
43
47
10
€6,433,167 Rolled
Wednesday 18th March 2020
4
8
14
15
31
34
13
€5,979,353 Rolled
Saturday 14th March 2020
5
8
11
18
22
36
40
€5,657,916 Rolled
Wednesday 11th March 2020
3
10
16
37
38
42
2
€5,165,312 Rolled
Saturday 7th March 2020
12
14
22
26
33
45
18
€4,829,800 Rolled
Wednesday 4th March 2020
1
7
10
12
24
34
45
€4,362,948 Rolled
Saturday 29th February 2020
5
11
18
35
40
42
10
€4,024,083 Rolled
Wednesday 26th February 2020
2
11
26
31
40
47
18
€3,567,275 Rolled
Saturday 22nd February 2020
5
14
27
28
31
44
43
€3,241,638 Rolled
Wednesday 19th February 2020
6
10
16
24
25
46
29
€2,782,130 Rolled
Saturday 15th February 2020
1
2
8
33
38
41
20
€2,457,453 Rolled
Wednesday 12th February 2020
2
4
10
17
20
41
25
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 8th February 2020
14
20
24
38
41
45
3
€2,773,649
Wednesday 5th February 2020
13
19
20
33
40
43
23
€2,319,512 Rolled
Saturday 1st February 2020
3
10
12
23
29
45
1
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 29th January 2020
1
3
20
22
39
44
16
€3,886,999
Saturday 25th January 2020
11
27
29
34
35
40
46
€7,372,451 Rolled
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
10
15
19
21
24
37
46
€6,854,354 Rolled
Saturday 18th January 2020
4
13
16
23
33
42
27
€6,477,135 Rolled
Wednesday 15th January 2020
15
17
23
31
33
41
45
€5,981,135 Rolled
Saturday 11th January 2020
3
15
20
22
24
45
14
€5,623,874 Rolled
Wednesday 8th January 2020
2
5
13
31
42
44
35
€5,145,889 Rolled
Saturday 4th January 2020
2
5
16
17
22
23
36
€4,811,575 Rolled
Wednesday 1st January 2020
4
5
23
30
42
47
3
€4,373,244 Rolled
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years