Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Ho Ho Tower
App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Irish Lotto Archive for 2007

Here are the Irish Lotto results for all draws in 2007. Select a draw date to view more information on winners and prize payouts.

If you are looking for results from a different year, choose an option from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Saturday 29th December 2007
2
4
11
18
38
42
5
€2,735,131
Wednesday 26th December 2007
2
15
18
29
38
45
44
€2,000,000
Saturday 22nd December 2007
9
18
20
21
34
45
42
€13,295,379
Wednesday 19th December 2007
13
17
23
24
28
43
8
€11,410,457
Saturday 15th December 2007
2
23
24
30
31
37
4
€9,929,118
Wednesday 12th December 2007
13
17
18
24
31
45
43
€8,553,486
Saturday 8th December 2007
23
26
28
37
39
40
15
€7,555,317
Wednesday 5th December 2007
5
22
24
29
34
38
39
€6,553,394
Saturday 1st December 2007
10
16
18
36
44
45
43
€5,781,067
Wednesday 28th November 2007
5
13
22
27
35
39
43
€4,905,302
Saturday 24th November 2007
1
2
8
11
24
26
25
€4,207,529
Wednesday 21st November 2007
15
17
22
25
38
39
10
€3,393,218
Saturday 17th November 2007
4
7
13
26
34
42
27
€2,756,637
Wednesday 14th November 2007
8
14
28
29
32
37
18
€2,000,000
Saturday 10th November 2007
2
17
21
26
32
40
27
€6,549,977
Wednesday 7th November 2007
4
10
19
26
28
39
3
€5,588,087
Saturday 3rd November 2007
7
12
15
21
31
35
6
€4,836,592
Wednesday 31st October 2007
1
5
13
20
21
37
23
€4,008,377
Saturday 27th October 2007
5
6
13
31
39
43
17
€3,396,652
Wednesday 24th October 2007
8
11
19
26
33
36
10
€2,585,931
Saturday 20th October 2007
6
10
12
19
29
45
25
€2,000,000
Wednesday 17th October 2007
1
12
16
19
21
27
24
€2,000,000
Saturday 13th October 2007
11
17
20
35
36
44
4
€4,804,472
Wednesday 10th October 2007
2
5
9
12
37
45
31
€4,010,084
Saturday 6th October 2007
19
23
24
25
38
39
32
€3,387,748
Wednesday 3rd October 2007
1
3
6
13
18
38
11
€2,617,121
Saturday 29th September 2007
2
14
15
20
27
40
23
€2,000,000
Wednesday 26th September 2007
5
8
17
20
23
26
14
€4,175,599
Saturday 22nd September 2007
13
16
20
34
40
43
14
€3,464,583
Wednesday 19th September 2007
2
6
13
37
39
41
35
€2,644,532
Saturday 15th September 2007
5
18
30
36
37
38
41
€2,000,000
Wednesday 12th September 2007
12
18
22
25
26
29
4
€10,067,238
Saturday 8th September 2007
1
4
15
17
21
41
13
€8,863,478
Wednesday 5th September 2007
1
14
15
16
27
36
19
€7,692,058
Saturday 1st September 2007
5
15
31
33
37
40
16
€6,774,125
Wednesday 29th August 2007
1
6
21
23
25
33
26
€5,783,706
Saturday 25th August 2007
1
16
22
28
29
43
33
€5,045,097
Wednesday 22nd August 2007
8
25
27
31
33
38
12
€4,163,251
Saturday 18th August 2007
5
32
36
38
39
44
29
€3,488,103
Wednesday 15th August 2007
4
9
28
35
37
38
11
€2,656,881 Rolled
Saturday 11th August 2007
9
10
14
27
29
41
38
€2,000,000
Wednesday 8th August 2007
1
6
11
23
24
37
4
€3,470,605
Saturday 4th August 2007
3
6
20
24
38
44
34
€2,833,197
Wednesday 1st August 2007
6
17
24
26
36
44
37
€2,000,000
Saturday 28th July 2007
4
13
29
32
35
37
20
€16,185,749
Wednesday 25th July 2007
5
27
28
34
44
45
26
€13,310,830
Saturday 21st July 2007
1
7
17
37
44
45
34
€10,940,181
Wednesday 18th July 2007
2
3
19
26
31
37
5
€8,875,616
Saturday 14th July 2007
1
10
11
19
26
42
34
€7,529,785
Wednesday 11th July 2007
9
10
22
27
32
34
11
€6,414,043
Saturday 7th July 2007
11
17
28
30
41
43
13
€5,564,288
Wednesday 4th July 2007
3
15
22
35
37
41
5
€4,681,149
Saturday 30th June 2007
16
18
28
32
37
39
1
€4,034,833
Wednesday 27th June 2007
5
14
19
22
41
44
25
€3,266,164
Saturday 23rd June 2007
8
13
16
23
30
44
2
€2,702,562
Wednesday 20th June 2007
7
13
23
33
37
43
8
€2,000,000
Saturday 16th June 2007
1
6
8
22
34
44
27
€4,008,873
Wednesday 13th June 2007
5
11
25
28
30
34
27
€3,271,201
Saturday 9th June 2007
6
9
20
33
36
39
17
€2,700,211
Wednesday 6th June 2007
8
19
21
23
32
43
33
€2,000,000
Saturday 2nd June 2007
5
6
7
10
14
31
22
€2,743,660
Wednesday 30th May 2007
4
13
14
21
24
29
10
€2,000,000
Saturday 26th May 2007
1
3
16
22
28
29
30
€7,369,631
Wednesday 23rd May 2007
1
10
14
23
33
39
40
€6,332,074
Saturday 19th May 2007
7
15
24
36
39
44
26
€5,528,215
Wednesday 16th May 2007
2
19
22
27
31
40
35
€4,710,052 Rolled
Saturday 12th May 2007
3
8
13
18
39
41
14
€4,064,168
Wednesday 9th May 2007
3
10
11
12
22
29
19
€3,300,045
Saturday 5th May 2007
1
3
11
27
35
38
21
€2,719,307 Rolled
Wednesday 2nd May 2007
12
13
23
30
41
45
28
€2,000,000
Saturday 28th April 2007
2
3
19
22
30
37
21
€2,719,774
Wednesday 25th April 2007
8
11
23
25
40
44
29
€2,000,000
Saturday 21st April 2007
17
19
23
33
40
41
13
€2,724,098
Wednesday 18th April 2007
5
20
26
30
31
39
40
€2,000,000
Friday 13th April 2007
2
3
12
20
23
35
26
€2,000,000
Wednesday 11th April 2007
12
16
24
25
27
42
44
€3,367,625
Saturday 7th April 2007
2
6
7
13
39
43
3
€2,763,163
Wednesday 4th April 2007
15
26
29
33
34
35
8
€2,000,000
Saturday 31st March 2007
10
12
22
25
31
42
11
€4,829,216
Wednesday 28th March 2007
14
18
25
30
32
45
41
€4,018,546
Saturday 24th March 2007
16
22
32
34
36
42
39
€3,363,493
Wednesday 21st March 2007
2
8
17
35
37
41
25
€2,596,653
Saturday 17th March 2007
5
25
33
35
36
44
45
€2,000,000
Wednesday 14th March 2007
3
5
8
11
32
42
2
€2,607,680
Saturday 10th March 2007
6
8
10
11
21
38
28
€2,000,000
Wednesday 7th March 2007
2
5
11
38
39
44
23
€2,000,000
Saturday 3rd March 2007
9
12
22
27
31
43
19
€6,734,298
Wednesday 28th February 2007
1
14
16
35
38
40
32
€5,744,396
Saturday 24th February 2007
1
4
14
20
28
38
21
€4,963,256
Wednesday 21st February 2007
1
3
21
23
37
38
33
€4,125,639
Saturday 17th February 2007
13
14
15
34
35
42
18
€3,444,585
Wednesday 14th February 2007
8
12
17
36
40
41
15
€2,656,402
Saturday 10th February 2007
13
17
19
29
36
43
12
€2,000,000
Wednesday 7th February 2007
2
3
4
14
15
24
13
€2,630,896
Saturday 3rd February 2007
18
26
29
31
36
37
41
€2,000,000
Wednesday 31st January 2007
11
13
19
23
41
44
24
€8,606,212
Friday 26th January 2007
2
11
13
15
22
40
36
€7,422,022
Wednesday 24th January 2007
3
15
19
23
29
38
9
€6,385,844
Saturday 20th January 2007
5
12
23
24
26
32
7
€5,643,311
Wednesday 17th January 2007
6
15
27
35
36
43
5
€4,817,015
Saturday 13th January 2007
6
9
21
28
35
44
1
€4,170,525
Wednesday 10th January 2007
14
15
21
31
32
42
36
€3,384,732
Saturday 6th January 2007
3
15
17
28
37
42
38
€2,764,866
Wednesday 3rd January 2007
9
16
17
18
32
35
6
€2,000,000
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years