Twitter Instagram

Lotto HotPicks Results for 2002

Here are all of the winning Lotto HotPicks numbers from 2002. Select a draw date to access the full result, including details about the number of winners and the prize amounts. Access the results archive for a different year by choosing one of the options at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Winners
Saturday 28th December 2002
2
18
20
32
36
37
17,649
Tuesday 24th December 2002
4
8
9
19
32
46
13,222
Saturday 21st December 2002
4
22
23
37
43
44
18,601
Wednesday 18th December 2002
11
17
21
22
40
42
11,766
Saturday 14th December 2002
11
21
38
39
45
47
13,633
Wednesday 11th December 2002
10
13
15
16
29
48
13,671
Saturday 7th December 2002
2
19
29
34
35
36
17,357
Wednesday 4th December 2002
2
4
23
26
28
40
16,498
Saturday 30th November 2002
6
7
20
29
37
39
18,987
Wednesday 27th November 2002
11
25
35
36
42
47
10,338
Saturday 23rd November 2002
5
6
12
19
30
47
21,479
Wednesday 20th November 2002
16
18
19
44
46
48
12,211
Saturday 16th November 2002
10
30
34
42
48
49
13,135
Wednesday 13th November 2002
3
6
8
14
24
31
17,107
Saturday 9th November 2002
4
5
8
19
31
37
21,958
Wednesday 6th November 2002
2
6
8
21
41
42
11,437
Saturday 2nd November 2002
5
28
32
39
42
48
16,931
Wednesday 30th October 2002
10
21
26
31
48
49
11,495
Saturday 26th October 2002
7
10
24
32
33
45
19,555
Wednesday 23rd October 2002
11
26
36
43
44
46
13,689
Saturday 19th October 2002
12
30
43
44
45
47
15,925
Wednesday 16th October 2002
13
19
25
28
34
45
16,539
Saturday 12th October 2002
16
18
35
36
39
48
19,057
Wednesday 9th October 2002
7
22
25
31
44
47
18,849
Saturday 5th October 2002
15
16
18
36
37
49
20,366
Wednesday 2nd October 2002
2
3
14
15
21
48
15,023
Saturday 28th September 2002
2
9
10
11
13
16
27,918
Wednesday 25th September 2002
6
21
29
32
33
47
11,289
Saturday 21st September 2002
1
6
7
11
13
30
30,158
Wednesday 18th September 2002
4
7
12
29
37
42
16,740
Saturday 14th September 2002
8
14
24
27
29
32
30,967
Wednesday 11th September 2002
15
20
28
37
40
44
15,986
Saturday 7th September 2002
7
21
29
31
38
41
23,341
Wednesday 4th September 2002
2
23
28
33
45
47
12,279
Saturday 31st August 2002
2
18
23
31
43
46
20,804
Wednesday 28th August 2002
4
7
9
17
36
46
15,698
Saturday 24th August 2002
4
17
26
28
38
46
26,938
Wednesday 21st August 2002
5
14
19
32
34
42
15,630
Saturday 17th August 2002
19
20
31
32
35
40
19,903
Wednesday 14th August 2002
1
6
8
20
29
38
14,679
Saturday 10th August 2002
13
16
23
28
31
32
34,049
Wednesday 7th August 2002
10
22
23
30
33
42
14,080
Saturday 3rd August 2002
6
11
19
35
36
44
26,196
Wednesday 31st July 2002
9
13
15
23
26
45
18,880
Saturday 27th July 2002
24
26
28
29
34
44
26,467
Wednesday 24th July 2002
7
13
21
34
35
43
16,213
Saturday 20th July 2002
7
10
16
34
47
48
18,632
Wednesday 17th July 2002
10
11
31
41
45
46
10,032
Saturday 13th July 2002
15
21
23
24
31
32
22,467
Wednesday 10th July 2002
4
18
19
20
30
43
10,860

Lotto HotPicks Results Archive Years

Logo
People
Logo
Friday 1st March 2024
$607 Million
Time Remaining
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
×