Twitter Instagram

Past Thunderball Results

Thunderball tickets and prizes are valid for 180 days after the draw date, after which any prize money left unclaimed will be allocated to the Good Causes Fund. Don’t miss out on a Thunderball win – click on a result date to see more information about a specific draw and find out whether or not you’ve won!

Draw Date Results Winners
Tuesday 25th January 2022
10
11
12
17
21
4
84,225
Saturday 22nd January 2022
13
15
23
26
28
1
137,544
Friday 21st January 2022
4
8
11
16
38
7
122,780
Wednesday 19th January 2022
5
12
16
17
38
3
104,500
Tuesday 18th January 2022
11
17
19
22
27
3
91,000
Saturday 15th January 2022
4
11
13
24
39
9
170,563
Friday 14th January 2022
14
15
18
29
33
7
120,351
Wednesday 12th January 2022
4
7
18
26
31
1
90,140
Tuesday 11th January 2022
6
7
16
17
18
11
90,494
Saturday 8th January 2022
10
15
26
27
38
13
158,962
Friday 7th January 2022
4
15
16
30
34
14
92,592
Wednesday 5th January 2022
5
16
21
30
34
7
131,924
Tuesday 4th January 2022
6
13
31
32
34
1
68,377
Saturday 1st January 2022
4
6
8
10
18
7
204,159
Friday 31st December 2021
2
6
11
12
37
13
114,864
Wednesday 29th December 2021
13
14
19
33
37
10
106,139
Tuesday 28th December 2021
2
4
13
28
38
4
87,598
Saturday 25th December 2021
25
26
31
35
39
5
172,972
Friday 24th December 2021
7
22
29
32
38
6
109,587
Wednesday 22nd December 2021
10
25
26
30
36
4
109,477
Tuesday 21st December 2021
1
12
19
24
34
9
84,710
Saturday 18th December 2021
3
7
9
32
36
14
148,617
Friday 17th December 2021
1
2
7
14
21
4
112,602
Wednesday 15th December 2021
3
10
11
32
34
7
132,941
Tuesday 14th December 2021
9
13
22
26
39
12
78,355
Saturday 11th December 2021
7
12
28
34
37
11
165,000
Friday 10th December 2021
15
17
18
25
28
14
90,132
Wednesday 8th December 2021
13
22
33
34
36
1
80,129
Tuesday 7th December 2021
8
11
13
19
26
13
79,843
Saturday 4th December 2021
3
5
17
36
38
6
156,020
Friday 3rd December 2021
4
11
16
35
36
9
96,270
Wednesday 1st December 2021
13
17
23
25
31
8
117,102
Tuesday 30th November 2021
2
5
28
34
36
1
64,915
Saturday 27th November 2021
2
16
17
21
36
8
176,452
Friday 26th November 2021
3
4
11
12
20
3
101,570
Wednesday 24th November 2021
11
15
29
35
37
13
98,608
Tuesday 23rd November 2021
1
3
6
15
39
11
83,754
Saturday 20th November 2021
1
5
12
32
38
11
164,981
Friday 19th November 2021
2
9
19
21
32
7
121,571
Wednesday 17th November 2021
19
21
22
29
33
13
103,141
Tuesday 16th November 2021
3
22
28
33
36
5
88,849
Saturday 13th November 2021
1
16
27
32
33
9
165,246
Friday 12th November 2021
2
21
24
25
33
1
81,203
Wednesday 10th November 2021
5
8
11
23
36
8
120,693
Tuesday 9th November 2021
3
9
30
31
34
3
85,418
Saturday 6th November 2021
15
20
22
27
38
2
138,047
Friday 5th November 2021
2
6
13
14
24
14
88,701
Wednesday 3rd November 2021
7
10
16
22
35
11
110,665
Tuesday 2nd November 2021
6
10
11
27
30
11
91,212
Saturday 30th October 2021
1
24
30
33
35
7
200,886
Friday 29th October 2021
3
12
14
21
34
8
111,071
Wednesday 27th October 2021
6
7
15
22
38
1
83,052
Tuesday 26th October 2021
1
2
7
27
37
6
79,458
Saturday 23rd October 2021
3
9
19
26
28
9
176,897
Friday 22nd October 2021
12
17
24
26
33
14
94,103
Wednesday 20th October 2021
12
21
32
33
38
5
115,621
Tuesday 19th October 2021
13
23
26
28
38
13
79,524
Saturday 16th October 2021
8
11
15
29
30
1
136,623
Friday 15th October 2021
5
9
28
33
36
3
104,303
Wednesday 13th October 2021
3
6
9
21
33
10
105,622
Tuesday 12th October 2021
5
16
29
30
36
13
88,930
Saturday 9th October 2021
5
9
11
36
38
12
150,636
Friday 8th October 2021
4
6
10
15
20
2
90,403
Wednesday 6th October 2021
5
9
24
26
27
6
107,060
Tuesday 5th October 2021
14
20
22
27
30
8
88,679
Saturday 2nd October 2021
4
11
18
26
30
5
192,969
Friday 1st October 2021
2
8
20
28
37
8
109,032
Wednesday 29th September 2021
2
12
30
31
35
4
104,998
Tuesday 28th September 2021
3
7
13
15
21
6
82,848
Saturday 25th September 2021
2
7
9
27
35
7
201,225
Friday 24th September 2021
8
11
15
24
35
7
120,669
Wednesday 22nd September 2021
6
7
11
13
20
8
120,358
Tuesday 21st September 2021
8
13
18
20
37
1
67,962
Saturday 18th September 2021
7
13
17
19
35
11
167,447
Friday 17th September 2021
4
12
20
35
38
12
87,182
Wednesday 15th September 2021
3
15
31
35
39
2
101,034
Tuesday 14th September 2021
2
9
15
32
35
11
83,197
Saturday 11th September 2021
5
18
20
28
34
1
135,123
Friday 10th September 2021
10
12
28
29
33
12
92,946
Wednesday 8th September 2021
5
7
22
32
38
14
97,320
Tuesday 7th September 2021
1
10
14
19
28
3
86,861
Saturday 4th September 2021
1
11
14
21
28
14
152,431
Friday 3rd September 2021
7
16
18
32
33
10
93,728
Wednesday 1st September 2021
18
19
34
38
39
1
87,628
Tuesday 31st August 2021
3
7
18
33
37
14
73,804
Saturday 28th August 2021
3
10
29
31
34
8
183,761
Friday 27th August 2021
2
18
22
33
35
7
119,485
Wednesday 25th August 2021
14
18
28
29
39
12
100,867
Tuesday 24th August 2021
8
14
32
34
39
11
83,150
Saturday 21st August 2021
17
34
37
38
39
13
156,785
Friday 20th August 2021
2
24
33
37
39
13
97,845
Wednesday 18th August 2021
5
19
31
38
39
7
135,191
Tuesday 17th August 2021
3
4
12
14
30
8
91,638
Saturday 14th August 2021
1
4
6
18
32
9
170,103
Friday 13th August 2021
12
14
15
37
38
8
110,091
Wednesday 11th August 2021
8
10
19
22
39
11
114,565
Tuesday 10th August 2021
8
10
11
22
37
10
81,663
Saturday 7th August 2021
9
21
24
26
39
6
165,985
Friday 6th August 2021
2
6
15
23
24
13
104,838
Wednesday 4th August 2021
3
8
9
25
30
14
101,979
Tuesday 3rd August 2021
3
11
13
21
24
4
88,282
Saturday 31st July 2021
5
10
20
24
37
11
178,695

Thunderball Results Archive Years