Twitter Instagram

Lotto HotPicks Results for 2014

Here are all of the winning Lotto HotPicks numbers from 2014. Select a draw date to access the full result, including details about the number of winners and the prize amounts. Access the results archive for a different year by choosing one of the options at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Winners
Wednesday 31st December 2014
12
18
22
37
38
49
11,246
Saturday 27th December 2014
11
23
28
30
32
46
14,065
Wednesday 24th December 2014
7
9
13
44
47
48
12,851
Saturday 20th December 2014
18
22
23
32
40
42
13,203
Wednesday 17th December 2014
2
19
24
33
35
46
9,808
Saturday 13th December 2014
18
30
33
34
38
48
12,367
Wednesday 10th December 2014
14
15
31
36
42
47
7,831
Saturday 6th December 2014
19
23
40
43
45
49
12,904
Wednesday 3rd December 2014
4
17
19
25
35
37
12,308
Saturday 29th November 2014
6
11
18
19
38
42
17,407
Wednesday 26th November 2014
26
28
29
30
41
49
9,655
Saturday 22nd November 2014
2
3
5
15
22
29
19,091
Wednesday 19th November 2014
2
15
35
36
38
39
9,454
Saturday 15th November 2014
5
26
28
30
42
44
14,967
Wednesday 12th November 2014
5
9
10
13
41
44
14,033
Saturday 8th November 2014
6
7
22
27
35
42
15,273
Wednesday 5th November 2014
2
5
21
25
34
36
10,408
Saturday 1st November 2014
3
5
9
28
35
47
16,581
Wednesday 29th October 2014
13
14
17
25
31
49
12,417
Saturday 25th October 2014
11
15
17
30
43
49
14,540
Wednesday 22nd October 2014
5
24
28
36
42
47
8,553
Saturday 18th October 2014
1
22
30
33
40
47
11,068
Wednesday 15th October 2014
6
19
24
26
42
43
10,253
Saturday 11th October 2014
2
5
8
23
26
32
17,208
Wednesday 8th October 2014
4
27
28
29
34
43
10,277
Saturday 4th October 2014
4
18
24
34
36
48
13,127
Wednesday 1st October 2014
1
4
5
7
18
47
13,639
Saturday 27th September 2014
1
3
7
19
20
46
15,361
Wednesday 24th September 2014
4
8
29
33
38
48
9,243
Saturday 20th September 2014
2
6
22
26
33
48
13,582
Wednesday 17th September 2014
9
19
22
34
41
46
8,994
Saturday 13th September 2014
12
15
22
29
30
35
14,796
Wednesday 10th September 2014
13
16
18
24
31
43
12,488
Saturday 6th September 2014
11
29
32
37
40
48
10,878
Wednesday 3rd September 2014
12
22
23
27
34
35
10,308
Saturday 30th August 2014
1
19
20
30
35
46
12,741
Wednesday 27th August 2014
5
17
29
36
37
49
9,366
Saturday 23rd August 2014
1
7
11
38
41
42
15,691
Wednesday 20th August 2014
6
12
15
24
35
47
11,306
Saturday 16th August 2014
1
3
25
33
36
42
11,722
Wednesday 13th August 2014
5
9
11
20
23
30
17,026
Saturday 9th August 2014
16
36
40
43
45
47
10,145
Wednesday 6th August 2014
17
21
29
33
35
46
10,285
Saturday 2nd August 2014
13
23
28
37
42
45
11,545
Wednesday 30th July 2014
2
5
11
22
24
42
12,501
Saturday 26th July 2014
8
14
22
26
35
37
12,968
Wednesday 23rd July 2014
14
18
20
30
43
47
8,988
Saturday 19th July 2014
5
9
14
25
34
38
15,944
Wednesday 16th July 2014
4
11
22
27
47
49
11,660
Saturday 12th July 2014
3
19
23
28
37
43
14,308
Wednesday 9th July 2014
3
8
11
12
39
43
11,659
Saturday 5th July 2014
8
15
23
24
28
34
16,121
Wednesday 2nd July 2014
1
18
20
38
43
48
8,828
Saturday 28th June 2014
8
12
28
30
43
49
15,300
Wednesday 25th June 2014
5
15
19
25
34
36
13,921
Saturday 21st June 2014
3
7
13
17
27
40
23,084
Wednesday 18th June 2014
10
11
18
23
26
37
12,329
Saturday 14th June 2014
9
18
22
23
29
33
16,855
Wednesday 11th June 2014
11
13
14
28
40
42
11,324
Saturday 7th June 2014
5
10
16
23
31
44
17,368
Wednesday 4th June 2014
14
19
30
31
47
48
10,109
Saturday 31st May 2014
7
9
18
24
39
40
18,856
Wednesday 28th May 2014
18
26
32
36
40
45
8,326
Saturday 24th May 2014
10
31
35
40
41
44
11,097
Wednesday 21st May 2014
2
5
9
28
29
48
12,247
Saturday 17th May 2014
10
19
20
33
43
46
11,859
Wednesday 14th May 2014
15
26
29
35
36
41
9,547
Saturday 10th May 2014
3
5
8
10
16
17
23,287
Wednesday 7th May 2014
16
17
22
38
44
49
11,274
Saturday 3rd May 2014
1
7
9
27
30
48
17,916
Wednesday 30th April 2014
9
25
34
37
44
45
8,984
Saturday 26th April 2014
17
22
23
33
36
42
13,568
Wednesday 23rd April 2014
16
18
29
34
35
39
9,927
Saturday 19th April 2014
13
20
31
34
36
44
11,863
Wednesday 16th April 2014
1
6
10
23
25
40
12,195
Saturday 12th April 2014
4
17
22
26
31
47
14,080
Wednesday 9th April 2014
8
17
20
32
41
43
8,408
Saturday 5th April 2014
3
7
20
31
43
45
12,566
Wednesday 2nd April 2014
14
16
20
38
39
45
8,537
Saturday 29th March 2014
8
14
16
21
47
49
13,663
Wednesday 26th March 2014
20
29
33
35
37
40
8,337
Saturday 22nd March 2014
17
20
28
39
43
44
13,640
Wednesday 19th March 2014
4
21
25
27
31
49
11,541
Saturday 15th March 2014
14
19
22
25
38
48
16,304
Wednesday 12th March 2014
11
12
16
20
35
46
9,320
Saturday 8th March 2014
2
9
12
26
31
44
16,348
Wednesday 5th March 2014
1
4
5
8
25
46
12,493
Saturday 1st March 2014
4
9
10
13
29
40
17,157
Wednesday 26th February 2014
3
10
11
24
25
35
13,172
Saturday 22nd February 2014
19
23
34
35
39
49
12,635
Wednesday 19th February 2014
17
19
35
37
46
48
8,239
Saturday 15th February 2014
15
17
19
22
33
40
15,932
Wednesday 12th February 2014
3
7
20
24
30
39
12,667
Saturday 8th February 2014
8
25
27
36
39
44
14,484
Wednesday 5th February 2014
12
13
28
33
46
49
8,459
Saturday 1st February 2014
27
34
35
36
41
48
9,586
Wednesday 29th January 2014
9
29
37
38
42
46
8,836
Saturday 25th January 2014
4
15
21
30
41
49
12,381
Wednesday 22nd January 2014
2
6
9
18
24
35
13,150
Saturday 18th January 2014
7
12
23
27
30
31
20,377
Wednesday 15th January 2014
4
11
13
24
32
46
10,228
Saturday 11th January 2014
22
23
25
27
28
46
14,646
Wednesday 8th January 2014
19
23
31
36
45
46
9,271
Saturday 4th January 2014
4
11
18
28
41
44
16,392
Wednesday 1st January 2014
9
12
16
22
26
48
12,525

Lotto HotPicks Results Archive Years

Logo
People
Logo
Friday 1st March 2024
$607 Million
Time Remaining
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
×