Twitter Instagram

Lotto HotPicks Results for 2022

Here are all of the winning Lotto HotPicks numbers from 2022. Select a draw date to access the full result, including details about the number of winners and the prize amounts. Access the results archive for a different year by choosing one of the options at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Winners
Saturday 2nd July 2022
9
23
33
43
48
53
7,583
Wednesday 29th June 2022
3
17
21
26
46
59
7,334
Saturday 25th June 2022
13
23
25
31
43
52
10,233
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
21
36
40
46
48
54
5,231
Saturday 18th June 2022
11
14
36
39
42
59
7,951
Wednesday 15th June 2022
3
26
37
38
41
53
5,190
Saturday 11th June 2022
20
21
32
34
52
59
5,958
Wednesday 8th June 2022
11
23
25
38
53
58
6,552
Saturday 4th June 2022
9
19
41
46
52
59
7,909
Wednesday 1st June 2022
1
4
6
30
32
38
9,328
Saturday 28th May 2022
5
16
24
34
44
57
9,030
Wednesday 25th May 2022
30
31
37
45
49
56
4,947
Saturday 21st May 2022
12
25
37
48
51
57
6,873
Wednesday 18th May 2022
18
20
38
40
42
51
5,847
Saturday 14th May 2022
12
15
21
24
39
50
9,119
Wednesday 11th May 2022
21
34
37
39
44
51
5,521
Saturday 7th May 2022
3
5
6
15
41
45
10,909
Wednesday 4th May 2022
6
10
29
50
55
57
5,981
Saturday 30th April 2022
15
19
26
41
51
57
7,877
Wednesday 27th April 2022
10
22
35
38
56
57
5,432
Saturday 23rd April 2022
7
10
24
31
48
56
10,088
Wednesday 20th April 2022
5
8
24
47
50
53
6,768
Saturday 16th April 2022
2
4
6
35
55
58
8,624
Wednesday 13th April 2022
1
7
10
30
40
53
8,861
Saturday 9th April 2022
10
11
18
29
44
59
10,450
Wednesday 6th April 2022
3
17
23
24
30
49
9,207
Saturday 2nd April 2022
22
24
27
30
52
57
8,890
Wednesday 30th March 2022
11
12
14
17
44
58
9,167
Saturday 26th March 2022
13
18
27
35
46
53
8,910
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
3
14
15
46
52
53
5,642
Saturday 19th March 2022
20
24
33
34
50
51
7,029
Wednesday 16th March 2022
14
20
23
28
33
54
7,273
Saturday 12th March 2022
7
13
21
23
39
44
13,471
Wednesday 9th March 2022
3
10
26
38
41
47
7,129
Saturday 5th March 2022
10
21
29
33
42
51
8,316
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
43
48
49
52
55
58
4,939
Saturday 26th February 2022
5
8
33
37
47
52
9,091
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
4
22
26
27
33
37
8,482
Saturday 19th February 2022
33
34
44
50
56
57
7,084
Wednesday 16th February 2022
21
27
31
50
53
59
5,378
Saturday 12th February 2022
9
16
26
28
47
58
9,598
Wednesday 9th February 2022
12
16
17
43
53
57
5,968
Saturday 5th February 2022
8
24
36
39
46
56
8,292
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
6
22
29
48
50
59
5,700
Saturday 29th January 2022
4
12
35
41
47
50
7,106
Wednesday 26th January 2022
5
26
36
53
57
58
5,951
Saturday 22nd January 2022
1
20
25
35
46
59
7,288
Wednesday 19th January 2022
3
13
41
50
56
57
5,378
Saturday 15th January 2022
13
14
25
31
37
39
11,311
Wednesday 12th January 2022
8
21
37
39
56
59
5,460
Saturday 8th January 2022
21
28
33
36
43
46
7,798
Wednesday 5th January 2022
3
5
21
28
56
57
7,000
Saturday 1st January 2022
14
29
31
41
43
56
7,267

Lotto HotPicks Results Archive Years