Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
iphone

FREE Thunderball Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

Thunderball Results Archive for 2003

Click on a Thunderball result date to view further information for that draw.

Draw Date Results Total Winners
Wednesday 31st December 2003
2
3
7
23
29
1
Saturday 27th December 2003
11
17
29
31
33
5
Wednesday 24th December 2003
15
19
23
30
31
8
Saturday 20th December 2003
4
11
21
24
28
2
Wednesday 17th December 2003
4
7
14
17
30
1
Saturday 13th December 2003
5
14
22
28
33
4
Wednesday 10th December 2003
1
6
7
10
21
1
Saturday 6th December 2003
4
13
15
20
23
6
Wednesday 3rd December 2003
2
10
16
19
24
7
Saturday 29th November 2003
3
9
19
23
25
7
Wednesday 26th November 2003
4
5
12
23
32
1
Saturday 22nd November 2003
2
13
17
30
32
9
Wednesday 19th November 2003
1
9
16
19
27
14
Saturday 15th November 2003
8
14
20
22
23
5
Wednesday 12th November 2003
3
6
8
9
32
8
Saturday 8th November 2003
5
18
28
29
31
1
Wednesday 5th November 2003
25
26
28
32
33
4
Saturday 1st November 2003
6
7
16
19
34
12
Wednesday 29th October 2003
5
7
24
30
34
11
Saturday 25th October 2003
7
9
20
22
23
7
Wednesday 22nd October 2003
6
14
20
23
27
14
Saturday 18th October 2003
1
2
3
16
25
9
Wednesday 15th October 2003
3
9
17
19
23
13
Saturday 11th October 2003
6
18
19
28
33
6
Wednesday 8th October 2003
4
12
15
32
34
3
Saturday 4th October 2003
11
20
25
30
34
14
Wednesday 1st October 2003
1
5
25
30
31
4
Saturday 27th September 2003
3
7
15
24
29
5
Wednesday 24th September 2003
2
7
13
24
34
5
Saturday 20th September 2003
8
13
16
26
30
10
Wednesday 17th September 2003
7
11
27
28
30
2
Saturday 13th September 2003
14
16
21
23
27
11
Wednesday 10th September 2003
2
7
23
27
28
11
Saturday 6th September 2003
2
3
15
17
33
11
Wednesday 3rd September 2003
4
7
8
21
27
1
Saturday 30th August 2003
18
21
24
25
26
3
Wednesday 27th August 2003
12
14
16
18
20
7
Saturday 23rd August 2003
5
7
22
27
31
6
Wednesday 20th August 2003
8
10
26
31
33
8
Saturday 16th August 2003
3
11
12
22
23
3
Wednesday 13th August 2003
3
12
21
22
33
7
Saturday 9th August 2003
4
24
28
30
34
10
Wednesday 6th August 2003
19
21
28
29
30
11
Saturday 2nd August 2003
12
16
18
25
29
12
Wednesday 30th July 2003
9
14
19
24
30
6
Saturday 26th July 2003
6
15
30
31
32
11
Wednesday 23rd July 2003
11
16
23
26
31
1
Saturday 19th July 2003
6
17
22
27
34
7
Wednesday 16th July 2003
4
9
12
24
28
11
Saturday 12th July 2003
7
16
21
25
31
8
Wednesday 9th July 2003
1
7
8
25
26
8
Saturday 5th July 2003
2
13
23
24
28
2
Wednesday 2nd July 2003
1
2
6
9
31
3
Saturday 28th June 2003
1
12
20
26
32
9
Wednesday 25th June 2003
2
5
21
27
29
8
Saturday 21st June 2003
2
10
17
22
26
5
Wednesday 18th June 2003
13
18
24
30
34
1
Saturday 14th June 2003
14
19
26
29
30
5
Wednesday 11th June 2003
9
15
18
22
24
6
Saturday 7th June 2003
4
6
19
24
26
1
Wednesday 4th June 2003
5
6
7
27
32
8
Saturday 31st May 2003
1
10
21
24
30
3
Wednesday 28th May 2003
1
8
12
21
34
10
Saturday 24th May 2003
7
16
28
29
30
12
Wednesday 21st May 2003
6
11
18
28
34
10
Saturday 17th May 2003
6
9
20
25
31
7
Wednesday 14th May 2003
6
8
12
16
26
11
Saturday 10th May 2003
5
13
14
27
31
4
Wednesday 7th May 2003
2
20
25
28
31
7
Saturday 3rd May 2003
4
5
18
24
25
14
Wednesday 30th April 2003
5
19
22
24
25
9
Saturday 26th April 2003
2
5
16
21
31
12
Wednesday 23rd April 2003
6
10
11
23
28
2
Saturday 19th April 2003
4
11
15
28
31
6
Wednesday 16th April 2003
3
25
26
29
33
11
Saturday 12th April 2003
2
4
21
26
27
10
Wednesday 9th April 2003
4
16
19
31
32
3
Saturday 5th April 2003
2
10
15
32
33
1
Wednesday 2nd April 2003
4
7
19
21
24
5
Saturday 29th March 2003
3
4
11
14
31
6
Wednesday 26th March 2003
8
11
14
19
23
6
Saturday 22nd March 2003
2
11
20
21
29
10
Wednesday 19th March 2003
1
14
23
32
34
13
Saturday 15th March 2003
7
13
14
17
23
13
Wednesday 12th March 2003
1
8
14
17
19
10
Saturday 8th March 2003
5
7
15
24
26
9
Wednesday 5th March 2003
6
13
19
24
27
14
Saturday 1st March 2003
3
7
13
15
27
12
Wednesday 26th February 2003
11
16
18
21
34
5
Saturday 22nd February 2003
5
6
24
27
31
10
Wednesday 19th February 2003
21
23
25
32
33
8
Saturday 15th February 2003
11
20
22
24
31
14
Wednesday 12th February 2003
10
12
15
23
34
14
Saturday 8th February 2003
4
11
13
15
17
2
Wednesday 5th February 2003
4
10
21
23
28
1
Saturday 1st February 2003
3
17
19
25
34
1
Wednesday 29th January 2003
2
4
18
26
32
13
Saturday 25th January 2003
12
19
21
29
32
11
Wednesday 22nd January 2003
3
8
14
17
29
14
Saturday 18th January 2003
4
7
21
27
28
5
Wednesday 15th January 2003
2
5
10
16
28
5
Saturday 11th January 2003
2
15
24
33
34
1
Wednesday 8th January 2003
5
12
16
24
30
1
Saturday 4th January 2003
15
16
21
25
26
14
Wednesday 1st January 2003
8
18
22
23
27
12

Thunderball Results Archive Years