Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
Ho Ho Tower
App Image

FREE Irish Lottery Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Facebook Twitter

Irish Lotto Archive for 2015

Here are the Irish Lotto results for all draws in 2015. Select a draw date to view more information on winners and prize payouts.

If you are looking for results from a different year, choose an option from the list at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Jackpot
Wednesday 30th December 2015
9
18
22
25
43
44
6
€7,829,537 Rolled
Saturday 26th December 2015
5
6
10
14
40
41
16
€7,346,931 Rolled
Wednesday 23rd December 2015
15
21
28
32
36
47
39
€6,882,729 Rolled
Saturday 19th December 2015
3
14
22
38
45
46
16
€6,368,774 Rolled
Wednesday 16th December 2015
3
8
27
32
39
47
1
€5,767,837 Rolled
Saturday 12th December 2015
1
10
13
14
16
30
32
€5,337,369 Rolled
Wednesday 9th December 2015
1
4
12
31
37
39
18
€4,780,017 Rolled
Saturday 5th December 2015
1
6
17
25
31
38
29
€4,378,351 Rolled
Wednesday 2nd December 2015
8
9
16
26
32
47
35
€3,843,767 Rolled
Saturday 28th November 2015
3
7
17
24
26
29
40
€3,451,412 Rolled
Wednesday 25th November 2015
2
5
7
16
46
47
15
€2,920,696 Rolled
Saturday 21st November 2015
3
9
13
27
38
44
14
€2,537,956 Rolled
Wednesday 18th November 2015
5
7
10
16
30
46
32
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 14th November 2015
12
16
22
36
40
43
4
€3,883,756
Wednesday 11th November 2015
3
5
14
30
40
43
45
€3,338,126 Rolled
Saturday 7th November 2015
5
8
9
10
15
29
17
€2,941,170 Rolled
Wednesday 4th November 2015
1
5
8
19
20
28
3
€2,393,264 Rolled
Saturday 31st October 2015
3
8
15
25
39
45
28
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 28th October 2015
5
7
10
18
41
47
44
€5,318,670
Saturday 24th October 2015
3
12
15
19
23
32
20
€4,893,697 Rolled
Wednesday 21st October 2015
10
11
36
41
44
46
45
€4,319,078 Rolled
Saturday 17th October 2015
4
7
19
22
25
41
8
€3,909,772 Rolled
Wednesday 14th October 2015
8
13
16
18
30
31
39
€3,352,074 Rolled
Saturday 10th October 2015
1
21
34
36
38
40
5
€2,954,349 Rolled
Wednesday 7th October 2015
8
12
13
28
34
46
44
€2,395,995 Rolled
Saturday 3rd October 2015
1
15
17
31
36
45
18
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 30th September 2015
4
9
27
31
38
39
10
€2,968,171
Saturday 26th September 2015
4
8
26
28
34
38
30
€2,565,018 Rolled
Wednesday 23rd September 2015
5
6
14
16
32
43
27
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 19th September 2015
7
26
34
39
41
42
31
€7,384,790
Wednesday 16th September 2015
3
9
22
25
27
31
23
€6,750,931 Rolled
Saturday 12th September 2015
6
12
15
17
32
40
21
€6,282,846 Rolled
Wednesday 9th September 2015
2
6
21
26
43
45
12
€5,672,580 Rolled
Saturday 5th September 2015
7
9
17
20
26
27
40
€5,226,279 Rolled
Wednesday 2nd September 2015
7
20
22
33
35
42
41
€4,627,566 Rolled
Saturday 29th August 2015
10
14
22
24
26
44
12
€4,250,974 Rolled
Wednesday 26th August 2015
1
5
21
24
30
42
38
€3,743,620 Rolled
Saturday 22nd August 2015
5
17
19
20
29
32
23
€3,371,772 Rolled
Wednesday 19th August 2015
5
16
18
23
35
42
8
€2,869,329 Rolled
Saturday 15th August 2015
3
4
22
33
37
45
15
€2,497,030 Rolled
Wednesday 12th August 2015
2
8
18
21
28
43
5
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 8th August 2015
9
26
33
37
40
44
42
€2,501,742
Wednesday 5th August 2015
8
9
17
33
36
40
15
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 1st August 2015
3
7
11
33
37
42
39
€6,384,673
Wednesday 29th July 2015
12
14
18
22
32
39
21
€5,785,031 Rolled
Saturday 25th July 2015
11
33
34
39
41
44
40
€5,342,058 Rolled
Wednesday 22nd July 2015
6
7
24
37
38
40
1
€4,776,317 Rolled
Saturday 18th July 2015
7
10
13
24
27
35
45
€4,353,017 Rolled
Wednesday 15th July 2015
4
7
18
23
36
38
5
€3,815,637 Rolled
Saturday 11th July 2015
1
20
24
25
37
38
6
€3,421,528 Rolled
Wednesday 8th July 2015
2
10
21
28
40
43
8
€2,893,210 Rolled
Saturday 4th July 2015
2
12
14
18
36
43
22
€2,510,781 Rolled
Wednesday 1st July 2015
6
13
16
29
34
42
27
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 27th June 2015
1
2
7
22
35
45
4
€2,000,000
Wednesday 24th June 2015
7
14
22
30
35
41
5
€2,917,462
Saturday 20th June 2015
11
20
30
34
36
39
10
€2,529,852 Rolled
Wednesday 17th June 2015
10
14
26
39
40
43
21
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 13th June 2015
10
17
20
31
33
38
27
€2,000,000
Wednesday 10th June 2015
11
16
21
27
29
35
43
€5,811,172
Saturday 6th June 2015
7
27
35
39
43
44
15
€5,368,597 Rolled
Wednesday 3rd June 2015
3
9
14
32
33
36
19
€4,791,911 Rolled
Saturday 30th May 2015
8
28
35
40
41
43
32
€4,376,447 Rolled
Wednesday 27th May 2015
7
18
24
32
37
40
21
€3,821,172 Rolled
Saturday 23rd May 2015
6
21
23
28
30
32
39
€3,418,773 Rolled
Wednesday 20th May 2015
12
15
16
31
38
40
27
€2,901,518 Rolled
Saturday 16th May 2015
18
19
28
32
35
44
29
€2,519,383 Rolled
Wednesday 13th May 2015
10
14
29
34
39
42
38
€2,000,000 Rolled
Saturday 9th May 2015
2
5
13
17
32
34
45
€5,900,958
Wednesday 6th May 2015
6
13
18
24
29
41
45
€5,303,865 Rolled
Saturday 2nd May 2015
1
7
18
28
30
36
6
€4,859,662 Rolled
Wednesday 29th April 2015
3
9
14
18
35
38
40
€4,290,174 Rolled
Saturday 25th April 2015
3
17
18
29
35
37
13
€3,883,795 Rolled
Wednesday 22nd April 2015
13
20
22
28
33
39
40
€3,332,348 Rolled
Saturday 18th April 2015
6
12
27
35
36
42
41
€2,932,863 Rolled
Wednesday 15th April 2015
1
15
17
21
30
33
29
€2,393,734 Rolled
Saturday 11th April 2015
6
8
25
29
31
42
11
€2,000,000 Rolled
Wednesday 8th April 2015
2
4
22
26
30
36
7
€2,000,000
Saturday 4th April 2015
30
31
32
35
37
40
44
€10,650,121
Wednesday 1st April 2015
1
17
23
29
30
44
42
€9,897,346 Rolled
Saturday 28th March 2015
2
10
18
26
39
43
7
€9,299,937 Rolled
Wednesday 25th March 2015
1
12
29
34
39
41
14
€8,623,194 Rolled
Saturday 21st March 2015
6
17
20
24
28
38
11
€8,103,891 Rolled
Wednesday 18th March 2015
12
21
29
32
36
38
45
€7,487,574 Rolled
Saturday 14th March 2015
2
6
8
34
36
40
35
€7,037,286 Rolled
Wednesday 11th March 2015
2
4
6
20
21
45
37
€6,415,598 Rolled
Saturday 7th March 2015
3
21
22
23
30
45
25
€5,956,880 Rolled
Wednesday 4th March 2015
5
8
19
34
44
45
18
€5,354,867 Rolled
Saturday 28th February 2015
4
29
32
35
37
39
23
€4,907,803 Rolled
Wednesday 25th February 2015
3
4
6
9
23
26
32
€4,324,879 Rolled
Saturday 21st February 2015
12
27
28
39
41
45
25
€3,912,525 Rolled
Wednesday 18th February 2015
2
3
8
16
32
44
36
€3,362,002 Rolled
Saturday 14th February 2015
4
5
6
11
35
40
10
€2,958,087 Rolled
Wednesday 11th February 2015
19
21
24
25
30
32
39
€2,397,521 Rolled
Saturday 7th February 2015
6
8
10
24
30
43
11
€2,000,000 Rolled
Thursday 5th February 2015
9
10
18
20
24
26
35
€10,230,559
Saturday 31st January 2015
2
6
8
13
30
44
45
€9,282,163 Rolled
Wednesday 28th January 2015
2
15
21
30
32
34
36
€8,552,624 Rolled
Saturday 24th January 2015
1
9
12
38
43
44
28
€8,022,408 Rolled
Wednesday 21st January 2015
2
16
22
25
35
40
18
€7,377,596 Rolled
Saturday 17th January 2015
8
13
22
23
43
45
33
€6,897,363 Rolled
Wednesday 14th January 2015
5
6
9
17
35
41
14
€6,287,189 Rolled
Saturday 10th January 2015
6
7
25
30
37
45
8
€5,862,683 Rolled
Wednesday 7th January 2015
4
7
26
29
39
42
1
€5,292,429 Rolled
Saturday 3rd January 2015
7
8
21
26
29
42
37
€4,881,828 Rolled
Irish Lotto Results Archive Years