Twitter Instagram

Past Thunderball Results

Thunderball tickets and prizes are valid for 180 days after the draw date, after which any prize money left unclaimed will be allocated to the Good Causes Fund. Don’t miss out on a Thunderball win – click on a result date to see more information about a specific draw and find out whether or not you’ve won!

Draw Date Results Winners
Saturday 25th June 2022
15
19
23
32
35
7
194,216
Friday 24th June 2022
5
7
8
27
30
13
100,373
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
1
4
23
26
31
14
93,514
Tuesday 21st June 2022
6
9
12
17
21
11
86,298
Saturday 18th June 2022
8
13
21
31
35
2
132,058
Friday 17th June 2022
3
18
23
25
27
5
103,214
Wednesday 15th June 2022
5
25
27
34
39
2
83,719
Tuesday 14th June 2022
2
7
12
18
36
10
75,866
Saturday 11th June 2022
6
8
12
13
14
1
130,220
Friday 10th June 2022
4
7
21
25
37
9
99,590
Wednesday 8th June 2022
9
16
19
26
39
9
104,580
Tuesday 7th June 2022
8
9
31
36
38
1
65,672
Saturday 4th June 2022
1
9
18
23
33
1
129,411
Friday 3rd June 2022
11
12
17
22
25
5
104,660
Wednesday 1st June 2022
3
13
23
30
39
9
109,438
Tuesday 31st May 2022
7
11
17
31
36
5
97,269
Saturday 28th May 2022
2
21
25
34
37
1
128,406
Friday 27th May 2022
11
21
33
36
37
10
94,394
Wednesday 25th May 2022
22
23
24
30
37
2
85,995
Tuesday 24th May 2022
1
6
14
15
22
4
92,222
Saturday 21st May 2022
1
13
23
31
35
7
196,979
Friday 20th May 2022
30
32
33
36
37
13
97,423
Wednesday 18th May 2022
3
8
22
23
36
2
86,250
Tuesday 17th May 2022
19
21
24
26
32
1
65,349
Saturday 14th May 2022
1
13
28
31
34
8
172,352
Friday 13th May 2022
2
6
13
29
38
8
111,535
Wednesday 11th May 2022
18
20
22
24
26
13
101,658
Tuesday 10th May 2022
1
14
23
24
31
1
66,688
Saturday 7th May 2022
7
10
20
21
27
13
156,042
Friday 6th May 2022
2
18
23
31
37
9
96,002
Wednesday 4th May 2022
9
18
23
24
39
2
86,367
Tuesday 3rd May 2022
1
18
20
25
26
3
80,445
Saturday 30th April 2022
3
26
27
36
38
14
141,350
Friday 29th April 2022
3
24
28
34
35
7
123,581
Wednesday 27th April 2022
1
15
33
34
39
6
98,418
Tuesday 26th April 2022
3
18
24
26
34
3
82,247
Saturday 23rd April 2022
1
3
24
27
36
9
156,214
Friday 22nd April 2022
7
8
17
24
32
11
100,476
Wednesday 20th April 2022
11
21
30
33
38
14
95,385
Tuesday 19th April 2022
6
19
23
24
39
13
75,405
Saturday 16th April 2022
4
8
12
16
26
10
154,103
Friday 15th April 2022
6
12
17
19
24
2
91,928
Wednesday 13th April 2022
2
6
16
31
35
1
80,890
Tuesday 12th April 2022
7
21
29
36
37
12
74,424
Saturday 9th April 2022
13
14
17
19
33
9
162,361
Friday 8th April 2022
5
21
35
37
38
13
94,453
Wednesday 6th April 2022
4
7
9
20
37
5
121,543
Tuesday 5th April 2022
10
11
17
20
30
8
92,119
Saturday 2nd April 2022
11
22
23
32
35
13
153,939
Friday 1st April 2022
12
14
18
22
32
11
101,037
Wednesday 30th March 2022
8
18
27
30
31
9
110,587
Tuesday 29th March 2022
7
26
27
29
34
8
85,852
Saturday 26th March 2022
4
7
11
31
33
1
134,400
Friday 25th March 2022
6
9
25
32
39
7
114,947
Wednesday 23rd March 2022
5
24
31
32
38
8
112,659
Tuesday 22nd March 2022
23
28
34
35
37
1
64,264
Saturday 19th March 2022
2
14
21
23
30
3
159,208
Friday 18th March 2022
5
15
16
30
35
7
120,789
Wednesday 16th March 2022
8
9
22
31
36
13
103,728
Tuesday 15th March 2022
16
18
23
26
30
3
84,505
Saturday 12th March 2022
5
12
25
30
35
10
157,112
Friday 11th March 2022
8
22
23
32
34
6
97,445
Wednesday 9th March 2022
5
17
22
31
38
6
108,810
Tuesday 8th March 2022
5
19
25
26
32
12
83,287
Saturday 5th March 2022
7
20
26
30
34
4
162,129
Friday 4th March 2022
7
15
25
26
30
3
98,530
Wednesday 2nd March 2022
2
7
8
9
10
7
136,600
Tuesday 1st March 2022
2
10
22
32
35
3
81,179
Saturday 26th February 2022
4
8
20
23
27
8
181,670
Friday 25th February 2022
5
15
28
37
39
3
96,264
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
1
7
19
24
30
14
96,656
Tuesday 22nd February 2022
2
6
21
34
37
8
87,837
Saturday 19th February 2022
1
11
13
20
22
1
133,232
Friday 18th February 2022
6
7
9
20
23
14
93,039
Wednesday 16th February 2022
20
21
26
28
39
11
111,978
Tuesday 15th February 2022
1
2
12
23
39
7
102,085
Saturday 12th February 2022
6
13
18
29
34
4
167,805
Friday 11th February 2022
2
8
18
37
38
8
117,216
Wednesday 9th February 2022
4
10
24
26
29
2
96,852
Tuesday 8th February 2022
3
5
14
19
36
2
82,602
Saturday 5th February 2022
4
12
15
19
34
13
159,619
Friday 4th February 2022
7
19
23
26
29
7
124,287
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
11
16
21
23
27
14
100,176
Tuesday 1st February 2022
4
24
33
36
39
5
87,949
Saturday 29th January 2022
5
7
11
25
35
13
163,383
Friday 28th January 2022
1
3
19
23
31
13
101,783
Wednesday 26th January 2022
13
14
22
23
29
10
99,399
Tuesday 25th January 2022
10
11
12
17
21
4
84,225
Saturday 22nd January 2022
13
15
23
26
28
1
137,544
Friday 21st January 2022
4
8
11
16
38
7
122,780
Wednesday 19th January 2022
5
12
16
17
38
3
104,500
Tuesday 18th January 2022
11
17
19
22
27
3
91,000
Saturday 15th January 2022
4
11
13
24
39
9
170,563
Friday 14th January 2022
14
15
18
29
33
7
120,351
Wednesday 12th January 2022
4
7
18
26
31
1
90,140
Tuesday 11th January 2022
6
7
16
17
18
11
90,494
Saturday 8th January 2022
10
15
26
27
38
13
158,962
Friday 7th January 2022
4
15
16
30
34
14
92,592
Wednesday 5th January 2022
5
16
21
30
34
7
131,924
Tuesday 4th January 2022
6
13
31
32
34
1
68,377
Saturday 1st January 2022
4
6
8
10
18
7
204,159
Friday 31st December 2021
2
6
11
12
37
13
114,864

Thunderball Results Archive Years