Haven't Registered?
Join Now

What are the benefits of registering?

Close X
iphone

FREE Thunderball Results App

Scan Me
QR Code
Twitter Instagram

Thunderball Results Archive for 2011

Click on a Thunderball result date to view further information for that draw.

Draw Date Results Total Winners
Saturday 31st December 2011
8
16
21
24
32
6
261,277
Friday 30th December 2011
5
13
16
18
25
1
80,168
Wednesday 28th December 2011
5
7
11
34
39
2
131,001
Saturday 24th December 2011
6
7
18
20
39
4
254,739
Friday 23rd December 2011
4
17
22
29
31
4
103,331
Wednesday 21st December 2011
5
14
20
21
38
3
154,776
Saturday 17th December 2011
2
5
9
27
29
8
287,313
Friday 16th December 2011
17
23
27
28
34
5
110,099
Wednesday 14th December 2011
1
7
9
10
26
4
166,892
Saturday 10th December 2011
7
14
20
24
30
6
254,466
Friday 9th December 2011
15
20
26
30
33
7
112,445
Wednesday 7th December 2011
6
29
31
35
38
9
164,542
Saturday 3rd December 2011
4
17
19
32
36
7
320,402
Friday 2nd December 2011
19
22
28
30
35
10
95,809
Wednesday 30th November 2011
7
17
18
28
31
8
186,735
Saturday 26th November 2011
7
8
17
22
25
6
249,894
Friday 25th November 2011
7
13
22
24
39
1
74,559
Wednesday 23rd November 2011
4
11
20
28
31
6
157,053
Saturday 19th November 2011
1
13
15
30
39
14
213,633
Friday 18th November 2011
16
29
30
32
34
12
86,439
Wednesday 16th November 2011
4
19
21
27
30
6
156,007
Saturday 12th November 2011
6
7
18
19
35
6
236,853
Friday 11th November 2011
8
24
30
35
38
7
116,635
Wednesday 9th November 2011
9
17
24
28
36
6
150,506
Saturday 5th November 2011
12
23
24
33
39
13
225,302
Friday 4th November 2011
6
10
20
26
35
2
80,479
Wednesday 2nd November 2011
6
12
24
25
36
5
189,577
Saturday 29th October 2011
15
21
23
26
29
9
274,614
Friday 28th October 2011
11
16
19
30
33
3
92,667
Wednesday 26th October 2011
6
13
19
24
28
11
167,812
Saturday 22nd October 2011
5
17
28
33
38
3
234,116
Friday 21st October 2011
2
4
9
21
25
14
84,220
Wednesday 19th October 2011
1
13
20
21
36
1
119,277
Saturday 15th October 2011
1
17
19
24
31
6
260,221
Friday 14th October 2011
10
20
23
30
35
14
91,922
Wednesday 12th October 2011
12
13
16
28
32
13
149,278
Saturday 8th October 2011
3
8
18
37
39
8
282,335
Friday 7th October 2011
3
7
24
30
33
4
96,876
Wednesday 5th October 2011
2
8
9
26
30
5
198,642
Saturday 1st October 2011
3
9
10
14
15
13
231,928
Friday 30th September 2011
3
10
25
33
36
2
79,111
Wednesday 28th September 2011
13
22
29
31
32
3
151,899
Saturday 24th September 2011
14
15
22
25
37
7
325,972
Friday 23rd September 2011
19
22
27
31
36
3
92,873
Wednesday 21st September 2011
2
4
13
15
23
13
150,095
Saturday 17th September 2011
3
10
20
37
39
13
225,002
Friday 16th September 2011
18
23
26
28
33
10
93,679
Wednesday 14th September 2011
10
12
13
31
36
3
150,969
Saturday 10th September 2011
9
11
30
31
36
2
207,316
Friday 9th September 2011
1
2
10
30
38
13
88,177
Wednesday 7th September 2011
5
16
20
26
38
4
169,595
Saturday 3rd September 2011
12
15
21
22
26
8
292,883
Friday 2nd September 2011
7
8
24
25
29
8
115,379
Wednesday 31st August 2011
2
15
20
29
38
3
156,129
Saturday 27th August 2011
15
22
23
28
30
11
256,169
Friday 26th August 2011
1
28
31
32
35
12
87,376
Wednesday 24th August 2011
5
6
20
29
30
11
169,590
Saturday 20th August 2011
6
7
11
22
33
10
257,092
Friday 19th August 2011
1
15
27
34
39
1
74,456
Wednesday 17th August 2011
2
11
16
23
31
2
138,334
Saturday 13th August 2011
4
17
23
31
32
9
273,639
Friday 12th August 2011
4
19
22
23
25
2
89,864
Wednesday 10th August 2011
1
2
13
21
31
13
150,037
Saturday 6th August 2011
3
4
8
23
36
8
286,341
Friday 5th August 2011
6
8
20
23
39
8
112,391
Wednesday 3rd August 2011
12
14
20
25
27
9
182,317
Saturday 30th July 2011
3
17
24
28
32
7
Friday 29th July 2011
13
17
24
26
37
11
Wednesday 27th July 2011
8
13
25
35
38
3
Saturday 23rd July 2011
4
20
21
24
30
11
Friday 22nd July 2011
8
10
18
28
31
8
Wednesday 20th July 2011
10
20
22
30
32
5
Saturday 16th July 2011
21
22
24
28
30
10
Friday 15th July 2011
6
10
18
23
38
1
Wednesday 13th July 2011
9
12
18
26
38
1
Saturday 9th July 2011
10
11
27
29
32
6
Friday 8th July 2011
8
13
26
36
39
14
Wednesday 6th July 2011
11
17
25
27
36
11
Saturday 2nd July 2011
2
9
16
17
34
4
Friday 1st July 2011
5
7
10
21
34
11
Wednesday 29th June 2011
1
14
27
36
37
8
Saturday 25th June 2011
6
8
32
33
37
6
Friday 24th June 2011
4
5
6
7
28
3
Wednesday 22nd June 2011
10
16
21
26
30
8
Saturday 18th June 2011
8
10
12
18
29
12
Friday 17th June 2011
26
28
29
30
32
11
Wednesday 15th June 2011
5
11
16
23
32
5
Saturday 11th June 2011
8
9
19
22
30
7
Friday 10th June 2011
2
11
13
29
38
8
Wednesday 8th June 2011
3
15
30
38
39
10
Saturday 4th June 2011
6
13
20
35
36
6
Friday 3rd June 2011
16
22
26
31
37
11
Wednesday 1st June 2011
12
19
31
32
39
1
Saturday 28th May 2011
14
16
21
27
37
6
Friday 27th May 2011
14
17
20
29
30
5
Wednesday 25th May 2011
7
8
26
28
31
3
Saturday 21st May 2011
3
6
8
10
28
10
Friday 20th May 2011
7
9
15
29
32
3
Wednesday 18th May 2011
4
8
20
29
39
3
Saturday 14th May 2011
3
4
10
11
20
5
Friday 13th May 2011
4
12
14
27
39
11
Wednesday 11th May 2011
9
15
36
37
38
7
Saturday 7th May 2011
6
12
16
17
19
5
Friday 6th May 2011
2
8
15
21
23
7
Wednesday 4th May 2011
1
3
13
25
35
13
Saturday 30th April 2011
5
7
24
28
32
6
Friday 29th April 2011
2
17
19
28
30
13
Wednesday 27th April 2011
12
14
17
35
39
10
Saturday 23rd April 2011
2
14
15
16
37
2
Friday 22nd April 2011
11
23
24
25
32
6
Wednesday 20th April 2011
17
19
27
33
39
6
Saturday 16th April 2011
12
24
28
37
39
9
Friday 15th April 2011
8
22
26
31
38
2
Wednesday 13th April 2011
22
27
30
37
38
5
Saturday 9th April 2011
1
16
19
27
29
4
Friday 8th April 2011
6
12
21
25
36
8
Wednesday 6th April 2011
7
21
29
31
35
10
Saturday 2nd April 2011
11
14
15
25
35
8
Friday 1st April 2011
12
15
21
24
36
8
Wednesday 30th March 2011
11
22
30
32
38
11
Saturday 26th March 2011
8
16
21
32
35
14
Friday 25th March 2011
8
10
16
19
32
10
Wednesday 23rd March 2011
5
6
10
29
38
5
Saturday 19th March 2011
5
10
20
33
36
14
Friday 18th March 2011
6
12
15
21
26
11
Wednesday 16th March 2011
10
11
19
20
33
2
Saturday 12th March 2011
15
18
25
34
39
4
Friday 11th March 2011
4
16
26
27
32
11
Wednesday 9th March 2011
3
4
6
18
29
12
Saturday 5th March 2011
8
10
15
16
25
14
Friday 4th March 2011
3
9
10
15
39
8
Wednesday 2nd March 2011
3
5
21
28
31
8
Saturday 26th February 2011
5
8
9
18
31
11
Friday 25th February 2011
3
4
19
21
32
10
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
2
3
21
27
35
10
Saturday 19th February 2011
19
24
29
30
37
10
Friday 18th February 2011
1
7
28
29
38
3
Wednesday 16th February 2011
1
9
15
24
37
2
Saturday 12th February 2011
2
10
17
23
25
12
Friday 11th February 2011
3
5
15
23
26
11
Wednesday 9th February 2011
2
13
22
24
34
14
Saturday 5th February 2011
9
17
19
22
28
5
Friday 4th February 2011
6
12
15
21
22
3
Wednesday 2nd February 2011
6
11
16
23
37
13
Saturday 29th January 2011
14
26
27
29
31
3
Friday 28th January 2011
1
7
12
19
25
1
Wednesday 26th January 2011
21
26
28
38
39
5
Saturday 22nd January 2011
6
9
18
21
36
13
Friday 21st January 2011
6
8
14
27
36
10
Wednesday 19th January 2011
1
10
12
19
28
11
Saturday 15th January 2011
5
8
11
20
24
3
Friday 14th January 2011
2
4
17
34
36
1
Wednesday 12th January 2011
17
28
32
34
37
9
Saturday 8th January 2011
1
4
13
26
28
6
Friday 7th January 2011
3
7
15
17
27
4
Wednesday 5th January 2011
3
9
27
31
37
6
Saturday 1st January 2011
1
27
33
36
38
5

Thunderball Results Archive Years