Twitter Instagram

Lotto HotPicks Results for 2006

Here are all of the winning Lotto HotPicks numbers from 2006. Select a draw date to access the full result, including details about the number of winners and the prize amounts. Access the results archive for a different year by choosing one of the options at the bottom of this page.

Draw Date Results Winners
Saturday 30th December 2006
1
2
7
11
37
45
24,223
Wednesday 27th December 2006
16
27
29
34
39
45
11,168
Saturday 23rd December 2006
10
16
24
37
44
49
19,603
Wednesday 20th December 2006
4
10
21
22
25
38
18,495
Saturday 16th December 2006
5
8
11
27
30
46
23,005
Wednesday 13th December 2006
4
12
14
20
46
49
12,018
Saturday 9th December 2006
5
8
10
18
20
46
23,551
Wednesday 6th December 2006
2
5
9
12
22
32
18,713
Saturday 2nd December 2006
9
11
15
31
42
46
21,002
Wednesday 29th November 2006
17
20
31
40
42
46
10,980
Saturday 25th November 2006
4
7
31
38
44
48
26,997
Wednesday 22nd November 2006
14
15
24
31
45
49
12,116
Saturday 18th November 2006
1
19
20
32
42
46
17,097
Wednesday 15th November 2006
2
3
17
22
40
42
13,472
Saturday 11th November 2006
23
24
28
33
34
41
16,637
Wednesday 8th November 2006
2
18
31
38
39
46
10,960
Saturday 4th November 2006
17
30
33
40
42
43
16,863
Wednesday 1st November 2006
9
13
14
20
31
35
16,453
Saturday 28th October 2006
4
5
6
12
20
29
26,498
Wednesday 25th October 2006
2
7
10
14
16
22
23,258
Saturday 21st October 2006
15
18
23
31
37
49
19,854
Wednesday 18th October 2006
6
12
36
39
41
48
9,959
Saturday 14th October 2006
8
15
24
31
37
42
19,919
Wednesday 11th October 2006
14
16
24
26
27
39
16,948
Saturday 7th October 2006
4
13
23
24
26
36
21,658
Wednesday 4th October 2006
12
14
16
19
27
32
18,762
Saturday 30th September 2006
8
12
13
19
26
38
27,488
Wednesday 27th September 2006
2
3
16
27
44
48
14,238
Saturday 23rd September 2006
6
26
28
35
42
43
18,972
Wednesday 20th September 2006
3
21
29
35
38
45
11,966
Saturday 16th September 2006
11
12
16
33
34
43
18,120
Wednesday 13th September 2006
8
15
17
40
43
48
11,385
Saturday 9th September 2006
2
15
21
37
43
46
15,720
Wednesday 6th September 2006
5
7
14
29
37
38
20,021
Saturday 2nd September 2006
3
8
20
22
34
40
17,155
Wednesday 30th August 2006
19
21
22
38
44
49
19,415
Saturday 26th August 2006
10
17
24
31
42
49
19,742
Wednesday 23rd August 2006
6
16
20
21
23
37
14,581
Saturday 19th August 2006
6
29
31
34
40
48
15,748
Wednesday 16th August 2006
4
8
16
20
25
31
18,610
Saturday 12th August 2006
24
30
38
43
46
49
17,476
Wednesday 9th August 2006
2
4
12
16
18
41
15,629
Saturday 5th August 2006
3
11
13
18
26
31
28,548
Wednesday 2nd August 2006
5
8
9
18
41
47
16,760
Saturday 29th July 2006
4
5
16
19
21
49
23,240
Wednesday 26th July 2006
7
17
27
30
33
39
23,336
Saturday 22nd July 2006
20
22
23
26
31
47
19,179
Wednesday 19th July 2006
4
21
25
37
45
46
10,892
Saturday 15th July 2006
6
12
19
20
38
39
22,303
Wednesday 12th July 2006
18
20
26
27
28
39
16,260
Saturday 8th July 2006
6
10
19
29
32
42
24,784
Wednesday 5th July 2006
7
17
29
33
42
45
17,576
Saturday 1st July 2006
18
28
33
37
39
42
18,861
Wednesday 28th June 2006
11
12
34
39
44
48
12,336
Saturday 24th June 2006
9
14
21
23
39
44
23,588
Wednesday 21st June 2006
8
16
27
38
44
49
17,571
Saturday 17th June 2006
25
26
33
40
41
47
17,773
Wednesday 14th June 2006
4
7
10
33
35
49
17,397
Saturday 10th June 2006
14
27
32
39
41
47
17,322
Wednesday 7th June 2006
6
9
11
14
33
48
19,025
Saturday 3rd June 2006
4
6
7
9
28
39
32,251
Wednesday 31st May 2006
4
16
32
34
35
37
12,493
Saturday 27th May 2006
5
8
12
24
28
31
30,293
Wednesday 24th May 2006
1
17
25
29
41
46
14,851
Saturday 20th May 2006
6
16
17
22
24
45
23,618
Wednesday 17th May 2006
3
10
19
33
35
38
17,595
Saturday 13th May 2006
3
15
21
22
36
47
19,547
Wednesday 10th May 2006
8
13
28
32
36
46
15,836
Saturday 6th May 2006
2
7
11
21
33
34
29,264
Wednesday 3rd May 2006
9
11
22
39
40
42
15,469
Saturday 29th April 2006
10
29
31
32
36
47
19,055
Wednesday 26th April 2006
1
27
32
33
45
48
12,270
Saturday 22nd April 2006
9
24
30
40
42
48
21,281
Wednesday 19th April 2006
3
9
33
44
47
49
18,028
Saturday 15th April 2006
7
15
19
23
37
48
28,006
Wednesday 12th April 2006
7
19
26
38
44
49
23,149
Saturday 8th April 2006
5
6
7
18
28
40
29,400
Wednesday 5th April 2006
1
2
16
22
26
49
19,016
Saturday 1st April 2006
9
17
18
21
23
39
28,090
Wednesday 29th March 2006
2
6
18
36
37
44
15,096
Saturday 25th March 2006
2
6
10
17
29
30
31,930
Wednesday 22nd March 2006
4
8
16
19
34
40
17,658
Saturday 18th March 2006
7
10
22
24
34
44
31,465
Wednesday 15th March 2006
1
14
21
30
35
48
14,390
Saturday 11th March 2006
4
9
13
29
31
36
29,034
Wednesday 8th March 2006
1
11
14
35
37
42
13,772
Saturday 4th March 2006
1
16
22
32
33
40
20,549
Wednesday 1st March 2006
15
16
19
28
38
42
20,130
Saturday 25th February 2006
7
14
24
37
43
48
24,358
Wednesday 22nd February 2006
5
9
27
35
42
43
17,632
Saturday 18th February 2006
9
23
32
35
36
40
22,913
Wednesday 15th February 2006
5
11
12
16
17
45
21,178
Saturday 11th February 2006
4
9
15
25
30
40
33,900
Wednesday 8th February 2006
9
27
28
31
41
42
16,828
Saturday 4th February 2006
1
3
6
22
23
39
24,354
Wednesday 1st February 2006
5
11
13
17
44
48
22,663
Saturday 28th January 2006
9
18
22
29
30
48
27,379
Wednesday 25th January 2006
9
14
15
18
26
46
19,478
Saturday 21st January 2006
1
25
26
27
39
49
27,678
Wednesday 18th January 2006
2
3
7
24
46
47
19,341
Saturday 14th January 2006
4
8
16
23
28
47
30,236
Wednesday 11th January 2006
5
6
8
19
34
38
22,299
Saturday 7th January 2006
8
14
19
28
29
48
30,302
Wednesday 4th January 2006
7
13
31
43
45
47
20,423

Lotto HotPicks Results Archive Years

Logo
People
Logo
Friday 1st March 2024
$607 Million
Time Remaining
  • 0d
  • 0h
  • 0m
  • 0s
×