Twitter Instagram

Lotto HotPicks Results for 2023

Here are all of the winning Lotto HotPicks numbers from 2023. Select a draw date to access the full result, including details about the number of winners and the prize amounts. Access the results archive for a different year by choosing one of the options at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Winners
Saturday 30th December 2023
15
26
29
37
49
53
7,448
Wednesday 27th December 2023
2
23
24
29
33
36
7,273
Saturday 23rd December 2023
17
29
31
40
47
56
8,019
Wednesday 20th December 2023
4
8
11
46
50
53
6,998
Saturday 16th December 2023
4
12
23
30
50
56
9,581
Wednesday 13th December 2023
10
28
31
34
43
48
6,569
Saturday 9th December 2023
15
27
33
44
46
59
8,021
Wednesday 6th December 2023
2
3
6
22
43
55
7,455
Saturday 2nd December 2023
2
4
11
23
26
33
12,923
Wednesday 29th November 2023
19
31
35
38
42
49
6,846
Saturday 25th November 2023
5
9
31
34
46
48
8,482
Wednesday 22nd November 2023
9
14
26
49
55
56
5,794
Saturday 18th November 2023
3
11
22
23
32
47
12,321
Wednesday 15th November 2023
6
7
16
33
40
55
6,912
Saturday 11th November 2023
12
26
28
34
41
42
8,338
Wednesday 8th November 2023
1
7
12
17
46
53
8,677
Saturday 4th November 2023
20
37
39
52
54
57
6,801
Wednesday 1st November 2023
9
15
36
37
42
43
6,908
Saturday 28th October 2023
25
28
37
38
42
50
8,062
Wednesday 25th October 2023
16
20
33
41
47
59
5,398
Saturday 21st October 2023
14
15
26
37
43
54
8,282
Wednesday 18th October 2023
6
7
8
20
34
48
8,641
Saturday 14th October 2023
4
27
28
31
51
57
8,947
Wednesday 11th October 2023
3
8
15
18
23
25
11,529
Saturday 7th October 2023
10
16
20
22
47
52
9,365
Wednesday 4th October 2023
3
8
37
42
53
55
5,358
Saturday 30th September 2023
1
8
14
20
24
40
10,869
Wednesday 27th September 2023
8
10
11
20
31
44
9,934
Saturday 23rd September 2023
12
34
37
41
55
58
5,553
Wednesday 20th September 2023
9
18
34
37
42
52
6,018
Saturday 16th September 2023
7
17
22
24
31
59
11,710
Wednesday 13th September 2023
7
10
23
29
31
42
10,255
Saturday 9th September 2023
15
20
39
43
49
59
6,207
Wednesday 6th September 2023
3
12
22
38
53
54
6,240
Saturday 2nd September 2023
9
11
46
49
53
55
8,176
Wednesday 30th August 2023
11
19
20
25
48
59
6,838
Saturday 26th August 2023
12
13
41
42
45
50
6,739
Wednesday 23rd August 2023
13
16
23
32
37
57
7,445
Saturday 19th August 2023
2
7
17
28
31
37
12,439
Wednesday 16th August 2023
8
10
32
43
51
59
5,973
Saturday 12th August 2023
14
17
21
24
25
39
11,821
Wednesday 9th August 2023
10
16
24
29
34
48
8,353
Saturday 5th August 2023
5
22
28
38
50
58
8,011
Wednesday 2nd August 2023
5
10
21
23
35
49
8,427
Saturday 29th July 2023
8
20
21
33
37
56
7,928
Wednesday 26th July 2023
10
12
19
27
29
50
9,734
Saturday 22nd July 2023
11
14
20
35
41
46
7,706
Wednesday 19th July 2023
12
30
34
39
41
47
5,528
Saturday 15th July 2023
10
11
37
45
46
58
7,149
Wednesday 12th July 2023
3
30
44
50
52
57
5,423
Saturday 8th July 2023
6
15
18
23
24
59
11,272
Wednesday 5th July 2023
10
15
16
38
44
47
8,734
Saturday 1st July 2023
1
12
20
22
24
35
10,632
Wednesday 28th June 2023
31
32
33
40
56
59
4,733
Saturday 24th June 2023
17
18
22
36
39
53
8,501
Wednesday 21st June 2023
1
3
4
7
8
15
14,089
Saturday 17th June 2023
11
13
28
32
46
47
9,341
Wednesday 14th June 2023
2
16
21
23
47
56
6,769
Saturday 10th June 2023
13
29
36
39
44
56
7,942
Wednesday 7th June 2023
3
4
12
35
55
56
6,133
Saturday 3rd June 2023
4
13
15
20
22
59
10,207
Wednesday 31st May 2023
19
24
28
33
41
54
6,198
Saturday 27th May 2023
5
14
22
37
42
49
8,430
Wednesday 24th May 2023
3
4
10
13
14
36
11,096
Saturday 20th May 2023
7
24
34
36
44
51
8,894
Wednesday 17th May 2023
1
2
4
9
50
51
7,908
Saturday 13th May 2023
2
13
32
42
54
58
7,285
Wednesday 10th May 2023
9
15
22
45
52
57
5,876
Saturday 6th May 2023
3
23
33
36
54
55
9,537
Wednesday 3rd May 2023
12
28
33
37
42
49
6,032
Saturday 29th April 2023
12
31
35
41
44
56
6,780
Wednesday 26th April 2023
19
26
27
29
53
57
7,525
Saturday 22nd April 2023
8
22
29
31
35
51
8,247
Wednesday 19th April 2023
7
22
25
47
54
58
6,666
Saturday 15th April 2023
3
13
17
21
35
58
10,555
Wednesday 12th April 2023
12
16
29
39
45
51
5,769
Saturday 8th April 2023
4
12
19
20
24
42
11,803
Wednesday 5th April 2023
4
18
29
30
39
52
6,706
Saturday 1st April 2023
3
7
13
40
43
47
10,385
Wednesday 29th March 2023
10
24
27
32
42
52
6,534
Saturday 25th March 2023
11
13
30
40
43
44
9,262
Wednesday 22nd March 2023
5
27
33
37
42
58
6,296
Saturday 18th March 2023
13
22
39
46
54
59
6,260
Wednesday 15th March 2023
2
12
24
37
39
43
7,277
Saturday 11th March 2023
1
19
27
28
41
50
8,973
Wednesday 8th March 2023
5
29
41
49
57
59
4,841
Saturday 4th March 2023
6
16
24
30
33
44
11,414
Wednesday 1st March 2023
5
28
36
39
48
49
5,775
Saturday 25th February 2023
22
31
32
45
50
53
6,004
Wednesday 22nd February 2023
11
13
15
23
34
39
8,360
Saturday 18th February 2023
9
35
49
52
53
58
7,310
Wednesday 15th February 2023
10
20
34
42
50
56
5,687
Saturday 11th February 2023
3
5
37
46
47
57
7,655
Wednesday 8th February 2023
13
26
28
33
42
53
6,045
Saturday 4th February 2023
2
5
23
27
31
58
10,997
Wednesday 1st February 2023
16
28
29
31
53
59
6,043
Saturday 28th January 2023
5
8
20
23
30
50
12,605
Wednesday 25th January 2023
4
7
19
23
50
58
8,705
Saturday 21st January 2023
7
9
14
21
30
57
14,649
Wednesday 18th January 2023
11
23
26
36
37
44
7,701
Saturday 14th January 2023
9
33
37
39
47
54
7,307
Wednesday 11th January 2023
4
19
22
46
54
56
5,717
Saturday 7th January 2023
6
7
11
33
45
57
11,234
Wednesday 4th January 2023
1
4
9
32
42
58
6,599

Lotto HotPicks Results Archive Years

Logo
People
Logo
Friday 1st March 2024
$607 Million
Time Remaining
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
×