Twitter Instagram

Lotto HotPicks Results for 2020

Here are all of the winning Lotto HotPicks numbers from 2020. Select a draw date to access the full result, including details about the number of winners and the prize amounts. Access the results archive for a different year by choosing one of the options at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Winners
Wednesday 30th December 2020
11
17
21
24
37
49
9,829
Saturday 26th December 2020
26
43
44
46
52
55
7,630
Wednesday 23rd December 2020
20
42
48
51
52
54
5,781
Saturday 19th December 2020
4
10
14
21
27
28
16,012
Wednesday 16th December 2020
2
28
30
36
38
43
7,549
Saturday 12th December 2020
13
38
39
49
53
56
7,407
Wednesday 9th December 2020
7
8
10
14
28
33
15,088
Saturday 5th December 2020
13
38
47
51
52
59
7,300
Wednesday 2nd December 2020
16
22
26
38
39
47
8,175
Saturday 28th November 2020
9
27
35
45
46
57
8,625
Wednesday 25th November 2020
11
18
30
33
44
55
9,163
Saturday 21st November 2020
23
32
37
49
54
57
7,944
Wednesday 18th November 2020
18
26
27
28
41
54
8,191
Saturday 14th November 2020
25
37
39
44
50
56
8,024
Wednesday 11th November 2020
6
36
46
49
50
59
5,251
Saturday 7th November 2020
3
33
45
50
52
56
7,381
Wednesday 4th November 2020
10
20
28
32
35
50
7,105
Saturday 31st October 2020
1
6
16
34
49
59
9,026
Wednesday 28th October 2020
11
18
27
38
47
59
8,175
Saturday 24th October 2020
13
18
19
47
53
57
8,475
Wednesday 21st October 2020
9
12
27
28
29
44
10,455
Saturday 17th October 2020
26
32
38
41
49
51
7,488
Wednesday 14th October 2020
9
12
28
31
46
50
7,183
Saturday 10th October 2020
11
21
36
45
49
56
8,401
Wednesday 7th October 2020
12
18
37
52
56
58
6,425
Saturday 3rd October 2020
1
4
13
24
27
47
12,016
Wednesday 30th September 2020
10
25
34
41
46
55
6,868
Saturday 26th September 2020
1
19
35
38
54
55
8,320
Wednesday 23rd September 2020
8
17
28
35
47
51
7,780
Saturday 19th September 2020
9
13
39
49
52
53
7,556
Wednesday 16th September 2020
16
20
29
33
47
49
6,997
Saturday 12th September 2020
5
23
36
37
42
52
8,931
Wednesday 9th September 2020
11
13
33
48
50
56
6,556
Saturday 5th September 2020
3
11
28
36
38
47
10,949
Wednesday 2nd September 2020
11
15
45
54
55
58
6,743
Saturday 29th August 2020
5
10
21
47
51
57
9,025
Wednesday 26th August 2020
4
8
24
27
31
39
10,226
Saturday 22nd August 2020
19
23
24
28
37
51
10,462
Wednesday 19th August 2020
21
22
32
36
45
50
5,461
Saturday 15th August 2020
10
14
16
22
25
34
13,854
Wednesday 12th August 2020
6
8
27
31
37
51
7,960
Saturday 8th August 2020
2
40
49
53
56
58
6,108
Wednesday 5th August 2020
1
28
42
43
51
58
5,267
Saturday 1st August 2020
4
10
13
24
53
56
9,976
Wednesday 29th July 2020
1
24
39
46
49
52
5,936
Saturday 25th July 2020
10
13
14
18
33
34
12,180
Wednesday 22nd July 2020
2
7
11
23
37
45
12,406
Saturday 18th July 2020
1
20
24
32
33
42
8,833
Wednesday 15th July 2020
9
27
29
37
44
53
7,546
Saturday 11th July 2020
9
10
14
17
32
58
11,793
Wednesday 8th July 2020
5
18
22
31
50
59
7,909
Saturday 4th July 2020
32
33
34
48
52
57
6,925
Wednesday 1st July 2020
1
8
24
27
29
55
9,246
Saturday 27th June 2020
2
15
19
33
37
43
10,064
Wednesday 24th June 2020
1
8
33
50
52
57
5,840
Saturday 20th June 2020
7
21
26
30
40
48
11,166
Wednesday 17th June 2020
2
9
33
39
48
54
6,520
Saturday 13th June 2020
10
12
19
21
35
51
11,125
Wednesday 10th June 2020
20
26
50
51
55
57
5,149
Saturday 6th June 2020
3
6
12
17
35
40
13,213
Wednesday 3rd June 2020
1
2
5
11
14
33
12,333
Saturday 30th May 2020
2
6
8
32
33
35
11,674
Wednesday 27th May 2020
4
7
19
23
34
38
11,699
Saturday 23rd May 2020
15
37
38
42
45
59
7,913
Wednesday 20th May 2020
7
24
26
37
40
57
7,500
Saturday 16th May 2020
4
20
21
44
48
52
8,464
Wednesday 13th May 2020
14
16
19
31
38
47
9,064
Saturday 9th May 2020
7
18
21
26
42
50
11,278
Wednesday 6th May 2020
23
29
32
48
49
51
6,879
Saturday 2nd May 2020
14
18
23
39
44
52
9,995
Wednesday 29th April 2020
16
17
32
36
40
47
7,392
Saturday 25th April 2020
3
9
21
25
28
59
11,667
Wednesday 22nd April 2020
3
8
18
47
50
59
6,803
Saturday 18th April 2020
3
6
31
43
46
53
7,775
Wednesday 15th April 2020
25
37
38
43
54
57
5,708
Saturday 11th April 2020
20
28
30
31
44
55
8,172
Wednesday 8th April 2020
1
4
19
20
41
45
7,037
Saturday 4th April 2020
4
22
28
39
45
49
7,573
Wednesday 1st April 2020
4
16
17
22
27
52
9,066
Saturday 28th March 2020
8
14
27
33
46
49
8,709
Wednesday 25th March 2020
11
24
25
39
53
57
6,209
Saturday 21st March 2020
12
26
29
34
56
58
7,951
Wednesday 18th March 2020
3
7
11
19
27
52
14,622
Saturday 14th March 2020
7
22
30
38
42
47
11,106
Wednesday 11th March 2020
10
39
45
46
52
54
5,437
Saturday 7th March 2020
5
29
35
36
40
44
9,539
Wednesday 4th March 2020
4
7
14
19
50
56
10,476
Saturday 29th February 2020
25
32
34
52
55
58
7,918
Wednesday 26th February 2020
19
20
27
49
52
57
6,335
Saturday 22nd February 2020
21
23
25
27
36
47
11,879
Wednesday 19th February 2020
7
18
21
27
28
48
9,723
Saturday 15th February 2020
10
11
33
41
45
54
8,139
Wednesday 12th February 2020
2
3
5
27
51
54
8,044
Saturday 8th February 2020
8
35
42
43
54
59
7,575
Wednesday 5th February 2020
20
31
39
42
43
48
5,933
Saturday 1st February 2020
7
42
44
47
58
59
8,806
Wednesday 29th January 2020
7
23
40
42
47
59
7,289
Saturday 25th January 2020
18
30
33
39
54
55
7,891
Wednesday 22nd January 2020
19
23
25
29
30
36
10,480
Saturday 18th January 2020
14
29
35
41
42
55
7,889
Wednesday 15th January 2020
15
25
50
52
54
55
6,286
Saturday 11th January 2020
27
28
46
51
55
57
6,373
Wednesday 8th January 2020
2
23
42
47
50
59
5,675
Saturday 4th January 2020
3
13
14
34
50
51
8,210
Wednesday 1st January 2020
13
20
30
38
50
55
5,932

Lotto HotPicks Results Archive Years

Logo
People
Logo
Friday 1st March 2024
$607 Million
Time Remaining
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
×